Nakisa Hanelly

Nakisa Hanelly

Solution d'analytique RH, de structure organisationnelle et d'organigrammes

4.5/5 (4 avis)
Calvin H.
Secteur d'activité: Produits pharmaceutiques
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Translate to français

Hanelly

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The use of Hanelly Org design has been positive across our organization. Users appreciate the fact that they can have a view into our organization by solid reporting lines and functional reporting lines. This makes the view into the organization much clearer.

Avantages

The Hanelly solution met our requirements to have different views into our organizational structure - solid reporting lines as well as functional reporting lines. We originally implemented Hanelly on-premise and connected to our global SAP HCM system. After implementing SuccessFactors, we moved Hanelly to the cloud and the transition was seamless.

Inconvénients

I would prefer if customers could do more in terms of system configuration rather than needing to depend on Nakisa development resources.

Translate to français

Réponse de Nakisa

Hi Calvin, thank you so much for leaving us a five-star review. At Nakisa, we are dedicated to putting the customer and their satisfaction first and we're delighted to see that reflected in your experience with us. Have you had a chance to look at our latest version of Hanelly? Hanelly 3.6 includes a new configuration manager which empowers our customers to do more configurations themselves, including the addition of new views and fields in the solution itself through a friendly user interface.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Corina P.
Secteur d'activité: Automobile
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Translate to français

Increase the Capacity of your Human Capital

Publié le 10/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our capacity for productivity and organization shows improvements.

Avantages

-Stimulates, improves, streamlines the workforce within the company, building effective planning models and improves the current organizational structure.

-It has rapid adaptation processes that take full advantage of the molding capabilities of the organization.

-It has a unique way of managing implementation changes with minimum interruptions of activities and effective time.

-It is a creative model that encourages collaboration, innovation and productivity in a widely dispersed workforce, this guarantees better decision making, daily changes according to results

Inconvénients

I'm just curious to know if they can increase the ability to support multi-languages as there are Latin American countries in administrative and technological growth.

Translate to français

Réponse de Nakisa

Thank you for your feedback and comments. Nakisa Hanelly supports 6 languages, including Spanish and Portuguese to service the Latin American market. Please reach out to your account manager if you would like to upgrade to the latest version with additional language support.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Philippe M.
Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Translate to français

Using Nakisa during merger & acquisition

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We used Hanelly after the merger of our organization.

I really like the fact that we could simulate organization changes in a scenario, working with business leaders. It was very easy to drag and drop position to the design the appropriate structure.

The automatic write back feature that allow us to automatically import updated org structure in SAP Success-Factor was also very useful.

Inconvénients

The product was having time to time some technical glitches.

Translate to français

Réponse de Nakisa

Hi Philippe, Thanks for taking the time to give your feedback. We are delighted to hear that the solution has been useful for you and that you have been getting value out of our ERP writeback capabilities.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Compagnies aériennes/Aéronautique
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Translate to français

Review of Nakisa Hanelly Org. Charting Software

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

After spending time investigating multiple solution options and discovering none met our needs without customization, a colleague suggested we look at Nakisa. Nakisa Hanelly gives us the advanced organizational charts we need, fully integrated to and complimentary of our HCM solution, and with great visualization out of the box.

Inconvénients

There is a learning curve, as with most software. The menus and icons require practice to remember and navigate successfully.

Translate to français

Réponse de Nakisa

Thanks for sharing your experience with us and we appreciate the kind words. We take pride in having a solution that addresses a large majority of requirements out-of-the-box.

Earlier this year, we released a set of Hanelly e-Learning capsules to our customer base which will provide a simple way to get your user-base trained on the solution. Please reach out to your Account Manager if you think this would be helpful so we can get your and your team access!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10