CoManage

CoManage

Solution de gestion d'entreprise basée sur le cloud

4.7/5 (23 avis)
Bob A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

CoManage saved my life! More time to focus on essential things, raising the bar of quality.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Fast workflow, easy to use, very attractive user interface. The software gives me insights in my companies' statistics. It provides a good overview of all the ongoing or finalised projects. I can write and send 5 different invoices faster than making a sandwich. Life is great.

Inconvénients

If I should think of something.. I have some professional foreign clients who don't need to pay Belgian taxes. It would be very handy if there would be an automatic option that doesn't charge VAT for foreign customers.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Dorien S.
Secteur d'activité: Animation
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Yes we can

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use it daily and I recommend it to every small to medium business , make things so easy and they answer every question you have!

Avantages

We use it as our main invoice programe, it's easy to use, costumer service is great and they change often for the better. We love it and it makes things so much easier!

Inconvénients

Hard to say, maybe that our accountant is not working with CoManage, so we could see our cash flow in real time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Frank S.
Secteur d'activité: Médias de diffusion
Traduire avec Google Translate

It saves so much time!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have saved a lot of time and I love that everything is in the cloud.

Avantages

The ease of use of Comanage is unequalled. Everything works perfectly intuitive and their team keeps on improving. Bugs are almost not existing. I like that you can make an invoice from an offer in just a single click!

Inconvénients

I'm missing a mobile version. It should be ready in the next major update, so I'm anxiously waiting!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jeroen B.
Secteur d'activité: Impression
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent Invoice Program

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

All of them, i save so much time with making my invoices online. Clients who fail to pay receive automatic reminders, so my payments come in so much easier.

Avantages

-Very easy to use
-Amazing ways to change everything around
-Easy way to follow up
In every way an amazing invoice program, for a great price.

Inconvénients

Nothing, every little issue you have they try to fix very quick. (Sometimes fixing is event necessary).

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Maurice A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Comanage is a great way to keep track of your outgoing invoices!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's very easy to create and send invoices, the software allows you to keep track of paid and unpaid invoices.

Inconvénients

There' s not much to dislike about the software as there are regular updates and features that are being added upon request.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Joey B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use and great customer support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 17/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Its an easy and quick, no nonsense webbased application. i would recommend it to anyone struggling with creating invoices and offers.

Inconvénients

There is no app available yet. But they assured me that this will be available in the near future.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Jan B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great tool to manage your invoices in a professional way without any hassle!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The usability is great, solid amount of features but the support is really good! Always ready to help! Great stuff.

Inconvénients

The set of features is basic. Things like timetracking and extended project management would be a great plus for this tool.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Evi M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fantastic tool. User friendly interface and a wonderful support.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 29/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I'm making invoices in just a few seconds. That's more time to spend on my core business.

Avantages

CoManage gives me more time to focus on my core business. My invoices are made in just a few seconds. And time is ... money.

Inconvénients

There are some little things missing in CoManage v2. The tags and personalisation of the status, for instance. But customer support promised that these functionalities will be added soon.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Yassine H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

CoManage is by far the most user friendly online tool for billings.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easy for online billing and follow-ups!

Avantages

The along waited update is a real succes. Easy menu's and a fun way to make my bills.
I haven't used the other tools yet but I'm very curious and exited to get started with them.

Inconvénients

The red and green dots for assigning paid or non-paid bills is gone unfortunately.
That's the only thing in my honest opninion which needs improvement.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Sem L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

CoManage helps me with my business by simplifying all the administration, saving me time!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is easy to use, has a clean and intuitive interface and great support. The free trial is great for a starting business and convinced me of becoming a paying customer.

Inconvénients

The .pdf's that CoManage creates could use some more customisability. I'd like to add some extra fields, or move things around a bit.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very good app, good service and easy to use..

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Quick service, saved a lot of time.

Avantages

It works very quickly. Once you registered on the app, you immediately know what to do to make offers and invoices.

Inconvénients

There is nothing I can think of that I don't like about the software. It's a seamless piece of software that meets my needs as a freelance marketing consultant.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

easy to use and fast way to manage my accounting

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Webbased easy to use solution for my small company. I am a creative person so all administrative tasks are a burden for me.

Inconvénients

At this moment it is browser based and an app based version would be useful. The interface look a bit outdated but this is less important

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Skip R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

easy to work with, getting better all the time.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 29/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Good ui, easy to find everything. Saves me a lot of extra work. I also like the invoice templates, they give me a professional look :)

Inconvénients

When you want to go to your invoces I click a lot on making a new one. Not a big problem but annoying at times.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Steven J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very intuitive website for making invoices and having an overview

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 24/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Saves time.

Avantages

The overview and the ease of use. Invoices look very neat and professional and you get a good idea about your revenue over the months and quarters. Making invoices is very fast too.

Inconvénients

I have had one time that there was an error with an invoice, so I was left with an empty invoice because I couldn't remove it anymore. And sometimes it would be convenient to open the site on a mobile device

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Ruben W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I've been working with this software for many years now, and I'm very pleased with the ease of use.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 09/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The software is very easy to use. And if you have any question Customer Support is really fast.

Inconvénients

I gave 5 starts for all subjects. If I would find a 'Cons', it would have somewhere been 4 stars or less...

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Wim C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy software with a low learning curve

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 24/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overview

Avantages

Custumors and product list and ofcoarse client support. The site is fast and friendly . A real asset to small and big compagnies.

Inconvénients

The learning curve is easy but still needed custumor support to find some links.
Sometimes strange link to add clients to its groep off custumors .

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Maria H.
Secteur d'activité: Services aux consommateurs
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire avec Google Translate

Needed a simple, quick and efficient system to send offers and make invoices. Comanage is excellent.

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It's just simple and easy yet efficient.

Avantages

Easy to use, well structured, excellent customer service, practical, not too expensive, efficient, quick.

Inconvénients

Not really a bad thing to be said. Maybe allowing to order the offers and invoices per item name and keeping it that way, otherwise nothing really.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Kenneth M.
Secteur d'activité: Design
Traduire avec Google Translate

excellent software

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like how the program saves me time and I can track everything.
Wil make automatically invoices and sends them out

Inconvénients

None actually, everything get's fixed quite fast after talking to the costumer service. They are good on the their word

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Really useful for small businesses

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 29/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

userfriendly, fast response when you have questions, self explanatory, linked with Google Agenda, CoManage constantly evaluating itself

Inconvénients

some options could make it even more useful (for example: adding fee automatically after x payment reminders

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use software for invoicing

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 24/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

saves time

Avantages

easy to use, good value for money, creates well designed invoices, possibility to put logo's on the invoice

Inconvénients

I miss the integration of an automatic system to register payments and to sent reminders to costumers who didn't pay in time.
I've no idea if users of the 1.0 version can migrate their account to the 2.0 version

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Peter B.
Secteur d'activité: Réseaux informatiques
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Save a lot off time

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 29/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Possible to put in the invoices for next year, month, week. This saves a lot off time. Dashbord where you can see all your sells.

Inconvénients

There are some things that will be changed in the future things that i miss but not so much. When you have a idee you can sent it to the support and they take note off it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use app for my invoices

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 24/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The simplicity and ease of use are one of the key selling points of this solution. Handy tool for keeping track of my invoices

Inconvénients

Somethings are not optimal yet. Often clicking on the name of the company in the invoice row opens the company's profile in stead of the invoice

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

handy tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The simplicity. no 1000 connectors, features, etc etc. It tries to be good at 1 thing, and that's invoicing. Also a good customer support.

Inconvénients

Since the update, it became less easy to use. The amount of features grew, but also the interface became less intuitive.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10