51 avis

GOFRUGAL

Solutions ERP pour le commerce de détail, la restauration et la distribution

3,9 /5 (51 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
3,9
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
3,9
Fonctionnalités
4,1
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,1
Support client
3,4
75% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
51 avis
Cyrus K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

RESTAURANT POS -RPOS6.5 REVIEW

Publié le 18/05/2019

It is a perfect software to have it in your business to have a 360 degrees view of you business operations. I am satisfied and would highly recommend to my business partners.

Avantages

The software is really fantastic in the sense that i have visibility of the current stock of goods/products in my stores, stock level update, real-time sales reports & able to see the fastest/slowest moving items - all these are visible anytime anywhere on a mobile device i.e thro' Whatsnow App.
I wouldn't miss to mention the quick 24/7 support service, very efficient to mention the least. Very much satisfied with this.
Quick setup of the product - within no time, you started selling through Gofrugal Software with happy results.

Inconvénients

The company should be proactive to get feedback from its clients on the use of their product to ensure that the client utilize the system/product functionality to the fullest...... coz i found out that some crucial functionality are not being utilized reason being it is not known that they exist. With this kind of feedback, the company would be able to narrow down on areas that need training.

Sorabh A.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

GoFrugal is the Best

Publié le 05/09/2020

Product is good, but as i mention RPOS ticket management needs to be less annoying for customer. Please assign a single support agent or atleast capture history of issue for the new agent to review and then connect with customer. Example softwares like sales force, Freshworks capture history of customer issue properly and be it any agent they all talk to customer from last communication thread. RPOS is used by NON IT people with basic IT knowledge, hence things should be made easier for trouble shooting issues at POS.

Avantages

There are a lot of features which i like about the software. The best one which i like is Go Sure App for Stock Taking and Audit. I would also like to highlight the HQ, which is an awesome feature. The team of HQ support is amazing and well qualified to solve the issues. SPECIAL THANKS to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] for their best support.

Inconvénients

I think every thing is fine. Issue Management of RPOS with RPOS Support Team could be improved. My Experience is that i have to explain the whole issue again to the support team as the support agent changes every time.

Paras S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

disappointment from the unsatisfactory level of service

Publié le 27/10/2017

Stock management Locationwise

Avantages

There are a lot of things we have not been sorted out for in the system, the functions which are working fine are good to use.

Inconvénients

We would like to express our disappointment from the unsatisfactory level of service we are receiving. Unfortunately, we can't help but submit this letter of complaint hoping for a fast and adequate resolution.

We always have major critical bugs that affect the previous version set up when we do an upgrade. This always forces us to carry on with tests after every update. Much ado, the online service chat platform gets offline from the direct chat services and our requests for callbacks from it have never been attended to. Here are the pending critical issues that am yet to get a solution.

1. Expense accounts ledger mismatch error- No expense entry allows saving any particular transaction generated.
(All expense services stopped and we are almost running to a week since i raised the issue)
2. Security rights login - Biometric login authentication logged in to an admin account(Recurrent issue) rather than the
normal user account.

In line with the above, we are not getting value on the M-PESA integration service, the service is long overdue on the agreed implementation period.

We trust this is not the way you wish to conduct business nor the kind of email you wish to receive from your customers. We are asking you to look into the above subject matter and provide an adequate solution fast.

Kartik R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

My Review

Publié le 12/10/2020

Superb!

Avantages

It is a very simple software to operate. Very user friendly.

Inconvénients

Customer support over chat can be challenging at times

Ajay R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Smart Baniye

Publié le 17/09/2020

Avantages

Head Office Feature, Centralize management, Multi Outlet with Warehouse Feature. Best for Franchisee Development.

Inconvénients

Offer Management Feature is not upto the mark.

Arcadeus L.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Suam Hardware Ltd With Gofrugal

Publié le 15/11/2018

I love their efforts in constantly working on the software to make it the best of its kind. The take customers' suggestions and review and implement it if it is feasible.

Avantages

Gofrugal Software is one of the products i have loved to work with. What I do appreciate most is their dynamic nature in implementing and customizing features that suits your business. We have successfully implemented the M-PESA integration(Mobile money payment), Outlet landing cost expenses customized for branch-wise item transfers, Android application for the tablets and with a range of good report analysis. They have one of the best customer care response 24/7 for easy solution in case of any issue. With Gofrugal, you are assured of your Value for money, best report analysis for your business and quality service from their support staff.

Inconvénients

No customer reward program on the Android app but soon it will be worked on

Mike K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great software for Very good Price

Publié le 17/05/2019

Avantages

As a partner, we liked the quick installation and ease of use. User Access rights and software options easily configured. Scores of reports can be customized to suit your requirements as well almost all data fields. I liked the fact that we can train anyone to start using the software in a couple of hours. Most of our problems were solved promptly. Software is very stable.

Inconvénients

The accounting module needs some work for it to be flexible enough to be used on the international market. The features in accounting should be as flexible and robust as those in the stock module.

Nooruddin I.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Équipement et fournitures de bureau
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

The experience with GoFrugal was Awesome. As a partner, we feel comfortable doing business...

