Avis clients sur Blendo

Blendo

Solution d'intégration de données pour les équipes de business intelligence

4.8/5 (5 avis)
Agamemnon P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

This service has saved a payroll cost north of 20k :)

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

All my ETL is based on blendo. Marketing Attribution, Revenue distribution , accounting and operational automations.

Avantages

Easy set up, rich data, all possible pipelines are there

Inconvénients

Sometimes pipelines need some maintenance but customer support is super fast and exquisite

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Just brilliant!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 24/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The folk at Blendo are incredible. Their software equally as great!

Avantages

Easy to use, fast and effective! Makes life really easy.

Inconvénients

Would love to see an integration for WorkFlowMax.

Réponse de Blendo

Thank you for your review. We love creating software that solves your data acquisition problems and gives peace of mind to its users :)
WorkFlowMax is on our backlog ;)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Definitely advisable for a company without a dedicated data engineers

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 24/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is really easy and super-fast to set an integration and get the data you need and fast without requiring much familiarity or a dedicated data engineer. A great number of integrations available too!

Inconvénients

It is not as flexible to change the parameters of the intergation after the initial setup

Réponse de Blendo

Hey there. Thank you for the review we really appreciate it. I will pass it to the product team.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Mark T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy integration and user friendly web interface

Inconvénients

More database connections (e.g. MongoDB) would be a good addition

Réponse de Blendo

Hi Mark and thanks for your review. Mongodb is in our roadmap and will be soon in beta. Check our updates :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great tool to connect many different datasources into a datawarehouse

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 31/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Especially for European customers, Blendo offers a lot of connection you cannot find elsewhere, f.e. Google Search Console. Pricing is very reasonable and the support is extremely helpful and fast.

Inconvénients

While you can connect the same databases, if would be great to define custom naming per source and destination.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10