Avis clients sur PTO Ninja

PTO Ninja

The #1 Slack App for Time Off

5/5 (4 avis)
Kimberly B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

PTO Ninja = Game Changer

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 18/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I honestly could not be happier with the tool and the level of service. I am super impressed they were able to take an annoying problem (transparency into out of the office) and find a simple, but effective tool to address it. Furthermore, they go above and beyond to ensure all questions are answered and my team is getting the most from the tool.

Avantages

1. Super easy to set up, use and customize. LOVE that it integrates with slack and google calendar.
2. User and admin friendly. My teammates ramped up quickly and use it frequently.
3. Speedy and reliable customer support.
4. VERY reasonable pricing. It was honestly a no brainer. Worth every penny.

Overall, they do one thing super well and that is giving everyone on my team more transparency into when they are out of the office. As an admin, I have finally have a dashboard with relevant data that can be easily accessed using just a few simple slack commands . As a 100% remote company this transparency is a game changer.

Inconvénients

The teamwide video conference training had some bumps, but their team was open to feedback about how to make the process smoother. However, the tool is so intuitive that there was minimal confusion/questions to get my team using PTO ninja consistently.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Danniela G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great tool for collaboration and tracking!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I love PTO Ninja because it allows us to easily request and manage PTO/WFH requests, set up collaboration with our teams, have accurate data for resource planning and more. Our office has multiple work locations, work from home, etc. and setting statuses really allows us to find each other easily!

As an administrator PTO Ninja provides me an easy way to track PTO for all employees. It is a HUGE time saver.

Inconvénients

Some of the features are not customizable or don't work well together (layered statuses) as it relates to how we use the product. We added Stepping Out feature and we can't layer it with a WFH request.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Love this software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 08/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I love the integration with Slack and how easy it makes it to track PTO. It's super helpful for unlimited PTO organizations where expectations can get muddled and people widely vary in how much PTO they take. It's so easy to request it as well.

Inconvénients

Nothing! My company was just trialing it, but I hope we will end up using it for the long-run.

Réponse de Treehoppr

Thanks for the note! So glad to hear you had a great experience.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Cameron G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Saves time, keeps everything on slack!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 25/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Love that I don't have to move out of slack to manage PTO.

Inconvénients

Nothing really - does everything I expect it to!

Réponse de Treehoppr

Thanks Cameron! Always love hearing from our happy customers!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10