RingOver

RingOver

100% cloud phone for startups and SMBs

4.8/5 (6 avis)
Renan S.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire avec Google Translate

Reviews after 1 year: everything is perfect !

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The user interface is very friendly and call quality is very good.

Avantages

I have had no issue using the web app from my desktop.
You can make free calls if you dont have big needs and more tools, more set ups.

Inconvénients

I hope they had an intermediate plan which would more suits my needs as an independent

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de RingOver

This review made our day! Thanks for sharing your wonderful experience with us and everyone else reading. We have really big things in store in terms of new features and quality enhancements so hold tight - it only gets better!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Simon G.
Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Flexible business phone solution

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 03/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

RingOver has reduced our phone bills and turned our phone system into a productivity tool.

Avantages

RingOver is deployed in the cloud thus there are no mobile devices to purchase or networks to setup. It allows users to choose their mobile or landline number in different countries.It allows colleagues to check the status of their team members and easily transfer calls to the right person.

Inconvénients

RingOver requires an internet connection to make calls or messages.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de RingOver

We love when our clients are able to save money on phone bills! Thanks a lot for sharing, Simon :-)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Compagnies aériennes/Aéronautique
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nice concept and system

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 07/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The calls are quality. Sometimes to some places there is a little bit of lag. But I am very happy with the experience.

Avantages

Easy to use, and a very great customer service. CSR was great and very attentive. Also the APP is very nice to use.

Inconvénients

Sometimes I have problems with the conexion. Only that.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de RingOver

Thanks for sharing your thoughts on RingOver! We are glad to know you had a great experience working with our customer support personnel.Your feedback makes it even easier for us to continue improving our service quality so thanks again for that! Looking forward to working more with you in the future!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Jack R.
Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

5 Star Service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The support service has been second to none.

Avantages

Call logs are useful and well organised. Ability to monitor and record calls has proved invaluable.

Inconvénients

So far.everything is working exactly as we need it to.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de RingOver

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, Jack. We really appreciate your kind words and we agree, our support colleagues are superstars! We are honored to have you in our network and glad to know our tool adds value to your team! We look forward to continue working with your team :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Rishi K.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent

Avantages

Great service, easy to use, mobile compatibility and reporting tools

Inconvénients

The service should be all-inclusive across all countries rather than a select few landlines.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de RingOver

Hi Rishi, thanks for leaving such awesome feedback! We hope you continue to enjoy using RingOver and we would do all we can to ensure you receive the very best! Thanks again :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Noemi D.
Secteur d'activité: Bijoux et produits de luxe
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

My experience

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I can share all my contact and call with my colleagues.
In case I m not available , someone else will attend the call and the customer will not have to call to another number.

Avantages

It is very easy to use, perfect for my business and excellent customer service.

Inconvénients

The website is not always easy to understand

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de RingOver

Hello Noemi, thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts on RingOver. We are very happy that we can help your customer service team deliver value to your clients! We will be improving our website soon so you can have a better experience. Keep up the great work and we look forward to continue working with you!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10