Messenger Communication Platform

Messenger Communication Platform

Plateforme de communication client conçue pour augmenter votre CSAT

4.6/5 (5 avis)
Thaddeus G.
Secteur d'activité: Musique
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good for musicians

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 04/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Able to connect to Facebook users and sms messages

Inconvénients

Some security issues but good overall highly recommended

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de MessengerPeople

Hi Mr. Greear,
Thank you very much for your positive evaluation of our Messenger Communication Platform. However, you indicate that we also offer SMS as a channel which is not the case. We purely focus on messaging apps: WhatsApp, Facebook Messenger, Apple Business Chat (iMessage), Telegram and Viber are the channels we offer for customer communication. You also mentioned "Some security issues". This must be a mistake. We haven't had a single security problem in our entire history. Disruptions or security problems with the respective messaging apps are outside of our influence.
We wish you continued success with our platform.
Best regards,
Your MessengerPeople team

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Alba V.
Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Messenger communication

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/01/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My overall experience with the software so far is good, I like how easy it is to use. I’m able to keep everything organize, from doing webinars to utilizing the calendar while also communicating with other people and clients

Avantages

I like that this software it’s easy to use, and up to date

Inconvénients

I’m still experimenting using this software so at this moment I can’t say what I liked the least.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Ollie P.
Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Brilliant Platform

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The Messenger Communication Platform is really easy to use and has transformed our customer service offering. Not only are we now able to provide answers to user questions 24/7 through the automated response system, but we are also able to offer personalised communications with our support team with the live chat function, all using WhatsApp. So far the feedback has been amazing.

Inconvénients

The analytics could be a lot better. We are currently having to do a lot of manual work gathering meaningful metrics. The pros far outweigh the cons though.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Christoph B.
Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 13/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It makes it possible that we can still use whatsapp as a company

Inconvénients

The cases, when it's not intuitive, when it's not self explaining and you switch from account to Mia to settings to notify settings and you don't really understand how everything corresponds with each other.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Daniel G.
Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

The best Messenger Platform that we ever used

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 05/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

- easy to use
- very quick implementations
- very modern
- very fast for customers to react

Inconvénients

- there is nearly no point that we don't like; sometimes there are some bugs which will be fixed within hours

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10