Publié le 31/10/2017

Intelligent Data Analytics Feature
End to End solution in one software for Business

Avantages

Software Features
Regular Software Updates based on Market Need
Automated Support
Easy Self Help Materials as well Videos, to self learn the product.

Inconvénients

Would be happy if they solved the problems, instead of following the processes in some cases. For Valuable partners like us, the trust is more important.

Gaurav G.
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Poor Design, Inflexible Service, Poor Retainership

Publié le 10/04/2016

I have a startup company(a restaurant in Gurgaon) and purchased GoFrugal POS on annual contract. The first call from Gofrugal, Selling of software, Sales and setup was done as swift as possible. I was impressed. The first bummer was when I had to avail software training within 1-2 weeks, else my "training period" will expire and I will have to pay for software training later. The software training is 30% cost of the whole software. Bizzare but true.

The online support definitely works very well. You call them and they are ready to offer you help. The problem is, what all help they will offer you free of charge. We had to ask them enable to enable printing KOT and were told about charges that would need to be paid.

The problem is - when you are new in business, such things are not well known to you as business and GoFrugal kept surprising us with basic facilities coming out to be chargeable.

The biggest problem is the poor user interface of product - this is an old school design and when I started to use it, I realize the software poor user interface slows me down as the time to complete one transaction is long. For e.g, when I have to take an "home delivery order" the interface is badly designed and it will take anything from 1 mins to 3-4 mins to take 1 order, which is not acceptable. it slows the capability to process orders.

Do research yourself or ask for trial and use it well before making an opinion.

Réponse de GoFrugal Technologies Traduire en français

Dear Mr. Gaurav,
We are sorry that we haven't met your expectations. Delighting & serving customers with transparency has been at the heart of GoFrugal. We are the first to introduce a myGoFrugal app for our customers to help raise support tickets, check resolution timelines, chat, re-open or escalate and rate the experience. You can download it for free - from Play store and App store
You purchased 'Standard' edition of our software on a subscription basis which includes 2 training coupons (4 hours each) worth Rs. 6,000+Taxes, which you have the right to handover on satisfactory training. Since new employees joined you, you had requested for additional training visits, which is a paid service - http://bit.ly/2avFBPr. Our 24x7 Assure Care system takes care of product bugs, issues, breakdowns etc. Re-training and additional print profiles are services that needs professional consultation and thus we recommend you to pay and buy additional coupons
We are eager to help you & solve this

Guido M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

POS system good for price

Publié le 23/10/2018

Product ticks the boxes, but you get what you pay for.

Avantages

Easy to use
Lots of features (not all fully developed)
Easy to navigate
Brilliant sales support and response

Inconvénients

Technical support not good
Very willing to try and assist to sort out issues
No local support (times zones)
System has features, but they are not fully useable
Very little manipulation for admin user when valid errors are made in processing

Nandakumar P.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

I have been using this software for the past four years. feeling good

Publié le 07/02/2018

It have 1000 plus reports give me vivid picture about my business and make comfort on planning for the next month.

Avantages

i have been using enterprise version, it lively links multiple stores and maintains the stock. it has 1000 plus reports, it will give you detailed analysis even i learned many techniques through that. the finance linked with this software, gives enough to avoid tally software. the mobile version makes not just comfort, its superb when we out of office.

Inconvénients

customer support has been made chat, that phone calls. its annoying many times. because if you are not a software person like me, could not understand the problems many time. that how will you express it in text format to make their Assure care executive to understand.
for every chat they will send you youtube.com link to see video. if you are capable of doing by yourself of watching videos, need no worries.

Safraz M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent Software

Publié le 02/07/2020

Excellent Customer Service. Support service is fast, connected to a tech within 1 minute, tried this on many occasions. The software bundle is the best package at the best price.

Avantages

Easy to Use Mobile Applications all implemented to 1 server, Deployment and the features are simple to the end user. The most amazing feature is the Included AccountEasy Module which is included in the software bundle. No need for an external accounting software.

Inconvénients

I spoke to the team and all improvements they are working on to make available to existing customers. The software is pretty robust and covers all areas.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Representng GoFrugal in Kenya and other African Countries as implementing Partners

Publié le 24/05/2019

Avantages

GoFrugal software is a complete and a comprehensive POS solution for many verticals, we have represented GoFrugal for over 5 years now and have found this software to be a 360 degrees solution, The support has been exceptional, special mention to the team whose 24x7 support has been excellent and above PAR
The most impressive part of this software is there is always newer innovations, ease of use and user friendly.
We will continue to represent GoFrugal in the future and have undertaken that we will not be representing any other POS developer as we get what our clients need

Inconvénients

Very Rare and hardly any bugs come up and these are also attended to rapidly on a 24x7 support and the development team

Ravindran S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Feedback

Publié le 01/10/2020

I am happy with the investment made on GOFRUGAL Software

Avantages

Ease of doing transactions and Customer support is extremely good!

