10 avis

ContentCatcher

Messagerie sécurisée basée sur le cloud, protection contre le hameçonnage et anti-spam

5 /5 (10 avis) Donnez votre avis !

Note globale

5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Fonctionnalités
100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
10 avis
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Musique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Offers Great Security and Features

Publié le 30/05/2019

Avantages

I was offered a 30 day trial with a useful, feature rich and affordable package. They prevent phishing attempts, work with Office365 and even let you know if your email server goes down. These features are very useful for my team since we need to do as much as possible to protect confidential files and information shared between our artists.

Inconvénients

I don't have any complaints. ContentCatcher does exactly what I need it to do.

Jessie V.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great Product- Very Effective

Publié le 05/06/2019

Avantages

Caught almost all spam and helped users avoid sites that would lead to phishing and other malware issues

Inconvénients

Sometimes it caused a lag (could have been our firewall though).

Shawn W.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Simple and Easy

Publié le 29/03/2019

Avantages

It just works. No daily tweaking needed like SPAM filters of old.

Inconvénients

The interface can be a bit overwhelming, but other than that nothing. It's easily one of the best SPAM filters in the market.

Steven W.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best spam filtering service

Publié le 17/04/2019

Helps to block phishing emails sent to domain users. Prevents spoofing emails when configured correctly. etc

Avantages

Easy for all end users to use. Fantastic, quick, and knowledgeable support.

Inconvénients

No cons as far as I'm concerned. Everything is great

Jim B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great asset in our defense arsenal.

Publié le 08/03/2019

ContentCatcher has done a wonderful job in helping protect our company from the myriad of threats that change by the second.

Avantages

It is an easy addition of another layer of defense in this hostile connected world.

Inconvénients

Nothing. It is a great product and a turn key add-on.

Gregg Z.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Défense et aérospatiale
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best SPAM filter we have had

Publié le 22/03/2019

Very satisfied from a product and support standpoint.

Avantages

Content Catcher seems to do a very good job at filtering out the SPAM and malicious content. It works better than anything else have had in the past.

Inconvénients

There are some block categories that are combined, I would prefer if they were individuals items that we could block, or allow. They have made several good updates/enhancements since we have been using the product. It would not surprise me if there is already a way accomplish what I am referring to.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Its so easy

Publié le 15/03/2019

Prior to ContentCatcher we had inhouse staff that searched through the spam mailbox to see if there were any valid emails to be forwarded to users. On a typical day the mailbox had up to 10,000 pieces of mail in it. That has completely gone away. ContentCatcher has saved our company many dollars in wages alone.

Avantages

Its very easy for the user community to configure the software to their needs. Some want to see all the emails, some want to see none. There is almost 0 time required from IT.

Inconvénients

What I like the least is the complexity of the password to get into the website. Seems pretty unimportant in the big picture.

David C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Content Catcher Spam Filtering Service

Publié le 18/04/2019

Content Catcher from Voyant Strategies provides Congoleum with an extremely safe email environment. Adding Proof-point url protection from Voyant to our security strategy has reduced our overall risk associated with malicious email content. It's a hands-off solution that we were able to successfully outsource to one of the best in the business.

Avantages

Does a very good job of identifying spam and preventing users from malicious content. Very easy user interface that allow for the preview of quarantined messages and releasing of messages after they have been scanned for known malicious content.

Inconvénients

No cons! This was one of the easiest implementations we've ever done and continues to work flawlessly.

David M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

ContentCather Review

Publié le 18/04/2019

The one thing that is great about working with Clearnetwork (Content Catcher) is if we see a feature we would like to add they will help with our requests and try to add new features with the new release. Great tech support!!!!!!

Avantages

We have had other email filter solutions that struggled to keep spam and other unwanted emails from being delivered. Once we moved to Content Catcher we have a better handle on our incoming emails. With the tools that Content Catcher has in place we have not had any issues with unwanted emails. With the ability for our end users to manage their own quarantine and white list it reduced the amount of help desk calls. We love the attachment defense and link defense. We feel comfortable with zero day attaches now that we are on Content Catcher. Very easy to manage and the best tech support we have every had.

Inconvénients

We have been very happy with support and the product so not complaints.

Mark M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

VP of Information Technology

Publié le 29/03/2019

The sales and support staff are very professional and always willing to help and provide recommendations to secure our environment.

Avantages

The software does a great job stopping spam with little to no false positives.
The software is very easy to maintain.
The software is easy to access from any location.

Inconvénients

I can not think of anything I don't like about the software.