SmarterSign

Un outil cloud d'affichage dynamique pour les entreprises de toutes tailles

Note globale

4,6 /5
(41)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6/5
Fonctionnalités
4,3/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,2/5
Support client
4,7/5

93%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

41 avis

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Pizzeria Menu Boards

Publié le 18/07/2022

A+. Have recomended to family and friends in the past and will continue to do so

Avantages

Its simple, quick, with great results and feedback from customers

Inconvénients

Making updates can be A little time consuming

Alexis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Robust function and easy to deploy

Publié le 25/07/2022

Avantages

SmarterSigns is easy to customize whether you have a full marketing team or not. It's easy to edit, schedule, and update as needed, and the stable connection is golden.

Inconvénients

The price and having to use your equipment.

Alternatives envisagées 

Rise Vision

Pourquoi passer à SmarterSign

The client had a familiarity and didn't want to change.
Jessica
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Review

Publié le 02/08/2022

Avantages

Easy to use and I am able to customize.

Inconvénients

When you click on a word the font and color changes. Some functions take several steps to do.
I called for help and the person I spoke to did not seem like they wanted to help.

Heidi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Metz @ Scranton Prep review

Publié le 25/07/2022

LOVE IT!! I believe that I was the first account with Metz Culinary Management to use Smartersign 15 yrs ago, when I was a director at Pocono Medical Center. We were the "guinea pigs" and loved everything about it, especially the support and immediate response we get when we have any issue. I have recommended it and had it installed at both Misericordia University and Scranton Prep, when I moved on to become a Manager there. I recommend it for the other accounts when we get new business--Excellent product and service!
Also, a couple years ago, I was off one day from work with an unplanned hospitalization and was still able to change the signage from home for Superbowl Friday special activities! The students didn't even notice that I wasn't there. This is one of the best features--the ability to manage the software from anywhere. Thanks for everything!

Avantages

Ease of use, support from the company
The signage always looks nice and professional. Our client loves it! Plus the students get such a kick out of seeing their picture, when we post special events in the Servery. My client can send me a picture from a sporting event, or art show coming up, or whatever, and I can instantly post it on the TV for all to see. The students and Faculty really like the TVs--it brightens the whole place and brings it to life, in real time

Inconvénients

Not easy to delete unused pictures that have been previously scheduled, but I need to call and get instruction on how to use that feature--I'm sure it can be done, but I just haven't learned how

Metz
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

A very nice product to keep your members updated

Publié le 25/07/2022

Overall, this is a really nice piece of software that is very helpful for us in our communication efforts with our members throughout the year.

Avantages

This software allows us, as a country club, to keep our members up to date on upcoming events going on around the Club. It also gives us the ability to showcase photos of our Club, which can be great when we have guests visiting the Club.

Inconvénients

It can be difficult to update certain slides where you may schedule it to have a certain transition but once you click on something else it doesn't save that transition and you have to start back from scratch. There are some finnicky pieces to the software for sure.

Jen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Smarter Sign for Digital Signs

Publié le 12/07/2022

We have a network of sign and a couple of our locations use this software. As mentioned, I find it easy enough to use and enjoy the simplicity of it but it is behind on technological updates such as the programmatic access which would be critical before adding new sites to the software.

Avantages

I like the simplicity and user friendly design. I like how I can get availabilities of the screens very quickly.

Inconvénients

POP report information can be a hassle to obtain which is very important for our company. Many times we will have multiple creatives and we have to select the ads to get the report which can be hard to remember sometimes. Wish the system could retain the info on what ads ran and grab the report. Uploading artwork and the file storage seems to have more step than competitors. Behind on dynamic capabilities. One of our biggest upgrade requests would be being able to schedule programmatic scripts through and HTML file.

Jennifer
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

Wish it was easier to program

Publié le 12/07/2022

The customer service is great, but the programming needs improved.

Avantages

I like the way it looks. I don't really like much else about it.
The customer Service is always great.

Inconvénients

I hate that we can not program the menus for multiple weeks. I hate that we have to go week by week, it takes forever. There should be no reason as to why there isn't a calendar that we can pick which dates we want a program to run on.

Arnold
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

SmaterSign will Open Your Eyes!

Publié le 18/07/2022

I've been using SmarterSign for more than five years and I've grown to rely on it as an integral part of my sales. If you use it correctly it Will help you build sales.

Avantages

Simple yet elegant in its operation, it gives you the ability to Advertise not simply create signage.

Inconvénients

Can't think of any cons. In fact, I was never trained to use the program and taught myself over the course of an afternoon. It's that intuitive!

Dino
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

review

Publié le 15/07/2022

Avantages

Ease of use over another product that we were shown

Inconvénients

With it being so very easy to use, and drag and drop features, old buzzards like me can figure it out

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Smarter Sign

Publié le 14/07/2022

it has been a great addition to our operation so easy to use and can change a board in minutes if needed
they have a great support team when you need to make a call into them they get you results very fast

Avantages

How easy it is to use easy to setup and easy to input information

Inconvénients

I can not think of anything at this time maybe more vertical boards

Tanis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Relations gouvernementales
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Improved communication

Publié le 25/07/2022

great

Avantages

Communication to families and residents, staff improved because of Smartersign.

