28 avis
Note globale
4
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
3,8
Fonctionnalités
3,9
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,1
Support client
3,8
79% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
28 avis
Windlamita K.
Secteur d'activité: Fabrication électrique/électronique
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés

Un service client qui n'est pas à la hauteur

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/08/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

les fonctionnalités pour créer un standard téléphonique

Inconvénients

le service client lamentable. Nous avions donné notre accord pour 1 licence et nous nous sommes retrouvés à payer 3 licences. Pour le motif d'ajouts d'utilisateurs, ce que nous n'avions jamais demandé. Le système est opaque. Sous couvert de jargon technique nous ne reverrons jamais la couleur de cet argent. Décevant.

Réponse de RingOver

Hello Windlamita,

Thanks for sharing your feedback with us and we are truly sorry to hear that you are not having a great experience. Regarding billing, our team has approved a refund. We would confirm with you via email when it has been sent to your account. For any other questions, please contact our team at support@ringover.com. Looking forward to continue working with your team!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 0.0/10

Emily B.
Secteur d'activité: Services aux consommateurs
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés

Une catastrophe !! A fuir

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 30/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Une catastrophe !!! Des appels manqués alors que le téléphone ne sonne pas, des appels à peine audible, un SAV catastrophique, aucun suivi des dossiers… De plus, on ne parle jamais à la même personne ce qui fait perdre un temps fou, pas de suivi dossier, à chaque fois nous devons expliquer à nouveau notre problème. La synchronisation des contacts entre les utilisateurs de l’application ne se fait pas ou que très rarement, ce qui crée un flou incroyable…
Pour couronner le tout, RingOver met TOUS ses problèmes sur le dos de notre connexion internet alors qu’un test réalisé avec leurs équipes indiquant que notre réseau est impeccable…
En bref, si vous voulez perdre votre temps, votre argent et des clients: utilisez RingOver…

Avantages

Tout ce qui est censé être un élément différenciant et ajoutant un plus par rapport à la concurrence ne fonctionne pas ou alors très mal.

Inconvénients

On ne reçoit pas tous les appels, synchronisation des contacts quasiment inexistante entre les utilisateurs, qualité médiocre des appels, aucun suivi des dossiers, jamais le même interlocuteur avec le SAV...

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 0.0/10

Frederick R.
Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés

Tres grosse déception

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 11/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

la facilite à installé , des numéros gratuits associé et Une capacité de stopper à souhait.
Finalement tous les numéros supplémentaires sont payant , quand vous voulez résilier pour raison financière due à la crise actuelle on vous demande d envoyer un courrier en Recommandé avec accusée de blablabla. Et vous payer pour 1 an quoi qu’il arrive . Super 👍 merci RingHover d être si compréhensible.
Bilan vous êtes une source financière et on se fou de votre situation
Passer votre chemin

Avantages

L’aspect très attractif des solutions, la facilité d utilisation et de mise en place

Inconvénients

La mauvaise foie de la compagnie quand vous souhaitez résilier votre abonnement

Réponse de RingOver

Hello Frederick,

We're sorry to hear you did not have a great experience. Thank you for letting us know the specific points that led to your less than satisfactory review.

It is our priority to ensure every client leaves with a positive impression of our service so please contact us at support@ringover.com to discuss the matter in more detail so it doesn't happen again.

Thanks,
Team Ringover

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 0.0/10

Lucas G.
Secteur d'activité: Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés

PIRE SOLUTION DU MARCHÉ

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 11/09/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Très très très déçue.

Avantages

AUCUN POINT FORT. ILS NE SONT PAS CAPABLE DE FAIRE LEUR METIER COMME IL FAUT.

Inconvénients

Qualité des appels plus que médiocre, service client inexistant.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 0.0/10

Renan S.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Reviews after 1 year: everything is perfect !

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The user interface is very friendly and call quality is very good.

Avantages

I have had no issue using the web app from my desktop.
You can make free calls if you dont have big needs and more tools, more set ups.

Inconvénients

I hope they had an intermediate plan which would more suits my needs as an independent

Traduire en français

Réponse de RingOver

This review made our day! Thanks for sharing your wonderful experience with us and everyone else reading. We have really big things in store in terms of new features and quality enhancements so hold tight - it only gets better!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Alexander D.
Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Movinghub

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 11/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

From the initial first contact with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], who provided extensive insights into Ringover, providing case studies and pricing that would suit our needs. Full demo's of the dashboard, coupled with the usability and what would be required as our team grows at a rapid rate. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was on hand, even during this CV-19 era and having to juggle parenting and work all at the same time.

Right up to the day the number was ported over, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] informed me at what time and day the number was going to ported, helping us set up our IVR in layers, creating teams and giving the correct numbers to the correct users and teams. This is something we have now mastered ourselves due to the easiness of their dashboard but the help from Ringover was needed and given when asked.

Avantages

The ease of use of the Ringover dashboard and the configurabilty for a team member to change aspects was a key influencer. Also the potential for an integration for click to call and SMSing using API.

Inconvénients

As of yet, I can't think of any. But there is always room for improvement on any finished product.

