Avis clients sur Cumulus Retail

Cumulus Retail

POS & eCommerce for Small Business That Works Well & Right

4.8/5 (8 avis)
Paul S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product, with lots of features.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

As we were one of the first adopters we had a few issues, but they were addressed in a timely manner. We converted over to Cumulus from Retail Star, and I was a little disappointed that some of the main features that I used on a daily basis were not accessible on day 1. After some updates these features are accessible now.

Avantages

Ease of use with a host of features. Cloud based allows for Inventory access from anywhere with Internet access.

Inconvénients

We had the local server option install for redundancy, but this service can be slow at times. Plus any updates to products are not instant.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Todd G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The transition to the Cumulus platform was easy and seamless, the staff ensured we were completely satisfied.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 25/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Simple to use, easy to learn and well supported by a professional staff. Implementation was a breeze

Inconvénients

The website development did not end up meeting our expectations but, they were willing to work with our chosen developer

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Roxanne B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Happy with our new POS

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

All my products transfered over to the new data base, my empolyees love our new touchscreen cash register monitor, customer support and training people are awesome to work with! Overall the product is super easy to work with.

Inconvénients

When ordering on a PO I wish there was a way to see "on hand" items on the same screen as the PO. (I heard that this will be in an upcoming update though). Also, I wish I could just hit the ENTER button when doing searches (instead of mousing up to the search button).

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Eddie H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

President

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

CSR made this change over tolerable! They seem to understand our needs and concerns and in my opinion, they have been extremely helpful.

Avantages

I feel that the combination of our Cumulus operation system and our website, our 65 year old business might be able to come of age in the 21st century.

Inconvénients

This system is much slower when it comes to saving and finishing at the pos and back office compared to Retail Star.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Darrin J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Vary easy to use once I got the hang of it

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

This has everything I need to run a indoor shooting range and gun shop. Once products are imported correctly it is vary easy

Inconvénients

I wish it was easier to take in used guns through the system. every once in a wile i can use the same log in and have to use another.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Alison T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Worth the learning curve

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 27/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

I like having the ability to work in remote locations. The pre set reporting helps with inventory control.

Inconvénients

I miss the customizations from Retail Star and the ability to access older information from customer store credits and gift cards.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Rohit B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Review of Cumulus

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 25/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Nice layout, and very good features for a retail store. Love that my website is connected with the point of sale system.

Inconvénients

Lots of glitches in the beginning. Also Tech support not mac save even though product is being offered.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Scott P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent for medium sized shops

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Everyone I've dealt with has been extremely friendly and helpful during the setup and training process. The support after the sale when minor issues have arisen has been excellent as well.

Avantages

Tons of features
Shooting range management
Inventory Management
Built in bound book software
Smartwaiver integration
i4473 integration
Training course management
Fairly intuitive interface
Helpful and quick to react tech support

Inconvénients

Not as easy to set up as the bargain guys (as expected)
No gunsmith support yet
No simple offline mode (local servers are optional, but if cloud based, there isn't a temporary cache to allow operation when the internet fails)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10