Trainual

Logiciel de formation et d'intégration facile pour les entreprises en croissance

Note globale

4,8 /5
(443)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,7/5
Support client
4,7/5

98%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

443 avis

José
José
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Decouverte

Publié le 30/10/2023

Classé bien

Classé bien

Avantages

Ce logiciel sert d'outil d'intégration dans les activités permet de faire les cours en ligne

Inconvénients

Le logiciel est cher pour l'abonnement difficultés de retrouver les cours

Réponse de Trainual

Thanks for the honesty here, Jose! Would love to chat with you about this. Feel free to reach out to our team so we can ensure you're getting the most out of Trainual.

Charlaine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Logiciel de cours en ligne

Publié le 18/10/2023

Avantages

C'est un logiciel très efficace et facile à utiliser. Il m'a beaucoup faciliter la tâche.

Inconvénients

Pour ma part je n'ai pas trouvé un inconvénients a ce logiciel.j'assimile mieux. Je le recommande à tous

Réponse de Trainual

Thanks so much for the review, Charlaine! Can't thank you enough for championing Trainual.

Codjo Bienvenu
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Logiciel de gestion

Publié le 14/10/2023

Avantages

Logiciel de formation qui est une plateforme de transfert de connaissance . Tous les processus pour tous les rôles et responsabilités de l'entreprise sont documentés.

Inconvénients

Il n'y a pas d'inconvénients détectés à ce logiciel.

Réponse de Trainual

Thanks for sharing your feedback, Codjo!

Claudel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Logiciel de formation

Publié le 14/09/2023

Avantages

C'est très efficace et très fiable pour l'utilisation.

Inconvénients

Je n'ai aucun problème avec ce logiciel.

Rashad
Rashad
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Photographie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Employee training software

Publié le 27/02/2021

Generally, I do enjoy to be part of this software that earned many things and many prosperous...

Generally, I do enjoy to be part of this software that earned many things and many prosperous worker that easily skipped the adaptation process through Trainual.

Avantages

It does provide the user friendly that what and well designed interface enhance the quick working in the software. To create the training by selected the members through the software is amazing that makes possible to categorize the training and programs according to the needs of the member of the team. The possibility to make some edits on the categorization is stunning. The newly-joined member of our company in the entertainment department could enjoy the chance to adopt the skills and functions in a constant way that will make huge profit.

Inconvénients

To be honest, I do not see any serous problem in general, however, I would tell that the new functions are extremely important. I would be happy to have the special access the learning platform like Coursera or Udemy that some member of our department could benefit from these selected courses. Besides, I want to express my concern about lack of customization possibility that could result in the time saving in the work process.

Réponse de Trainual

Hey, Rashad! Thank you so much for taking the time to review Trainual. We're super excited to hear that it's making training your new hires much easier! And that you've enjoyed using it. We also appreciate your feedback on adding more customization options. We're currently working on new ways to customize your team's experience, so stay tuned! If you have any questions, always feel free to reach out and we'll be glad to help.

John
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

It Works for Us

Publié le 01/03/2022

Avantages

I like the user-friendliness of the application interface & the ease of delivering a seamless, high-quality user experience. I appreciate the solution's flexibility, allowing us to leverage it as a LMS & a KD. Based on budget, this solution was a solid win for us.

Inconvénients

I was not a fan of the lack of user & content data provided. I would like to see more robust reporting on user data, internal SEO data & content efficacy. For example, it would be beneficial to be able to see data on content access frequency, average duration on-page, most frequently searched key terms, ranking info, top viewed content, etc.

Jonathan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

Needs Knowledge Base Work

Publié le 30/10/2023

It is a love-hate relationship. We love being able to track everyone's progress but hate that it is...

It is a love-hate relationship. We love being able to track everyone's progress but hate that it is so difficult to reference material later on.

Avantages

The ability to track employees' progress and completion of each Trainual.

Inconvénients

Trying to find and reference past Trainuals. Once a Trainual is complete is it very difficult to find and reference back to it unless you remember to favorite it before you complete the Trainual initially. If they could figure this out then their product would be much better.

