Compport

Compport

Solution de gestion de la rémunération

4.9/5 (10 avis)
Tetyana D.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Translate to français

The best rewards related software!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 29/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Amazing: customer friendly, quick and very well theought by someone who is very experrienced in Com&Ben! Pure pleasure!

Avantages

This is very customer friendly, very well thiught soft i have recemtly seen. When you are using it, you are not only having great experrience, but also educate tourself about right way to do compensation related process

Inconvénients

We are using it into several locations in different countries - unfortunately, now only English version is availble

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Produits pharmaceutiques
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Translate to français

Compensation Management Software

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It helps me to design-implement and communicate all compensation related topics at one single platform. I can manage 'salary review' cycle, 'sales incentive', 'LTI', 'Reward & Recognition Schemes', 'Flex Benefits' on this platform. It is easy to use, tool provided me enormous amount of efficiency, e.g. designing a salary increase scheme was taking 2-3 weeks before, now I can do it in less than 10 minutes. Via 'manager self service' and 'employee self service' we empower our managers and employees in the process. There are many things to say, but basically Compport gives you a real comfort.

Avantages

Extremely flexible, serves all my current and future needs. And as a user control is in my hand, it is a real self-service tool.

Inconvénients

All is perfect. I wish someone designed and launched this tool long time ago:)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Demet A.
Secteur d'activité: Produits pharmaceutiques
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Translate to français

Recommendation for Compport

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

it fits my needs based upon the analysis which I gather from the system.

Avantages

Easy system to gather the data and make necessary analysis

Inconvénients

Nothing at all, it meets my needs and expectations

Translate to français

Réponse de Compport IT Solutions

Thanks you so much Demet

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Benjamin A.
Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Translate to français

Compensation Planning done well

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 20/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of use, easy to install operate for IT teams. Most important designed for easy adoption .

Inconvénients

all features were found to good n useful

Translate to français

Réponse de Compport IT Solutions

thanks Benji

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Ganesh R.
Secteur d'activité: Génie mécanique ou industriel
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Translate to français

Feedback on Free trial usage

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 29/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The software has kept in mind most of the scenarios that help analyze comp data for any organization. It clearly indicates the thorough knowledge on compensation practices that the person who has designed the system has. It would be useful if used with rigor.

Inconvénients

Error reports while uploading data need to be more specific. Sometimes difficult to understand why the particular error has occurred while uploading data.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Gokhan K.
Secteur d'activité: Produits pharmaceutiques
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Translate to français

Super

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 26/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy, useful, simple and different. Simple

Inconvénients

New model and we will see as use. But I like this software

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Erdal B.
Secteur d'activité: Produits pharmaceutiques
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Translate to français

Commport in Pharma

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 19/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use and get precise analysis. All team members can easily connect their reports on time.

Inconvénients

It can be faster while using other softwares on the system.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Gokhan K.
Secteur d'activité: Pétrole et énergies
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Translate to français

Super Efficient Comport

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 17/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Highly flexible, agile, easy to use, super efficient, super smart and makes my job easier

Inconvénients

Overall I satisfied, I can follow all processes comfortably

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Ozan U.
Secteur d'activité: Produits pharmaceutiques
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Translate to français

Compport as an innovative tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 17/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Helped agile management culture, very easy to use and customizable

Inconvénients

Only the name is a little bit hard to spell

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Pinar O.
Secteur d'activité: Produits pharmaceutiques
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Translate to français

Compensation expertise

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 26/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It covers all Compensation related aspects.
You do not need to worry about managing huge excel files. You just set the strategy. Because this tool will enable realization of your strategy in implementation

Avantages

It is providing Very comprehensive solutions.

Inconvénients

The system is so userfriendly and easy to customize.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10