Avis clients sur Crello

Crello

Outil cloud de design graphique, d'édition photo et d'animation

4.7/5 (135 avis)
Rodrigo C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

One of the best tools for social media images and videos, with monthly stock photos included

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 07/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use Crello to create the images and media accompanying our social media posts and blog posts. There are many similar tools available, but we realized most of our time was spent finding the right image to use. Having 5 stock photos per month already included in our plan makes it easier for us to just search through the whole photos catalog and pick a few alternatives without worrying about the price. We are a small team so we didn't really need brand guides or brand asset management in our design tool.

Avantages

Crello is incredibly easy to use and includes thousands of great templates for things like social media posts, flyers and even business cards. But what sets it apart from similar tools is that you can easily create videos for social media stories or posts with great video templates. The new Advanced subscription also gives you 5 paid stock photos (from DepositPhotos) per month, which for us really made the price worth it.

Inconvénients

The interface might seem clunky compared to other tools that are more refined in terms of design. Navigating between sections could be easier, but once you are in design mode it is seamless and easy to use. Also, there's no way to manage brand assets like colors and typography like you get on Canva, and you have to get the Pro subscription to remove Crello branding from video.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Laura G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Create Graphics in a Snap!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Can't believe I didn't know about Crello until this year, it has made managing my social accounts and creating graphics so SO much easier. It's a huge time saver and such a great source of inspiration day in and day out!!

Avantages

I love Crello mostly because of the no-fuss ease of use! Hands down the easiest way to create any, literally ANY style graphic for any and all type of social platforms as well as graphics for prints, e-books, business cards, posters, flyers, whatever you can dream, you can make it. Also the fact that there are never any hidden fees unlike some other graphics tools used in the past, which made you pay for extra elements used, once you sign up for an Advanced or Pro plan with Crello, you get access to a myriad of design elements in their library. That's it. All is there at your fingertips to use freely on your paid plans. I personally opted for a Pro plan as I manage various social accounts and create lots of graphics daily. Oh, you have loads and loads of your own design elements like fonts, backgrounds, patterns, images you'd like to use? Upload away and create to your heart's desire.

Inconvénients

It could have been user error, but when I clicked on a project and went to pick a different design, it completely changed my project without the possibility of going back to the original.
In the e-book section, I don't like that it only gives you options to see designs for around 5- pages. But that's truly not a huge deal, as you can duplicate pages and page designs and keep on going.
The zoom option should be a bit more seamless instead of clicking the zoom button at the bottom, like a mouse scroll action of sorts.
Down the road I'd like to see a standalone app for Android and Mac, stepping away from using it in your web browser, but I know that's more in the realm of full software development. Just an idea. The Android app would be SUPER helpful though... Think about any and all social posts people make RIGHT ON their mobile devices!!
Very small things in the grand scheme of things, the software is pretty rad all in all.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Wonderful solution

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I really like the existing templates, which are very interesting as a source of inspiration. I also find very useful and resourceful as there is a plethora of video, images, designs, etc.

Inconvénients

I do not like the fact that we cannot customize animations' colors and that sometimes it is difficult to align objects using the given ruler and guidelines.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ron elius S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Designing materials that accommodate your Business have never been so easy with Crello

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 31/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I love this Software so much, it's so valuable for me.

Avantages

I love the User Interface of Crello, it's friendly and eye-catchy. It doesn't irritate my eyes, it's so vivid.
High-quality Photography.
The Animated Post is a no-brainer for me, this is a jackpot for me because, for someone like me who needs new Branded Posts Ideas and who has never build gif files, Crello is a gift. It saved me so much time when creating new posts for my Social Media.
If you're feeling stuck and you need inspiration, well, Crello got you covered. The Inspiration Tab is regularly updated with current events. Get your Artistic Self-pumped up with this feature.
One of my most favorite feature of Crello is you can actually resize your completed project, like if you want to resize an Image to fit for a Facebook post, Crello will automatically help you with that without sacrificing the quality of the Photo. Neat right?
Thousands of Great template is waiting for you, you will not have a reason of Blank days.