Réponse de Trainual

Appreciate this, Jonathan! Good news, with the new Home page you can now Favorite content and see it on your Favorites widget at login. You can also use the new Groups feature and easily add Subjects to your role specific Group. Then, when selecting the Group as a filter option on the content page, you'll have quick access to everything you need. Woot woot! Not sure if this was the only reason for the 4/10, but if there is anything else we can do to improve your experience in Trainual, we'd love to chat with you. Keep the honest feedback coming!

kyla
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Our review of Trainual

Publié le 08/11/2023

Avantages

I like how trainual organizes all of our training material. We have an expensive onboarding and in house training program and Trainual helps guide new employees through the first few months of their employments.

Inconvénients

We seem to get employees assigned to subjects that they don't necessarily have to complete. So figuring out how to organize our roles and content has been a little confusing.

Réponse de Trainual

Thanks for sharing your experience, Kyla! We'd love to help you tighten up your assigned content, just shoot us an email or chat support. We have several new features (like Groups and Permissions changes) that can really freshen this experience and make it more effective. Talk soon! Thanks again!

Del
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Psychologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Training Department Essential Tool

Publié le 16/11/2021

Avantages

This has allowed for our practice to dramatically improve our onboarding, training, and policy/procedure update management processes.

Inconvénients

The search feature is often more frustrating than helpful. It often results in time intensive continue searching through the list of results without necessarily producing the Trainual module intended.

Mehdi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Get trained remotely with Trainual

Publié le 24/08/2020

just amazing

just amazing

Avantages

Easy to use even if you are not familiar with it

Inconvénients

how tow create multitabs

Alternatives envisagées 

SugarCRM et Front

Pourquoi passer à Trainual

Way easier than the above, you get what you looking for just with a few clicks

Réponse de Trainual

Hi Mehdi! Thanks so much for your Trainual review! We're so happy that it's been easy to use, and we hope it's been impactful to your team. Please let us know if you have additional feedback or questions for us! We're always here and happy to help.

Tammie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Efficient Onboarding Solution

Publié le 07/06/2023

Our experience with utilizing Trainual for our onboarding has been positive overall. It has proven...

Our experience with utilizing Trainual for our onboarding has been positive overall. It has proven to be an efficient solution for streamlining our onboarding processes. The software's current capabilities have met our needs and facilitated a smoother transition for new hires.However, we acknowledge that there is untapped potential in the software that we have yet to explore fully. We recognize the importance of investing time to enter additional information and familiarize ourselves with the software's additional features. Once we allocate the necessary time for these tasks, we believe the software will enhance our onboarding processes even further.Overall, we highly recommend Trainual for its effectiveness, and we are eager to continue unlocking its full potential.

Avantages

One of the aspects we appreciate the most is the ability to provide consistent information to our new hires in a highly efficient manner. It allows them to progress through the onboarding process at their own pace. The inclusion of quizzes within the program has significantly enhanced the learning experience. It not only reinforces their understanding but also provides a way to assess their knowledge retention. We are looking forward to the access they will have to our standard operating procedures, once we have them added to the program. This will serve as a valuable resource, enabling them to refer back to important guidelines and processes as needed.

Inconvénients

We would appreciate the capability for increases e-signatures without incurring additional expenses. It would be beneficial to have a solution that allows us to handle a higher volume of signatures without any added costs. Alternatively, if there was a more effective way to sign off on all policies within the program that would eliminate the need for additional e-signatures. This would simplify and streamline the process and would further enhance our onboarding experience.

Réponse de Trainual

Wow, Tammie! This feedback is great. It's awesome to hear how Trainual is improving your onboarding processes and enhancing the learning experience. We look forward to hearing more as your experience unfolds. Would love to have you in our Trainual Insiders community. You can find us on Slack or Facebook. Thanks so much for taking the time to share this review.

P.S. Passed along your e-sign feedback to the product team!

