21 avis

Obkio

Monitoring réseau et tests de performance destinés aux équipes informatiques

4,8 /5 (21 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
4,8
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7
Fonctionnalités
4,4
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,8
Support client
4,8
100% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
21 avis
Eric D.
Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés

Super bon service et logiciel tres performant

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Equipe de suport formidable, Vous avez toujours été disponible pour nous aider et bien orienté nos recherche.
Le système est intuitif et fonctionne correctement, avec peu charge sur la télécom.

Avantages

L'équiement ainsi que le logiciel nous a permis rapidement de localiser la source nos contrainte télécom. Durant tous le processus d'investigation l'équipe de support nous a été d'un grand dupport.

Inconvénients

De nouveaux outils ce sont greffer à service de bse mais je n'ai pas eu encore la chance de les utiliser.

Un pacquet capture serait un bon outil à intégrer aux système.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

John M.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Obkio Network Monitoring

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have used Obkio in a variety of situations, both for managed service customers as well as network assessment projects. Non technical users at sites are able to quickly install the physical sensors in their offices allowing rapid assessment of WAN performance. With a few sensors we were able to diagnose a complex VPN based WAN servicing 2000 independent offices. We also were able to assess issues in a traditional MPLS architecture and provide actionable measurements to the service provider. Throughout the deployment and analysis process we received excellent support from the Obkio team.

Avantages

Obkio was very easy to deploy and use, provides detailed network performance visibility without needing access to network equipment.

Inconvénients

There are very few things I don't like about Obkio, however since I need to fill in this field The only issue we've had is with cost, especially for a network with a larger number of sites. The growing feature set is improving the value proposition over time and it's easy to adjust the size of your deployment monthly based on your needs at a specific time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Christoph P.
Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Very helpful troubleshooting tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/12/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Obkio has been part of multiple projects with us and their support team was always there to help and work odd cases with us.

Avantages

Ease of access and lots of data to work with when troubleshooting a problematic network. The Obkio device integrates easily onto the customer network and provides instant reports.

Inconvénients

Not a con but more of a feature request; Have a more graphical dashboard that can be installed in a support center environment that will instantly flag any issues and show them on screen.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Philippe R.
Secteur d'activité: Automobile
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great product but needs a little bit of improvment

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 30/07/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Great Graphical inteface, easy to read and easy to get a overview of the network

Inconvénients

Needs a easy to deploy agent for laptop and remote worket to be able to monitor their connexion
Price of the agent should be reviewed

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 6.0/10

Donald R.
Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Obkio network performance

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/12/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great team to support us, and great tool to help us with our customers issues.

Avantages

It's a great value to our proposition, to reassure customer on they network performance. It also gives Voysis the tools to find any problems that could impact voice quality.

Inconvénients

Before the new product there was no solution for remote workers, but now with Pierre-Luc presentation we confident that we'll be able to pitch it on every call.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Frederick M.
Secteur d'activité: Réseaux informatiques
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

A tool that was missing before

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 20/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Obkio helped us better understand the network bottlenecks our customers experienced. Now, we are able to pin-point the exact link that's causing issues. Even more, we can fix issues before the client calls us since we get alerts before the performance is too degraded. Overall, this is a perfect tool for any network engineers & VoIP technicians!

Avantages

It's full of stats. You get instant alerts. They have public agents in the 3 biggest cloud providers at the moment (Azure, Google and AWS). They have hardware agents when needed. Oh, and they listen to the customer, which is awesome!

Inconvénients

It is priced fairly low for the amount of features you get. Also, they are constantly working on making it better with more features and public agents.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jonathan S.
Secteur d'activité: Divertissement
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great bang for the buck

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/12/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Works well for what we needed, does the proverbial job.

Avantages

Easy to setup and implement, gives you basic site-to-site availability monitoring and graphs. Traceroutes are a nice to have for transient path changes too.

Inconvénients

The ui is somewhat confusing at times. Often searching the right button to press to do what I need/want. No easy way to pause a node for a maintenance either.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Francois L.
Secteur d'activité: Divertissement
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

The truth between the network and the app team

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This application is very picky (in the good way). If it's all green, it ain't the network!

