Avis clients sur CalendarWiz

CalendarWiz

Online calendar & meeting room booking system

4.7/5 (34 avis)
Beckie P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

CalendarWiz Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Please see above.

Avantages

The CalendarWiz software had everything we were looking for. With over 90 enterprise radiology residents and approximately 40 enterprise radiology fellows presenting multiple daily educational conferences, we needed a calendar that was capable of displaying and managing multiple categories for multiple event types in multiple locations. In addition to Education, the enterprise department of Radiology hosts many other daily and monthly events across multiple campus locations (Arizona, Florida, multiple Mayo Clinic Healthy Systems and Minnesota). Setting up color coded event categories allows our users to design their own calendar view based on the events they want to see, and subscribe to email reminders. Other features we love are iCal, RSS Feeds, Mobile App, etc. The Mini Calendar option fits nicely into our multiple website widgets (WordPress) where we display all current day conferences. The Mini Calendar also offers a quick link to the full calendar view. You can also add additional calendars. Calendar managers are assigned to manage multiple events for multiple locations.

CalendarWiz is designed to handle users groups as small as 5 to users groups as large as ours, which is 2600; and more if needed.

Support is a click away. There is a "Help" button on all Admin pages with a huge Knowledge Base, and if needed, they are an email away.

Inconvénients

Nothing. We have used this software for many years and love it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Annie K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Use for Parish-wide Calendar

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 29/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our overall experience thus far has been fantastic. Our previous parish calendar was old and one day just wasn't there. Our IS website team was able to retrieve all the information and we were able to submit that to CalenderWiz tech support who walked me through, step by step, what needed to be done and within a couple of days we were functioning again. It was almost a blessing that our old calendar quit operating as we feel this new calendar with CalendarWiz is an answer to prayers - it does everything our old calendar did, is easier to work with, and will do so much more! Thank you.

Avantages

The software is very user-friendly; looks great and is easy to read. Many options we haven't even begun to explore. Mobile calendar is phenomenal and easy to use; love the feature that you can download an event on the calendar to your own personal calendar.

Inconvénients

So far the only thing that is a con for me is that when importing recurring events it doesn't bring the recurring feature over. But when entering as a new event with recurring meetings, it will populate as recurring.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de CalendarWiz

Hi Annie,
Thank you for your kind words and your review. We find that churches like yours make great use of feature set and grateful to work with wonderful customers like you!

Just in case other churches are reading this post, here's a link to CalendarWiz success guide for churches:
https://www.calendarwiz.com/blog/shared-calendar-success-guide-for-churches/

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Michele W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Greene Calendar

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It is a great addition to our website with very minimal cost. The email option has allowed us just recently to get the calendar in front of our tourist venues quickly and easily. The technical support is 1st class....always timely and professional.

Avantages

Extremely easy to use. User can search lot's of options while using the software. Navigation within site is very user friendly. Lot's of help along the way.

Inconvénients

Overall extremely satisfied. A couple of features that are not available would be extremely beneficial to the creater as well as end user. 1) Offer more options on how calendar is viewed while keeping it clean. List view is very popular. 2)Allowing scheduling out of emails is a huge plus. Really allows the creator to better schedule and not miss important dates.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de CalendarWiz

Hi Michele,

Thank you for the great feedback and review. We wonder if you might find our upcoming events list website plugin with images helpful.

Lean more:
https://www.calendarwiz.com/knowledgebase/entry/209/

We are looking to refresh some of our calendar views in the near future and we've also discussed adding a scheduler to our Email to List feature. Again, we appreciate your feedback and have forwarded it to our Development Team.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Richard G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Perfect solution for our Bicycling Communitee

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We've been using the Calendar for about 4 years to keep our community of riders up to date on our rides. This includes information about the rides, the location, the time, the distance. Being a vacation destination, visitors can search for Myrtle Beach Cycling and find our page and then the calendar. Riders from all over have joined us on rides because they checked the calendar. The links to weather and the map are great for getting information for where to meet up and what to wear for the ride.

