Avis clients sur Navigo Digital Signage

Navigo Digital Signage

Cloud-based digital signage tool for businesses of all sizes

4.3/5 (25 avis)
Melody R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Navigo is pretty great to have here!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We love that we are able to add personalized screens for guests and tenants

Inconvénients

It's been hard to get people familiar with touching it for information - they tend to just stand and watch. Also we have had a few minor problems with connectivity here and there - but that could be on our end...

Réponse de Interactive Touchscreen Solutions

Thank you for great feedback! There are literally dozens of ways you can promote user engagement and interactivity and many services and applications that integrate with Navigo to truly customize and enrich your visual communications. We've organized 101+ ways to maximize digital signage at https://www.itouchinc.com/digital-signage-101. Our support teams are available Monday-Friday 8am-6pm Eastern and after hours at 443.302.2615 for assistance with your digital signage system.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Constance R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good Program

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The systems are user friendly and they look great.

Avantages

Good program. Good IT support.

User friendly and looks great for our guests.

Inconvénients

Not convinced the sales people are honest with regard to why the clients now "must" move to the cloud server for a monthly fee, but they are sales people.

Réponse de Interactive Touchscreen Solutions

We're grateful for the feedback and want to be transparent about motivating our most valued clients to come to cloud computing with us. For those who've been with us -- through manual hardware maintenance and managing content laboriously, we are outrageously ecstatic about how the cloud makes our trademark software, that your system runs on, faster, even more accessible and maintainable via the internet. We're a prolific and progressive organization and find that on-demand computing is the best approach to providing excellent service to you on demand. Our cloud strategy reduces costs to our client, gives users flexibility and mobility, is scalable to your needs, increases your options vastly, lowers security risks and eliminates the need for hardware replacements and a backup plan. Our design experts are always very driven to make your life easier.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Karen C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Navigo Digital Sign Feedback

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 31/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall we are very pleased with the product.

Avantages

That our office can access it remotely. We manage the building where this signage is located remotely so it's key for us to be able to post updates or notices on the digital signage from our office.

Inconvénients

That we don't always know when sign goes down due to power failure at a building we manage remotely. We get notified by our tenants and then have to physically check on the sign to see that it's gone down to see if we're able to reset things by restarting or if we need to call for a tech. Would be great if there could be some kind of notification that gets generated when the sign goes down.

Réponse de Interactive Touchscreen Solutions

Thank you for the valuable feedback! A Navigo 4.0 version release is planned for January 2020 and the Cloud Premium subscription will give our customers access to our advanced AutoAlert features, including the offline alert. If your Navigo System goes offline, for any reason, you are sent a real time alert. For information on this planned version release, please contact us at 443-302-2615.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Don S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Electronic Directories

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 29/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like how easy this is to update remotely, and also integrations to text building staff by the press of a button.

Inconvénients

I think the look should be updated, it seems a little outdated. Also, would like more integrations if possible.

Réponse de Interactive Touchscreen Solutions

We appreciate the solid feedback, thank you. Navigo? integrates with many systems, databases and APIs to customize your display content. There are more than 101 ways you can customize content with Navigo?. For ideas on how to optimze your screen display you can check out: https://www.itouchinc.com/digital-signage-101 and you can also check out 'Our Partners' section which show the database and security systems we integrate with here: https://www.itouchinc.com/our-partners/. We're a custom signage solution. Our Navigo design experts are always happy to discuss enhancing your system!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Kevin J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Interface and customer service are weak links

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

No discrenable benefits, only the intangible of knowing the tenants like to be able to promote themselves.
Overall, not a good value, but with a few improvements to the 'cons' noted above, it could be. Just don't 'nickel and dime' your customer base.

Avantages

This product is a great service for our commercial real estate tenants.

Inconvénients

Three main things:
1) Interface is complicated
2) Being charged for services that shouldn't be necessary (like how to customize the directory)
3) No local service techs (company is based in Connecticutt and we are in Oregon)
These are not insignifcant issues.

