Avis clients sur Infraspeak

Infraspeak

Cloud-based maintenance management solution

4.8/5 (6 avis)
Pedro G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

My company’s daily working tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Helps me and my team to be organized and never lose information in the middle of a chaotic day of work. My time is spent resolving problems instead of being on the phone all day. Gives me all the indicators and info with 3/4 clicks. Fast to send information to clients in case we need to.

Avantages

Everything is online 24/7, simple to use and registers everything we do working every single day. Saves time on the administrator side of operation and making it simple for the user side also.

Inconvénients

Need a admin and user version to run on iOS.

Réponse de Infraspeak

Hi Pedro!

Wow! Thank you very much for you review. It's been amazing to be part of Frostline's success!

Cheers,
Manuel Ramos
Head of Customer Success

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Paulo E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Advanced maintenance

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Infraspeak has allowed us to move all the information to a digital platform where we eliminated all the paper and do the operations without consulting, it even tells us what to do.

Avantages

The control, the help and the ease of access to the system, make us work more aligned and with a purpose, better maintenance and less maintenance.

Inconvénients

The reports that are now much improved and more intuitive.

Réponse de Infraspeak

Hi Paulo,

Amazing! We've been following all the impact of Infraspeak in your manufacturing, and it's great to see how happy you are! We're so glad to help. Thank you very much for your words!

Cheers,
Manuel Ramos
Head of Customer Success

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
José L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best Maintenance Management System Ever

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Mainly the main issues we have solved are: no information is being lost, we are solving the chronicle issues in a much faster way. We have a much higher control over the personal efficiency, etc...

Avantages

1. Ease of use (Very user friendly) for every reporter, technicians and administrator;
2. Data presentation in most of the fields;
3. Being open for customise the tool to feet all of our requests;
4. Organisation level of every action. No information is lost;
5. Easy of access from every PC, Labtop, Tablet or Smart phone

Inconvénients

1. The ´Infraspeak Direct´ for IOS. It is currently far away from the android version;
2. Cost;
3. Configuration of the preventive actions (very complex.)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Paulo M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best Maintenance Software Ever

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Best maintenance software ever made and always in improvement.

Inconvénients

Absolutely nothing to report about this tool.

Réponse de Infraspeak

Hi Paulo,

Thank you very much! We're thrilled. We'll keep working to meet your expectations on Infraspeak and help you make Pedras Salgadas Spa & Nature Park even better!

Cheers,
Manuel Ramos
Head of Customer Success

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Luis C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great maintenace management tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Very easy to work, improves comunication and produtivity

Inconvénients

nothing special to say. Small improvements, solver during the updates

Réponse de Infraspeak

Hello Luis,

Thank you very much for your kind words. We're glad we can help you run your beautiful hotels smoother and paperless! Count on us to keep improving the product.

Cheers,
Manuel Ramos
Head of Customer Success

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Rafael M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Infraspeak allowed us to go from paper and excel to a simple, integrated and paperless Facility Mgmt

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Simple and organized facility management allowed us to fix issues faster and execute our preventive maintenance plan with success.

Avantages

The user interfaces (web, mobile and direct) are really easy to use . The NFC tags are really useful to access information and the app store they have inside the product allow us to choose which features we want to use, which we don't.

Réponse de Infraspeak

Thank you, Rafael! Your team is also doing a great job using Infraspeak!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10