Avis clients sur Blueshift

Blueshift

Customer data activation platform (CDAP) with AI

4.4/5 (5 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Super versatile, user-friendly platform that proves to be a great marketing tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 21/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We've been implementing quite a few different frequency tests lately - and Blueshift makes it easy to flag customers in certain segments to easily evaluate and track how the tests are performing. We've been able to identify gaps in revenue that we're missing because we aren't emailing at the most optimal cadence for consumers.

Avantages

Blueshift is very versatile from a functionality standpoint. I feel like we are able to accomplish most things we want to test easily and efficiently. For the most part it is very user friendly as well. I've only been a daily user for the past 5 months, and I feel like I was able to pick it up very quickly with limited frustration.

Inconvénients

The dashboard tends to be a bit buggy - it usually doesn't impact what we're trying to accomplish, but it can get frustrating when you run into issues that prevent you from finishing a task. I will say that support is very quick to respond and usually resolves issues in a timely manner.

Another point that I've spoken with the Blueshift team about is more robust reporting. Many times we are interested in looking at campaign trends filtered by template - there are ways to look at overall template performance and overall campaign performance - but not a way to layer both. I'd love to see more intricate reporting in the future.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Darshit P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

CDP with Intelligence

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Blueshift has been very useful for supporting our CDP initiatives. The Tech Stack that the software uses are best in class with latest and greatest technologies. It is evident when we integrate customer interaction events into the platform. It offers great segmentation and syndication features for the Marketing Department to execute campaigns specific to email and social channels

Avantages

Flexibility of Data Integration
Ability to create reusable segments
Dynamic Templates for personalization
Dynamic API Integration
Cloud App Integration with tools like Salesforce
Data Science and Machine Learning models that the software produces

Inconvénients

Analytic Capabilities . Would like to see features that allows query engine and analytics reports on the data sets. This helps users drive campaigns

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Chris K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Reliable, fast, dynamic cdp - perfect for fast growing CRM teams

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 31/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

personalization at scale, omni channel marketing, dynamic customer experiences

Avantages

The tech is super reliable and fast; the automation capabilities are top notch; integrating data is easy which has allowed us to deepen personalization to millions of daily users. We consider blueshift to be a partner because of the level of support they've given in helping us drive growth.

Inconvénients

Nothing. But in an ideal world, I do with the customer level reporting was more more robust.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Cat C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Customer Data Platform

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Blueshift is pretty easy to work with and are open to listening to suggestions to improving the experience.

Avantages

Blueshift makes it very easy to set up email campaigns by events or customer segments that are one time or recurring. When segments are created they do not need to be constantly refreshed. It is easy to make changes to templates.

Inconvénients

There are some quirks like not being able to archive templates from campaigns, which can muddy up a branch and not being able to duplicate a branch within a campaign. There are additional features that would make it easier to use, but it is still a great software as is.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Abhishek G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Blueshift Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The ability to push audience from blueshift to platforms such as google and facebook and update these audience automatically.

Inconvénients

The reporting can be a little better and the platform is a little buggy at times.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10