Avis clients sur Showcase Workshop

Showcase Workshop

All your sales and marketing content is in one place

4.7/5 (18 avis)
Gary B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A great way to engage new and existing customers

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Showcase Workshop helps the front line team interactively engage with customers and tell tailored business stories.

Melding links, video and emailable content makes for better and more interesting face-to-face meetings. It's also easy to add and manage users, and having desktop access as well as across mobile platforms is very useful.

Other benefits include better customer engagement and a large reduction in printing brochures and booklets. It's also meant easier access and distribution to pre-prepared presentations.

We have also seen a huge reduction in old versions of documents being stored and used since the push updates mean that Showcase is always up-to-date.

Some of the limitations for us are that there are a limited number of file name characters that are displayed in the sharing list, although careful file naming helps overcome this.

It would also be better to be able to turn file sharing on or off at the file level in order to allow or disallow sharing as circumstances change.

From an admin perspective, having to change the enter screen to add, delete or move a hotspot is a little cumbersome, although with proper planning this is not that big an issue.

I recommend to others that you spend time to map out your staff user stories so that it will work logically for most users most of the time. Then spend time planning the content that needs to be there to keep the stories engaging throughout a variety of meeting scenarios.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jackie C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Showcase makes me look professional!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Showcase is the ideal solution for our business! We can present a consistent message to our customers globally by the sales team members all around the world because we all use the presentations loaded on Showcase. If we need to target a specific customer or market, it's easy to create a new button/slide and customise it. Our brands are all presented accurately and are updated easily and we all sing the same song as a global sales team.

Avantages

The Showcase software allows me to show my presentation, then with a click of a button I email it straight to the recipient. It save the 'later on' follow ups and it tells me when they opened it! I have many different brands and it's so easy to describe our business - show all brands on one slide - then present either via iPad or my laptop App - to target my audience. It even shows videos and links to my website. I feel organised and professional with Showcase.

Inconvénients

We need to do a bit of reformatting of the presentations we're pdf'ing to customers when jpegs are involved.

Réponse de Showcase Software

Hi Jackie,

I have no doubt that you look very professional without Showcase Workshop but we really appreciate the comment regardless!

Thanks for going the extra mile in this review and describing in detail how you use Showcase at THL.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jane B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple to use yet so professional.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We've ended up solving multiple business solutions with this one platform. What we started out using it for has grown arms and legs and now touches every area within the business.

Avantages

Quite simply - the ease of use. The marketing team controls the look and feel so the branding is always consistent and the information is fed into us where needed. The reps around the world have updated information at their fingers tips. If we have information that we need to out there, then it's simple to come up with an app and within a short amount of time, it's launched and live without having to go to an external provider.

Inconvénients

There are very few cons to be honest. A few things I'd like to be able to do with PDF's etc but maybe they will come over time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Sue C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Showcase is a great tool for sales teams

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great benefits for sales as able to share our products instantly and see when files have been opened which allows us to follow up soon afterwards.

Avantages

Ease of use. Fantastic presentation options. Functionality.

Inconvénients

Trying to separate out individual slides to send.

Réponse de Showcase Software

Thanks for taking the time to review Showcase Workshop Sue. We're glad you're having an overall great experience. Regarding separating slides for sending - this is something to discuss with your Administrator, they can enable this for you.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Leighton B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Showcase - a great tool for our company

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Showcase offers our team to ability to present and send information to our customers while on their site. This therefore exceeds customer expectations which is always good to do.
We have been with Showcase now for a number of years and have enjoyed their ability to improve and add new features. Eg the Search function.

Avantages

Showcase makes it easy to add new information and easy for our team to access anywhere, anytime.

Inconvénients

Nothing major. Sometimes its difficult to remove old attachments. It would be good to have a link to where they are so they can be removed as they are sometimes hard to find

Réponse de Showcase Software

Hi Leighton,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review Showcase Workshop.

We will be in touch to discuss how we might improve the attachments / shared content feature for you long term.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Tammy W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Showcase your work with ease

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 30/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It’s jusr a really great app to use and a good marketing and sales tool!!

Avantages

I love that I can share a whole live catalogue to a buyer and they look at it and they are really impressed. It instantly lifts our company into a far more professional light.
I love using and sharing showcase!

Inconvénients

Sometimes I don’t know where things have been filed.
I don’t have to load things so I’m not sure about the mechanics but for presenting to buyers, I have no faults.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Del S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Showcase rocks

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Fantastic

Avantages

Ease of use, stability searched for ages before finding showcase, have been using it for years now

Inconvénients

Hmmm nothing I can think of. Have yet to have a bad expereince

Réponse de Showcase Software

Thanks for being such a great Showcase advocate Del. It's been awesome having you on board all these years and seeing your business grow.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Stephen S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Why Showcase?

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 25/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

happy with experience overall.

Avantages

You find out when client opens email real time which is very helpful.

Inconvénients

sometimes crashes for short times but it is easy to use

Réponse de Showcase Software

Thanks Steve. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and great to hear about the features you like best.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Kristen C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

update well worth it

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 17/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This has been a great way for our team to work towards our "paperless" goal.

