Avis clients sur Reach Reporting

Reach Reporting

Cloud-based reporting solution for firms of all sizes

4.9/5 (13 avis)
Peter R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Reach Reporting is Saving my Sanity!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 24/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Reach Reporting has helped us organize our reporting. Now executives only see the information they want; information that is impactful.

Avantages

I love that Reach comes with pre-packaged reports that are ready for me to use, but that I can also do a TON of customization to get the reports exactly how I want them. These reports are making our financial information so much more consumable. The reports are clean and have made an impact on how much management uses them.

Inconvénients

There are certain ways I would like to display information that aren't always possible with reach, but I would expect a fully customized solution like that to cost thousands of dollars a month. I get 98% of what I need from Reach for 2% of the cost of others.

Réponse de Reach Reporting

Thank you for the feedback Peter. We are always seeking to improve the solutions for larger firms and knowing where those needs are is our first step. Your review has been very helpful.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Keaton H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Analytics at your fingertips

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We logged in the first time and found several pre-built reports, dashboards and KPI's with OUR NUMBERS in them. It was really​ cool to see the value immediately.

Avantages

Ease of use was a major advantage! Access to templates. Beautiful reports.

Inconvénients

That I didn't find Reach before we built our annual report last year!

Réponse de Reach Reporting

Thank you for your review. I'm glad that you have had a good experience with Reach.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Michael H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Reach Reporting

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 01/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Reach has help our clients get a quick overview of their company performance. It allows us to interact with our clients more often.

Avantages

Software is easy to use and the reports are useful

Inconvénients

Some features require a little more effort to understand but overall not very bad

Réponse de Reach Reporting

Thanks Michael for the feedback!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jose I.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Leveraging your data more effectively

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 15/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

One of my biggest complaints regarding QBO is how lacking the reporting section is. It is not user friendly at all and it lacks many things like customized KPI's, etc. Reach allows you to very easily create custom reports and get a better grasp of your data with easy to use dashboards.

Avantages

Easy set up, easy customization, and easy to understand options.

Inconvénients

More integrations. I'd like to see integrations with Asana (productivity), Harvest (workforce) and Zendesk Sell (CRM) so that I can bring all of my reporting under one roof. I think the pricing is a bit steep without any other integration but QB.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
John K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Service!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 15/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We love seeing how we are doing in real time.

Avantages

We've loved how this has helped our business become more efficient.

Inconvénients

They have thought of everything. A lot of times you use software and wonder if they have ever even used this themselves. With Reach Reporting you can tell business owners have created this.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Ryan O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Tool for Small Business

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 16/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have just reviewed the free trial but am considering this for a business that I am looking to start with my teenage children. This could be a great way to help them summarize the financial activities of the business in a simple and easy to use format.

Avantages

It seems simple to use and makes the financial reporting process easy for people without an accounting background. Easy to customize the reports to what is most relevant to your audience.

Inconvénients

It might be helpful to have links to definitions of what some of the terms and account groupings on the reports mean or represent.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Lyndsie W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Time Saver!

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 24/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I run a small bookkeeping business and this software has helped me so much in reporting! Not only are the reports better and more professionally designed than anything I did myself in the past but created SO MUCH FASTER!!

Inconvénients

Not sure this counts a something I didn't like but I did need some help setting up one of my companies. I had to contact customer service for help. They were awesome and patient with me. Turns out it was operator error on my part.

Réponse de Reach Reporting

Thanks Lyndsie for the review. I'm glad we were able to solve your concerns.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Reach Reporting

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 25/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It has been great to be able to hand our CEO succinct reports that look great and are easy to read. Reach has made the job of report compilation so much easier.

Avantages

The reports and templates look fantastic. The drag and drop capability made it so easy to create my reports. The software is easy to use and Justin at Reach was very knowledgable and quick to answer my questions.

Inconvénients

I haven't found anything really lacking in the software yet. If it was free that would be great!

Réponse de Reach Reporting

Thank you for the review and feedback!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Melissa B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Changed my work day

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of use!! You don't have to be a rocket scientist to start using it or watch a 2-hour video. It has made it easier to see the story of my business finances.

Inconvénients

I didn't find it sooner :) Really I cant think of much, it has been able to do all the things I have needed.

Réponse de Reach Reporting

I'm glad the software has met your needs. Keep in mind that the future releases will include an advanced forecasting/cash flow solutions for application to your business.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Garrison S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Smooth Reporting

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 25/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are beginning to use this program to analyze the efficiency of sales reports, linked with quickbooks, calculate commissions and overall success as a sales department.

Avantages

I really enjoy the smoothness of the program and how easy it is to create reports. It seems to be extremely user friendly and gives us the capability to track the overall efficiency and success of the sales department.

Inconvénients

I really don't have anything in particular at this time that I don't like.

Réponse de Reach Reporting

Thank you for the review. If you feel that there are any areas where the sales solutions are lacking, please feel free to reach out (support@reachreporting.com).

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Samantha M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Superior product and team

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have had a great experience with the Reach Reporting team. They are dedicated to making and delivering a great software to help accounting professionals and business owners’ lives easier.

Avantages

I love that this software connects with Quickbooks to make it easy to use and integrate into businesses.

Inconvénients

While it is easy to use and integrate, it is still an added cost that might not be a necessity.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Joshua S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product for any business!

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 24/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This product breaks down exactly what you need to run a business, costs, profit, etc. It's easy to use and very intuitive. Will make any business owner more successful!

Inconvénients

Requires spreadsheet knowledge, which I am somewhat weak in.

Réponse de Reach Reporting

Thank you Joshua. I appreciate the feedback on the spreadsheet. We will start to include additional training on the subject.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Hyrum W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing product

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 24/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Reach reporting is amazing and so easy to work with.

Avantages

The simplicity and convenient ability to use this software.

Inconvénients

There was nothing I disliked about it honestly.

Réponse de Reach Reporting

Thank you Skydrop for your review. Please advise if there are any additional features that you would like to see in future updates.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10