Inconvénients

So far I've enjoyed using Crello, and for now, I loved using this Software, I do hope the Updates will always be there because the Digital Age is evolving, I would love to see Crello being there and not late for anything. So far, no cons for me.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Janice U.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great option for someone with limited design skills

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall it is positive and I have no interest in switching to anything else.

Avantages

Crello offers programs that include graphics already paid for. Even if you don't have a plan, the images are very reasonable and you only pay for them once and have them forever. They can be found easily and manipulated. There are prebuilt templates for various holidays. Images can be easily resized for various social media needs. In addition, it has storage areas for my own images.

Inconvénients

Even though animated images are included, I have had issues with downloading them and then uploading them to get them to work on social media.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Valeria T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Changed my game

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 22/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great tool, highly recommend.

Avantages

I first subscribed to Crello over a year ago. There weren’t as many templates back then and I don’t think there was animation. I wanted to make visuals for my online course and everything I used before had repetitive content or difficult interface. With Crello, I found new pictures, and it was easy to edit them, for the most part.
I missed a few functions like own font upload and saving my own templates. They’ve added font upload, and from what I can see the service updates the features to this day. What I enjoy are multiple page templates. When I’m making something for my course, it’s great that I can see everything I am making in one flow, on one page. That helps a lot.
Overall, I like Crello, right now I think it’s my go-to. Especially since PicMonkey went almost all-paid.

Inconvénients

Sometimes a design wouldn’t load for me and I had to click Try again a few times before it saved the picture I made.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Rodrigo C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

One of the easiest tools for social media images and other content (but not for everything!)

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use Crello to quickly and effectively generate images for our company blog posts and social media. It doesn't allow for collaboration the way Canva does, but it seems more responsive and finding the right template is way easier than in the competition. They also launched a new subscription plan that includes 5 paid stock images per month and access to thousands of paid design elements, so this is a great way of cutting down costs in graphic design yet still maintain a good looking end product.

Avantages

Crello makes it extremely easy to choose templates to kickstart your design work, which are separated by industry and can be searched by keyword. It is extremely easy to get a good design going and then download or post directly to social media. We have used it to generate blog post images, social media images (both for banners and posts) all while keeping costs in check. Additional stock photos are cheap and come from Depositphotos, the company behind this tool. It is also one of the few tools that allows you to create video and animated content for social media, with great templates and tools.

Inconvénients

Sadly Crello isn't suited to create other graphic content such as infographics or charts, since it lacks data visualization capabilities (which Canva, another tool, have). So if you want to create charts or even business presentations you will be better off with some other tools.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Benjamin H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Pretty decent design tool for novice animator/videographer

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall, I still use Crello free version from time to time, because it allows me to quickly design and upload beautiful designs for my clients. As a former paid subscriber, I probably won't be reenrolling as a paid member unless Crello updates its contents to make me comeback. Until then, I'll be a paid member with Canva.

Avantages

Crello is super easy to use even without any technical background. It allows novice designers to create beautiful​ contents for social media platforms, websites, and for any office-related documents (powerpoints, flyers, business cards, etc.). I've also used their premium function for video animation design, which is a big plus to stand out.

Inconvénients

I was on paid monthly subscription​ but Crello's video/animation designs weren't very good for a couple of reasons​. 1. The templates are very limited so most people using this app/tool uploads the same contents. 2. Customizing on video/animation has very little room to play with, thus making the contents a little off topic. 3. Compared to Canva, graphics​ and icon selections are limited​ making the entire process much longer to finish. However, other than that I believe the ​free version of Crello is enough to do decent design work.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Rodrigo B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The most incredible Content Creation tool for businesses!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 31/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The animation and video features are First class in the market. I've been a heavy user for our business and I can already see the value the tool brings to us. We've seen increase in engagement, which in turn increased conversions once more people started getting into our funnels. Without Crello, we would have lost $$. I can honestly tell you this is the best tool.

