Avis clients sur YArooms

YArooms

Réservation et planification des salles de réunion

4.6/5 (18 avis)
Courtney J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very helpful at multi-use building.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I work at a building that is home to several small/start-up companies who alternately need our shared conference spaces. YAROOMS has been a great solution for our building. People at varying levels of computer savvy-ness have been able to use this with no problems - the calendars are very straightforward. On occasion, people will have issues booking new meetings on our door iPads which run the tablet app, but this may be more of a tablet & user issue. (Some examples from our version of the app: you just type over the generic title "Meeting" to re-name; adjusting the start & end times on new bookings is hard for those who cannot see small numbers.) Overall these issues are very minor, and immediately fixable. We like YAROOMS.

Avantages

YAROOMS is pretty easy and intuitive to use for people at all "tech levels"! (This goes for both the website and the tablet app.)

Inconvénients

On the iPad "YAROOMS Door" app, sometimes people at my building have difficulty changing the time when booking new meetings.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Yarooms

Hi Courtney,

Thank you for your review.

We keep our apps updated, to make sure that our users have the best experience with our system. Your feedback is welcome and important for our future improvement works.

The YArooms Team.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Emil M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Product for meeting room management and room digital signage

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Meeting room management
Resource management
Room Digital signage

Avantages

I love the ease of use and the fact that the ergonomy of the product made it so easy to drive adoption in the organization. We are not a big company but any kind of new software that needs to be implemented and adopted came with its own hurdles. With YArooms it just went great.

Inconvénients

There is no monthly plan, only yearly ones. It is true that there is also a solution to pay only by the amount of usage, but having a lot of meetings makes it inefficient economically.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Yarooms

Hi Emil,

Thank you for your review.

The great advantage of the annually prepaid subscriptions, is that they can be close at any time the customer needs, and a refund will be issued for the remaining balance.

The YArooms Team.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Jonathan H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

How to make life a dodle

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Being in total control of ALL room bookings across 21 Interview rooms and 4 Meeting rooms and 1 Conference room has made life so much easier, Being able to use a system with times in/out in perfect for a very busy environment which is normally difficult to control but now with YArooms set bookings are in place.

Avantages

Very easy to use simple way to control room bookings in a large facility.

Inconvénients

Do not want YArooms letting me know that rooms have been cleared and made vacant, had to cancel this command .

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Yarooms

Thank you for your review. Any type of notification can be easily turned on / off from the Notifications tab. That way you can avoid receiving information you do not need.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Sergiu P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Does the job it's suppose to do!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I'm using YArooms to juggle with 3 meeting rooms in our co-working space, especially helpful when you have limited hardware access and now we know to which room the projector/tv/etc is allocated.

Avantages

It helps us manage 3 meeting rooms in our co-working space and helps us share hardware resources.

Inconvénients

It's packed with features, sometimes overwhelming the UI

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Bob H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Hirers book rooms remotely.

Avantages

Brilliant system business functions without me needing to be there very easy to use. Have 50 room hirers. Book rooms hourly

Inconvénients

When invoicing the title is case sensitive not flexible with spelling. I therefore have to go through every day to check usage before invoicing rather than using the account function

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Yarooms

Hi Bob,

Thank you for your review.

We are constantly working on improving all the aspects of our user experience with YArooms, and your feedback is important for us, in order to find the best way to make invoicing easier.

The YArooms Team.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Susanna G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good stuff

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Any new features in Yarooms will be most welcome.

Avantages

1. Easy to use.
2. Updates promptly.
3. Photos can be uploaded.

Inconvénients

1. Expensive annual subscription
2. Need to set different levels of user access eg. certain facilities can be booked by key personnel only. Classroom booking for teachers only. Studio booking by receptionists only.
3. Give administrator the rights to block certain user group/person for a period of time. Eg. User forgets to release booking. Administrator will impose a penalty to user for 1 month period. After that period, user may be re-instated to continue use of Yaroom.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Yarooms

Hi Susanna,

Thank you for your review.

For the 1st point, please note that if you break down the cost to a monthly calculation, the annual plans get cheaper than the PAYG plan, the costs are fixed, and you can cancel at any time. We noted the other points, and we ensure you that your feedback is taken in consideration for out future improvement works.

The YArooms Team.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Benita W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product for basic room scheduling

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to set up and implement
Easy to use - no staff training required
Easy to make changes
Good value

Inconvénients

My only criticism is that recurring meetings can only be input by week, day or date as opposed to random dates which I could do in my old system.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Yarooms

Thank you Benita. We appreciate your input and we will look into expanding the recurrence option to see if we can accommodate this type of recurrence.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Brian B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Proper Office Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 19/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We rent out serviced offices and have a number of meeting rooms where we were managing bookings using a spreadsheet. It meant clients had to contact reception to check availability and book the room. now this can be done directly by our clients and makes managing multiple rooms a doddle.