Inconvénients

Would like to upload posters previously made. Is this an option?

Réponse de SmarterSign Traduire en français

Tanis,

Thanks for the feedback. You can absolutely upload posters previously made. Simply go to the MY MEDIA section in the CONTENT tab and click on "upload media". You should be able to upload your posters and use them on your signs. If you have any questions or need help please reach out to support at 888-917-6278 option #2.

Jeff
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

This is a nice product to use but a person like myself needs training as i have only been...

Publié le 12/07/2022

Avantages

The product is currently not easy to use due to no proper training

Inconvénients

I have no training. I would need more to utilize the system properly

Réponse de SmarterSign Traduire en français

Jeff,
Thanks for your valuable review of SmarterSign. As a user of the SmarterSign system you do get unlimited technical and user support (including training). Please reach out to us at support@smartersign.com and we can arrange training. You also can find our self-service help system at smartersign.com/support.

Nate
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Weekly User

Publié le 12/07/2022

Overall I am satisfied with SmarterSign.

Avantages

One of the most impactful aspects of this software is being able to administer changes from a remote location.

Inconvénients

One of the things that I like least about he software is the inability to view the screen as they play from a remote location. I'm not always on property to monitor the screens. It would be nice to view more than a screenshot of each screen.

Alternatives envisagées 

Yodeck

Réponse de SmarterSign Traduire en français

Thank you for your feedback. This feature is on our list for a future release. We release new features and functionality about every 90 days.

Aydil
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

SmarterSign makes signage straightforward

Publié le 10/08/2022

Avantages

Thanks to advance signage features of SmarterSign we can process without any problem.

Inconvénients

So far so good with SmarterSign, no complains.

Vernon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Publié le 12/07/2022

Wonderful product

Avantages

I like The ability to change the content daily

Inconvénients

Repeating the data entry for duplicate signs

Réponse de SmarterSign Traduire en français

Vernon,
Thanks for the valuable feedback. I see that you are having trouble with having to duplicate work for multiple signs. You do have the ability to have multiple signs watch the same Channel from our SCHEDULE tab. If you have any questions or would like to have us show you how to do this please call us at 888-907-6278. Every user of SmarterSign gets unlimited technical and user support on our toll free line.

Kelli
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Works well for everyday use

Publié le 19/07/2022

I think it's been a good relationship. On site techs might be a nice add on

Avantages

The multiple functions and play settings

Inconvénients

The set up part was the worst. After I figured it our with [SENSITIVE CONTENT] it was A LOT easier

Steven
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

General manager

Publié le 12/07/2022

Excellent

Avantages

Easy to use. I was able to add menu items.
I am able to edit/delete menu items.
Any time I need to change a price it is very simple to do so

Inconvénients

Nothing I can think of. I also have nothing to compare this to

Katherine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

SmarterSign Review

Publié le 13/07/2022

Avantages

I like the ability to customize the screens, the schedule, and different channels.

Inconvénients

The box that connects the software to our TV's tend to not work very long term. Seems like every year or so we need to replace the old one.

Zane
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

General comments

Publié le 18/07/2022

Overall happy

Avantages

Customer service and ease of use. Always someone available to talk too.

Inconvénients

Template design can get tricky. The scheduling of content could be easier. Free text date and times instead of arrow controls.

Jason
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Our little Italy

Publié le 18/07/2022

Have no complaints or issues with smarter sign

Avantages

The ease at which to update my screens . I can log on right from my computer and update all 6 of my displays

Inconvénients

Nothing not to like. Haven’t had any issues at all

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Retail Sales Area Information Screens

Publié le 22/07/2022

Very happy and satisfied with product performance,

Avantages

Product was easy for us to create screens that we use to display products/pricing.

Inconvénients

I have had no real disappointments with the software.

Timothy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Good overall

Publié le 21/07/2022

Great experience overall would just have some suggestions

Avantages

Easy to program static menus. The way it is currently

Inconvénients

Need easier way to program rotational menus that is not so time consuming

Kirsten
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent

Publié le 25/07/2022

Avantages

I just love how easy it is to use. I love how when I have problems I call and it gets resolved quickly.

Inconvénients

There is nothing least about it. It is a very good software.

Ruth
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Super Signs

Publié le 12/07/2022

Can't say enough about the support team. I'm not a strong tech person and need detailed instructions to learn new programs, however, I found this system to be pretty easy to navigate. Whenever I had questions, my emails and calls were answered immediately and resolved. I was never made to feel stupid for asking for help, they were very willing to help me navigate!

Avantages

Ease of updating cycle menus and scheduling; instant publishing

Inconvénients

My own lack of knowledge on how to use certain features

Matt
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great product Great team!

Publié le 20/07/2022

Avantages

Very easy to use and integrated with my current software very well

Inconvénients

Everything was great. There were no cons