TRAFFIT

TRAFFIT

Logiciel complet pour le recrutement

4.7/5 (9 avis)
Marta K.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Translate to français

The best ATS System

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am using Traffit on a daily basis to manage recruitment processes . It is a user-friendly ATS System, which helps to manage candidate's data, but also to match the best candidates to the ongoing recruitment processes.

Avantages

What I like the most about Traffit is Social Network Integration extension. It is a time-saving solution.

Inconvénients

Frequent password changes, I think this is not necessary.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Nicola B.
Secteur d'activité: Ressources humaines
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Translate to français

All in one place

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Traffit gives you the best overview of productivity - you can easily see what is going on with candidates, recruitments, clients. It helps you to identify the weak spot of recruitment without the need for complicated reports. It's very easy to learn, available in multiple languages and has really strong searching tools. There is no way to not love the modern and fresh interface!

Inconvénients

You need to deal from time to time with small bugs. Reports could be more focused on overall productivity. If you post adverts a lot, you will struggle to see all active adverts in one place.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Bartosz C.
Secteur d'activité: Services d'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Translate to français

Best ever ATS

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Flexibility and user friendly GUI. Great functionality presented in simple way.

Inconvénients

I can't say. Whole team is very satisfied with this product.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Ola M.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Translate to français

Traffit- short review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 10/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like traffit, because is easy to use. Much easier than software which I used to use before.
*

Inconvénients

Boolean search doesn't work properly . Sometimes that could be helpful to find good specialist.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Marta S.
Secteur d'activité: Ressources humaines
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Translate to français

tool needed

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 29/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

lack of multiposting is a basic problem in my company

Avantages

database of candidates and search engines

Inconvénients

reports that are not completly legible..

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Paulina A.
Secteur d'activité: Design
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Translate to français

Good recruitment platform

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I don't have any problem with TRAFFIT. If I have questions, people from Traffit always respond quickly.

Avantages

- good database of candidates,
- clarity.

Inconvénients

I don't see if I read CV of the candidates.

Translate to français

Réponse de TRAFFIT

Paulina, thank you very much for your review!

We are working on the ease of use with the newest, 2.0 version and hope that after it's done we can count on 5 stars from you :)

It's great that you like our chat support, they are always there for you if you need help or have questions!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Magdalena P.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Translate to français

Taking care of recruitment chaos

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 09/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

- user-friendly and intuitive
- saving time in the recruitment process
- easier cooperation with other people (managers, recruiters) in the process
- good value for money

Inconvénients

- more precise research in database
- more advanced reports about recruitment team performance

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Agost B.
Secteur d'activité: Ressources humaines
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Translate to français

Project Manager

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 17/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The really well-designed UI and it's integration with Google.

Inconvénients

The product still has a long way to go to achieve it's full potential, but it is promising.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Agnieszka W.
Secteur d'activité: Ressources humaines
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Translate to français

TRAFFIT OK

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 10/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like that I can make my own groups of candidates with specific skills. (Talents)

Inconvénients

I don't like that I can't open separate cards with candidates or projects.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10