Avis clients sur Roomzilla

Roomzilla

Meeting room reservation system

4.8/5 (4 avis)
Courtney N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Book rooms quick, but some glitches

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 17/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Except for the glitch I mentioned, it's pretty solid.

Avantages

I like that it can be integrated with Outlook so you can book a room as soon as you schedule a meeting. I also like that you have the option to book in advance or claim a free room on the spot if it's open.

Inconvénients

It's hard to reschedule rooms if your meeting changes. You have to find your reservation email or have a new one sent to you, then cancel the reservation and re-book the room for a new time. I feel like there has to be a way to do this directly on the roomzilla website and not through emails.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Risa D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy Way to Book Rooms and Schedule Meetings

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 18/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Roomzilla has a user friendly interface that allows users to quickly and easily book rooms in advance, for recurring meetings, or on the fly. It's easy to add time or reduce time on meetings and it's great that it links to Outlook.

Inconvénients

I wish there was a way to alert people inside the room that their reservation is coming to a close (maybe with a visual cue?). I also wish it were possible to change meetings if you were not the person who originally booked it (maybe with a code from the original booker?) so that unused rooms can be shared with others.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jessica L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Allows me to better plan my days

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

-love that I'm able to connect roomzilla with my outlook so that I can easily see what rooms are available
-cancelling meetings are simple
-ability to share confirmation with other team members
- easy to check in on the ipads

Inconvénients

-I wish there was an app for on phone
- I wish a was able to make future reservations on the ipads

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Room Reservation Tool

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 17/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Our co-working spaces uses this tool for booking meeting rooms. It's very easy and convenient. I love the integration with the iPads next to each room so that when you check-in the info is updated on the website. It's also good cause it shows the capacity of each room, picture, ... etc.

Inconvénients

There is not much that I hate about it. Possible one improvement that could be made is during scheduling a meeting. When you're inside the scheduling page of a room, you dont have full visibility over the time slots available. So when you choose an end time it might tell you that your reservation finishes at during another reservation. It should prevent from choosing such times in the first place.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10