VistaCreate

Outil cloud de design graphique, d'édition photo et d'animation

Note globale

4,6 /5
(354)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,6/5

92%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

354 avis

CROCY
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

dessin et conception faciles et souples

Publié le 22/08/2020

Wonderfull COVERS immediately !

Avantages

1. Souplesse et précision maximales lors de la MISE EN PAGE (dessin, titres, texte, ...) d'un visuel, par des outils intuitifs (réticules, flèches, poignées, ...), exploités à 100 % pour mes couvertures et 4° de couvertures
2. MISE EN OEUVRE facilités par un grand choix d'objets (formes diverses), images (gratuite ou payantes) et icônes simples et clairs recouvrant le besoin (niveaux de superposition, couleurs, effets spéciaux, ..e.)
3. ASSISTANCE rapide et courtoise, garantie de trouver ce que l'on cherche dans cet univers complexe. Merci.

Inconvénients

l'absence, sauf erreur, de repère numériques automatiques lors de l'AJUSTEMENT d'un texte déroute un peu au départ, mais avec un peu d'habitude, les OUTILS DE CADRAGE AUTOMATIQUE compensent cela, et permettent d'arriver à égaliser les cotes de différents paragraphes tout en contrôlant la taille des caractères

Nathalie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Merci VistaCreate

Publié le 07/07/2022

Avantages

Le délai du processus de création rapide.

Inconvénients

Je n'ai retrouvé ni modèle avec du texte rédigé en français, ni avec des éléments de la marque Volkswagen - dont la célèbre Beetle.

Réponse de VistaCreate

Hello Nathalie! Thank you for the feedback. All our templates are customizable, so you can type in the language you need. In case a logo of a needed brand is missing, you always have the opportunity to upload additional files. Nevertheless, we will consider expanding the library of logos in the app. Thank you for the review.

Justine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Création pour les cartes de visite et autres outils de communication

Publié le 24/09/2022

Vistacreate m'a permis de créer mes propres cartes de visites ainsi que mes flyers. Ils sont a mon image, avec mes logos et mon identité graphique.

Avantages

Le fait de pouvoir importer son logo et autre information permets de créer ses propres cartes de visites a son image

Inconvénients

Importer ses propres polices d'écriture serait un plus.

Réponse de VistaCreate

Hi, Justine! Thank you for your feedback. We will keep it up!

dominique
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier commercial
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Vista Create aide bien a faire les pub

Publié le 23/09/2022

simple et facile

Avantages

les fonctions sont assez simple a utiliser et mets en avant les couleurs et formes

Inconvénients

pour moi un peu trop de choix qui me ralenti le temps de choisir les différant modèles

Réponse de VistaCreate

Hi, Dominique! Your kind feedback drives us to keep it up. Thank you!

Claudette
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement primaire et secondaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

Commentaire

Publié le 11/10/2022

Aucune expérience réalisée.

Avantages

Selon votre dernier courriel, je croyais que je pourrais faire l'essai gratuit sans entrer une carte de crédit. Malheureusement, ce n'est pas le cas. Je voudrais utiliser ce logiciel uniquement pour enlever l'arrière-plan de mes photos de famille personnelles.

Inconvénients

Incapable d'expérimenter la correction d'une seule photo ! J'aurais bien aimé voir la démarche à suivre pour enlever l'arrière-plan d'une photo.

Réponse de VistaCreate

Hi Claudette! Thank you for sharing your opinion with us. You are welcome to read the article about VistaCreate`s background removal feature https://support.create.vista.com/hc/en-us/articles/360016609020-How-does-the-remove-background-function-work-. If you will need any further assistance we kindly advise you to reach out to our Support department via Live chat.

Leonie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Parfait pour la création de visuel

Publié le 23/10/2022

Avantages

Utilisation simple, je peux créer mes supports rapidement

Inconvénients

J’utilise le logiciel depuis peu de temps je ne vois pas de point négatif pour le moment.

Réponse de VistaCreate

Thank you for the review. We are grateful to see you like VistaCreate.

Miguel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A pertect tool for getting my graphics that I use every single day

Publié le 03/11/2022

I have been using VistaCreate for some time and it is one of my favorite tools, I do most of my social media content, podcast covers, infographics and more.

Avantages

-The number of templates-Audio included-Access to premium videos and images-Many options for image edition

Inconvénients

-I don't find the mobile app very easy to use but that may be my issue, I think I need a big screen for designing.

Réponse de VistaCreate Traduire en français

Hi Miguel! We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for using VistaCreate. When you have any difficulties when using the mobile app you are welcome to write a message in our Live Chat - our Support team will help you out!

