Avis clients sur PaidYET

PaidYET

Cloud-based PoS, invoicing & payments processing solution

4.7/5 (49 avis)
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

I have had a great experience with PaidYet and no issues!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Seamless Processing of Credit Card Payments and quick turn around time from Credit Card Processing to deposit into my business bank account.

Avantages

Seamless Credit Card software to process payments for my Small Business. I like the user interface that allows me to accept Credit Card Payments in the office, as well as mobile Credit Card Swipers to process payments.

Inconvénients

For a while, it took several days to receive payments into my business bank account. I had a conversation with a supervisor and got that turn around time minimized to one day. Other than that small hiccup, all is well with this software!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

It helps me keep track of customers' billing date & most importantly no recurring billing problems

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I can use it anywhere, it works fine with mobile (mostly I use in mobile) and it opens well with not-so-good internet too. Its too easy and saves much time once I get to know it. The first two weeks were confusing, but once you're used to it, it works wonderfully for you.

Avantages

Of course, the price. It is not very costly and easy to use with the payment link that I can customize per my use. Most of the customers pay via phone, so ewallet facility is helpful to them. The Ewallet is essentially helpful as customer don't submit their card details, etc., and its easy for them. No hidden charges.

Inconvénients

There are a few things that I would list below:

1. Sometimes it takes too much "frustrating" time to process payments.
2. Site on mobile works great, but resolution is poor.
3. I've had some problems with live hat when I use it in smartphone, with iphone it works fine.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Joseph O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

This product makes payment process very easy as convenience is guaranteed, presentable with great UI

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

An amazing software that has made my payments very easy accurate. I like every feature that comes with this software.

Avantages

Fast and very efficient way of making payment. It makes this process easy and enjoyable with receipts being sent to the email in minutes.

Inconvénients

It may occasionally take long to process payment but gerally this is a great product with nothing much to complain about. Kudos to the team that continuously work on this and make improvements each time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Lewis S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product, easy to use and very helpful

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 22/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Fast and easy, I reached out a couple times for some assistance and I noticed that the response times were always quick and the personnel that I spoke with were particularly helpful

Inconvénients

If I had to pick one I guess it would be the lack f dark theme. Or the fact that the live hat does not load on mobile correctly

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Chris W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very user-friendly, especially for new business owners.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ease of use when on the go.

Avantages

I really like the ease of use in processing of Credit Cards. I also like the Paysaber product because of its mobility.

Inconvénients

No Chip feature for the Paysaber Product. Many customers now have the Chip technology on their cards and like the extra added security.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Debi B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Efficiency with One Click

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are able to capture payments in minutes without touching our customers' credit cards! We make it easy for our customers and they pay! PaidYet has increased our ability to receive payments that could otherwise be losses and we are spending little time trying to collect.

Avantages

Simple, efficient, accurate

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Lauren A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Paidyet review from a law firm's perspective

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have been using Paidyet for awhile now and it's been the easiest system to use. It is very user friendly for both our clerks and for our clients.

Avantages

It is user friendly

Inconvénients

We haven't had any complaints regarding this software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Tyler L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Software

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 10/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Paidyet saves mes tons of time by allowing me to save my customers cards on file and charge them every month. It also helps me sleep at night knowing i'm not responsible for safely storing hundreds of credit card numbers for my customers.

Avantages

Card-on-file feature and the ability for customers to update their cards without me having to bother them.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Alex S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy payments!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 30/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It has save my time

Avantages

PaidYet software was pretty straightforward, easy to use and had great reporting features This site is wonderful to navigate and easy to use! No fees or "convenience" charges. I was surprised how well it all worked out.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jason R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Choice for Getting Paid

Publié le 01/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our company has been using Paidyet for over a year now and we have to say we're impressed. Several of our clients have commented on how they find PaidYet easy to use. Our customers can save their payment information in the PaidYet system and when we send out invoices they can login and pay or simply setup PaidYet to auto debt their accounts. We have seen a decrease in the amount of time it takes to get paid. Another nice feature is PaidYet provides a hosted payment page so we don't have to worry about accepting billing information on our website which can be a real headache. We are very happy with PaidYet and glad we found an unique payment service in the sea of providers out there.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Tyler L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

PaidYET is incredibly easy to use and set up. Saved me tons of time.

Publié le 09/12/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

It's cheap and easy to use. It takes away the headache of doing recurring billing every month.

Inconvénients

I wish they had more reporting but I can export everything I need anyway so it's not a big deal. I'm sure they will get more reporting soon. They keep adding awesome features.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kelly M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

User friendly!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 27/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

PaidYet software was pretty straightforward, easy to use and had great reporting features. The customer support could use some improvement but overall the software is highly effective for streamlining the payment process.

