5 avis

Mint Service Desk

Solution de gestion du centre de service et des ressources informatiques

4,6 /5 (5 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
4,6
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6
Fonctionnalités
4,4
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,4
Support client
4,8
100% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
5 avis
Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great system

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 28/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is a great system to start, if you need a powerful, easy and simple service desk and asset management, MINT is the one. It also handles more features like SLA and full ITSM. It is very easy to communicate with customers having all communication in their chat view.

Inconvénients

I like everything is very helpful and easy

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Lukasz B.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Ease of use is the key

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 23/07/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Mint allowed us to speed up the process of ticket management. Our previous app OTRS was not so ergonomic and fast. Now we have control on every step in ticket management.

Avantages

I replaced old OTRS to MINT software. It helped us in ticked management. I like ease of use and ergonomy of the software.

Inconvénients

For our purposes everything is ok. It is great for ticket management.

Traduire en français

Réponse de OPGK RZESZOW

Dear Lukasz,

Thank you for warm words. We are doing our best to make sure the product meets customer expectations.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Mohd azfar M.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great new comer

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of use.

Chat oriented communication.

Inconvénients

As the system is new, not all features available but current features already enough for helpdesk and asset management.

Traduire en français

Réponse de OPGK RZESZOW

Thank your for your review. We are working hard to improve our solution.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Constance K.
Secteur d'activité: Banque
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Excellent

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very professional and fantastic service

Avantages

Very flexible. Asset management combined with service desk in a really good way. Chat oriented communication.

Inconvénients

At the beginning it might be difficult to understand the whole concept of the system but once you get into the details it occurs that it's really powerful in terms of configuration and adoption to the organisation in which it works.

Traduire en français

Réponse de OPGK RZESZOW

Thank you for reviewing us. We are working hard to improve the overall onboarding experience.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Nicholas M.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great software

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Breaks down something as complicated as asset management into a relatively easy concept to understand and implement within a company.

Inconvénients

Initially tough to figure out. There is a steep learning curve

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10