Marco
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Traduction et localisation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Nice alternative to Canva, but with some quirks

Publié le 14/11/2022

We moved from Canva to Crello/VistaCreate and we're using it to create almost all our blog and social media images.

Avantages

VistaCreate, former Crello, is a functional piece of software. The editor is easy and quick to use, you have tons of assets to use, the templates are quite good.

Inconvénients

Although the asset archive is good, the searching feature is really basic. Finding the right image or vector shape becomes very time-consuming. There are no filters available. Also, the editor lacks proper positioning feature (you can't set the exact dimensions in pixel for an object on the canvas).

Réponse de VistaCreate Traduire en français

Hi Marco! Thank you for sharing your opinion with us. We will ensure to consider it to improve our service in the future.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Decent tool to create branded graphics of different sizes

Publié le 31/10/2022

Avantages

The pre made templates has good and fresh designs.The brand kit is pretty good in adjusting designs to your brand look.Fast to create designs as one can select from pre-made templates sizes which get suggested for choose size.

Inconvénients

Selecting and editing small size elements in the template is not easy and needs improvement.Does not yet have integration with google drive or dropbox so you will have to manually upload your digital assets to use them into templates.If you are used to Canva you will find very less options for elements which is called objects in VistaCreate.

Réponse de VistaCreate Traduire en français

Hi! Thank you for sharing your opinion with us. We will ensure to consider it to improve our service in the future.

Jim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services à la personne et aux familles
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best media creation and design software!

Publié le 18/09/2022

Avantages

I like the variety and quality of the templates in this software. Coupled with the easy to use editor, I think this is the best image creation and design software in the market.

Inconvénients

I really don’t have anything that I don’t like in this software.

Réponse de VistaCreate Traduire en français

Hello, Jim! Thank you for your feedback. We're happy to develop such a wonderful tool!

Arianna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Love VistaCreate!

Publié le 21/10/2022

I really like using this product. I have used other similar ones that were more limiting and/or laborious to use. VistaCreate is simple, intuitive, and has plenty of features for my use.

Avantages

It's so simple to use. I can customize my design in minutes and be off and running with my social media posts.

Inconvénients

Nothing yet. Everything I have needed to do was already there.

Alternatives envisagées 

Adobe Illustrator

Pourquoi choisir VistaCreate 

Looking for something easier with the features I needed.

Logiciel antérieur 

Adobe Illustrator

Pourquoi passer à VistaCreate

Again, needed something simpler and with the particular features I wanted.

Réponse de VistaCreate Traduire en français

Thank you for the review. We are grateful to see you like VistaCreate.

Bronwyn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médecine douce
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Better than Canva

Publié le 13/10/2022

Avantages

VistaCreate is easier to use than Canva.

Inconvénients

Couldn't print directly from this software. Had to log into VistaPrint. Better integration required.

Réponse de VistaCreate Traduire en français

Hi Bronwyn! Thank you for choosing VistaCreate and sharing your opinion with us. We`re currently working on better integration which will help to print your designs more easily in future!

Malary
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Amazing and Easy Tool for Creatives

Publié le 14/11/2022

Overall, I have always had a good experience with VistaCreate. It is very mobile friendly, I have not once needed to download it on a desktop-which says a lot! There are plenty of template options to get you started on any project or design. It is a pretty seamless experience overall and I definitely enjoy using it!

Avantages

I love how easy and quick it is to use this software! There are also a ton of options for templates and designs that are unique and not so basic.

Inconvénients

I think there could be improvement in having more font options and designs, there are a good variety of them, but definitely not enough compared to other software.

Réponse de VistaCreate Traduire en français

Hi Malary! Thank you for sharing your opinion with us. We will ensure to consider it to improve our service in the future.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Top notch graphic design platform

Publié le 08/11/2022

VistaCreate is helping me communicate the company's new programs effectively, by creating engaging and well designed content. The employees love the end results and we almost always achieve 100% employee click rate.

Avantages

The most impactful features in VistaCreate is the wide variety of customizable templates - there are various categories that are well designed, modern, attention grabbing, animated and engaging. I'm also able to upload my company's logo and create a themed color scheme for my projects.

Inconvénients

I don't feel like there is anything that is missing from this software - there's a multitude of features that help me to create attention grabbing content, with animation, audio and video effects.

Alternatives envisagées 

Trello

Pourquoi choisir VistaCreate 

VistaCreate had more templates that were applicable to my business sector and the price was inexpensive.

Pourquoi passer à VistaCreate

Cost and features

Réponse de VistaCreate Traduire en français

We are grateful to get such feedback from our dear customers. We will keep it up!