Avantages

It is easy to setup and manage. People can find information about our rides quickly and easily. With the Map and Weather links it is PERFECT for a cycling community.The "Suggest Event" link is just what we need for group leaders to add new rides to the calendar. Creating "Locations" makes it so easy for me to add new rides without having to readd information.

Inconvénients

I really can't think of any, except if I could change the "Suggest Event" name to "Add Ride to Calendar."

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de CalendarWiz

Good news, you can customize your Suggest Event button text to anything you want. Go to the Suggest Event Setup tab and scroll to the "Menu Bar Button Text" to insert your "Add Ride to Calendar" button text > Save. Thank you for your review!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jean R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Checked off all the boxes!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I searched for just the right calendar platform. It needed to look good, be user-friendly, allow us to manage our many buildings, rooms and spaces for events and meetings. CalendarWiz checked off all the boxes.

Avantages

Customizable
Integrates well within our website
Allows the scheduling of rooms and events
Many features
Customer Support is excellent

Inconvénients

You cannot enter multiple times for the same event title in the same day without starting a new event entry. Not a deal breaker though.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de CalendarWiz

Hi Jean,

Good news, our Development Team is working on a setup/clean up time feature. This new option will allow you to add ONE event that includes an event's actual time as well as add a setup and clean up times associated with that event.

Website calendar visitors will see only the actual event time while logged in users/admins can view the setup and clean up times. Thank you for your feedback! We'll be in touch as soon as this option is available.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Alanna W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Travel Calendar

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 21/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our 80 regional team members travel on a weekly basis, 52 weeks a year. I wanted a way to upgrade to a calendar platform that everyone could access easily, and as an administrator I could update users effortlessly. I piloted multiple platforms and found that CalendarWiz was the most user friendly. Now, our regional team members can update their travel schedules on the go and everyone can access the information in real time. As the Director of Travel Services, it has saved me a significant amount of time in manual input and when scheduling meetings/events. The cherry on top is the amazing customer service. I have always received such quick responses from the CalendarWiz team. I'm thankful to have found this platform!

Avantages

It's great to see all employees travel in one spot, in real time. Very easy platform. Also, love the customer service, they always respond right away.

Inconvénients

Since it is not specifically a travel calendar, certain words do not pertain to our usage. Ex: Title of Event, we use as individual user name. So I just had to educate your employees on what to put in specific text boxes.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Suzan N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Managing a large church

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We switched to CalendarWiz in 2016 after our reception hall was doubled booked during the busy summer wedding season! Every staff member has their own account and the CalendarWiz entry tabs walk them through picking a room, setting a category, and leaving requests for the custodian (need extra chairs, etc.). We use the categories and the upcoming events widget to create customized calendars for things like music rehearsals. We recently updated our website and in just a few minutes I was able to change the calendar to the new colors. Best compliment came from a new member of the webteam - I never realized that the calendar wasn't from the website vendor!

Avantages

Resource Conflict Management
Multiple Logins
Integration into our Website
Adding Events

Inconvénients

Number of setup options can be overwhelming but the defaults are well thought out and there are plenty of help options.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Travis W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome for organizing!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 07/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My overall experience has been great. It has made managing stuff to do much easier.

Avantages

I like everything that CalendarWiz has to offer. I like being able to share my calendars to my desktop and mobile whenever I want to. They have flexible pricing which is always great. They have great features like public and private calendars, preventing double booking, and invites with RSVP among many others.

Inconvénients

There is not a single thing I don't like about CalendarWiz. Its great and everyone should try it. Anyone that has not tried this yet should because they have nothing to lose. They will be pleased if they try CalendarWiz.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Krista M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Used CalendarWiz for more than 8 years!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our organization works with many animal shelters, rescue groups, and other organizations, and we have maintained a courtesy calendar of animal-related NYC events on our website for many years. Managing and displaying all of this info got so much easier when we discovered CalendarWiz in 2011!

Avantages

I love the flexibility of being able to use the calendar in many different ways, including choosing to show only one type of event, or being able to embed customized calendars in different ways on websites. Being able to create, update, and use a list of event locations is also a great time-saver.