Avantages

The ease of use.

Inconvénients

The customer support was a bit lacking.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Brandon E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great application, lots of useful features for getting paid quickly

Publié le 27/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent way for getting paid quickly. I Loved the way you can store cards on file and set up auto payments. It's an all in one bill paying / receiving application that, after using it, I can't imagine not having it at my disposal. The PaidYET staff is extremely helpful to work with. Their support was extremely quick at answering any questions I had. It made the user experience that much more enjoyable. Would recommend and have recommended it to many business owners I know who are looking to collect payment faster, and support a wider variety of paying clients.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Iain M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Used this product to accept retainers for my law practice

Publié le 14/01/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

I love that it is secure and allows me to keep track of customers who forget to pay. I usually put my customers credit cards on file so that I know I can at least count on receiving my retainer in full.

Inconvénients

PaidYET does a great job at...well, it's job. It has a ton of features, just can't wait to see when some more reporting and stuff comes to market.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Devaughn S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome app, use it all the time

Publié le 27/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I pay a majority of may monthly bills through Paidyet and it allows me to organize and manage them in a way that's easy for me to wrap my head around. Most importantly this is a free tool helping me manage my payments and budget.

Avantages

Fast, easy, cool, good looking, modern, and useful.

Inconvénients

If I had to choose I'd say lack of a mobile app but the mobile site works just great

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Alyssa C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

User friendly product, very efficient

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 17/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This software creates an easier way to accept payments without a customer feeling like they're handing over any card data.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Tonya S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Love PaidYet

Publié le 29/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I honestly am very thankful whenever it I have a vendor who uses PaidYet. The ease of use makes my like simpler.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Abduljalal M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A Work in Progress

Publié le 15/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Email & Text Payment Requests, low fees, Simple registration, security, recurring billing, ACH processing... PaidYet has got it all. All you need for your cloud accounting.
This ranks amongst the best cloud accounting services I've used but there is still room for improvement though.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

India K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great quality service!

Publié le 15/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It was quick and easy and required little navigation to complete my order. I would recommend it to others for use.

Avantages

Easy to use and a quick process.

Inconvénients

The extra charge for using it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Max R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Makes my life easy

Publié le 23/09/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I don't have to use paper credit card authorization forms anymore, so I'm happy. This product is really easy to use and saves me a ton of time and from having to deal with the dreaded fax machine. The whole company is fun and friendly, and I think it's a great product experience overall.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Douglas M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Effective but a little slow

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 27/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Using the software was pretty easy. But we made our payment on October 18th, and our Merchant Services still had no record of the payment on October 25th, so we had to have the bank fax over proof that the bill was paid in order to receive our deposits.

Avantages

Easy to understand

Inconvénients

Took more than a week for our vendor to receive payment. Since our vendor is also our merchant account, they were holding large deposits from our credit card, which mean we had to do a conference call with the bank to substantiate that the money went through our account.

Réponse de PaidYET

Thank you for taking the time to send us this feedback. We do really appreciate it. However, the speed at which a merchants payment appears in their account is not determined by PaidYET. We only make it easy for consumers to pay merchants. We do not actually allocate the money to the merchant. That is done between the issuing bank and the business' merchant account. While we sympathize with your problem, this is not a complaint about paidYET and we thoroughly hope that your experience while making the payment was great. Please feel free to rate us based on that experience.

Thanks again,
The PaidYET Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

2.0/10
Brent W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Satisfied Customer!!

Publié le 27/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I enjoy the ease of use and functionality of the PaidYet Product. Keep the updates coming, and you will have a customer for the duration!

Avantages

Ease of Use

Inconvénients

Lag time that it takes for payments to hit my business bank account

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Woody H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

PaidYet Review from River's End Campground, Tybee Island, GA

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 15/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We pay one of our software vendors via PaidYet. After waiting for weeks to receive an invoice, I was guided to this service. Easy enough, after setting an account and having to remember how to access it each month. Maybe it's too easy?

Avantages

Quick and efficient.

Inconvénients

These surveys - and having to remember yet another login credential.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Brittney A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We love this payment method!

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 15/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Paying bills is always a daunting task, being able to login on here and pay is amazing and easy! Thanks for offering it!

Avantages

It's easy to understand and enter my information.

Inconvénients

no complaints at all.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Alyssa C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

PaidYet Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 27/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

PaidYet has a very user friendly interface. It is also a great all-in-one solution for your business.

Avantages

I like that fact that multiple companies can benefit from the features of PaidYet.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10