Valor
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Great team collab graphic tools for online visuals

Publié le 10/10/2022

Overall vistacreate satisfies all my online/web post and banner creations. However, when you need a high-end grade graphics done, you'll still have to go back to Adobe suites of tools

Avantages

Easy to use and very similar to its trail blazer competitor Canva. One better thing it does is canva pro allows up to 10 team members to work on my graphic's. It's great for small business, or small agency.

Inconvénients

Export functions are not very good. Only supports English and no other languages, export format is limiting.

Réponse de VistaCreate Traduire en français

Hi! Thank you for sharing your opinion with us. We will ensure to consider it to improve our service in the future.

Daniela
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Édition
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Ottimo

Publié le 13/11/2022

Utilizzo il software per la creazione di grafiche che utilizzo sui social media, in particolare storie e post su Instagram e Facebook. Molto interessante!

Avantages

VistaCreate è un buon prodotto per creare grafiche da utilizzare sui social media. È semplice, ci sono molte grafiche pronte per l'utilizzo con la possibilità di modificarle a piacimento. Tanti font e una biblioteca di immagini e video.

Inconvénients

Da app metterei un zoom per ingrandire la tavola di lavoro.

Réponse de VistaCreate Traduire en français

Hi! Thank you for sharing your opinion with us. We will ensure to consider it to improve our service in the future!

Javier
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best purchase I've ever made.

Publié le 10/04/2022

This has been the tool that has given me better results ever. I can't stress that enough. When a tool exceeds your expectations and allows you to do things that you even couldn't imagine you would be able to do, you can't say enough good things about it.

Avantages

I hesitantly purchased a lifetime deal of this product a long time ago. I thought: "Why do I need another stockphoto, stockvideo, stockaudio, image editor... for?". I don't like multipurpouse tools, because these usually are not thorough enough on what they do. It's better for you to buy specialized tools and pay a bit more money to have better tools and better results.

But VistaCreate (Crello, when I purchased it. For me it will always be Crello...) probably it's one remarkable exception to my above statement.

As I have to create original content for my lessons and students, I do use it on a daily basis and it never disappoints. The stock files you can find are of an astonishing quality and variety. Photos, vectors, audio, video... name it!

But not only that, the editing tool is terrific. You can create anything you can imagine in any support you need. Do you need a video to upload to your YouTube channel? You can easily create one. Do you want to create a good Instagram image with your content? Here you have.

I can't say more good things about it without sounding too enthusiastic. Just, do yourself a favor and try it. You won't be disappointed.

Inconvénients

I will just say one thing that I would like to see in VistaCreate in the future: when you create images as templates, and you need to replace a concrete object in it, it is not replaced with the same parameters, but on the one from the original file. It's not friendly for content creators that need to replace objects in creations that may be repeated more than a dozen times.

Réponse de VistaCreate Traduire en français

Hello Javier! We appreciate your feedback. It is nice to see users like VistaCreate. We will also consider your recommendations to improve the app further.

Adam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A nice and easy way to create social media posts

Publié le 21/11/2021

I use Crello quite often when I want to quickly create a social media post. Crello significantly decreases the amount of time needed to create a good looking post.

Avantages

It is really intuitive and easy to use the software. Crello offers a great variety of templates to choose from, so you don't have to start from scratch when designing a post. Furthermore, it supports all popular social media sites (you can choose the size of your image to perfectly match the Facebook Cover, etc.). The UI is clean and simple, you can easily go back to your past projects, copy or edit them. Everything is automatically saved, so you don't have to worry that you will lose something.

Inconvénients

I wish there were more templates to choose from, the number of templates depends on the popularity of the niche you're in, and some of them are quite lacking when it comes to templates. Furthermore, sometimes it is hard to edit something if there are multiple layers already in a design, you have to redo the layering if you want to change something that's on the lowest layer. Furthermore, the placement of some of the options is a bit tricky to grasp when first using the software.

Réponse de VistaCreate Traduire en français

Hi Adam! Layering logic of the designs on the artboard is quite simple, however, we will be moving forward with improving the layering functionality. There are dozens of new templates added daily and our goal is to multiple the existing quantity of our templates by several time.

Phil
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great if you want something quick and easy to use to make great social media posts and graphics

Publié le 21/07/2021

It's great for me as I need to create a lot of social media posts and Crello makes producing posts a lot quicker than the software I was using before, just because it cuts out a lot of the additional options that something like Photoshop has which aren't really needed for my social media posts.

Avantages

Easy to use, great value and also now is integrated with Publer.

