Avis clients sur VistaCreate

VistaCreate

4,6 (420)
Donnez votre avis !
Outil cloud de design graphique, d'édition photo et d'animation

Note globale

4,6 /5
(420)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,5/5

93%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

420 avis

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Un bon outil pour faire de beaux designs quand on est débutant

Publié le 02/02/2024

Avantages

VistaCreate permet de créer rapidement et facilement des graphiques professionnels même si on est tout à fait débutant. Le fait qu’il est en ligne me permet de créer et de retoucher mes réalisations même quand je suis en déplacement. Je trouve cet outil très pratique.

Inconvénients

Je n'ai pas constaté de point faible sur VistaCreate pour l’instant.

Réponse de VistaCreate

Hi there!
We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your wonderful VistaCreate experience. We're delighted to hear that our platform has been a valuable tool for you in creating beautiful designs.

We're overjoyed that VistaCreate makes creating professional graphics quick, simple, and useful.

Please feel free to submit any ideas you may have for future improvements or features you'd like to see. We value your opinions and look forward to serving your design needs going forward.

CROCY
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

dessin et conception faciles et souples

Publié le 22/08/2020

Wonderfull COVERS immediately !

Wonderfull COVERS immediately !

Avantages

1. Souplesse et précision maximales lors de la MISE EN PAGE (dessin, titres, texte, ...) d'un visuel, par des outils intuitifs (réticules, flèches, poignées, ...), exploités à 100 % pour mes couvertures et 4° de couvertures
2. MISE EN OEUVRE facilités par un grand choix d'objets (formes diverses), images (gratuite ou payantes) et icônes simples et clairs recouvrant le besoin (niveaux de superposition, couleurs, effets spéciaux, ..e.)
3. ASSISTANCE rapide et courtoise, garantie de trouver ce que l'on cherche dans cet univers complexe. Merci.

Inconvénients

l'absence, sauf erreur, de repère numériques automatiques lors de l'AJUSTEMENT d'un texte déroute un peu au départ, mais avec un peu d'habitude, les OUTILS DE CADRAGE AUTOMATIQUE compensent cela, et permettent d'arriver à égaliser les cotes de différents paragraphes tout en contrôlant la taille des caractères

Nathalie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Merci VistaCreate

Publié le 07/07/2022

Avantages

Le délai du processus de création rapide.

Inconvénients

Je n'ai retrouvé ni modèle avec du texte rédigé en français, ni avec des éléments de la marque Volkswagen - dont la célèbre Beetle.

Réponse de VistaCreate

Hello Nathalie! Thank you for the feedback. All our templates are customizable, so you can type in the language you need. In case a logo of a needed brand is missing, you always have the opportunity to upload additional files. Nevertheless, we will consider expanding the library of logos in the app. Thank you for the review.

Romeo Urbain
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériel informatique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

bon outil de création visuel

Publié le 07/01/2023

application très simple qui permet de créer des visuels rapidement avec de nombreux modèle...

application très simple qui permet de créer des visuels rapidement avec de nombreux modèle professionnels vraiment cool qui facilite les conceptions

Avantages

application sécurisée qui dispose de tout un panel de format pour les réseaux sociaux, infographie, cartes professionnelles ou autres. il est aussi possible de partager le lien de vos créations

Inconvénients

application pas très accessible et il serait bien de pouvoir l'utiliser sur tablette et Android

Réponse de VistaCreate

Hi Romeo! Thank you for sharing your opinion with us. We will ensure to consider it to improve our platform in the future.

Mian Sylvain
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Logiciel de design graphique

Publié le 21/11/2022

Avantages

Le logiciel nous offre la possibilité d'insérer des animations, des formes et des autocollants personnalisés avec des outils de recadrage simples et intuitifs

Inconvénients

Pas de point faible constaté jusqu'à présent

Réponse de VistaCreate

We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for using VistaCreate ����

Justine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Création pour les cartes de visite et autres outils de communication

Publié le 24/09/2022

Vistacreate m'a permis de créer mes propres cartes de visites ainsi que mes flyers. Ils sont a mon...

Vistacreate m'a permis de créer mes propres cartes de visites ainsi que mes flyers. Ils sont a mon image, avec mes logos et mon identité graphique.

Avantages

Le fait de pouvoir importer son logo et autre information permets de créer ses propres cartes de visites a son image

Inconvénients

Importer ses propres polices d'écriture serait un plus.

Réponse de VistaCreate

Hi, Justine! Thank you for your feedback. We will keep it up!

Ronan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Bien pour être efficace mais incomplet

Publié le 10/07/2023

Avantages

Un outil en ligne qui permet de faire un peu de graphisme quand on y connaît rien. C'est très pratique quand on démarre une activité et qu'on n'y connaît pas grand-chose en design.

