9 avis

ServiceWorks

All In One. Effortless. Accessible. Cloud Based Solution

5 /5 (9 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
5
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4,9
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,9
Support client
5
100% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
9 avis
William G.
Secteur d'activité: Électronique grand public
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français

5 star out 5 star review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 19/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I like the software very well but only thing it needs is in the app beiang able to reschedule with the calender

Avantages

I like all features to this software and im still learning on it as well. I like how it combines parts with my parts distributor

Inconvénients

the app could be a little bit more user friendly but im getting use to it. I do find it clitchy here and there but I call my guy Will and he gets it taken care of.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Heidi G.
Secteur d'activité: Services aux consommateurs
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Great Experience So Far!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 02/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

So far, working with Serviceworks has been one of the most collaborative experiences I have had to date. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been incredible responsive to all our input and our requested to system changes;
based on our experience thus far we expect great things in the future.

Avantages

3 Things:
1) When issues arise I am able to obtain help within a short amount of time.
2) The program is VERY user friendly.
3)Compared to the previous software, this program is much easier to navigate.

Inconvénients

Currently, there are still a few glitches to work out. However, I am seeing progress daily to implement corrective action. Serviceworks is a new program and I think a few bugs are to be expected.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Service Works

We are happy to provide you continued support to help you run your business. Thank you!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Christopher C.
Secteur d'activité: Construction
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Simple scheduling software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I liked the Ease of use and decent reports.

Inconvénients

I did not like the difficulty I had in ensuring all members had access to the network.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Service Works

We are pleased to have you as our customer and able to provide you what you need.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 5.0/10

Gregory S.
Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français

Upgrade your service department's offerings

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/03/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Positive. Allows us to gain control over the tech routing which translates into faster response times at less costs.

Avantages

The most important item was the ability to use GPS to plot the routes for the service techs as well as to see where they were at real time.

Inconvénients

ServiceWorks has done a fine job with the mobile option capability. Continue to develop this aspect of the offering.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Dean B.
Secteur d'activité: Équipements publics
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Service.Works is the routing software you need!!!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I run a team of about 7 techs as of now and we have had used many of other softwares and this is by far the best. Customer service is friendly and helps you with every need. Their system is very user friendly and I love the customization for their format.

Avantages

Pros: easy to learn, Easy drag and drop scheduling, customer service is great, the customization is amazing.

Inconvénients

Con: A little bit more expensive then some products

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Mugdha D.
Secteur d'activité: Services aux consommateurs
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

The best software for field management

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 05/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I have looked at many other field management software. But Service Works is the best. It has all the key features and more to operate a business smoothly. This is easy to use for non hi tech professionals. It is integrated with Service Power, Service Bench, Quickbook and Shopify. The warranty/claim submission is a very smooth process where many hours of time has been saved.

Inconvénients

For retail industry they do not offer any gift card management yet. That would be one thing I would suggest to be included.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Patricia F.
Secteur d'activité: Production alimentaire
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Great Way To Save Money

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 15/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I overall love this software. It’s helped me schedule and keep track in better ways that I was able to before. It’s easy to forget in a fast paced business like the food industry. This is a much easier way for keep log of the things I need

Avantages

I enjoyed the layout of this software the most. It was very easy for me to understand and keep track of everything for my business. Keeping track of it all helped me save and raise my profit margin.

Inconvénients

I like Least of all that it’s a cloud based software program. I think having another option would be good

Traduire en français

Réponse de Service Works

Thank you

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Lori M.
Secteur d'activité: Services environnementaux
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Fantastic software

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 03/04/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Fantastic software easy to use grows with us as we grow I love that it intergrades with our business so seamlessly. Customer service pro [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is helpful, friendly, and patient. She is amazingly easy to contact and is so helpful with any struggle we have had.

Inconvénients

Still learning everything but so far there is nothing that I require that isn't provided.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Service Works

Thank you so much for your kind review. We will continue to work with you to make your business operate the way you want!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Bj M.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Service does Work

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 03/04/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent customer service from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and team! Very quick response and corrected any issues very quickly!!

Avantages

Very good integration with QuickBooks, Marcone easy to navigate and setup.

Inconvénients

had to take extra steps to accomplish inventory, search multiple places for inventory

Traduire en français

Réponse de Service Works

Thank you so much. We will continue to provide you with excellent customer support and work on improving anything that may come your way!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10