16 avis
Note globale
4,8
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,8
Fonctionnalités
4,5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6
Support client
5
100% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
16 avis
Jordy D.
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great software, easy to integrate and the best support.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of use and customer support. Very detailed instructions about integrations and technical questions are provided. And also good explanation on the website with tutorials.

Inconvénients

There is actually nothing that we don't like. We have integrated software in 10+ projects and advise this to other teams as well.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Steven A.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Perfect tool for mobile notification

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Location based push messages. These push messages are rich of content.

Avantages

Userfriendly, easy to integrate and ready to create new business cases

Inconvénients

Some most SDK's were not up to date, so we needed extra time to update.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Push messaging expert

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 03/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Mobile push notifications, campaign related and 1:1.

Avantages

Notificare has many features, is up to date with the newest mobile innovations and offers good support

Inconvénients

Because of the many features interface might need some UI improvement

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Louise D.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

My new best CRM friend

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great customer service. Multiple ideas/suggestions i've done have been deployed to production. They really care about their customers needs!

Avantages

The platform, and mainly the messaging part, is easy to use! It very intuitive and doesn't take much time at all to send a push notification. We're also using it for our home screens assets, this is a bit more complex. Also the option to import file or connect to your current campaign tool is a real PRO. This enables me to use the same targetting as I'm used for email and direct mail. It a true CRM friend.

Inconvénients

The reporting on total level a bit under developed. I would be great to be able to make report on the same targetting dimensions as you have available for the messages.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Laurens V.
Secteur d'activité: Équipements publics
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

A valuable platform for notifocations to our clients

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

At first we used it just to make pricing notifications to our clients. But after a wile we started using it sharing more and more information to our clients. Automatically but also by hand. This is making the tool for us very versatile.

Avantages

The ease of use and versatility of the tool in combination with the pricing.

Inconvénients

We have not found anything so far. The only thing I can think of is that the extra functions where not directly visable for us so we discovered them somewhat late.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Mayke L.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great software, very easy to use for marketers

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Since we use Notificare, we've gained a very good insight in our app user behaviour.

Avantages

- Super fast and pro-active service and support
- Always one of the first in the market with adding new features
- Very easy to use for marketers, no coding skills needed

Inconvénients

Nothing that I can think of, would advice it to everyone who's looking for mobile/push notification software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Martine V.
Secteur d'activité: Production audiovisuelle
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Easy to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 09/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great customer service and lots of possibilities with the software.

Avantages

The way you can create segments and get a preview of how the notification will look on you mobile device. A great tool to reach a large group of customers.

Inconvénients

Maybe the software can be translated in Dutch ;-) Just kidding, no negative feedback.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Femke D.
Secteur d'activité: Agriculture
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Your mobile marketing efforts easily to the next level

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Insight in user behaviour and adaptation

Avantages

Easy to use
Smart interactive mobile AND web push messages
Super fast and pro-active service and implementation support
Always in direct contact with experts
Fun and inspiring on boarding of the platform for marketeers and tech people
Innovative and passionate solution driven company

Inconvénients

So many options, you really need to invest time in experimenting and in educating colleagues to take away the worry of doing something wrong

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Internet
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Simple integration, Smart solution

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I implemented Notificare in several apps. I like the fact that the dev team of Notificare is always on top of the latest developments. The regular SDK updates make me think of new and smarter use cases and I like the way Notificare is sharing best practices.

Avantages

Notificare is really simple to implement in new and existing apps. It empowers the marketing team and makes them less dependent on development resources.

Inconvénients

The options in the solution are a bit overwhelming. You really need a clear plan and messaging strategy to make full use of all the options.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Abdul W.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Best Customer Support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 18/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am very happy overall.

Avantages

Well, being a developer I don't have to re-invent the wheel, not to worry about anything. I found everything I wanted relating to notifications.

I like the customer support,[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was always on Top on my emails (just wonder how he was managing it :) )

Inconvénients

Documentation could have been better, or I would say user-friendly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Onno V.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great product with nice functionalities and easy to use

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The delivered SDK is easy to implement. In case of questions will it be answered quickly by the support. Besides the standard SDK functionality is it possible to customise the tool according to the client needs. The dashboard offered is easy to use for the client.

Inconvénients

Due to the separate developer settings in Xcode is it required to have 3 environments, it could be great if those 2 developer environments could be combined.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Danny M.
Secteur d'activité: Internet
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Notificare revolutionizes mobile marketing

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 17/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The interface is user friendly and UX is on point. Also the messages are 100% guaranteed to deliver, never had any problems with delivery.

Inconvénients

I don't have any complains about the software. Maybe a dutch translation for less english experienced users.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Sjors S.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Used Notificare for several clients, outstanding product!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

- Saved many hours of development work by using smart features like auto-badge

Avantages

- Lot's of functionality out of the box
- React Native SDK available, yes!
- Almost always up-to-date with manufacturers
- Good & friendly support

Inconvénients

- Dashboard can be somewhat error-prone
- Installation takes a bit of time (although, much faster than default implementation)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Internet
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Easy to use and super handy

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

No more struggling with notifications, easy to integrate.

Inconvénients

Nothing, training is handy when start using it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Talha A.
Secteur d'activité: Rédaction et correction
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

'Effortless Mobile Marketing Software'

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Super easy and pro-active service as well as incredible support .Instructions about integrations are very well explained and technical questions are provided. Excellent description on website along with tutorials.

Inconvénients

No bad experience happened so far, never had any problem.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Mathijs G.
Secteur d'activité: Énergies renouvelables et environnement
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great Product

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very good experience with this company and the product. The app developer found it pretty straight forward to implement the SDK's.

Avantages

- Full of features.
- Fast customer support, even with subscription with email support only.
- Good documentation.

Inconvénients

- Pretty much nothing
- For novice users the functionality is too much/complicated.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10