Réponse de Interactive Touchscreen Solutions

Thanks for taking the time to provide us with insight on your experience with your Navigo System. We want to make sure you are aware that we provide customer support, personalized training at no cost even if you're still using the analog system since we migrated to the cloud in 2016. We're happy this is a great service for your tenants however there are more than 100 ways you could maximize your system with the type of content your display and you have full access to control content with Navigo Cloud content management system. Reach out for any support you need to provide your tenants with the enhanced benefits of your digital signage system. We're available 8:00am to 6:pm weekdays at 800-652-4830 and After-Hours Support can be reached at 443-302-2615 for your convenience. We appreciate your feedback!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Joy J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very good value

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I bought the system so that we could do away with the sign board that was constantly out of date.

Avantages

It is pretty intuitive and the support I get when using it is the best. It is easy to keep it up to date and current.

Inconvénients

The rare occasions when it crashes and I'm not crazy about the maps.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Software is great.

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The graphics and the different features are great.

Inconvénients

Updates should occur more frequently. Once a day is a be it antiqued.

Réponse de Interactive Touchscreen Solutions

Thank you for taking the time to leave us valuable feedback. Content updates to your Navigo? System may be manually sent on-demand as many times a day as needed to ensure your visitors have access to the most current building information. If your data is being automatically pulled from another source, Navigo? gives you the ability to schedule the updates as frequently as needed. Please contact us for assistance is scheduling your automatic content updates to a more frequent schedule it's really simple! We're available 8am to 6pm at 800-652-4830 and have an After-Hours Support team available at 443-302-2615.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Patricia L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Navigo Digital Display Boards

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 31/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are able to modify the directory within minutes of receiving correction or update notifications from our tenants.

Avantages

The software is easy to use and is easy to train others to use.

Inconvénients

My IT department is not familiar with the software so if there was ever an interface issue there was a slight delay in the needed fix.

Réponse de Interactive Touchscreen Solutions

We're glad you find the system easy to use and value your feedback. We do provide ongoing training and support -- especially for onboarding new members on your team, which is included in your service. Our support teams are available Monday-Friday 8am-6pm Eastern and after hours at 443.302.2615 for assistance with your digital signage system.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Morgan J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Navigo Digital Signage

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very good.

Avantages

The tenants like the signage and it's very modern.

Inconvénients

Trying to reset the system, the face plate has to be removed.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Sharilyn P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent Product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 07/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent!

Avantages

It is very easy to use and I was provided with excellent support and instructions.

Inconvénients

I like everything about the software. The initial install required some work, but very easy and all customer service reps are very friendly and helpful.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Bridget C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Navigo Review

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 31/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It has been great

Avantages

The ability to make changes remotely and instantly have the directory updated

Inconvénients

Adding Companies can be somewhat difficult, it is not the most user friendly.

Réponse de Interactive Touchscreen Solutions

Thank you for the feedback. As always, we're here to help! Navigo? Support is available Monday-Friday 8am-6pm Eastern and after hours at 443.302.2615 for assistance with your digital signage system.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Kathy H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Navigo experience

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Tech support is Fantastic!

Avantages

Ease of use. Our users hardly ever contact us for help as the Navigo support is comprehensive.

Inconvénients

Training was difficult to schedule and the trainer did not teach best methods or answer all questions adequately. Tech Support was able to help and set us straight.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Katy A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Building Directory Upgrade

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I appreciate the free training webinars. I have found their support team to be extremely helpful.

Avantages

I find it very easy to update with information and it looks sleek.

Inconvénients

I wish there was a bit more flexibility in updating design and graphics. The logos for the tenants are extremely small.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Kimberly P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Navigo Active Signage Review

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 31/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like that the software is web based so that I can make any updates easily and on the web. I don't need to be on-site to make any changes.

Inconvénients

I don't always remember to get the latest version of the information when I log in. It seems to have worked out fine anyway because I'm the only one who updates the information.

