39 avis

Showcase Workshop

Tous vos contenus de vente et de marketing sont situés en un même emplacement.

4,7 /5 (39 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
4,7
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,2
Fonctionnalités
4,2
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,5
Support client
4,7
97% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
39 avis
Phil Y.
Secteur d'activité: Services environnementaux
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Sliced bread isn't this good!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our Sales team love it. No more brochures in their cars or out-dated information. And it runs without an internet connection. Awesome.
Green Gorilla are the game-changers in waste recycling services, so to have our team using printed brochures was going against our philosophy of waste minimisation. Our clients have been very impressed with the sales presentations. We love using the notification feature when a client opens an email generated from Showcase - our team call within 20 mins. The clients are always amazed at our timing!

Avantages

Creation and administration of Showcase is a breeze. If you can use PowerPoint or Keynote, then this App is like changing from a pair of sneakers into a pair of Gucci loafers. It's better.
Read the Showcase tips first! They've done the hard work. I'd recommend planning your Showcase and getting all your content (including images and text) ready before you start building. That is the hardest part! Building and updating is a breeze.

Inconvénients

There's nothing I dislike about the software. It does what you want it to do.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Showcase Software

Thanks for such a glowing review, Phil! We love hearing success stories and are pleased to know our sharing notifications are making you look even cooler than you already are when you follow up with prospects.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Matt E.
Secteur d'activité: Automobile
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

How we have used showcase

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use Showcase to educate sales staff about products as well as it being a point of sale tool for our sales staff. Our staff have a very high engagement rate with Showcase and it shows they are learning the information we are putting on to Showcase. We see this resulting in more informed sales staff that are able to highlight the benefits to customers more clearly.

Avantages

There are a lot of pros to Showcase that work well for our business and products that we sell.
-Firstly the ease to update and alter any information as we need to is crucial for our new model releases. As well as the ability in put any information or background images we need to.
-The sharing function is fantastic for our sales network to be able to quickly engage with their customers with our uniform and relevant material.
-Showcases ease of use has been a large factor in it becoming our centralised platform for all of our sales networks information.
-Being able to Email all of our users through Showcase is also a great way to keep the brand and sales network connected with the latest information.
- Lastly and most importantly the Showcase team are always more than willing to help out with any of our issues or questions and act extremely quickly to get us a great result. They recently creating a contact tracing solution for us incredibly quickly and with everything we could have asked for.

Inconvénients

The only thing we have had complaints on from users is the size of the application. However this is due to us putting a large amount of documents on Showcase. Showcase also helped us by optimising the documents which helped reduce our app size. - No real cons here.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Showcase Software

Thanks for your review, Matt! We're happy to hear your team is engaged with Showcase and that the contact tracing form has been useful. Our friendly help desk team is always happy to help with optimizing your files so just sing out if you run into any issues with the size of your presentations.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Steve V.
Secteur d'activité: Produits chimiques
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

newer is not necessarily better??

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

has been generally ok ,

Avantages

is a good platform for my guys to access procedures etc from

Inconvénients

it has been made too complicated to use for me.. adding new slide shows or notes etc has become as stated early more complicated..

Traduire en français

Réponse de Showcase Software

Hi Steve,

Thanks for taking the time to review Showcase Workshop.

We will be in touch to discuss your frustrations with our new editor and see if we can help smooth some of those for you. There definitely have been a lot of upgrades recently and we hope they'll be of long term value to you and your team.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 5.0/10

Eelco V.
Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Happy user, early adopter, still a fan

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We solved the printing of endless client presentations. And when meeting the clients, we offered the client choice to easily point out subjects to discuss and then we push an interactive part of the screen and the presentation behind that starts automatically. You don't have to take your customer through all the pages you printed, but use only the ones of interest.

Avantages

It is an interactive presentation format when meeting with customers. it saves a lot of paper and printing, it is interactive, and it gives a techy impression when meeting the client
It is simply to tailor each client meeting, which impresses most customers.
Good thing is the simple usage at multiple devices.

Inconvénients

It takes some time to learn it. The drag and drop utilities can still be improved. however you can recognize continuous improvement in the development of the software.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Showcase Software

Thanks for leaving a review, Eelco! It's great to hear your clients are impressed with your tailored presentations through Showcase! We'll get in touch with you separately about the drag and drop features to see how we can improve them for you.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Andrew H.
Secteur d'activité: Automobile
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Email with confidence

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/07/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great easy excess to information on vehicles in an a very intuitive way.