Inconvénients

The upload section can be glitchy... I've spent a good hour trying to get it to display my files and folders. It's something I absolutely hate about the tool. But other than that, the tool is amazing.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Arin W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

100% Better Than The Market Leader

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 07/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The team is always looking to improve the product - I feel that they actually want feedback and they want to actively work on it. Crello is definitely my favourite tool for design online (I've tried a few), and I'm recommending it to all of my marketing friends!

Avantages

You know the one I'm talking about. Everybody is using it, and it's obvious when they're using templates. This is no good for a company that offers graphic design as a service, even when we're using it for clients who don't pay bespoke prices. That's why I LOVE Crello. The templates don't look like templates. They're high quality and there's one for every occasion. Thank you Crello!

Inconvénients

Initially I felt that paying customers didn't get enough assets for their money, however the new membership plans have totally rectified that issue. I love everything about Crello now! Amazing value for money.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing Tool for Small In-House Marketing Teams!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Crello has made it so much easier for our small marketing team to create beautiful, engaging visuals for our digital campaigns! The templates are easy to use and customize with a wide variety of options. We're now able to create graphics in-house, allowing us to stretch our marketing budget even further while maintaining a premium brand identity. LOVE the ability to create animated graphics, the animated media we've created with Crello has heightened the level of engagement on our social posts.

Inconvénients

The only difficulty we've had with the software is searching through template categories, better search functionality would be great here, as we spend a lot of time looking for the right template when creating a new visual.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Henry N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent application.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Crello benefits me because it gives me an excellent service in a free way and because it allows me to post my creations on social networks directly from the application in an easy and fast way what makes me publicize my work and thus gain popularity in the networks .

Avantages

I like crello because I can use it in my field of work very easily, because it has many templates created by professionals that simplify my work.

Inconvénients

So far I have not detected any problems in the application.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use, good content

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 06/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As I mentioned before, it makes it much easier for me to make a quick and entertaining design, you just modify the text and sometimes the photo, it's easy to use.

Avantages

crello I like it a lot because it is a tool that facilitates your work, its templates are very good and beautiful, as well as being colorful and entertaining. I love animations with video, and they are always updating content to use.

Inconvénients

there is only the app for iphone in beta, and the last update that they did not work well, they should also make the app in beta for android, its cost is somewhat high.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kim M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Being creative is easier with Crello!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 07/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ease of use, fabulous inspirations, and when I'm stuck or need something last minute I can count on Crello to inspire my creativity! AND you get photos, patterns, icons, and illustrations included in your monthly fee. Win Win!

Avantages

Love that you're able to add animation and not have static visual marketing images. Great choices and inspiration from Crello makes my time/work easier. If I'm running behind but need to get something posted for a client, I can count on inspiration from Crello. I just switch some things up and GO!

Inconvénients

No search function within 'My Projects'.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Chiara O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Crello is very good

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It’s very easy to use and it’s easy to change format.

Inconvénients

New Videos aren’t uploaded frequently, a bigger video gallery would be better.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Anita K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

More modern feel and better features than the other "C" program

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 07/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I use Crello to design for a variety of clients in all fields. It makes my life much easier.

Avantages

I love the design aesthetic of Crello. I find the templates to be much more modern feeling and they are not as easily recognizeable as the ones from the other "C" :) I also love the animated post feature.

Inconvénients

The only issue I have with Crello is the inability to search for photos in the same way I could on a stock photo site. There are some categories, but I need a more granular approach to searching.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Pat D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I love Crello!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am absolutely blown away by Crello!! For a small business with a small budget, I've been able to create WOW ads for my social media. Easy to use with a mind boggling selection of templates, graphics, & photos. Get Crello....you won't regret it!!

Avantages

#1 is it's so easy to use & has so much to offer! Crello is so easy for non-tech people like me, that need nice graphic ads for social media! So many beautiful templates & graphics...I am just blown away by what Crello offers! I explored the free offer & very quickly signed on for more.