Inconvénients

Un manque de fonctionnalités qui limite cependant l'activité.

Réponse de VistaCreate

Hi Ronan! Your kind feedback drives us to keep it up, thank you! Regarding the lack of functionalities, we recommend you to contact our support team at support.create@vista.com with more details about what you mean. They will pass your feature request on to our Product team for further consideration.

dominique
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier commercial
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Vista Create aide bien a faire les pub

Publié le 23/09/2022

simple et facile

simple et facile

Avantages

les fonctions sont assez simple a utiliser et mets en avant les couleurs et formes

Inconvénients

pour moi un peu trop de choix qui me ralenti le temps de choisir les différant modèles

Réponse de VistaCreate

Hi, Dominique! Your kind feedback drives us to keep it up. Thank you!

Claudette
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement primaire et secondaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

Commentaire

Publié le 11/10/2022

Aucune expérience réalisée.

Aucune expérience réalisée.

Avantages

Selon votre dernier courriel, je croyais que je pourrais faire l'essai gratuit sans entrer une carte de crédit. Malheureusement, ce n'est pas le cas. Je voudrais utiliser ce logiciel uniquement pour enlever l'arrière-plan de mes photos de famille personnelles.

Inconvénients

Incapable d'expérimenter la correction d'une seule photo ! J'aurais bien aimé voir la démarche à suivre pour enlever l'arrière-plan d'une photo.

Réponse de VistaCreate

Hi Claudette! Thank you for sharing your opinion with us. You are welcome to read the article about VistaCreate`s background removal feature https://support.create.vista.com/hc/en-us/articles/360016609020-How-does-the-remove-background-function-work-. If you will need any further assistance we kindly advise you to reach out to our Support department via Live chat.

Sarah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipement et fournitures de bureau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

VistaCreate c'est mon partenaire gagnant !

Publié le 16/02/2023

Il me permet de développer ma communication sur tout type de support avec un rendu professionnel...

Il me permet de développer ma communication sur tout type de support avec un rendu professionnel pour un prix attractif.

Avantages

J'adore les fonctions intuitives qui sont parfaites pour commencer et les fonctions plus poussées qui permettent d'élaborer des projets plus complexes.

Inconvénients

En toute honnêteté rien, j'aime beaucoup !

Réponse de VistaCreate

Hi Sarah! Your kind feedback drives us to keep it up! Thank you!

Leonie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Parfait pour la création de visuel

Publié le 23/10/2022

Avantages

Utilisation simple, je peux créer mes supports rapidement

Inconvénients

J’utilise le logiciel depuis peu de temps je ne vois pas de point négatif pour le moment.

Réponse de VistaCreate

Thank you for the review. We are grateful to see you like VistaCreate.

Laura
Laura
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Photographie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Create Graphics in a Snap!

Publié le 04/04/2019

Can't believe I didn't know about Crello until this year, it has made managing my social accounts...

Can't believe I didn't know about Crello until this year, it has made managing my social accounts and creating graphics so SO much easier. It's a huge time saver and such a great source of inspiration day in and day out!!

Avantages

I love Crello mostly because of the no-fuss ease of use! Hands down the easiest way to create any, literally ANY style graphic for any and all type of social platforms as well as graphics for prints, e-books, business cards, posters, flyers, whatever you can dream, you can make it. Also the fact that there are never any hidden fees unlike some other graphics tools used in the past, which made you pay for extra elements used, once you sign up for an Advanced or Pro plan with Crello, you get access to a myriad of design elements in their library. That's it. All is there at your fingertips to use freely on your paid plans. I personally opted for a Pro plan as I manage various social accounts and create lots of graphics daily. Oh, you have loads and loads of your own design elements like fonts, backgrounds, patterns, images you'd like to use? Upload away and create to your heart's desire.

Inconvénients

It could have been user error, but when I clicked on a project and went to pick a different design, it completely changed my project without the possibility of going back to the original.
In the e-book section, I don't like that it only gives you options to see designs for around 5- pages. But that's truly not a huge deal, as you can duplicate pages and page designs and keep on going.
The zoom option should be a bit more seamless instead of clicking the zoom button at the bottom, like a mouse scroll action of sorts.
Down the road I'd like to see a standalone app for Android and Mac, stepping away from using it in your web browser, but I know that's more in the realm of full software development. Just an idea. The Android app would be SUPER helpful though... Think about any and all social posts people make RIGHT ON their mobile devices!!
Very small things in the grand scheme of things, the software is pretty rad all in all.