Inconvénients

I can't think of any cons at the moment. Over the 8 years my organization has been using CalendarWiz, it has been consistently improving, with issues being fixed and features added.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

great customer servie

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 25/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

great customer service . quick to reply and follow through with requests.

Inconvénients

when you send a calendar evite to sharon and then i need to change sharon's name to carrie along with the email address , when the email is resent it has the first name still on it. staff tells me that i sent them the wrong email because of the name

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mark W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

College Master Calender

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 30/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are using CalendarWiz for the College's Master Calendar. It has been easy to use and fun!

Avantages

It is intuitive and easy to use. I was able to upload a .csv file in minutes with all of our current calendar events (over 700). I was able to teach our various units and departments on how to use CalendarWiz within 30 minutes. We also love the fact we have access on our smartphone to the calendar.

Inconvénients

Two cons so far.
1. As an administrator, I would like the ability to have a view by category of all the users for each category.
2. The Delete Import Data is a "death button". It is only available to the administrator, but there should be some functionality that just deletes the latest import data, not everything. Some of our units(users) have 80 events a year and would like to upload and have the ability to delete the latest upload for their data (categories) only.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de CalendarWiz

Mark, thank you for your valueable feedback. We've forwarded your requests along to our Development Team and can see how both features would be helpful.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Molly M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Calendar Wiz Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 24/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

CalendarWiz is a helpful way to manage multiple spaces in one place. It's very easy to compare different spaces with each other. It's also helpful that users can have read-only or read/edit capability if you want someone to be able to see a room's availability but not book it themselves.

Inconvénients

It's easy for less experienced users to accidentally save a booking as a draft and, unfortunately, drafts do not pop up as conflicts.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Debi H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best Calendar App EVER!!!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have had a great experience with CalendarWiz. I won't use anything else. So easy and user friendly. If I ever have a question, I get a very quick response with an answer.

Avantages

Everything. This is a great app and I will use nothing else

Inconvénients

Nothing. Just can't think of anything negative to say.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Tiffany O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Makes scheduling a breeze

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 24/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have had a few questions on various technical aspects of the calendar. Every time I've reached out to customer service I've had a reply within minutes - I appreciate the attention to customer service!

Avantages

It's easy to use and keeps our crews organized!

Inconvénients

To be honest, everything about it is very user-friendly and works quite well for our company. No complaints!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Gary Z.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Perfect solution for a small to medium office

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 23/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have a small fleet of agency vehicles that staff checks out to travel in a large 5 county region of our state. Before this web-based solution was found, we used a three ring binder with paper calendar for each day of the year. It was easy back then to accidently double-book a staff vehicle. With the CalendarWiz it is impossible for a staff member to reserve a car that is already claimed for an upcoming trip. Staff has been very pleased with the ease of use and how well it has solved the problems associated with the old method of reserving cars. The price for an annual subscription is remarkable for a solid web-based product like this.

Avantages

The ability to use this from either a desktop, tablet, or mobile device (smartphone).

Inconvénients

Only negative I can see is that one must bookmark the actual webpage on a smartphone. It would be stellar if the company could develop a specific app that could be used on a smartphone directly. Other than that cant say anything

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Gina M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Has brought order to chaos

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Two groups were keeping separate calendars and combining to replace their Google calendar and our Outlook with CalendarWiz has prevented duplicate bookings and also serves as a simple way to communicate what is happening here.

Avantages

CalendarWiz is VERY easy to use and the customer support has been fantastic. We keep thinking of new ways to use it; now sharing it with our cleaning and event staff; like the distinction between subscribers and users.

Inconvénients

Have yet to find something that hasn't been well thought out

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
James H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

My Favorite

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 26/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I use the app that has 3 colors for 3 users. Very helpful. With a glance I can see what is scheduled. Easy to use. Not over complicated.

Avantages

I did not like the calendar on my phone. I searched the internet and saw many calendar apps. But not what I wanted. Finally I found Calendar Wiz. Simple. Easy to use. Just what I wanted.

Inconvénients

I like everything. But if I wanted to find something Would be the price to upgrade.
But. Good job Wiz

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ilianna L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Start!

