Quant Retail

Quant Retail

Solution cloud pour la planification de l'espace de vente au détail et les planogrammes

5/5 (10 avis)
Maksym B.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Quant of order

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Quant Retail is a useful tool for creating planograms with a good visualization and analytics system.

Inconvénients

The system is not fully localized for Ukraine.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Vaclav P.
Secteur d'activité: Automobile
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Quant in Auto Kelly

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We got product presentation under control on the sales floor with planograms and store layouts.
Quant developed price tag tool for us. It helped to shop assistants to reprice product simply and quickly.
We can manage product portfolio with analyzes. We could start category management so far.

Avantages

Complex concept for category management and merchandising.
Great communication channel for store support.
Constant personalized development of new tools and features.

Inconvénients

It took time to understand the enviroment of the software but then it works great for us.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Michael E.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Quant for Planograming

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

You have a lot of information in one place and you can maintain product categories quickly and effectively.
It is also very easy and simple to use for users in the markets. You can save a lot of time here.
There are also numerous analysis options. We are very satisfied with the software and with the support.

Inconvénients

It takes some time to get used to how it works. Then everything runs smoothly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Lukáš J.
Secteur d'activité: Mode et vêtements
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Quant Retail in Sportisimo s.r.o

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are currently using Quant Retail for store space planning and planograms (shelf plans) to maximize the effectiveness of space in our stores. With Quant Retail is this process very easy to do, because in Quant is a lot of analytical tools to give you all needed data in one place.
Every company has different needs and Quant retail knows it very well. So the implementation is much easier.

Avantages

All data about your stores/categories in one place.
Easy store space planning analysis with many features.
Web Quant Solution to communication across your company (Stores, area managers, logistic, buying)

Inconvénients

Sometimes is a bit slower but Quant Retail tweaking it

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Nabil L.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent all in one platform

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

- Everything we need in the same platform
- Analytics are good source of detail
- Automation
- Good support

Inconvénients

The less pleasant part of the software is the learning curve, but once mastered its a joy to use.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ExTech

Hetic is not client of Quant Retail so we don't think this review is authentic.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Marek T.
Secteur d'activité: Produits pharmaceutiques
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Quant is very good SW for planogramming

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Basically, we have only positive feedback from all users in our company. We value personal approach, professional behavior and perfect support the most.

Avantages

Quant is very simple to operate and yet has all the functionality needed to work, both for planogram workers and pharmacy consumers.

Inconvénients

This SW company Extech develops very precisely, so the initial missing functionality from other SW very quickly overtaken. I can't find anything to reproach SW now.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Martina P.
Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Quant in Sklizeno and MY FOOD

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 31/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We got a comprehensive product which enabled us to plan assortment and store space planning more effectively, determinate minimum and maximum quantity of items in stores and afterwards make automatic orders to our warehouses and suppliers, create easily various types of price tags for various types of goods in our stores and manage marketing areas.

Avantages

For our stores easy work with planograms, automatic generation of orders and automatic print of changed price tags. For category, purchasing and marketing managers easy communication with helpful customer service, large number of analysis and effective planning of space and merchandise.

Inconvénients

Sometimes problematic data transfers from our ERP system to Quant and back.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Stella R.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Quant as Space Planning and Category Management Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Creating planograms and analyze assortments for retailers and FMCG companies

Avantages

I am using Quant since 2012 and never think to change it with another similar software.
Quant is an integrated program for space planning and category management.
It has never been more efficient to create planograms, assortment analysis, and store planning.
Τhe greatest advantage is direct contact with the

Inconvénients

In the beginning, need some time to familiarize with program features, but if you overtake this, then everything looks perfect

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Vratislava K.
Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Quant

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 25/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

solv planograms, layouts, comunication and SELs

Avantages

high level customalisation, talored made sol

Inconvénients

spead is better in Mac as Windows, slow load (too match data)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Katarina M.
Secteur d'activité: Produits pharmaceutiques
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Quant

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It provides plenty of features ,useful tools and is not difficult to use

Inconvénients

In the beginning I had a lot of questions for customer service because the program was different from a program in which I previously worked.
After I learned about some of the possibilities, become easier than I expected.. Am still discovering some of features.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10