Inconvénients

Some glitches with certain browsers not working all the time with it and on occasion I get some what appear to be guide lines appear on the screen which seem to restrict what I am able to do. I'm not sure how to get rid of them and so end up having to go out of a project and then back into it to carry on editing it.

Alternatives envisagées 

CANVAS

Pourquoi choisir VistaCreate 

Photoshop was a bit advanced for what I needed and so tended to take longer to produce the social media posts. I was using a free version of Canva and saw a lifetime deal for Crello come up so signed up for that instead of paying for a monthly subscription.

Logiciel antérieur 

Canva et Adobe Photoshop

Pourquoi passer à VistaCreate

There was a lifetime deal option on Crello so I opted for it over Canvas monthly subscription and I ended up buying Pixelied as well as it's very similar but with a few differences and both have great features and so I use both.

Réponse de Crello Traduire en français

Hey Phil, thank you for sharing your use case. We are pleased to hear you are now our lifetime user and we hope you will further enjoy working in Crello

Eduardo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Quick Design Tool

Publié le 01/12/2020

Crello was an excellent alternative when I looked for another option for Canva, due to the cost. Offers mobile app, web and possibility to divide projects into folders. It guarantees a good saving of time and money.

Avantages

- Background Removal Tool;
- Ready Models;
- Various Animations;
- Image Bank Included;
- Possibility to make short videos.

Inconvénients

- It is not possible to add sound in the videos;
- In PDFs it is not possible to add a clickable link to any keyword in the text;
- Sometimes it crashes and the design doesn't go down.

Alternatives envisagées 

Canva

Pourquoi choisir VistaCreate 

Cost reduction.

Logiciel antérieur 

Canva

Pourquoi passer à VistaCreate

I got an excellent offer on Lifetimedeal and the software performs functions similar to canva, paid monthly.

Réponse de Crello Traduire en français

Hi Eduardo, thank you for taking your time to rate Crello. We are pleased to know you are using it on a daily basis. As for the "cons" you mentioned , we would like to let you know that music is now available in Crello-you can upload your own MP3 track or browse Crello's native music library. All music is divided into categories for your convinience . As for the clickable links for PDFs- this feature is coming, too! Our team has fixed all major bugs with loading or design download, so now your work in Crello should be much more smoother!

Chris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Truly inspiring visual creatives

Publié le 13/08/2020

I only have good things to say about my experience with Crello. The small inconveniences that I have experienced are not enough to takeaway from me using Crello for a long time to come. I love being able to whip out a creative in as little as 5 minutes!

Avantages

Crello is my go to software for creating my social media and marketing creatives. It makes the process so quick and easy, I could actually spend hours in the software just trying new things. I love the templates that they continue to provide in the sofrware, with new inspirational templates being released constantly. I consider myself creative, however sometimes I need a little bit of inspiration to get me going - Crello is perfect for this. It is easy to use and doesn't over complicate the process of moving elements around the canvas. I love the animations they provide in the software as well - especially given video is one of the main booming areas of marketing now. I also love how easy it is to use my own images and logos to include in my designs. Crello has definitely made itself a good contender in the marketing space.
I also love the amount of options/formats that are available to export in Crello.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it is hard to select elements that have been layered towards the back of the canvas. In the end to resolve the issue I would have to move all the layers/elements in front of it to get to the desired element. A layer selection tab would be ideal to resolve this - which I have requested to their support (who are very responsive and quick to answer any issues I have).

Also due to the sheer number of templates/formats they provide, it also takes some time to find the right template that I want to use. It would be great if the software remembered my most used template (or even a "Recently used" section would be ideal).

Alternatives envisagées 

Canva

Pourquoi passer à VistaCreate

Crello provided more value when compared to the cost of Canva. Crello matched all the options and functionality.
John
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great alternative but needs more enhancements

Publié le 04/07/2022

Overall, I have had a great experience with VistaCreate. I believe that with some improvements, they could be real alternatives to Canva. I have found that the templates they offer are easy to use and look great. The only downside is that they don't offer as many templates as Canva. However, I believe that VistaCreate is a great tool, and I will continue to use it.

Avantages

I really enjoy using VistaCreate for its simple and easy-to-use interface. Additionally, it is an excellent tool for creating numerous designs with a wide range of features. However, some bugs and improvements still need to be made with the editor to make it even more user-friendly.

Inconvénients

There are a few things that I don't like about the platform, chief among them being bugs when editing templates and uploading custom fonts. These can be frustrating and time-consuming and can often result in less-than-optimal results.

