Avis clients sur Sendlane

Sendlane

Marketing automation and campaign management solution

3.6/5 (5 avis)
Robert D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Meant for people who don't know what they are doing.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

friendly customer service, account manager, nice people who mean well.

Inconvénients

it's meant for people who don't know what they are doing.

1. they send confirmation emails in addition to any customized welcome/confirmation emails you already send on your end and have no way to disable theirs
2. their ugly confirmation email goes to a blank page with some text saying thank you for confirming, and is also not customizable.
3. stats are not accurate, says 2 people unsubscribing means 0.2% of people who received email unsubscribed but in same view says 8 people clicking is 10% of people who received email clicked. numbers make no sense and cannot see how many emails were actually sent out of a list. cannot trust their data is accurate due to discrepancies.
4. no webhook method to sync unsubscribes from their service to your website
5. API is very basic and doesn't allow updating existing contacts, only delete and recreate type concepts.
6. they throttled us to the point it took almost 24 hours to send less than 2k emails
7. their template creator has conflicts in many major clients where the template looks nothing like it was when you created it, and they do not offer a way to create a template from HTML.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

0.0/10
Jess B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great option for email marketing beginners

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I found Sendlane to be fairly simple to use. The interface is pretty intuitive and making landing pages was pretty easy too. The landing pages are really nice looking.

Inconvénients

At times the landing page software would freeze up/stop working suddenly and if I didn't save I'd have to start over...so there must be some bugs that need to be worked out still.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Sendlane - One of the best email autoresponders for affiliate marketers...

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Sendlane should be your goto email automation software if you are involved in the affiliate marketing niche.

Avantages

The ability to send emails to my list that get a high open rate.

Inconvénients

Sendlane works well and I don't have any negative feedback

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome for Email Automation

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like how flexible it is. I can set up specific flows and journeys for my customers based on their behavior and then automate the email marketing to them.

Inconvénients

Nothing so far. Customer support is also fast to resolve things whenever I have a question.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Lakshmia F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Base, but need more

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 25/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Templates
Workflow
Ease of Signing up
Affiliate-Friendly
Has a Live chat with customer support
Somewhat easy to understand set up process

Inconvénients

Price
Lists have to be manually imported and approved if moving from another email autoresponder company.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client