Avantages

Just what we needed to manage the booking of several meeting rooms in one place.

Inconvénients

Difficulty loading logo. Not sure if that was my fault or a problem with the software.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Yarooms

Thank you for your comments Brian. The logos have to fit certain parameters in order to be uploaded properly. We recommend using transparent .png images and also you need to stay within the pixel ratio limits listed on the Branding page.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Adrian G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Couldn't live without it

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 29/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The best thing about YArooms is that I can search quickly for a room when an ad-hoc meeting is taking place. I just tell it how many of us there are and what gadgets I need and it will give me a room that I know for sure is not occupied by someone else. It was pretty frustrating to run around searching for a room with enough chairs and a proper internet connection, so I’m glad that’s no longer the case.

Inconvénients

Before attendee collision was implemented, I found myself invited to conflicting meetings all the time. But that's in the past now.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Yarooms

Thank you Adrian. I'm glad you like our new update regarding attendees. We are constantly seeking to improve the product in order to improve our customer experience.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kat B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Recommended

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 24/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use. Quick, simple and makes booking a room really easy.

Inconvénients

The notification settings. Sometimes they revert back to "factory settings" without notice.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Yarooms

Thank you for your input. As far as the notifications are concerned, these are affected by account admins which can set them on/off for all the users from the Global settings menu. To over-ride their selection you can choose to set them as an individual user from the My Account > Notifications tab.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Christine H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 19/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of use, multiple staff picked up use of product quickly.
Value for money, reasonable cost.

Inconvénients

You can always find things to moan about! I guess for me, I didn't find the reporting that easy.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Yarooms

Thank you for your input Christine. We are constantly working on improving the experience of our customers and we will look into making the Reports section more user friendly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Sosy M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

There are way better and way cheaper products out there.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 24/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is user friendly and easy to figure out.

Inconvénients

The site is incredibly buggy and painfully slow. There is also no customer support phone number or email, so you have to submit a request for help and then eventually a support rep emails you. The support reps are always nice through email, but when we use this system for booking all of our lab equipment and rooms, we need faster support.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Yarooms

Hello Sosy,

Thank you for your feed-back. We have indeed a contact form on our website for formal inquiries, however, paying customers (and users during the free trial) should use the live chat option in order to reach us directly and instantaneously. You need to click the ? button in the upper right corner of your YArooms screen and this will open a pop-up window where you will get assistance from our support team.

In addition to this, every new account is assigned an account officer upon creation and you can contact yours directly by replying to the email you received after activation of your YArooms account.

I hope this will improve your experience in the future.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

0.0/10
Kutay G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The product is very helpful to manage meeting rooms in co-working spaces.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is easy to use and manage user authentication. Moreover, YArooms team promptly respond to requests.

Inconvénients

Turkish characters such as İ,ş,ü,ğ... are written with a different font to the meeting title field. Rarely the system response slow.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Yarooms

Thank you for your input. We will look into optimizing different characters for different languages, so they are displayed as they should be.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Cosmin M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great app

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 05/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

- easy to use
- great for teams
- syncs with outlook

Inconvénients

- no mobile app
- does not integrate with google calendar

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Yarooms

Hi Cosmin,

Thank you for your review.

In regards of integrating with Google Calendar, YArooms offers a one way integration, which generates ICS calendars, and those can be imported in your calendar app. Feel free to check out the page below:

https://www.yarooms.com/help

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mihai C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

An honest review

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 05/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I enjoyed everything about it, I would recommend it to anyone looking for a solution to the problem Yarooms is addressing

Inconvénients

I can't think of anything right now. It was a nice overall experience

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Yarooms

Thank you for your feed-back.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Charles T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Does what you need it to do

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 16/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Simple, easy to use program to manage conference rooms.

Inconvénients

No complaints really. It does what you need it to do.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Yarooms

Thank you for your review. We always appreciate customer feed-back.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mandy F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Product is probably great but support sucks so IDK?!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 27/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Support sucked. You can't talk to a person and they keep recommending video tutorials to try to help me answer my own questions, which takes FOREVER and in my opinion is lazy, terrible customer service.

Avantages

The tablet check in at the conference room door.

Inconvénients

Support seems to be email only and is based in a non US country, which makes it hard to get questions answered and problems resolved quickly.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Yarooms

Hi Mandy,

Thank you for the review. Our support crew is usually highly praised by our customers, so your feedback is unusual. Do you think we could hop on a quick call at some point to see what happened? This only now got on our radar and additional information on your part would be tremendously helpful.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

2.0/10
Lucian marian V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nice job yarooms!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Very easy to use and book a meeting for presentations.

Inconvénients

Is a bit expensive for this type of service. Buy is a great value!

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Yarooms

Thank you for your review. We have a whole range of different plans which can be found on our website. For custom plans, please contact us and we will give you a custom quote.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10