Avis clients sur Connect Fleet

Connect Fleet

GPS fleet tracking & management for businesses of all sizes

4.2/5 (5 avis)
Rachael R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Peace of mind

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 01/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our overall experience with Connect fleet has been great. Always willing to help if we had any questions.

Avantages

Its user friendly and just peace of mind we know where our staff are when on the road.

Inconvénients

Its a little pricey but cheaper than most.

Réponse de Connect Fleet

Thank you for your review Rachael,
We appreciate your feedback and love working with the Water Force team!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mark F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great service Great price

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 02/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The easy to use software is backed by friendly staff & is by far the best available as I've tried a few .I'm staying & want to add some more .Price is the best also .

Inconvénients

Not a thing to say about this company that I liked least .

Réponse de Connect Fleet

Thanks for the review team!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jade B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great company to work with

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are currently solving GPS tracking data on one of Melbourne's most iconic projects. The team have been so helpful and available during our integration with the system, we look forward to seeing what the future holds

Avantages

Great support team, open and honest with their product and its abilities.

Inconvénients

Features not as involved as they could be

Réponse de Connect Fleet

Thanks for this review Jade! Appreciate all the feedback :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Fraser W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Connect Fleet Review

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 28/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Connect fleet has helped us track our vehicles and settle disputes with clients by giving us solid evidence of where we were at what time etc.

Avantages

Connect Fleet offers a good system for tracking our vehicles, clear and concise map and good history.

Inconvénients

A lot of features that i feel we havent used or taken advantage of because it seems a bit too complicated

Réponse de Connect Fleet

Thanks for your review Fraser,
We appreciate the feedback, and would love to take you through any features you are unsure of or wish to take advantage of ;)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Rob D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

GPS software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Tracking seems to work well
Technical support solid

Inconvénients

Battery life isn't great.
Maintenance scheduling data not what I expected.
Not detailed enough to use as a maintenance program

Réponse de Connect Fleet

Thanks for your review Rob,
I have passed on your concerns to our technical support team to see what we can do regarding the maintenance scheduling data you need. We appreciate your honest feedback!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10