10 avis
Connect Fleet

Connect Fleet

GPS asset tracking & fleet management for all businesses.

4,4 /5 (10 avis)
Note globale
4,4
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,1
Fonctionnalités
4,4
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,4
Support client
4,5
90% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
10 avis
Brent H.
Secteur d'activité: Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Highly Recommended

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Honestly couldn't recommend high enough. Fairly priced and any help from the back end of the team that is required, the guys go above and beyond.

Avantages

The software is easy to use, very user friendly. Helps us track every vehicle we have on the fleet which helps the operations team manage daily jobs

Inconvénients

Erasing old GPS units that have been damaged

Traduire en français

Réponse de Connect Fleet

Hi Brent, thanks for your review! I've passed your comments onto our team - we think they're pretty great too ;)

We appreciate your feedback and love working with the team at Henry Transport Group!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Ashlen N.
Secteur d'activité: Exploitation minière et métaux
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français

Connect Fleet Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall the experience with Connect Fleet is good, they have a good team that are constantly developing thr product to meet the requirements of customers. The team is always contactable and willing to assist in problem solving. Excellent knowledge of GPS tracking equipment and solutions.

Avantages

Ease of use, excellent support team, personal interaction between vendor and client.

Inconvénients

Limited reporting, the product requires further development to cater for for complex organisations. While it provides good functionality for vehicle tracking, it does require attention for mining and crane operations. The security around the iOS application can be improved as well, the user can turn off tracking when they wish to, defeats the purpose for mobile tracking solution.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Connect Fleet

Hi Ashlen, thank you for your review!
I'm glad you've found our support team so helpful and product easy to use.

Thanks for your honest feedback - I've passed your comments around mining/crane functionality to our development team.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Rob D.
Secteur d'activité: Construction de matériel ferroviaire
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français

GPS software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Tracking seems to work well
Technical support solid

Inconvénients

Battery life isn't great.
Maintenance scheduling data not what I expected.
Not detailed enough to use as a maintenance program

Traduire en français

Réponse de Connect Fleet

Thanks for your review Rob,
I have passed on your concerns to our technical support team to see what we can do regarding the maintenance scheduling data you need. We appreciate your honest feedback!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 6.0/10

Brent H.
Secteur d'activité: Génie civil
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Connect Fleet Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great people to deal with.

Avantages

The app is great. quite simple to set up units.

Inconvénients

no reports on app. Dont like paying upfront for 3 months on a new unit as it complicates our accounts process.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Connect Fleet

Thanks for the review Brent, we appreciate your honest feedback!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Peter D.
Secteur d'activité: Construction
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Connect Fleet Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 27/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall we are very happy with what Connect Fleet offer

Avantages

I like the engine hours & trip reporting. Geo Fencing is a great functionality

Inconvénients

Sometimes I have found the reporting to be a little inconsistent.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Connect Fleet

Thanks for your review Peter!
We appreciate the feedback and I've passed your comments regarding reporting onto our support team who will be in touch with you.

Many thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Rachael R.
Secteur d'activité: Transport routier/ferroviaire
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Peace of mind

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 01/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our overall experience with Connect fleet has been great. Always willing to help if we had any questions.

Avantages

Its user friendly and just peace of mind we know where our staff are when on the road.

Inconvénients

Its a little pricey but cheaper than most.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Connect Fleet

Thank you for your review Rachael,
We appreciate your feedback and love working with the Water Force team!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Mark F.
Secteur d'activité: Construction
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Great service Great price

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 02/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The easy to use software is backed by friendly staff & is by far the best available as I've tried a few .I'm staying & want to add some more .Price is the best also .

Inconvénients

Not a thing to say about this company that I liked least .

Traduire en français

Réponse de Connect Fleet

Thanks for the review team!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Daniel C.
Secteur d'activité: Construction
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Small Scale Application

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very professional and good support.

Avantages

Being a smaller company and needing an affordable solution that suited our scale I struggled to find options. The solution I arrived at with Connect Fleet was very affordable and fit our needs perfectly.

Inconvénients

Can be confusing to follow track back through the day if lots of overlapping runs.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Connect Fleet

Hi Daniel,

Thank you for your honest review - we're stoked we could help your business find the right GPS tracking solution for your needs. I've passed your track back comments onto our support team who will be in touch to see if they can assist in reducing the confusion there :)
Thanks again!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Jade B.
Secteur d'activité: Construction
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Great company to work with

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are currently solving GPS tracking data on one of Melbourne's most iconic projects. The team have been so helpful and available during our integration with the system, we look forward to seeing what the future holds

Avantages

Great support team, open and honest with their product and its abilities.

Inconvénients

Features not as involved as they could be

Traduire en français

Réponse de Connect Fleet

Thanks for this review Jade! Appreciate all the feedback :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Fraser W.
Secteur d'activité: Construction
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Connect Fleet Review

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 28/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Connect fleet has helped us track our vehicles and settle disputes with clients by giving us solid evidence of where we were at what time etc.

Avantages

Connect Fleet offers a good system for tracking our vehicles, clear and concise map and good history.

Inconvénients

A lot of features that i feel we havent used or taken advantage of because it seems a bit too complicated

Traduire en français

Réponse de Connect Fleet

Thanks for your review Fraser,
We appreciate the feedback, and would love to take you through any features you are unsure of or wish to take advantage of ;)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 6.0/10