WinSPC

Outil SPC et gestion de la qualité sur le web pour les fabricants

Note globale

4,6 /5
(15)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,4/5
Support client
4,7/5

93%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

15 avis

Paul
Paul
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Has to be the best SPC system.

Publié le 21/09/2018

We have been using WinSPC for over 10 years. The software gets better and better. Their support...

We have been using WinSPC for over 10 years. The software gets better and better. Their support has historically been available during working hours only, but you can arrange after hours for upgrades or major planned events.

Sales is easy to deal with. Support is very good to deal with. Their training staff are very knowledable.

Avantages

End user for a major automotive parts supplier (Magna):

From an end user perspective, the software is very easy to use. It is a simple interface that you can configure to meet whatever needs you have, whether manual entry via keyboard, direct entery from a Mitutoyo style gauge, or automatically fed from a plc as data is collected and presented.

As an IT Administrator, this is by far the best software to maintain. They have taken the time to put functions into the softwawre that makes life much easier with upgrades, etc.

And, as the Quality Engineer, if you can browse folders in windows, use a mouse and do basic functions in a computer, you can run WinSPC. Very familiar methods of managing data. The canned reports are good enough, but you can make your own easily enough

Inconvénients

It can be costly to get going, but once you use it sufficiently you can understand the cost.

Jay
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Game Changer

Publié le 25/09/2018

Because of WinSPC we are now able to have Production Team Members print our their own capability...

Because of WinSPC we are now able to have Production Team Members print our their own capability reports, plus understand them what the data is telling them. Before we had to rely on Engineers and Supervisors.

I saved the best for last.........their Support Line is the bench mark for other corporations to follow. How many times do you call for Support and go through recording after recording and minutes later finally get through to an individual just to find out you have to re-tell them everything you told the recording and then its a 50-50 chance they can help. NOT with WinSPC Support, you call, you talk live to a Service Tech. These individuals are friendly and all have the capability to solve your concerns. Customer Service at its best.

Avantages

Its flexible enough to fit your company's, its powerful enough to handle large or small inspections, capable of performing manual or automatic inspections just tailor it for your needs.

Inconvénients

Ability to change sub-group size from report features.

Gary
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

It's okay, but would not recommend.

Publié le 09/04/2018

Provides housing for historical process records, allows responses for OOC instances, etc.

Provides housing for historical process records, allows responses for OOC instances, etc.

Avantages

The customer service is great, very knowledgeable, friendly, and responsive. The plant monitor feature is nice. The charts look fine, not cheesy at all.

Inconvénients

It's very hard to use, especially the administration side. The data entry is painful, the database connections are confusing, historical charts are difficult to view, data mining is very time consuming.

Matt
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Excellent, quick to implement quality software

Publié le 21/09/2018

Management staff enjoys the reporting capabilities and dashboards. It helps to prioritize projects...

Management staff enjoys the reporting capabilities and dashboards. It helps to prioritize projects where there is low capability in a way we were not able to do before. WinSPC is changing the way we manufacture and do business, and has been a very positive rollout with operators, management, and engineering.

Avantages

Ease of implementation was key when we chose to purchase WinSPC. We have worked with several other SPC softwares which were challenging to implement and use. There was minimal upfront work compared to other softwares, and the long term data is much more easily queried. The data storage is very powerful and easy to extract from. WinSPC has excellent technical support and has been able to help us through both frontend and backend issues.

Inconvénients

The biggest flaw is that there is no easy way to have inspection frequency built in to the database. There are several other quirks, but that is the one that we needed to develop custom work instructions for.

Pablo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

WINSCP Review

Publié le 25/02/2021

WINSCP makes the daily workload a lot more manageable as it simplifies many tasks related to file...

WINSCP makes the daily workload a lot more manageable as it simplifies many tasks related to file retrieval editing, and uploads.

Avantages

WINSCP allows for simple file transfer on a linux file system. I am able to easily edit multiple types of files such as .sql, .txt, .lis, and batch file types.

Inconvénients

On occasion file uploads will contain windows characters which could affect the file's performance (i.e. ^M characters in an sql file). It would be helpful if there could be a warning of some type so that those files could be further reviewed.

Dean
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

WINSPC is a great tool!!

Publié le 21/09/2018

It is helping machine operators see the trends in there processes.

It is helping machine operators see the trends in there processes.