Réponse de VistaCreate Traduire en français

Hello John!
Thank you for your feedback about VistaCreate. We are working hard to eliminate bugs and improve the user-friendliness of the app. Stay tuned.

Rodrigo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services juridiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

One of the best tools for social media images and videos, with monthly stock photos included

Publié le 07/05/2019

We use Crello to create the images and media accompanying our social media posts and blog posts. There are many similar tools available, but we realized most of our time was spent finding the right image to use. Having 5 stock photos per month already included in our plan makes it easier for us to just search through the whole photos catalog and pick a few alternatives without worrying about the price. We are a small team so we didn't really need brand guides or brand asset management in our design tool.

Avantages

Crello is incredibly easy to use and includes thousands of great templates for things like social media posts, flyers and even business cards. But what sets it apart from similar tools is that you can easily create videos for social media stories or posts with great video templates. The new Advanced subscription also gives you 5 paid stock photos (from DepositPhotos) per month, which for us really made the price worth it.

Inconvénients

The interface might seem clunky compared to other tools that are more refined in terms of design. Navigating between sections could be easier, but once you are in design mode it is seamless and easy to use. Also, there's no way to manage brand assets like colors and typography like you get on Canva, and you have to get the Pro subscription to remove Crello branding from video.

Alternatives envisagées 

Canva

Pourquoi passer à VistaCreate

The paid plan offered more value to us because we use this mainly to create media for social networks or blogs. Canva is a great tool but the pro plan is more geared toward bigger teams (managing brand assets there is great). However, as we are a very small team, we didn't need those features so we prefer having free stock photos instead.
Laura
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Photographie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Create Graphics in a Snap!

Publié le 04/04/2019

Can't believe I didn't know about Crello until this year, it has made managing my social accounts and creating graphics so SO much easier. It's a huge time saver and such a great source of inspiration day in and day out!!

Avantages

I love Crello mostly because of the no-fuss ease of use! Hands down the easiest way to create any, literally ANY style graphic for any and all type of social platforms as well as graphics for prints, e-books, business cards, posters, flyers, whatever you can dream, you can make it. Also the fact that there are never any hidden fees unlike some other graphics tools used in the past, which made you pay for extra elements used, once you sign up for an Advanced or Pro plan with Crello, you get access to a myriad of design elements in their library. That's it. All is there at your fingertips to use freely on your paid plans. I personally opted for a Pro plan as I manage various social accounts and create lots of graphics daily. Oh, you have loads and loads of your own design elements like fonts, backgrounds, patterns, images you'd like to use? Upload away and create to your heart's desire.

Inconvénients

It could have been user error, but when I clicked on a project and went to pick a different design, it completely changed my project without the possibility of going back to the original.
In the e-book section, I don't like that it only gives you options to see designs for around 5- pages. But that's truly not a huge deal, as you can duplicate pages and page designs and keep on going.
The zoom option should be a bit more seamless instead of clicking the zoom button at the bottom, like a mouse scroll action of sorts.
Down the road I'd like to see a standalone app for Android and Mac, stepping away from using it in your web browser, but I know that's more in the realm of full software development. Just an idea. The Android app would be SUPER helpful though... Think about any and all social posts people make RIGHT ON their mobile devices!!
Very small things in the grand scheme of things, the software is pretty rad all in all.

Joseph
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Traduction et localisation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Graphic design made easy and very beginner friendly

Publié le 25/11/2020

Crello is amazing, its the best tool for any beginner or anyone who does not have a budget to hire a pro graphic designer. With this tool you will have zero excuses as to why you're able to showcase your products in a beautiful well crafted poster or video.

Avantages

I stumbled upon this gem as i was looking for a beginner friendly and easy to edit graphic design program and boy oh boy my experience has never been better. The ability to add team mates is a feature i like a lot i can also monitor and collaborate with them on any project. Every week Crello updates new templates, to me templates was the best selling point since i can easily edit it according to my needs i can also quickly search for a particular template or one geared towards a holiday/event, this makes me look like a real pro! The pro account is super loaded with premium photos and nice videos and some in HD which is something not so common when it comes to alternative software's. My small digital agency has acquired a professional look and appeal just because of Crello, whenever i post a poster or video people always wonder where i got my designing prowess but oh well its all Crello..

Inconvénients

If they could add more African related content, photos and videos then this would be a complete tool, for now such content are not as many.

Réponse de Crello Traduire en français

Hi Joseph! We are pleased to hear such vivid and kind words about Crello,much appreciated! We tried to search African templates: https://crello.com/templates/all-formats/african/ and passed your feedback to our content team for them to consider adding more such content!