Publié le 04/09/2014
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am owner and director of a private practice business where I rent multiple offices by the hour to other therapists. I have spent many many hours looking for an online scheduling product that would allow me to organize the schedule to meet my needs and I was at my wits end when I found CalendarWiz. After signing up for the free trial I was able to test out the options and see if it was a good fit for me. From what I can tell so far, I am able to set up each room and allow each user to create "events" as appointments with notifications, alerts for possible double-bookings, and restrictions so users can't edit other users' appointments. The only glitch I saw was with the mobile version on the phone. A user was allowed to edit another user's appointment. I emailed the support staff and this will, hopefully, be fixed soon. Otherwise, it looks promising! I just signed up monthly because I need more than the 3 categories that come with the free trial (I only need 5 max.). I had to buy the Standard option instead of Basic, which only allows 3 categories like the free trial does. I'm happy that I can stop searching and I'm hopeful this product will serve me and my therapists well!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 25/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Everything has been great so far. When we had questions, the support team answered them in a very timely manner.

Avantages

It's so easy to use and is exactly what we needed as an organization. Some departments have private categories which was big for us. We also love how customizable it is.

Inconvénients

I wish we could view multiple months at a time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Caroline S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

CalendarWiz Review

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My experience has been pretty good as this is a very reliable software.

Avantages

This software is very easy to use and to share with others. It has several awesome features that make it very simple. It is also reliable.

Inconvénients

The only thing that I dislike about this software is that I feel like at times it is not aesthetically pleasing.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de CalendarWiz

Thanks for the review and feedback, Caroline! The CalendarWiz team listens closely to customers like you. We've recently enhanced our calendar color and style options and would be happy to match your calendar to your brand or website! We welcome you to email support@calendarwiz.com

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Robin M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Outstanding Customer Support!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 05/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are using this calendar for a friend that needs rides to his cancer treatment. It has made it so simple for organizing with a group. Love it.

Avantages

The calendar is easy to use, easy to share and am very happy with it - the customer support, however, is absolutely OUTSTANDING! Have not ever had a software company as attentive to new customers and new learners. They have amazing - great job!

Inconvénients

You can see the calendar without logging in and people get frustrated that they can't edit because they forget to log in. Not a big deal, just a learning curve

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Eiric S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome Calendar

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 11/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

When we changed our website provider, we need a good great calendar for our church. Our church congregation & staff rely the web calendar for event schedule, room schedule, set ups, and more. CalendarWiz was able to meet those needs and more. Plus, the customer service is off the charts. Quick response times, friendly support. Couldn't ask for more.

Avantages

Easy to use. Clear. Easy to embed on our site. Customer service is the bomb! Fast & friendly. Response time is off the charts!

Inconvénients

I have not experienced any thing that I have not liked about this software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Young J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

For this price, it is very easy to use and practical.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The price is not too high. We always needed something affordable but easy-to-use and practical Calendar program because we have a lot of events and such to keep track of. The software is easy to use, and provides many features that are also helpful.

Inconvénients

The software sometimes crashes in my computer. I am not sure if this is because my computer is little old. Otherwise, it is good software to use!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Mary K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I use calendar wiz to check on when I work for the month.

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I get to see each month and figure out the days and times that my schedule allows me to work.

Avantages

I like it because I can see when I will be working and also check the month before and the month ahead to see what programs are being offered on the days and times that I can teach.

Inconvénients

It is hard to find calendar wiz on the computer. There are too many links that I have to figure out which one I can use..

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Jon G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Works Great for Our Church

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 08/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Being a non-profit, I searched extensively for an affordable but capable solution to replace our current church calendar, which we use to list events and meetings, and to reserve rooms. We evaluated the two best calendar options side-by-side, and CalendarWiz was the unanimous pick. We quickly imported our events/meetings into CalendarWiz and integrated the calendar into our church website.

It's been two months since we started with CalendarWiz and it's been an excellent replacement for us. Our Office Manager uses it every working day and finds it to be easy to use. It looks great on our website as well as when it's pasted into our monthly newsletter.

We're very happy to have found CalendarWiz!

Avantages

Ease of use; affordability; ease of website integration

Inconvénients

Although anything can be improved, nothing immediately comes to mind.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10