Dave
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Trainual review

Publié le 08/11/2023

It's a great tool to have on any HR platform! It's so easy to use and guides you through everything...

It's a great tool to have on any HR platform! It's so easy to use and guides you through everything that is required by the employer.

Avantages

It's very easy to use and is very thorough! We can send it out prior to onboarding so that new hires can start training from the moment they sign their offer letter.

Inconvénients

I don't really have anything I don't like about Trainual.

Réponse de Trainual

Short & sweet, love to hear it Dave! Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback.

Heather
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

West Virginia/ Kentucky/Ohio

Publié le 04/11/2023

Overall, Trainual has served as a good training app and is easy to navigate through.

Overall, Trainual has served as a good training app and is easy to navigate through.

Avantages

I like that it is easily accessible and keeps track of your progress in comparison with other employees as well as the company as a whole.

Inconvénients

What I liked lease about Trainual is that when I went to e-sign some documents from a cell phone that it would not accept the signature and I had to go back and complete from a laptop.

Réponse de Trainual

Hey Heather! So cool to hear that you're taking advantage of the tracking reports in Trainual and putting them to good use. Nice! We hear you on mobile e-sign - noted for sure. Appreciate this feedback!

jerry
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

A very helpful tool to manage your people.

Publié le 13/11/2023

It has been a good experience. Its's nice to show a new employee how organized we are.

It has been a good experience. Its's nice to show a new employee how organized we are.

Avantages

It's a place to keep all the lessons and procedures for a Company.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the creating and transferring previous training paperwork into Trainual was tricky and time consuming.

Réponse de Trainual

Hey Jerry! Thanks so much for sharing your experience. Nice work getting all of your content into Trainual. Onward and upward my friend!

Samantha
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Cutting edge can be a scary place

Publié le 11/05/2023

Overall it's going to fill our need for business process documentation well. It has the features...

Overall it's going to fill our need for business process documentation well. It has the features and support we need at the right price. I only with it weren't called "Trainual" because it's really not a training platform.

Avantages

I love the responsiveness of the support team and the structures they have in place for deploying the platform. It's a clean, well-though-out platform with a good balance of structure and flexibility to meet most organizations' needs.

Inconvénients

There are a lot of features still in development, and a lot of pieces changing. Dark mode was released, but doesn't work yet with the brand styles. There is a "Team" tag separate from the "role" and "title" fields, but it doesn't have any functionality yet. Sometimes the colors are off, or the whole page shows as code instead. It's nothing a refresh can't fix, but there's definitely a feeling of making sacrifices for the sake of being part of a vision.

Alternatives envisagées 

Process Street

Réponse de Trainual

Thanks for sharing, Samantha B! Our team will be pumped to hear your kind words. We know dark mode hasn't hit the mark in the past. We recently sunset this feature and instead recommend using Dark Reader from the Chrome web store (free). We're working hard on a new Groups experience that will make better use of Teams in the future. We're glad to know that, overall, you enjoy and support the use of Trainual in your biz. Keep bringing your feedback!

Ahmed
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Useful for ensuring that the organization's employees acquire the required skills and...

Publié le 22/01/2023

With the help of Trainual, we efficiently completed all the necessary training. In addition, we...

With the help of Trainual, we efficiently completed all the necessary training. In addition, we ensured continuity of learning, improving the quality of communication between senior management and their employees, which makes assessments done with complete transparency.

Avantages

Trainual is an excellent tool for training and learning industry best practices because it ensures that all employees have received all relevant instructions, handouts, and training programs designed for their roles. I'm grateful for all the ways I can create the system to speed up the integration process with the rest of the team and get new employees up to speed faster. The tools are great because management can evaluate employee performance completely verbally. The ability of senior management to manage the organizational structure, as well as to organize the relationships between the different departments and to establish functional partnerships between them, is a precious asset provided by Trainual.

Inconvénients

Trainual is adaptable to the needs of any organization, has a user-friendly interface, is generally easy to use, is pleasant for employees, and offers enough customization options to ensure that all relevant information reaches employees promptly.