Javier
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best purchase I've ever made.

Publié le 10/04/2022

This has been the tool that has given me better results ever. I can't stress that enough. When a...

This has been the tool that has given me better results ever. I can't stress that enough. When a tool exceeds your expectations and allows you to do things that you even couldn't imagine you would be able to do, you can't say enough good things about it.

Avantages

I hesitantly purchased a lifetime deal of this product a long time ago. I thought: "Why do I need another stockphoto, stockvideo, stockaudio, image editor... for?". I don't like multipurpouse tools, because these usually are not thorough enough on what they do. It's better for you to buy specialized tools and pay a bit more money to have better tools and better results.

But VistaCreate (Crello, when I purchased it. For me it will always be Crello...) probably it's one remarkable exception to my above statement.

As I have to create original content for my lessons and students, I do use it on a daily basis and it never disappoints. The stock files you can find are of an astonishing quality and variety. Photos, vectors, audio, video... name it!

But not only that, the editing tool is terrific. You can create anything you can imagine in any support you need. Do you need a video to upload to your YouTube channel? You can easily create one. Do you want to create a good Instagram image with your content? Here you have.

I can't say more good things about it without sounding too enthusiastic. Just, do yourself a favor and try it. You won't be disappointed.

Inconvénients

I will just say one thing that I would like to see in VistaCreate in the future: when you create images as templates, and you need to replace a concrete object in it, it is not replaced with the same parameters, but on the one from the original file. It's not friendly for content creators that need to replace objects in creations that may be repeated more than a dozen times.

Réponse de VistaCreate

Hello Javier! We appreciate your feedback. It is nice to see users like VistaCreate. We will also consider your recommendations to improve the app further.

Saira
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 1.0 /10

A good idea but poorly executed

Publié le 24/08/2022

no benefits realised, just a lot of wasted time and frustration

no benefits realised, just a lot of wasted time and frustration

Avantages

The app feels familiar to me as I am a regular user of Canva and the concept is very similar.

Inconvénients

I was delighted to see that Vista had provided a creative platform for designing their products. I was interested in re-designing our show roller banners, so used the roller banner template that matched the dimensions given on the corresponding product in Vistaprint. However, once the product is designed there is no option to order it straight from create. So I downloaded the design, went to Vista print and quickly realised that the dimensions of the corresponding product were subtly different to the template given, meaning my design would need to be stretched to fit, causing distortion and lack of clarity. Why can you know just design straight onto a template the reflects the product you wish to buy? And why can't you then buy it straight from Create?

Réponse de VistaCreate

Hi Saira! Thank you for sharing your opinion with us. We will ensure to consider it to improve our service in the future.

Phil
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great if you want something quick and easy to use to make great social media posts and graphics

Publié le 21/07/2021

It's great for me as I need to create a lot of social media posts and Crello makes producing posts...

It's great for me as I need to create a lot of social media posts and Crello makes producing posts a lot quicker than the software I was using before, just because it cuts out a lot of the additional options that something like Photoshop has which aren't really needed for my social media posts.

Avantages

Easy to use, great value and also now is integrated with Publer.

Inconvénients

Some glitches with certain browsers not working all the time with it and on occasion I get some what appear to be guide lines appear on the screen which seem to restrict what I am able to do. I'm not sure how to get rid of them and so end up having to go out of a project and then back into it to carry on editing it.

Alternatives envisagées 

CANVAS

Pourquoi choisir VistaCreate 

Photoshop was a bit advanced for what I needed and so tended to take longer to produce the social media posts. I was using a free version of Canva and saw a lifetime deal for Crello come up so signed up for that instead of paying for a monthly subscription.

Logiciel antérieur 

Canva et Adobe Photoshop

Pourquoi passer à VistaCreate

There was a lifetime deal option on Crello so I opted for it over Canvas monthly subscription and I ended up buying Pixelied as well as it's very similar but with a few differences and both have great features and so I use both.

Réponse de VistaCreate

Hey Phil, thank you for sharing your use case. We are pleased to hear you are now our lifetime user and we hope you will further enjoy working in Crello

Chris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Truly inspiring visual creatives

Publié le 13/08/2020

I only have good things to say about my experience with Crello. The small inconveniences that I...

I only have good things to say about my experience with Crello. The small inconveniences that I have experienced are not enough to takeaway from me using Crello for a long time to come. I love being able to whip out a creative in as little as 5 minutes!