Avantages

This best feature of showcase is on you have send your email containing your vehicle brochure, you get sent an email from showcase to say your email has been viewed and how many to the have gone bank and viewed. Brilliant you can gauge how interested they are in the vehicle.

Inconvénients

Thing I least like about this is is not set up to send videos which would be very handy to help explain certain features.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Showcase Software

Thanks for your review, Andrew! The sharing email is definitely handy for gauging interest. We'll send you a separate email about video sharing - it's definitely something you can do, but needs to be set up by your Admins first and it doesn't look like that's the case for your particular showcase.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Kenny B.
Secteur d'activité: Automobile
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Fantastic product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We utilize it to store all our product information and promotions on. All your brochures, videos and marketing material stored in one place and updated at once.

Avantages

Incredibly easy to use, intuitive even for people with little IT skills!

Inconvénients

No negatives from me. It does every thing that we require it to do.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Showcase Software

Thanks for your review, Kenny! We're thrilled that Showcase is working so well for you.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Darren S.
Secteur d'activité: Recherche
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Plant & Food Research Review

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/07/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Showcase is easy to use and allows us to customise and send our content to our business managers across the world. It gives us a platform to showcase all our information in one place which can be pushed to multiple devices and platforms, with the ability to work without being reliant on the internet.

Inconvénients

The previous version of the file library was easy to work with before.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Showcase Software

Thanks, Darren! We're happy to know that Showcase is helping you manage your content across the world. We've sent you a separate email about the File Library to see if there's a way we can make the experience better for you.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Del S.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Showcase rocks

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Fantastic

Avantages

Ease of use, stability searched for ages before finding showcase, have been using it for years now

Inconvénients

Hmmm nothing I can think of. Have yet to have a bad expereince

Traduire en français

Réponse de Showcase Software

Thanks for being such a great Showcase advocate Del. It's been awesome having you on board all these years and seeing your business grow.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Sabina L.
Secteur d'activité: Vente en gros
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Easy to use, super customisable

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The front end can be used offline which is awesome for our reps on the road. Also it is endlessly customisable and super easy to use from the back end, as well as looking impressive from the front.

Inconvénients

We sometimes use Showcase instead of Powerpoint for presentations as we can get it looking exactly how we want it, and it's interactive! However it'd be awesome to add presenter notes to a slide (like PP has).

Traduire en français

Réponse de Showcase Software

Thank you Sabina. We are glad to hear Showcase is working well for your team and that you're finding it easy to use. We've added your suggestion for presenter notes and we'll be in touch if or when that feature makes it onto the roadmap.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Kim K.
Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Branding with ease

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easy to use, caters for all of our presentation needs and gives us the ability to offer a professional branding image consistently with all of our agents.

Avantages

I find Showcase easy to use and create a seamless cohesive branding across all of our presentations for the whole team.

Inconvénients

There is really nothing about the product that comes to mind which I dislike, thank you. It is a pleasure to use.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Showcase Software

Thank you, Kim! We're stoked to hear you're enjoying Showcase and that it's helping to keep your brand consistent and professional.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Gary B.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

A great way to engage new and existing customers

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Showcase Workshop helps the front line team interactively engage with customers and tell tailored business stories.

Melding links, video and emailable content makes for better and more interesting face-to-face meetings. It's also easy to add and manage users, and having desktop access as well as across mobile platforms is very useful.

Other benefits include better customer engagement and a large reduction in printing brochures and booklets. It's also meant easier access and distribution to pre-prepared presentations.

We have also seen a huge reduction in old versions of documents being stored and used since the push updates mean that Showcase is always up-to-date.

Some of the limitations for us are that there are a limited number of file name characters that are displayed in the sharing list, although careful file naming helps overcome this.

It would also be better to be able to turn file sharing on or off at the file level in order to allow or disallow sharing as circumstances change.

From an admin perspective, having to change the enter screen to add, delete or move a hotspot is a little cumbersome, although with proper planning this is not that big an issue.