Ehren
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent method of keeping any sized team up to date!

Publié le 25/05/2023

Very positive, rarely an issue from your apps or programs and the one time I did have trouble it...

Very positive, rarely an issue from your apps or programs and the one time I did have trouble it was resolved promptly.

Avantages

Most useful is the simplicity and ability in sending specific trainings to specific members. If someone is struggling in one area we simply reset their training and go back over it with them. We are looking forward to teams so we can begin doing this by group as well!

Inconvénients

Really need to be able to categorize members into multilayered teams for ease and precision in what is being sent to train on.

Réponse de Trainual

Thanks a bunch for your awesome feedback, Ehren!

We're happy to hear that you find Trainual's simplicity and the ability to send specific trainings to individual members most useful.

And we totally understand your need for categorizing members into multilayered teams, and we're excited to let you know that team grouping enhancements are coming soon!

It's fantastic to know that our shared values of safety, care, and fun align with yours.

We appreciate your kind words and for including us as part of the Camel Express CW team!

Timothy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Bureau exécutif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Extremely happy with the product and support

Publié le 09/03/2023

Extremely positive and continues to be a great journey!

Extremely positive and continues to be a great journey!

Avantages

The support behind it is superb - [sensitive content hidden] is an email away and answers questions and provides back-office support whenever requested.

Inconvénients

The product is very much tailored for small businesses, so it can be challenging to scale its use across organizations with multiple operators (such as franchisees).

Réponse de Trainual

Hey Timothy! ���� We're so glad to hear you love Trainual. Excited to share your comments with the Support Team. Thank you for bringing us along on your growth journey and for sharing your review. ����

Jared
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Trainual Review from an Account Manager at Tech Company

Publié le 10/03/2023

Trainual has helped me continue to learn about our new products and refresh myself on older...

Trainual has helped me continue to learn about our new products and refresh myself on older products at the drop of a dime. This allows me to have a ton of information at my finger tips when needing to prepare on the fly or answer questions I may not know the answer to at first.

Avantages

My favorite part of Trainual is how easy the interface is to use. I think that it is very easy to navigate the home page and figure out where everything is. The quiz interface is also very easy to use. It is also great that there can be videos added to the training sections.

Inconvénients

There really is not too much that I dislike about Trainual as a whole. I guess in my case I wish that I did not have to ask for access to different subjects that are not private in nature. However, that is probably just something that we have set up internally and can certainly be adjusted.

Réponse de Trainual

Hey Jared! ���� We're so glad to hear you love Trainual. Great examples here! Dropping a link below so you can learn more about Reference Subjects. Lots of enhancements coming to the permissions and access category - stay tuned. Thank you for sharing your review. ����

https://help.trainual.com/en/articles/5560539-reference-subjects

Alan
Alan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Trainual Is Straightforward, Practical, and Smooth

Publié le 30/11/2022

Trainual is really easy to use for both admins and users. I love that we can all reference the same...

Trainual is really easy to use for both admins and users. I love that we can all reference the same materials very easily, and everyone knows what training they have yet to complete at a glance.

Avantages

Honestly, I like how modern it looks the most. Previously, our company used Zoho and it had a lot of features, but it didn't look smooth. When you're trying to learn something new, you need as few distractions as possible. With Trainual's polished look, you're able to focus. On the administrator side, you can create everything you need without any training. Just take a moment to plan out your training, and you'll be alright.

Inconvénients

The only gripe I have is the assessments. Zoho had a lot of options for the question types, and in Trainual I was hoping for the same. I adapted many of the questions that I migrated over, so it's okay, but having different question types helps break up the monotony. We have to ask a lot of questions in certain training modules, so this really helped, but this technical limitation hasn't actually held us back in practice. We continue to love Trainual.

Jordan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

If you aren't using trainual you are missing out

Publié le 16/02/2022

Incredible. We use it all the time and it has become our document repository as well as our best...

Incredible. We use it all the time and it has become our document repository as well as our best asset in training.