Inconvénients

A few more integrations would be required to make this a proper alarming tool

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

François G.
Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Amazing customer service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 25/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Instead of solving problems, we prevent them with Obkio. Truly a nice tool and a great time behind it.

Avantages

The team behind Obkio is absolutely amazing and passionate about what they do. Whenever there's something different happening with our servers, they write an email to wave a flag and when we don't undserstand, they take time to explain the situation.

Inconvénients

If there wasn't such a great customer service, I would find it a bit hard to navigate by myself on the website and to interprete the data, but it doesn't apply in this context since the team is always ready to help.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Alexandre P.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Easiest and most efficient network monitoring software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/12/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The software is very easy to deploy. The support is excellent, when we have questions or to help us as needed. The software is very well done and it quickly identifies network problems.

Inconvénients

I don't really have a cons with the software, except that I would like it maybe a basic version so that I can deploy it to all my customers at our expense.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Martin L.
Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

We love it

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 15/07/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Great application, we love it, monitoring is really easy and gives us results clearly and quickly

Inconvénients

The cost still high does not allow us to monitor all our customers

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jonathan S.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great and easy to deploy tool for monitoring network

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

People at Obkio are always there, from the initial setup to the after-sale services. They are very proactive. I really appreciate.

Avantages

I was able to set up a complete network monitoring from 3 datacenters and our HQ in less than 1 day with Obkio agents and monitoring app. With Obkio, we can now precisely observe and detail our network issues, and have a lot of information when comes the time to do overall reports on our uptime for our clients, and when discussing about network problems with our ISP.

Inconvénients

Nothing for now, works perfectly! New features are coming and we are ready to try!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Carlos L.
Secteur d'activité: Réseaux informatiques
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Fast diagnostic

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Very easy to deploy and the visual part with the graphics

Inconvénients

the alert features are a bit limited in terms of groups

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Emilien G.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

A very good product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The simplicity of installation, the Dashboard simplicity, the QoS monitoring (using DSCP values) and the affordable price of the product.

Inconvénients

I have nothing to reproach the product, I find it very good.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Milad A.
Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Total Overview

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 15/12/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It was a very interesting experience. I contacted with them and they responded all my questions and they are very open to comments.

Avantages

It's very easy to implement and their team has a very good customer service.

Inconvénients

For their domain it's very good. I think for my domain of research and work they need some more features.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Benoit G.
Secteur d'activité: Services sans fil
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Initial feedback

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 16/12/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Impressed with quality of product and easy of deployment

Avantages

Easy to install even in a complex network environment

Inconvénients

Ability to configure solution with more options. Ability to extract collected data for further analysis.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Eric T.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

The tool you need to have to be ahead of problems

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 01/10/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great team thst is big enough to deliver quality but still small enough to deliver that personal touch

Avantages

Instananious value in getting a quick and clear view of problem areas on the network, internet service provider, managed service providers simply overlook.

Inconvénients

Some refinment needs to be added to the alerting functions but this is a minimal thing that does not take away from the value of the product

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Nick T.
Secteur d'activité: Pétrole et énergies
Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Awesome Product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 11/08/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Integration was easy, does what I need and couldn't find any issues.

Inconvénients

Price was a little high, but after using it for a while I can see the price matches the features.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Sarah lynn B.
Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Know your Network with Obkio! Great partnership awaits you!

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 15/12/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Working with Obkio team is knowing that you are in the best hands. True experts that offer the best solutions for your infrastructure. Don't wait any longer. Contact them today!

Avantages

Innovative, professional and easy to use!

Inconvénients

I can't think of anything negative to say.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Patrick C.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Easy and powerful monitoring solution

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 26/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The agent installation is fast and easy
Time saver over existing tools or solutions
User-friendly web interface without cruft
Works flawlessly

Inconvénients

The agent is not packaged in usual Linux repositories (APT, YUM)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Hamdan G.
Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Amazing network analytics

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 15/12/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Obkio makes our explanation to clients much easier when it comes to provide specific data about their connection.

Avantages

Obkio provides very reliable and detailed about any network performance.

Inconvénients

The web interface has room for some improvements.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10