Avantages

Crello is my go to software for creating my social media and marketing creatives. It makes the process so quick and easy, I could actually spend hours in the software just trying new things. I love the templates that they continue to provide in the sofrware, with new inspirational templates being released constantly. I consider myself creative, however sometimes I need a little bit of inspiration to get me going - Crello is perfect for this. It is easy to use and doesn't over complicate the process of moving elements around the canvas. I love the animations they provide in the software as well - especially given video is one of the main booming areas of marketing now. I also love how easy it is to use my own images and logos to include in my designs. Crello has definitely made itself a good contender in the marketing space.
I also love the amount of options/formats that are available to export in Crello.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it is hard to select elements that have been layered towards the back of the canvas. In the end to resolve the issue I would have to move all the layers/elements in front of it to get to the desired element. A layer selection tab would be ideal to resolve this - which I have requested to their support (who are very responsive and quick to answer any issues I have).

Also due to the sheer number of templates/formats they provide, it also takes some time to find the right template that I want to use. It would be great if the software remembered my most used template (or even a "Recently used" section would be ideal).

Alternatives envisagées 

Canva

Pourquoi passer à VistaCreate

Crello provided more value when compared to the cost of Canva. Crello matched all the options and functionality.
Rodrigo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services juridiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

One of the best tools for social media images and videos, with monthly stock photos included

Publié le 07/05/2019

We use Crello to create the images and media accompanying our social media posts and blog posts....

We use Crello to create the images and media accompanying our social media posts and blog posts. There are many similar tools available, but we realized most of our time was spent finding the right image to use. Having 5 stock photos per month already included in our plan makes it easier for us to just search through the whole photos catalog and pick a few alternatives without worrying about the price. We are a small team so we didn't really need brand guides or brand asset management in our design tool.

Avantages

Crello is incredibly easy to use and includes thousands of great templates for things like social media posts, flyers and even business cards. But what sets it apart from similar tools is that you can easily create videos for social media stories or posts with great video templates. The new Advanced subscription also gives you 5 paid stock photos (from DepositPhotos) per month, which for us really made the price worth it.

Inconvénients

The interface might seem clunky compared to other tools that are more refined in terms of design. Navigating between sections could be easier, but once you are in design mode it is seamless and easy to use. Also, there's no way to manage brand assets like colors and typography like you get on Canva, and you have to get the Pro subscription to remove Crello branding from video.

Alternatives envisagées 

Canva

Pourquoi passer à VistaCreate

The paid plan offered more value to us because we use this mainly to create media for social networks or blogs. Canva is a great tool but the pro plan is more geared toward bigger teams (managing brand assets there is great). However, as we are a very small team, we didn't need those features so we prefer having free stock photos instead.
Monique
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Create Winners with VistaCreate!

Publié le 05/05/2022

I was using this software when it was Crello. Excellent software, it can do so much! I highly...

I was using this software when it was Crello. Excellent software, it can do so much! I highly recommend! With the integration to Vista, it's now easy to print.

Avantages

VistaCreate is easy to use and intuitive. It has templates that you can customize for fonts, colors, photos/videos, or you can start from scratch. I love that it uses royalty-free photos, vectors, and has background removal.

Inconvénients

No problems to report! Nothing that I dislike...it's a keeper!

Alternatives envisagées 

Canva

Pourquoi choisir VistaCreate 

VistaCreate offered animation, sound, videos long before Canva. Canva is a great product, but I'm loyal to VistaCreate!

Logiciel antérieur 

Canva

Pourquoi passer à VistaCreate

VistaCreate provided additional perks. Also, pricing is much more attractive.

Réponse de VistaCreate

Hi Monique! We value your positive feedback. It motivates us to keep it up to the top-notch level.

Nick
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Crello Makes Social Images & Videos Easy

Publié le 16/10/2020

Very good, these guys have stable platform for developing images and short videos for websites,...

Very good, these guys have stable platform for developing images and short videos for websites, social media and more. Get and account and start producing very professional looking ad creatives and more in minutes!

Avantages

Many preset designs to choose from. We don't always use them, but they are an absolute blessing when it comes to getting your creative juices flowing. We do find the seasonal and holiday based posts to be awesome. We use these and recycle them for different clients to keep each account fresh and on point with the season.

Inconvénients

Could have more designs to work from, but you know what their layouts are highly customizable so you can certainly get out there an make your own and customize one for a different use fast and very easily. From concept to posting, this is a great platform for any agency looking to crank out social assets for their clients.

Alternatives envisagées 

Canva

Pourquoi passer à VistaCreate

The price is right and they are constantly adding new design layouts that are seasonal and industry specific. Rather you work with a flooring company or an insurance agent, you will be sure to find some great stuff here.
Arianna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Love VistaCreate!

Publié le 21/10/2022

I really like using this product. I have used other similar ones that were more limiting and/or...

