Stafiz

Stafiz

ERP pour les organisations de services professionnels

5/5 (9 avis)
Cyril C.
Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very good software, simple to use and has a lot of features

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I needed one simple tool for all my consultants. We use Stafiz for all our processes which is nice : time tracking, project business intelligence, invoicingn, CRM, etc...
Great tool, very simple to use and spot on for professional services

Avantages

I like how simple it was to install in my firm. We are 45 consultants and it was set up in just a few hours.
It has a lot of functionalities
Time tracking and project planning is very well done

Inconvénients

They could improve the graphic design
The pricing is not very clear (even though it fairly cheap)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Alexandre L.
Secteur d'activité: Banque
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Really like Stafiz

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 30/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall experience is great because Stafiz customer service is quite outstanding. They always listen to our needs and develop whatever additional report or feature we ask them for.

Avantages

Before using Stafiz, we used to work mostly on excel, and I can tell you it was painful. What I like most is that we have everything in one tool. The fact that I can claim for expenses and fill-in my timesheets in the same software is helpful. I also finally know what the current and future margin of my project will be

Inconvénients

I have to confirm that my invoices have been paid by my clients because there is no integration with my banking software

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Internet
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nice platform. We saved a lot of time

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 06/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have been using Stafiz for 1.5 years now. We are very satisfied because it was really easy to implement (it took us 2 hours) and it is very intuitive. The price is also very fair, not sure if it has increased since.

Avantages

We have asked our consultants and the freelancers we work with to use Stafiz. It makes things so much easier and faster. We reduced administrative work by at least a third. Basically we split the admin work and everyone does a tiny bit of it, so it’s faster and better for everyone.

Inconvénients

There is not much I can say. Maybe they can push IA to help even more at one point.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great tool (consulting firm)

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 24/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have been using this software for a while now, and overall the team is very happy with it. It is really simple, so new employees don’t even need to be trained.

Avantages

Good reporting for consulting
Simple to understand
Made us save a lot of time on client billing

Inconvénients

Graphics could be improved but overall it is better than the old excel sheets we had

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Raphael B.
Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Super helpful and simple

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 03/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have been using Stafiz for a year and I am very happy with it. I was able to stop paying for my former CRM.

Avantages

I like the design of the solution, very adapted to our consulting activity and easy to use on a daily basis.
The set up phase was also quite simple and the price seems very fair. Keep up the good job!

Inconvénients

There is no full accounting module, but it does the billing

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jonathan H.
Secteur d'activité: Divertissement
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good product for consulting businesses

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall experience is good. They understand very well our business, and we removed quite a lot of painpoints

Avantages

I like that it took 2 hours to implement and get us onboarded
I like that the product team agreed to develop specific reporting for us
I like that the cost is lower than other similar software

Inconvénients

Charts design
We can’t build a proposal in the tool

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nice and easy to use stafiz is a good software to follow the activity of consulting

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

- Easy to use, easy to see staffing, expenses, holidays, ...
- Lot of functionalities cool to discover
- Nice design presentation but not so fancy, which is good to use

Inconvénients

- Not that much thing
- Maybe not enough training videos to explain all functionalities
- The jokes of the administrator are not good enough :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Romain P.
Secteur d'activité: Aviation et industrie aéronautique
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 11/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall, excellent software that covers most of our needs. I don't think we'll change for a while

Avantages

We've been able to bill our client ourselves, which meant reducing our accountant costs. We also have better understanding of our projects profitability

Inconvénients

I wish they would add more visuals (graphs)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Arnauld L.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Using Stafiz for consulting teams

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall happy with Stafiz.

Avantages

Intuitive. Quickly learned most functionalities
Good number of features ; nice that I can do the billing and the time tracking in the same tool

Inconvénients

Not enough drag and drop options in the timesheet

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10