Avantages

Ease of use collection plans are quick to create and lots of options of devices that data can be pulled from. Customer support is great very quick to respond to any questions I have had. Overall a great addition to our company.

Inconvénients

I have no issues with the software so far.

Alex
Alex
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Emballage et conteneurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

WinSPC is the Best SPC Software for Manufacturing

Publié le 28/09/2018

Avantages

Data integrity is important at my manufacturing facility, and WinSPC enabled us to collect data directly from our measuring devices and lock out keyboard entry from our users, so we were able to greatly improve our data entry accuracy and reliability, which thrilled our customers. WinSPC's user interface is very easy to use, and its central server installation makes it easy for leadership to compare values from one facility to another. Finally, WinSPC's technical and support staff are top-notch.

Inconvénients

I don't really have any issues with it; it replaced QI Analyst and surpasses it in every way.

Geoffrey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Superb FTP

Publié le 25/09/2021

Positive

Positive

Avantages

Easy to use, simple to carry out the job that needs doing without unnecessary bells and whistles

Inconvénients

Not sure I can make any criticism of the product.

Rune
Rune
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

WinSCP - Instead of bugs

Publié le 04/12/2019

For larger uploads, I use WinSCP, Not FileZilla. I have used both, but WINscp has over time proven...

For larger uploads, I use WinSCP, Not FileZilla. I have used both, but WINscp has over time proven to be more stable and more trustworthy.

Avantages

I like the fact that this FTP Manager does not cope with bloaty extra pop ups or programs as opposed to their competition which in many cases have some type of ad, or malware.

Inconvénients

Have nothing bad to say about it. It is a lightweight FTP File manager which does the job stated on the tin.

Mutondo
Mutondo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

User Review

Publié le 12/12/2019

Enables me to transfer files to my network nodes using scp.

Enables me to transfer files to my network nodes using scp.

Avantages

Winscp has a simple UI making it easy to use, it isn't resource heavy and it supports ftp,sftp and scp.

Inconvénients

There are no cons to this application, it works extremely well and does exactly what it is supposed to.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Establish SSH and TCP/IP connections

Publié le 21/06/2021

I use the tool to debug and export/import log files, and generally connecting and controlling the...

I use the tool to debug and export/import log files, and generally connecting and controlling the product via TCP/IP secured connection.

Avantages

PuTTy.
The easy to connect via TCP/IP to other machines that support this and the large tools that is suggested to the end user during connection.

Inconvénients

The copy /paste is extremely necessary for my job (e.g., Logs) and many times it takes a lot of time to do it.
Establishing new session is limited.

Glenden
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

WinSPC has helped us take a modern approach to process control and sampling

Publié le 21/09/2017

Avantages

Outstanding support.
Open architecture makes customizing applications possible by our team.
For a reasonable fee they develop customizations to fit our specific needs.
Good training courses and manuals.
Competitively priced.

Inconvénients

Although it is nice to have open architecture to modify to specific needs it would be nice if more options came stock. For instance there is no built in sampling frequency mechanism or even a straightforward tiein spot in the open architecture.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

winscp is fast and stable

Publié le 29/08/2019

I work as system admin and winscp is a tool everyone should use if needs to work on linux machine...

I work as system admin and winscp is a tool everyone should use if needs to work on linux machine from windows.

Avantages

winscp is fast , stable free and powerful tool if you works on windows with unix servers. It's a must have.

Inconvénients

I don't see many cons, maybe the gui could be modernized and the password could be saved as default.

Megha
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

File transfer made easy

Publié le 06/10/2019

Avantages

Easy to transfer files from one server to other.
Drag and drop is too easy and any beginner can do it with out an issue.
Comes with console, to run any commands or scripts.

Inconvénients

Sometime if the script execution is taking too long to execute, console terminates. As a result logs can’t be seen on console, have to log into putty session to run those scripts again

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Very reliable to support continuos improvement projects

Publié le 11/12/2020

Avantages

Real time process monitoring for machine operators and supervisors, very useful where process scrap becomes critical (ie: pharmaceutical industry). Easily collect deviations and allow accurate statistic analysis on massive production data. In a cost deployment project where you attack root causes through continuous improvement, a good collected measure is key.

Inconvénients

It's a serious investment and can be someway expensive, but you'll get the advantages of a solid and customizable solution.