I really like using this product. I have used other similar ones that were more limiting and/or laborious to use. VistaCreate is simple, intuitive, and has plenty of features for my use.

Avantages

It's so simple to use. I can customize my design in minutes and be off and running with my social media posts.

Inconvénients

Nothing yet. Everything I have needed to do was already there.

Alternatives envisagées 

Adobe Illustrator

Pourquoi choisir VistaCreate 

Looking for something easier with the features I needed.

Logiciel antérieur 

Adobe Illustrator

Pourquoi passer à VistaCreate

Again, needed something simpler and with the particular features I wanted.

Réponse de VistaCreate

Thank you for the review. We are grateful to see you like VistaCreate.

Tommie
Tommie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

A matter of trust

Publié le 28/10/2019

The app is great but the team behind it are not trustworthy. We can not recommend Crello.

The app is great but the team behind it are not trustworthy. We can not recommend Crello.

Avantages

Crello is a great tool to design all kind of graphics even for people with no experience.

Inconvénients

The team behind Crello are not trustworthy. They keep changing conditions of agreements they signed with customers.

Alternatives envisagées 

Canva

Pourquoi passer à VistaCreate

Price - I was offered a lifetime deal for 178 usd but unfortunately Crello didnt keep their part of the deal.
Joseph
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Traduction et localisation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Graphic design made easy and very beginner friendly

Publié le 25/11/2020

Crello is amazing, its the best tool for any beginner or anyone who does not have a budget to hire...

Crello is amazing, its the best tool for any beginner or anyone who does not have a budget to hire a pro graphic designer. With this tool you will have zero excuses as to why you're able to showcase your products in a beautiful well crafted poster or video.

Avantages

I stumbled upon this gem as i was looking for a beginner friendly and easy to edit graphic design program and boy oh boy my experience has never been better. The ability to add team mates is a feature i like a lot i can also monitor and collaborate with them on any project. Every week Crello updates new templates, to me templates was the best selling point since i can easily edit it according to my needs i can also quickly search for a particular template or one geared towards a holiday/event, this makes me look like a real pro! The pro account is super loaded with premium photos and nice videos and some in HD which is something not so common when it comes to alternative software's. My small digital agency has acquired a professional look and appeal just because of Crello, whenever i post a poster or video people always wonder where i got my designing prowess but oh well its all Crello..

Inconvénients

If they could add more African related content, photos and videos then this would be a complete tool, for now such content are not as many.

Réponse de VistaCreate

Hi Joseph! We are pleased to hear such vivid and kind words about Crello,much appreciated! We tried to search African templates: https://crello.com/templates/all-formats/african/ and passed your feedback to our content team for them to consider adding more such content!

Lukasz
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great tool - especially as a LTD!

Publié le 14/01/2023

very interesting tool and would not get rid of!

very interesting tool and would not get rid of!

Avantages

got most of what a business owner requires to create my own graphics and short animations for social media

Inconvénients

continuous freezing of the screen and not being able to download single JPGS, cause the tool zips them all if the project contains more than 1... this was an option, but it was removed

Alternatives envisagées 

Canva

Pourquoi choisir VistaCreate 

Too expensive - monthly fee - vista - ltd

Logiciel antérieur 

Canva

Pourquoi passer à VistaCreate

PRICE vs additional value

Réponse de VistaCreate

Hi Lukasz! Thank you for sharing your opinion with us. We will ensure to consider it to improve our platform in the future.

Mehmet
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Vista is our biggest helper to create images

Publié le 16/11/2023

Avantages

Having a lot of templates on different topics and being able to create our brand kits including our own fonts and logo are positive aspects.

Inconvénients

Considering the current developments, it seems to have fallen behind a bit in artificial intelligence integration.

Réponse de VistaCreate

Hi Mehmet,

Thanks a lot for sharing your feedback with us! We're delighted to hear that you appreciate the abundance of templates and the capability to create brand kits with custom fonts and logos.

Your observation about artificial intelligence integration is duly noted. We continuously strive to enhance our features, and your input is invaluable in guiding our improvements. If you have any specific suggestions or features you'd like to see, please feel free to share them. We're here to make your experience with VistaCreate even better.

Thanks again for your support!

Kei
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great for Graphics

Publié le 27/11/2019

Avantages

Crello was a GAME-CHANGER for my business! The premade graphics are so AMAZING!!! The graphics can​ be changed to match your brand or your design aesthetic​. I have the pro version & it's definitely​ one of the best business investments I've made! I'm able to upload my own font's & I love that. Having Crello is like having a personal design team.

Inconvénients

The only Con I can think of is the fact that there isn't a mobile version, but I prefer to use the computer, so it's not quite a Con.