Inconvénients

Nothing in Particular . Over all experience is good and encouraging

Musinguzi P.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

EXCELLENT BUSINESS MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE

Publié le 22/05/2019

That every customer who has used Gofrugal products doesnt can't move to use another software product. The reseach that was involved to develop Gofrugal software products is indeed wonderful

Avantages

1) Excellent support 24/7
2) customized for over 48 vertical businesses
3) product features are very impressive and provides value for money
4) Gofrugal Team has a very proffesional customer relationship management team
5) Price of the product is worth ROI (return on investment)

Inconvénients

Customised for over 48 business vertical

Dakshina K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best trade specific software

Publié le 22/05/2019

We are Braincode Solutions, the Sr Lankan partner for GoFrugal. We have already tried and tested many other software. This is the most powerful software that we found in all aspects. Their customer/ partner support team, functionality, UI etc.

We highly recommend GoFrugal for your business.

Avantages

User Interface, Functions , customer support team

Inconvénients

We have not found anything wrong in the software

Jocelyne F.
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

The software setup was easy and the program is very easy to use. We are happy with our...

Publié le 30/10/2017

Avantages

The support we got during our setup time was so amazing considering our time change. Working with the team to change the reports we needed was very helpful. The best part of the software is the low cost and easy to use. Easy setup and maintenance.

Inconvénients

The trouble we are having on an ongoing basis is when we have an issue during the day, we have a hard time getting in contact with someone who knows how to help us right away. Most of the the answer is, we will ask someone else when they come in later. Having a knowledgeable support team in a similar time zone would be great. The 24 hour support team has only been able to help with basic things but our bigger issues had to wait till later at night for us. One example was the Apple IOS upgrade. The 24 hour support team gave me the wrong advise at first, the team had a plan to help me the next day (appreciated the idea) but I decided we could wait for the actual upgrade. Final, when the upgrade was fixed, I never got an email or call to tell me it had been fixed.

Amaran D.
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good

Publié le 14/02/2018

Avantages

Enhancements in the application is good.More options are present for reports.Overall a good product.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it is difficult to convey the application issues with chat.Better to have a call atleast at worse situations. For feature implementation please let us know the contact person which would make our life easy.

Gilles S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very good Platform for your business

Publié le 22/05/2019

Staff always available for support and customization. Very satisfied with their service. A must have for your business!

Avantages

Software very open with a lot of features and options to match your business needs.

Inconvénients

Nothing in my mind. It takes a little time to understand all the options and possibilities.

Mr krishnamurthy V.
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

M/s Madurai Hospital Suppliers-Madurai - We are using 4 outlets in GoFrugal Product 10+ Years

Publié le 10/02/2018

Product and Accounting is very nice.

Avantages

Product and Service was good and Awesome support like all the transactions timely updated GST transactions smoothly. Billing Options Fast and Invoice generated good support 24*7 thanks to GoFrugal Team. for all the functions key are smoothly working

Varun P.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

very user friendly and easy to operate

Publié le 13/11/2017

Avantages

doesnt get stuck mostly unless there a a manual error. and can easily train all the employees with the software.

Inconvénients

there are no issues with the software but company is brutal in charging for everything in the software. very expensive for most of the changes and implementations

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

my honest recommendation. Do not even try GOFrugal

Publié le 03/03/2020

Very bad customer suport. They will stop interacting if thy are unable to solve problems

Avantages

no Pros. The software is not user friendly

Inconvénients

This is my honest review.
This software was recommended to me by a retailer in ooty.
On contacting the bangalore office, i was visited by their area manager and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN].
I paid Rs 10000 as advance for them to start installation and training
on day one an inexperienced person visited my place and could not install properly even after spending 8 hours on the job. clearly he was not trained and kept calling his office for clarifications. He could not finish the job

On day 4 after numerous calls i was visited by [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who spent nearly 5 hours trying to install. Nothing was done to my satisfaction. He told me to start using and any bugs and clarifications would be sorted out the next day

I started using the software and encountered millions of bugs, i made a note of every one and contacted [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. He told me he would follow up and solve any issues facec by me.
That is the last i heard from them.
I have since installed Shoper from Tally and am extremely satisfied with it.
With regards to GoFrugal I request all people who are considering it; Please do not trust go frugal. They are cheats to the core and are not interested in followups once they have taken your money.
I have been trying to get in touch with them for a refund but there is absolutely no response from them

Muthu M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very Easy to Handle, User friendly.

Publié le 31/10/2017

Earnings

Avantages

Remote access. No matter where we are. Can control and check the reports from anywhere in the world. Feeling business is always within our palm. Its reducing our valuable time

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

GoFrugal - Smartest Choice For Business

Publié le 22/05/2019

Avantages

1) Hundreds of reports
2) Features to secure your business
3) New patch every week
4) 24/7 support team

Inconvénients

1) Need to improve on case/ticket follow up process

Farooq S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Supermarchés
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Excellent Product but worst after sales service

Publié le 04/06/2017

Avantages

amazing Software is very good and very vast with a load of features. most of the needs of any shopping

Inconvénients

training people are worst. it needs at least 2 to 3 days for a basic training and these trainer finish training within 3 hour that also continuously taking calls on mobile from other clients during training period.