Réponse de Interactive Touchscreen Solutions

Thank you for your review! Content updates to your Navigo? System may be manually sent on-demand as many times a day as needed to ensure your visitors have access to the most current building information. If your data is being automatically pulled from another source, Navigo? also gives you the ability to schedule the updates as frequently as needed so you don't forget. Please contact us for assistance is scheduling your automatic content updates to a more frequent schedule it's really simple! We're available 8am to 6pm at 800-652-4830 and have an After-Hours Support team available at 443-302-2615.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Yvette G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

What I think of Navigo

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 29/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The Navigo is a good software overall. I would continue to use if at our company.

Avantages

The software is ease to learn. The IT worker is always willing and ready to help us when there an issue.

Inconvénients

The systems has a few issues everytime we use it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Austin C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Mostly user friendly

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Gets the job done relatively easy to use

Inconvénients

Tickers don’t work well and the software feels clunky and slow at times

Réponse de Interactive Touchscreen Solutions

Thank you for your feedback. Live feed data, such as Tickers, is available with any active Navigo?Cloud Subscription. To reactivate your subscription and take advantage of news, weather, real time traffic updates and so much more, please contact us at 410-451-1540.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Jenipher O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Customer Service

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Troubleshooting the device- Re-installing assistance and re-training as the staff has changed over the years. Every detail provided seamlessly.

Avantages

I loved that the process to set up and design was seamless and there is always someone live on the call to assist when troubleshooting the device.

Inconvénients

Design- unable to change the design as often as I would like.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Maya H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Software System

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like the ease of use that the software provides. On the user end it also looks great and serves as a useful tool to visitors to and tenants of the building.

Inconvénients

The only con about the software would be having to go into the system and reboot it every time someone makes a change in the system.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jacqueline A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

HCFD

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The patients like the use of the digital information and screen. The software is user friendly.

Inconvénients

Touch screen freezes sometimes and when we have power outage.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Claire G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Property Management Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 30/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Customer support. I have worked well with and feel supported by our account reps.

Inconvénients

It is not very user friendly when first introduced. It takes some training and practice to know how to correctly publish certain features.

Réponse de Interactive Touchscreen Solutions

We appreciate your feedback!
We want to make sure you are aware that we still provide customer support, personalized training at no cost even if you're still using the analog system since we migrated to the cloud in 2016. Reach out for any support you need to provide your tenants with the enhanced benefits of your digital signage system. We're available 8:00am to 6:pm weekdays at 800-652-4830 and After-Hours Support can be reached at 443-302-2615 for your convenience. Thanks for taking the time to provide us with insight on your experience with your Navigo System.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Donna S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

User Friendly

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use. I have no problem updating information.

Inconvénients

It would be great if the program is web based so we'll be able to access it anywhere.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Grace P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like that it is easy to add and delete individuals.

Inconvénients

Set up is a bit confusing. Format could be a little bit more user friendly.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Jeff K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Navigo Digital Signage

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 07/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very happy with the produce and support. I wish I had know that we could have had a turn key installation in the beginning, rather than work with contractors to ultimately go that route.

Avantages

Preloading of the information into the hardware gave us a foot in the door to get the new directory up and running. The subsequent training showed us how easy it was to then update and maintain the system.

Inconvénients

No problems with the software, very easy to use.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Christie A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Navigo Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 30/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We can add physicians and practice names easily.

Avantages

It is easy to navigate through the website and work through. Additionally, you can add or change without any issues.

Inconvénients

I am not sure what it is missing as this is the only directory software that I am using.

Réponse de Interactive Touchscreen Solutions

We appreciate your feedback!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Jennifer K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Navigo System

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 30/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Customer service is great

Avantages

Online system is easy to update, user friendly

Inconvénients

System goes down frequently
Doesn't always update
screen appearance

Réponse de Interactive Touchscreen Solutions

Thank your for taking the time to leave us feedback. We value your experience as a customer and your compliment. Our records show this issue was resolved by our support team immediately when it was reported on 6/6/19 and we've followed up, as a best practice, 3 consecutive days post-resolution. If there are any reoccurrences with equipment performance or challenge with using Navigo Cloud, our support team is responsive when you notify us at 443-302-2615. We also represent you for any equipment concerns with the manufacture on your behalf if any issue you have escalates from equipment operations. Please get in touch with your support team for additional assistance or training needed for your system admins.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

2.0/10