I recommend to others that you spend time to map out your staff user stories so that it will work logically for most users most of the time. Then spend time planning the content that needs to be there to keep the stories engaging throughout a variety of meeting scenarios.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jackie C.
Secteur d'activité: Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Showcase makes me look professional!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Showcase is the ideal solution for our business! We can present a consistent message to our customers globally by the sales team members all around the world because we all use the presentations loaded on Showcase. If we need to target a specific customer or market, it's easy to create a new button/slide and customise it. Our brands are all presented accurately and are updated easily and we all sing the same song as a global sales team.

Avantages

The Showcase software allows me to show my presentation, then with a click of a button I email it straight to the recipient. It save the 'later on' follow ups and it tells me when they opened it! I have many different brands and it's so easy to describe our business - show all brands on one slide - then present either via iPad or my laptop App - to target my audience. It even shows videos and links to my website. I feel organised and professional with Showcase.

Inconvénients

We need to do a bit of reformatting of the presentations we're pdf'ing to customers when jpegs are involved.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Showcase Software

Hi Jackie,

I have no doubt that you look very professional without Showcase Workshop but we really appreciate the comment regardless!

Thanks for going the extra mile in this review and describing in detail how you use Showcase at THL.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jane B.
Secteur d'activité: Produits laitiers
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Simple to use yet so professional.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We've ended up solving multiple business solutions with this one platform. What we started out using it for has grown arms and legs and now touches every area within the business.

Avantages

Quite simply - the ease of use. The marketing team controls the look and feel so the branding is always consistent and the information is fed into us where needed. The reps around the world have updated information at their fingers tips. If we have information that we need to out there, then it's simple to come up with an app and within a short amount of time, it's launched and live without having to go to an external provider.

Inconvénients

There are very few cons to be honest. A few things I'd like to be able to do with PDF's etc but maybe they will come over time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Sue C.
Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Showcase is a great tool for sales teams

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great benefits for sales as able to share our products instantly and see when files have been opened which allows us to follow up soon afterwards.

Avantages

Ease of use. Fantastic presentation options. Functionality.

Inconvénients

Trying to separate out individual slides to send.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Showcase Software

Thanks for taking the time to review Showcase Workshop Sue. We're glad you're having an overall great experience. Regarding separating slides for sending - this is something to discuss with your Administrator, they can enable this for you.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

David H.
Secteur d'activité: Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Showcase review

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/10/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Simplicity of sharing presentation for post - meeting follow up, and ability to track downloads of the presentation and drill down to where viewers dwelled (within their downloads)

Inconvénients

I feel making changes to the presentation requires medium to high skill set

Traduire en français

Réponse de Showcase Software

Thanks for your review, David! We're thrilled you're enjoying our Reporting features. I've emailed you directly to see if there's anything specific you find difficult about editing, as we'd love to make the experience easier for you!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Leighton B.
Secteur d'activité: Produits chimiques
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Showcase - a great tool for our company

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Showcase offers our team to ability to present and send information to our customers while on their site. This therefore exceeds customer expectations which is always good to do.
We have been with Showcase now for a number of years and have enjoyed their ability to improve and add new features. Eg the Search function.

Avantages

Showcase makes it easy to add new information and easy for our team to access anywhere, anytime.

Inconvénients

Nothing major. Sometimes its difficult to remove old attachments. It would be good to have a link to where they are so they can be removed as they are sometimes hard to find

Traduire en français

Réponse de Showcase Software

Hi Leighton,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review Showcase Workshop.

We will be in touch to discuss how we might improve the attachments / shared content feature for you long term.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Tammy W.
Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Showcase your work with ease

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 30/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It’s jusr a really great app to use and a good marketing and sales tool!!

Avantages

I love that I can share a whole live catalogue to a buyer and they look at it and they are really impressed. It instantly lifts our company into a far more professional light.
I love using and sharing showcase!

Inconvénients

Sometimes I don’t know where things have been filed.
I don’t have to load things so I’m not sure about the mechanics but for presenting to buyers, I have no faults.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Stephen S.
Secteur d'activité: Automobile
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Why Showcase?

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 25/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

happy with experience overall.

Avantages

You find out when client opens email real time which is very helpful.

Inconvénients

sometimes crashes for short times but it is easy to use

Traduire en français

Réponse de Showcase Software

Thanks Steve. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and great to hear about the features you like best.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 6.0/10

Kristen C.
Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

update well worth it

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 17/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This has been a great way for our team to work towards our "paperless" goal.

