5 avis
Enquire CRM

Enquire CRM

CRM platform for home care and assisted living businesses

4.4 /5 (5 avis)
Note globale
4.4
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4.3
Fonctionnalités
4.2
Simplicité d'utilisation
4.2
Support client
4.4
80% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
5 avis
Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Great System Flow -- Improved Sales

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My marketing team grumbled at learning something new ... but learned it quickly. It is easy to use to it has increased their compliance with entering activity. It has helped us "revive" some older leads by continually scheduling follow up. Overall, very pleased.

Avantages

"Forces" you to schedule follow up and keeps the sales process moving. Was easy to learn and easy to use. Web based so you can work from anywhere.

Inconvénients

There are many standard reports, but running custom reports is a bit cumbersome.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Rufino L.
Traduire en français

Great people to work with.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 24/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like that it is web based so minimal support needs and ease of access. I also like the ability to have plugins and automate tasks.

Inconvénients

The process to create advanced reports could be easier and I wish their was a better mobile solution so that I could keep an eye on things from my phone. I travel a lot and to be able to pull up a few key reports on my phone would be great.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Lisa K.
Traduire en français

Enquire CRM is very easy to use which is much needed with a busy schedule.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like that we can customize areas to our fit vs. having a "one size fits all" software with no flexibility.

Inconvénients

Really, I don't know what the cons of this software would be. If I am having an issue not knowing how to search, find, etc., Customer Service always helps.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français

Not exactly up to the promise

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 25/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Enquire is a nice vanilla CRM. If you’re looking for something that is ready to go out of the box and tell you how to run your sales organization, then this might not be right for you. But if you have a strong process and want to find a CRM that can be molded to fit (and you have the time and staff to set it up properly), then Enquire might be a good solution.

Avantages

Enquire is a new CRM in the senior care space and looks the part. It is modern and built on good standards. There needs to be more competition for CRMs in senior living, so I’m glad Enquire is here!

Inconvénients

You have to really think through how to set up Enquire. The examples they share in their sales process are very nice to see, but that’s not exactly what you get at the beginning. You need to be prepared to set it up how you want it.

The company is growing FAST. That’s great, but it also means that they are going through some growing pains in their account support. We have been through many different support team members in the past year, and they don’t share information internally with one another very well.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 5.0/10

Karen K.
Traduire en français

Very user friendly

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 23/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

All of the fields where you can add information about the prospect as well as the ability to add prospects to a "watch list." Having that watch list easily accessible on the dashboard makes it easy to see who your top priority prospects are.

Inconvénients

It is not possible to bring up overdue leads within a certain date range on your dashboard. You have to run a special report that takes FOREVER to process.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10