Traduire en français

Réponse de RingOver

Hello Alexander,

So great to read your wonderful feedback!

We will pass on your comments to our staff who work hard everyday to ensure excellent clients like you succeed with VoIP.

Looking forward to working more with you and your team at Movinghub.

Team Ringover

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jose A.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Good VoIP service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It completely replaced our previous VoIP service and we are much better with RingOver.

Avantages

Really easy to use and setup for a team.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it breaks and there have been a few shortages in the past few months.

Traduire en français

Réponse de RingOver

Hello Jose,

Thanks for taking the time to share your positive review. We are so proud to have you as a client!

Feel free to reach out to our support team at support@ringover.com for any assistance needed.

Team Ringover

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Thorsten G.
Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Why we decided for ringover

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 11/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I like the product in the daily work

Avantages

It‘s very easy to implement within a organization. Intuitive handling

Inconvénients

Switch user to snooze if they forgot it by themselfe.

Traduire en français

Réponse de RingOver

Hello Thorsten,

So happy to hear about your positive experience. We are extremely honoured to be working with your team and we look forward to continuing the journey together as your VoIP provider!

Team Ringover

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Giuseppe V.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Completly recommended

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 11/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Rapidity and efficent, thanks to Ringover, very good service. I'll download app version to do my job from my smartphone.

Avantages

I love authomatic recovered calls. I can listen again the call to remember what my customer said. I love also the possibility to call directly clicking on telephone numbers from different website.

Inconvénients

I don't like when the call is silent. I mean, when I don't ear any sound, no ringing. It's need to me to understand about the call direction.

Traduire en français

Réponse de RingOver

Hello Giuseppe,

Thanks for your 5 star review!! So proud to hear that you have fallen in love with Ringover.

Team Ringover

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Maxime A.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

RingOver is a really good product - good compromised

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Many things: easy to setup, the IVR, really easy to deploy inside my company.
And the "monitoring" is really interesting.
The redirection of the calls in function of the different rules is really interesting.

Inconvénients

Sometimes we had some trouble with the communication, people didn't hear us well.
And the Chrome extension isn't working very well, sometimes we someone call me it doesn't ring but it works on the mobile app.

Traduire en français

Réponse de RingOver

Hello Maxime,

Thanks a lot for your warm feedback!

We have been working really hard on simplifying our pricing and the overall user experience. So happy to hear that you have benefited from this!

Looking forward to working more with your team at Artifakt :)

Team Ringover

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Shishir B.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

A simple and powerful tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Helps me a great deal get my calls through.

Avantages

The integrations, the click to call feature, power dialer and the customer service

Inconvénients

The fact that some calls to specific countries get dropped off after a very specific period. Example: 3 mins

After a dropped call, you continue to hear the other person’s recorded voice in loop.

Traduire en français

Réponse de RingOver

Hello Shishir,

Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. We're glad to know that you found Ringover to be a simple and powerful tool!

We have noted your comment regarding dropped calls to specific countries. Can you send us more details at csm@ringover.com when convenient?

Regards,
Team Ringover

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Pedro F.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Room to improve

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use, very handy mobile app and chrome extension. Never experienced any issue getting through during calls.

Inconvénients

Some parts of the UI are a bit clunky and appear not to have been localised, text in French appears here and there in the app and in emails. Also it would be great to have a filter to not to be notified of incoming calls for a particular line if you have more then one number, at the moment it is all or nothing.

Traduire en français

Réponse de RingOver

Thanks for taking the time to review us, Pedro! We are happy to learn about your positive experience notably with the app and Chrome extension.

Thanks for pointing out how we can improve our in-app text and in our emails. The relevant people have been made aware to make the necessary changes.

Regarding notifications for incoming calls, there is actually an option for deactivating notifications for certain users via your IVR settings. Your CSM can help you with this so feel free to reach out at csm@ringover.com.

Thanks again for rocking with us!

Team Ringover

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Will H.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Ringover is not over sold

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

good

Avantages

integration with salesforce is good, overall quality of calls are good. There are some nifty features like note-taking and more.

Inconvénients

VoiP always has some reliability issues and this has shown up once or twive

Traduire en français

Réponse de RingOver

Hello Will,

Thanks so much for your feedback! We are extremely happy to hear about your positive experience. Happy to have you as a client and feel free to reach out if you need some tips on how to improve voice quality.

Team Ringover

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Santosh K.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great Application and high uptime

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great, Easy and Transparency.

Avantages

We have been using Ringover more than 2 years. Call quality are very high and the services are all the time up. The admin panel UI is very friendly. Any layman can understand and use it. Services are always good and billing is very transparent. While dialing the number only one would get to know how much the call would cost. We are happy with Ringover and continue to use the same further.

Inconvénients

There are no cons as such. If there is any issue, team will sort it out within mentioned TAT.

Traduire en français

Réponse de RingOver

Hello Santosh,

Thanks so much for your loyalty and for sharing your 5 star review! We look forward to continue working with your team at Unichrone.

