9 avis

Mint Service Desk

Solution de gestion du centre de service et des ressources informatiques

4,8 /5 (9 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
4,8
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,8
Fonctionnalités
4,6
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,7
Support client
4,8
100% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
9 avis
J f B.
Secteur d'activité: Matériel informatique
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Flexible, easy to use, a host of features at a reasonable implementation price

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 27/10/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have been working on many systems, such as HP Service Manager, the CA and BMS Helpdesk solutions, OTRS, and so on. Mint is a very good surprise, ergonomics and ease of use are really incredible.

Avantages

The design takes into account both the user and the service desk agent experience. Its flexibility is huge. It's quite rare in today's ITSM landscape, where the current approach is to provide enough (meaning, too much, with useless mandatory fields and categories) data for steering committee reports.

Inconvénients

When you think a feature is missing and call the support, you just learn that the feature is just a setting away, or almost. No weak point!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Lukasz B.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Ease of use is the key

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 23/07/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Mint allowed us to speed up the process of ticket management. Our previous app OTRS was not so ergonomic and fast. Now we have control on every step in ticket management.

Avantages

I replaced old OTRS to MINT software. It helped us in ticked management. I like ease of use and ergonomy of the software.

Inconvénients

For our purposes everything is ok. It is great for ticket management.

Traduire en français

Réponse de OPGK RZESZOW

Dear Lukasz,

Thank you for warm words. We are doing our best to make sure the product meets customer expectations.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Rolando G.
Secteur d'activité: Animation
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Very good tool

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/12/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very happy with the software and the service.

Avantages

During our periods using it, it was very simple and organized software to cover our needs.

Inconvénients

Some graphic designs of the interphase could be improved.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Very good Asset Management tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/10/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like that it has its own ticketing system integrated with it.

Inconvénients

I wish they improve and modernize the user interface.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great system

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 28/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is a great system to start, if you need a powerful, easy and simple service desk and asset management, MINT is the one. It also handles more features like SLA and full ITSM. It is very easy to communicate with customers having all communication in their chat view.

Inconvénients

I like everything is very helpful and easy

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Constance K.
Secteur d'activité: Banque
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Excellent

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very professional and fantastic service

Avantages

Very flexible. Asset management combined with service desk in a really good way. Chat oriented communication.

Inconvénients

At the beginning it might be difficult to understand the whole concept of the system but once you get into the details it occurs that it's really powerful in terms of configuration and adoption to the organisation in which it works.

Traduire en français

Réponse de OPGK RZESZOW

Thank you for reviewing us. We are working hard to improve the overall onboarding experience.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Maria fabiola G.
Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Very usefull

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 20/10/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Its easy and intuitive To use . Friendly interfase
Without any doubts its a excellent sw option

Inconvénients

Nothing to add at this moment .... thanks

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Mohd azfar M.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great new comer

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of use.

Chat oriented communication.

Inconvénients

As the system is new, not all features available but current features already enough for helpdesk and asset management.

Traduire en français

Réponse de OPGK RZESZOW

Thank your for your review. We are working hard to improve our solution.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Nicholas M.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great software

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Breaks down something as complicated as asset management into a relatively easy concept to understand and implement within a company.

Inconvénients

Initially tough to figure out. There is a steep learning curve

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10