Avantages

The huge update that Showcase received this year is well worth it! It is so much more user friendly, with small changes adding up to save me heaps of time over the week. The helpline has been so supportive and patient while i made the switch. Thank you showcase team!

Inconvénients

It still is a bit tricky around making slides sharable - we want to send 1 slide form here, 1 from there, and 1 from elsewhere.

Réponse de Showcase Software

Hi Kristen,

Thanks for your review! We only just learned that we can comment back so sorry for the delay in acknowledging your lovely comments.

We are glad you like the recent upgrades and that customer support is worthy of 5 stars - that's great to hear.

We hope we can improve the friction you are having with sharing slides.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Andrea L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Sales Tool

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 30/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Showcase is a great sales tool. Our clients often compliment us on the way the information is presented.
They also comment on how easy it is to navigate and use themselves. Many clients regularly access Showcase post-sales meeting, thus adding value and aiding the full sales process.

Avantages

Showcase allows us to collate and represent a large range of operators. In a sales discussion it is quick to demonstrate different products using a visual tool (slideshow) plus loading and sharing of key fact sheets (pdfs)

Inconvénients

Usage reports need to provide an improved overview and a Select All when sharing information sheets would be great - currently have to click on every single file to send.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
James W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Showcase review

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very good, our team find it great and the support is excellent

Avantages

Easy to use and update, able to be fully customisable for look etc

Inconvénients

A couple of additional functions would be handy

Réponse de Showcase Software

Hi James,

Thanks for such a positive review and sorry it's taken us a while to respond, we only just learned that we can comment back :)

We'll be in touch regarding the features that you'd like to see and hopefully we can get them on the roadmap for you in the future.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Keeping Sales Teams up-to-date

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Delivering updates on technical specifications to our salesforce.
Bundling access points to various webpages and documents.
Provide Guided Selling to sales people.

Avantages

Very simple to keep sales teams up-to-date and ensure that they always have the latest marcom and product information readily available when they visit customers.
Technical specs of our product frequently change and we need to make sure that sales people have the latest release on their device. We also don't want them to waste their time looking for news and downloading it. Showcase Workshop provides a phantastic solution.

Inconvénients

Software still has a couple of bugs (or am I the only one finding them?). But none of them - so far - was mission critical and the support team always attended cases very quickly and resolved all.

Réponse de Showcase Software

Thank you for your review and for taking the time to describe how you use our software in your business. I'm sure others will find your descriptions helpful in the future.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Jonathan S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Showcase is great for Showcasing yor work

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 17/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of wireframing work and presenting is great

Inconvénients

File sharing is weak and needs to be improved

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Jonathan B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Innovative and affordable

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 27/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have a very challenging audience to get in front of. They get so many sales calls that it has become increasingly more difficult to get them to take a call. We are using Showcase as a way for our prospects to "demo themselves" without having anyone on the phone. The product lends itself well for this idea.

Avantages

It is very unique. I like the fact that we can share our slide deck directly from our iPhones.

Inconvénients

I would like to see the ability to use .GIF files in the decks. Also - I would like to use the link to my slide deck on my website as a product demo for visitors.

Réponse de Showcase Software

Hi Jonathan,

Thanks for taking the time to review Showcase Workshop and sorry for the delayed response from us - only just learned that we can comment back :)

Great to hear that you are getting so much out of the iPhone app and we'll definitely take on board your feature suggestions for gifs and the ability to embed content on a website.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Steve V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

newer is not necessarily better??

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

has been generally ok ,

Avantages

is a good platform for my guys to access procedures etc from

Inconvénients

it has been made too complicated to use for me.. adding new slide shows or notes etc has become as stated early more complicated..

Réponse de Showcase Software

Hi Steve,

Thanks for taking the time to review Showcase Workshop.

We will be in touch to discuss your frustrations with our new editor and see if we can help smooth some of those for you. There definitely have been a lot of upgrades recently and we hope they'll be of long term value to you and your team.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Ian T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

iPad is a great tool and Showcase works great

Inconvénients

The initial set up was very time consuming.

Réponse de Showcase Software

Hi Ian, thank you for taking the time to give Showcase Workshop a review. The reviews are important to us so we really appreciate it.

We agree, the set up process is a time consuming part, but we hope that you found the solid foundation has had a long term payoff.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Michele P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Life has never been easier!

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 13/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Showcase workshop helps me organize my profiles in one place and makes it easy for my customers to view content and make good decisions when purchasing my products!

Inconvénients

I don't use it every day and sometimes I forget to update my content...so embedded reminders would be nice.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Grace L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Showcase

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like the visual layout of the site and that it works so well on mobile applications as well

Inconvénients

I think that some of the features should be upgraded. For example, there is no "drag and drop" feature on the folders section. I think this would be very helpful

Réponse de Showcase Software

Hi Grace,

Thanks for taking the time to review Showcase Workshop and sorry for the delayed response from us - only just learned that we can comment back :)

We will be in touch about the features you would like to see upgraded so we can understand a bit more.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10