Regards,
Team Ringover

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Maxim V.
Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

ringover revieu w

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

the easy to use interface and to simplicity

Inconvénients

none! i can't find a thing that i don't like

Traduire en français

Réponse de RingOver

Hello Maxim,

Thanks for this stellar review! So happy to hear that you are satisfied with Ringover.

We'll continue to deliver A+ service!

Team Ringover

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Compagnies aériennes/Aéronautique
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Nice concept and system

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 07/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The calls are quality. Sometimes to some places there is a little bit of lag. But I am very happy with the experience.

Avantages

Easy to use, and a very great customer service. CSR was great and very attentive. Also the APP is very nice to use.

Inconvénients

Sometimes I have problems with the conexion. Only that.

Traduire en français

Réponse de RingOver

Thanks for sharing your thoughts on RingOver! We are glad to know you had a great experience working with our customer support personnel.Your feedback makes it even easier for us to continue improving our service quality so thanks again for that! Looking forward to working more with you in the future!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Jack R.
Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

5 Star Service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The support service has been second to none.

Avantages

Call logs are useful and well organised. Ability to monitor and record calls has proved invaluable.

Inconvénients

So far.everything is working exactly as we need it to.

Traduire en français

Réponse de RingOver

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, Jack. We really appreciate your kind words and we agree, our support colleagues are superstars! We are honored to have you in our network and glad to know our tool adds value to your team! We look forward to continue working with your team :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Ben R.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

RIngover review

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Uses ring over to contact customers.

Avantages

Product is very easy to use. Simple and efficient

Inconvénients

Sometimes I like to not have to switch between dashboard to see other details but not a big deal.

Traduire en français

Réponse de RingOver

Hello Ben,

Thanks a lot for taking the time to share such lovely feedback! We are proud to know that you have found Ringover easy to use.

Looking forward to working more with you :)

Team Ringover

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Bolivar P.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Outstanding quality and ease of use, great customer service

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 11/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I use this service for client calls, and am always impressed about the crystal clear sound quality, with hardly any jitter or delay.

Inconvénients

Canceling virtual phone numbers currently requires contacting customer service but it would be nice to be able to do this online.

Traduire en français

Réponse de RingOver

Hello Bolivar,

Thanks a lot for sharing your feedback. We are happy you took the time to trial Ringover :)

Great idea regarding the cancellation of phone numbers directly online.

Hope to have you back soon as a long-term client :)

Team Ringover

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Rishi K.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Excellent

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent

Avantages

Great service, easy to use, mobile compatibility and reporting tools

Inconvénients

The service should be all-inclusive across all countries rather than a select few landlines.

Traduire en français

Réponse de RingOver

Hi Rishi, thanks for leaving such awesome feedback! We hope you continue to enjoy using RingOver and we would do all we can to ensure you receive the very best! Thanks again :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Marco C.
Secteur d'activité: Internet
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Ringover Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

easy to use, simple and i like the association with salesforce

Inconvénients

some system fails, and some call failings

Traduire en français

Réponse de RingOver

Thanks for your 5 star review, Marco! Our entire team is so proud to be working with WeLink.

If ever you need some additional advice on how to rid call failures, please reach out at support@ringover.com.

Regards,
Team Ringover

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

André O.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Very nice software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overexpected

Avantages

Easy to use, affordable and most important it works nicely

Inconvénients

Sometimes it has some interference or bad signal

Traduire en français

Réponse de RingOver

Thanks for your excellent review, Andre!

We're so happy to learn that you find Ringover easy to use and an overall nice product.

We are so eager to continue working with you and your team!

Team Ringover

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Leonardo N.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Honest opinion

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 11/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

very positive

Avantages

Simplicity to acess all is features, is very intuitive

Inconvénients

sometimes it occurs some errors on recognising the devices i use has headphones

Traduire en français

Réponse de RingOver

Hello Leonardo,

Thanks a lot for sharing your positive feedback. We are happy to hear that you have found Ringover simple and intuitive!

Team Ringover

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

James W.
Secteur d'activité: Design graphique
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Easy to use and inexpensive telephone solution for France

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 22/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Being able to have a phone number in France that links directly to my mobile is just brilliant.

Avantages

The app works well on my Android device, stays connected and doesn't drain the battery of the phone.

Inconvénients

I am only using one connection/number so it maybe more difficult for teams. I can not comment on that. Otherwise I really don't have anything negative to say about the software.

Traduire en français

Réponse de RingOver

Hello James,

Thanks for your lovely comments and for rating us 5 stars! We try to make the tool suitable for everyone so it's great to hear that even as an entrepreneur you are seeing tremendous benefits.

We are more than proud to be your VoIP provider and look forward to growing with you!

Team Ringover

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Callum H.
Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Disgusted...

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 19/03/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Absolutely awful, disgusted in the service in which they provided

Avantages

Initially, the click 2 call system, however, wasn't very helpful when the call quality was horrific

Inconvénients

The call quality was absolutely awful when bringing this up with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team, the issues were never addressed. After bringing up these issues multiple times and even sending call examples to RingOver, they were trying to convince us that it was a problem our end. Also when calling them and saying which company I was from I would be greeted with rude vocabulary and slow waiting times

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 1.0/10