Avantages

I can create one training video with screen narration and push it out to my different teams rather than having to train each person individually.

Inconvénients

It's definitely hard to get started making content. But that is more on the user than the service. Make sure you set aside time to work on this!

Alternatives envisagées 

Google Sheets

Logiciel antérieur 

Google Docs et Google Sheets
Shania
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Trainual is great!!

Publié le 29/03/2021

Trainual is overall a wonderful company, there customer service is generally very quick and usually...

Trainual is overall a wonderful company, there customer service is generally very quick and usually always helpful :)

Avantages

It is not hard to learn how to use, it is fun to create training programs. There are many things you can do with this software.

Inconvénients

Some of the embedding features are hard to understand and can be complicated if you are not tech friendly. It can be slightly hard to grasp how the courses can be set up, Such as understanding subject, topic, steps and how they work together.

Réponse de Trainual

Hi Shania - thank you so much for taking the time to review Trainual! We're really happy to hear that you're having fun with it and that you've found it useful. Plus, your awesome words about our company totally made our day! As always, our support team is here to help wherever you need it, so always feel free to reach out if there's anything we can do to make your experience better! Looking forward to continuing to work with you :)

Dior
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Exactly what we were looking for!

Publié le 27/06/2022

It's been great! Super easy to set up and literally used every day.

It's been great! Super easy to set up and literally used every day.

Avantages

Passing knowledge onto our customers is of the utmost importance to us, thus our team members need to be provided with quick access while they're working live to access these situations with quality solutions. Having Trainual open and accessible during the work day is key to achieving that!

Inconvénients

I honestly cannot say a bad thing about Trainual. My only point of improvement would be to allow for a directory that does not need to be accessed teamwide for its creation.

Réponse de Trainual

Hi Dior! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this awesome review of Trainual. We're super excited that you are enjoying the product and that it has been a game changer for having your team access your company's information!

We appreciate you sharing your feedback on the directory within the application. We passed that feedback on to our Product Team so they are aware. In the meantime, you can have your team members in the app hidden from the directory when you first invite them into the platform. That may be a good workaround if you don't want certain people to be seen in there. If you do have any other feedback or if there's anything else we can do to help, always feel free to reach out.

Thank you so much again for being an awesome customer! We're super stoked to continue to work with you.

Eizabeth
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Études de marché
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A Remote Workspace Game-Changer

Publié le 16/08/2022

Overall, our company would not have experienced the fast-paced growth we have today without the...

Overall, our company would not have experienced the fast-paced growth we have today without the Trainual platform. The ease of use and practicality has increased our efficiency and quality of work from new hires.

Avantages

As a remote company, Trainual provides a one-stop platform for all training material. I like that I can add written materials, videos, and images/documents to create a cohesive and user-friendly training resource. Using Trainual allows our company to keep training consistent and gets our new hires trained much more quickly. Instead of pulling a team member for one-on-one training for the basics, we can get them started on Trainual, then transition to on-the-job training much more effectively.

Inconvénients

There are certain features that would make assigning tasks more efficient but with the proactive updates, I expect Trainual will come up with a solution soon enough. I would like to see where I can create profiles with the subjects needed for each role, then assign users to the role instead of assign each individual subject.

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services à la personne et aux familles
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Crucial to taking your business to the next level

Publié le 12/05/2023

Improves my training process, it makes a huge difference. Employees have a very good idea on what...

Improves my training process, it makes a huge difference. Employees have a very good idea on what to do before they even start their first day on the job

Avantages

its great for documenting SOP's so that new staff have a step by step process on how to complete a task. No more micromanaging each new recruit, this will save you thousands of dollars in wages. Trainees are a liability and not productive until they're trained up correctly. Trainual will get them there much faster.

Inconvénients

Sometimes completing our core values test can glitch. New employees can lose everything they've written and have to start again.

Réponse de Trainual

Hey Michael! Saving you thousands of dollars is a pretty rad testimony, my friend. So glad Trainual allows you to level up your new hire experience. And I've shared the test bug with product as well. Thank you for your review!