Avantages

The huge update that Showcase received this year is well worth it! It is so much more user friendly, with small changes adding up to save me heaps of time over the week. The helpline has been so supportive and patient while i made the switch. Thank you showcase team!

Inconvénients

It still is a bit tricky around making slides sharable - we want to send 1 slide form here, 1 from there, and 1 from elsewhere.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Showcase Software

Hi Kristen,

Thanks for your review! We only just learned that we can comment back so sorry for the delay in acknowledging your lovely comments.

We are glad you like the recent upgrades and that customer support is worthy of 5 stars - that's great to hear.

We hope we can improve the friction you are having with sharing slides.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Ruby B.
Secteur d'activité: Génie civil
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Showcase Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is user friendly and easier to share and track info with customers

Inconvénients

It is not ideal that i have to copy a page 20 times and just name it differently so I can put in it multiple slide sequences. Very time consuming

Traduire en français

Réponse de Showcase Software

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Ruby.

We'll be in touch about your concern as it's the result of a navigation decision (before your time) that we strongly cautioned your colleagues against but now you are obviously paying the price.

We think there's a way to make it better for you so we'll be in touch.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 5.0/10

Andrea L.
Secteur d'activité: Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great Sales Tool

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 30/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Showcase is a great sales tool. Our clients often compliment us on the way the information is presented.
They also comment on how easy it is to navigate and use themselves. Many clients regularly access Showcase post-sales meeting, thus adding value and aiding the full sales process.

Avantages

Showcase allows us to collate and represent a large range of operators. In a sales discussion it is quick to demonstrate different products using a visual tool (slideshow) plus loading and sharing of key fact sheets (pdfs)

Inconvénients

Usage reports need to provide an improved overview and a Select All when sharing information sheets would be great - currently have to click on every single file to send.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

James W.
Secteur d'activité: Agriculture
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Showcase review

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very good, our team find it great and the support is excellent

Avantages

Easy to use and update, able to be fully customisable for look etc

Inconvénients

A couple of additional functions would be handy

Traduire en français

Réponse de Showcase Software

Hi James,

Thanks for such a positive review and sorry it's taken us a while to respond, we only just learned that we can comment back :)

We'll be in touch regarding the features that you'd like to see and hopefully we can get them on the roadmap for you in the future.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Sally L.
Secteur d'activité: Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Tourism Results

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/07/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We love showcase and the support we have received.

Avantages

We love its functionality and the ability to keep ever-changing information updated with ease.

Inconvénients

the ease of uploading from PPT is sometimes a bit finicky

Traduire en français

Réponse de Showcase Software

Thanks for your review, Sally! It's great to know Showcase is helping you keep your content up to date.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Richard F.
Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Presenter

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 05/10/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Figuratively as a presenter it allows you to focus on a few relevant chapters rather presentation the whole book. A second presentation to a different group allows you to reference the same book but tell a different story by focusing on other chapters

Inconvénients

Difficult to print.
Difficult to email relevant sections/chapters without sending the whole book.
Would be good if you could "book mark" something that can be referred to later

Traduire en français

Réponse de Showcase Software

Thank you for your review, Richard! We love helping you tell your story. I've sent you an email about how to bookmark and share specific parts of your presentation so you know how to do it in future. We know it's frustrating not being able to print your whole presentation but you're making a huge difference and saving a lot of trees by switching to digital presentations!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Machines
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Keeping Sales Teams up-to-date

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Delivering updates on technical specifications to our salesforce.
Bundling access points to various webpages and documents.
Provide Guided Selling to sales people.

Avantages

Very simple to keep sales teams up-to-date and ensure that they always have the latest marcom and product information readily available when they visit customers.
Technical specs of our product frequently change and we need to make sure that sales people have the latest release on their device. We also don't want them to waste their time looking for news and downloading it. Showcase Workshop provides a phantastic solution.

Inconvénients

Software still has a couple of bugs (or am I the only one finding them?). But none of them - so far - was mission critical and the support team always attended cases very quickly and resolved all.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Showcase Software

Thank you for your review and for taking the time to describe how you use our software in your business. I'm sure others will find your descriptions helpful in the future.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10