Inconvénients

Two things....& I may just have missed it as I'm new to Crello:
* a search bar in the graphics section. If you need a particular object, it would be great if all objects offered in the program would pop up for you to select from instead of searching through each large category.
* simplified FAQ.... I searched last night on how to add your own photo. I never found a definitive answer. As I said, I'm new & possibly missed it as I'm still getting a feel for the program.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jason R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Idea!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Have enjoyed it so far. Look forward to seeing lots of other stuff on here, options, etc.

Avantages

Love how easy it is to use. To find what you want to do. Do it, save it, share it. Couldn't be easier.

Inconvénients

Needs a constant influx of animation, videos, etc

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Online image and social content creation made easy.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 29/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It took so much trouble to just post in text and when my word gets unnoticed due to just post, I lose so many clients. Now as I am using an attractive picture it is creating more leads for my startup.

Avantages

After signing up it took 2min to create a LinkedIn background imager from the template. It is so fast. Every social platform and their picture measurement is listed here, so just click on the template and create a nice and pro looking template within 10 min. No more big software installation, and lots of money to buy it for just a few pieces of the social announcement. I can open a browser and start doing it even for free. All the attractive templates are professionally looking which makes my feed more attractive.

Inconvénients

Sometimes browser stops responding (I am using an i3 machine with 6gb of ram) when using Firefox. When downloading an animated picture is preparing it took forever to code.. don't download. So I am just sticking with pictures.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Julye E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Wonderful Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I use my Crello ads on social media posts. They help my books stand out, and draw attention. I can change the font, the colors, and add my own images. LOVE it!

Avantages

This software is very easy to use. There are a lot of templates you can pick from, or you can easily create your own. The videos are great, adding motion to your social media posts.

Inconvénients

I didn't find it intuitive. There was no tutorial (that I found) and I had to figure everything out myself. I would also like the option to add audio to the videos I create.

I figured out what I needed to do, and love it. There was just a small learning curve.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

A handy helper

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 04/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am not a graphic designer, but this tool gave me the possibility to offer an excellent service to my clients. It's like having an ideas assistant always ready to help, thank you very much!

Avantages

The enormous variety of ideas to develop post in social networks, very modern and easy to adapt

Inconvénients

Seriously? There is nothing that I do not like in the implementation of ideas. Perhaps a greater variety of photographs without payment would be an added value

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Carla veloso I.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Level of Satisfaction

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My experience with Crello has been incredible. I activated my Pro package and I am already very satisfied. The tools are amazing, the design options are very good and the image bank is very diversified. I approve and point out to Crello.

Avantages

The software is very easy, very light, I did not find it difficult to use it.

Inconvénients

Just the form of payment. I use everything in Portuguese but paid in another currency. I wish it was real Brazilian.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Brenda K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing Product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 10/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

it has been amazing for our Manpower office as well as others. We have gotten such positive feedback on our posts and other people asking us how we did this. We have referred a lot of people to Crello !!!

Avantages

So creative and so many options for someone who doesn't have the computer ability to create so many of these things on your own

Inconvénients

sometimes it's hard to navigate and find different options

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Carmen L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Quick and Easy Professional Designs

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 07/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great! It’s easy to use, the predesigned templates are stunning and polished. When I did have a problem the response from Crello was quick and useful.

Avantages

It’s allows me to create content that always looks professional, the Pro features have elevated my designs and allow me to post different graphics to my different digital channels.

Inconvénients

The bugs that occur now and then, and I create content mostly for NGO’s and NPO’s- more designs and design elements geared towards those sectors (I.e. Health holidays) would be great.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Melissa B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Crello is marketing essentials for everyone

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 07/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I love Crello, use it almost daily now bot professionally and personally

Avantages

ease of use, no prior design knowledge or experience I was tasked with making marketing materials and found this program. Crello saved me and gives me the tools readily available to make my job easier and look more professional.

Inconvénients

I have not learned the entire program yet, but some of the text boxes are hard to manipulate and modify from my experience but it could just be my lack of using them.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10