Mint Service Desk

Solution de gestion du centre de service et des ressources informatiques

Note globale

4,8 /5
(10)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,8/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,7/5
Support client
4,8/5

100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application

Avis sur 10

J f B.
Note globale
  • Industry: Matériel informatique
  • Company size: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Flexible, easy to use, a host of features at a reasonable implementation price

Publié le 27/10/2020

I have been working on many systems, such as HP Service Manager, the CA and BMS Helpdesk solutions, OTRS, and so on. Mint is a very good surprise, ergonomics and ease of use are really incredible.

Avantages

The design takes into account both the user and the service desk agent experience. Its flexibility is huge. It's quite rare in today's ITSM landscape, where the current approach is to provide enough (meaning, too much, with useless mandatory fields and categories) data for steering committee reports.

Inconvénients

When you think a feature is missing and call the support, you just learn that the feature is just a setting away, or almost. No weak point!

Piotr C.
Note globale
  • Industry: Logiciels
  • Company size: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

ITSM Software that doesn't kill your budget and time

Publié le 30/09/2021

Avantages

- flexibility and ease to deploy in an organization
- available on-premise (what is very important in our organization)
- ITIL V4 certified
- scalable (ready for cloud architecture - it's dockerized)

Inconvénients

- some UX improvements
- calendar control should be changed
- lack of API documentation in free version (had to order Enteprise)

Alternatives envisagées 

ServiceNow et JIRA Service Management

Pourquoi choisir Mint Service Desk 

OTRS became way too old school and we've used it mostly because it was open source. MintSD had a really good deal for migrating from OTRS to MintSD.

Logiciel antérieur 

OTRS

Pourquoi passer à Mint Service Desk

Pricing and functionality that we needed.
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Industry: Services financiers
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Very good Asset Management tool

Publié le 09/10/2020

Avantages

I like that it has its own ticketing system integrated with it.

Inconvénients

I wish they improve and modernize the user interface.

Lukasz B.
Note globale
  • Industry: Logiciels
  • Company size: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Ease of use is the key

Publié le 23/07/2020

Mint allowed us to speed up the process of ticket management. Our previous app OTRS was not so ergonomic and fast. Now we have control on every step in ticket management.

Avantages

I replaced old OTRS to MINT software. It helped us in ticked management. I like ease of use and ergonomy of the software.

Inconvénients

For our purposes everything is ok. It is great for ticket management.

Réponse de OPGK RZESZOW Traduire en français

Dear Lukasz,

Thank you for warm words. We are doing our best to make sure the product meets customer expectations.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Industry: Services financiers
  • Company size: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great system

Publié le 28/05/2019

Avantages

It is a great system to start, if you need a powerful, easy and simple service desk and asset management, MINT is the one. It also handles more features like SLA and full ITSM. It is very easy to communicate with customers having all communication in their chat view.

Inconvénients

I like everything is very helpful and easy

Rolando G.
Note globale
  • Industry: Animation
  • Company size: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Very good tool

Publié le 02/12/2020

Very happy with the software and the service.

Avantages

During our periods using it, it was very simple and organized software to cover our needs.

Inconvénients

Some graphic designs of the interphase could be improved.

Constance K.
Note globale
  • Industry: Banque
  • Company size: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent

Publié le 14/06/2019

Very professional and fantastic service

Avantages

Very flexible. Asset management combined with service desk in a really good way. Chat oriented communication.

Inconvénients

At the beginning it might be difficult to understand the whole concept of the system but once you get into the details it occurs that it's really powerful in terms of configuration and adoption to the organisation in which it works.

Réponse de OPGK RZESZOW Traduire en français

Thank you for reviewing us. We are working hard to improve the overall onboarding experience.

Maria fabiola G.
Note globale
  • Industry: Services financiers
  • Company size: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Very usefull

Publié le 20/10/2020

Avantages

Its easy and intuitive To use . Friendly interfase
Without any doubts its a excellent sw option

Inconvénients

Nothing to add at this moment .... thanks

Mohd azfar M.
Note globale
  • Industry: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Company size: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great new comer

Publié le 20/05/2020

Avantages

Ease of use.

Chat oriented communication.

Inconvénients

As the system is new, not all features available but current features already enough for helpdesk and asset management.

Réponse de OPGK RZESZOW Traduire en français

Thank your for your review. We are working hard to improve our solution.

Nicholas M.
Note globale
  • Industry: Logiciels
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great software

Publié le 15/02/2020

Avantages

Breaks down something as complicated as asset management into a relatively easy concept to understand and implement within a company.

Inconvénients

Initially tough to figure out. There is a steep learning curve