Avis clients sur MONEI

MONEI

Passerelle de paiement conçue pour accepter les paiements en ligne et hors ligne.

4.4/5 (12 avis)
Javier H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Perfect provider for fast reception of your money

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 01/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We started to use MONEI because Stripe takes more than a week to send you the money that your customers are paying, while MONEI takes only 24 hours. We are very satisfied with the service and will keep supporting it. Good work guys!

Avantages

Money is received in 24 hours, in comparison to Stripe where it takes more than a week

Inconvénients

Nothing, everything worked smoothly from day 1. It would be great, however, to have Apple Pay.

Réponse de Microapps sl

Thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mohammad K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Better than most processing services I've used

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 01/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Very open online tool where I can see all my recent transactions and the deposits are very quick as well.

Inconvénients

The layout of the online system, I believe it'll be better in the future with the features MONEI offers.

Réponse de Microapps sl

Thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Software

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's easy to use. Super user friendly. Can navigate straight away.

Inconvénients

The colors of the interface and maybe how basic it is.

Réponse de Microapps sl

Thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Juan L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Monei

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 03/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Monei is helping the payments side of my business.
Experience is being very good. No errors or problems up until today.

Avantages

The Product is very easy to use. It also has a very good pricing.

Inconvénients

Time for approval was very short. A representative was in communications with during the process.

Réponse de Microapps sl

Thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Carron H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 03/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This company really know what they are doing in this industry

Avantages

Everything made sense. Very easy to navigate

Inconvénients

Really nothing. They have all you need to get going

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Johel F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Complicated Payment Gateway

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 01/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Disaster, support team took between 5 to 7 days to reply when applying for the account. The onboarding process can take up weeks and they will probably deny your business for nonsense reasons. AVOID

Avantages

Absolutely nothing

Inconvénients

everything

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

0.0/10
Ahmed K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Monei to store integration

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 23/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The idea and the rates and the speed in which transfers are made is great but customer support and reliability are a weak point

Avantages

That it integrates with my cart platform and my bank

Inconvénients

That for no reason it stops working and customers can’t buy and you don’t know why you are losing sales till you find out and when you do customer service is not there to assist you.

Réponse de Microapps sl

Thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Howard S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A++

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 04/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of use and i am very very satisfied

Inconvénients

The price is a little high for the product.

Réponse de Microapps sl

Thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Mehmet A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Super Price

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It's so easy to start.

Avantages

Other payment gateways have very high fee rates. Without Monei, we have to pay high fees. I am so happy Monei is exist. I hope it will be available worldwide.

Inconvénients

Marketplace solution isn't available yet.

Réponse de Microapps sl

Thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Keep it up !

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 01/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Everything amazing

Avantages

software ease to use. A solution to any professional. Keep it up !

Inconvénients

Ram using. And CPU consuming. I think less graphic on the program would resolv it

Réponse de Microapps sl

Thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Payment platform

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 23/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Payment solution

Avantages

Easy to integrate with Shopify and e-commerce

Inconvénients

Not available for all categories, and customer care did not give clear guidelines

Réponse de Microapps sl

Thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Joel A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great, but every company can improve

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 23/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I Love it, but there's always room for improvements

Avantages

Ease of use and all the functionalities.

Inconvénients

Can be faster and be more informative with news.

Réponse de Microapps sl

Thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10