Avis clients sur Fattmerchant

Fattmerchant

Subscription-based credit card payment processing platform

4.8/5 (15 avis)
Randy C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to Use - Customer Service On Point

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Being able to keep cards on file and charge them after my lawn services are complete is a lifesaver. It keeps me from having to bill each customer, or chase my money down from now on. Also, the way they charge you for accepting credit cards is extremely clear and one reason I went with them. The larger I get, the more affordable FattMerchant will be as well, since the main cost each month is the flat monthly fee that will never change for you once you sign-up with them.

Avantages

Fattmerchant is so easy to use, even to me who has never really used a credit card processor to speak of. The software hasn't been without flaw, but what I like is anytime an issue has come up I email the small team at FattMerchant and they get back to me quickly and work to fix the problem and then update me on their progress. Maybe someday when they get really big this won't be the case, but for right now I am really impressed with their response and customer service. I've already recommended this to one of my friends and will be recommending it more in the future. Plus they give incentives for recommending them, which is nice.

Inconvénients

I wish they had a way where I could send someone a form and not an invoice to collect a card number. I wouldn't even need to be able to see the entire number, but if it could just collect it to be charged in the future. Right now the only way I have to collect a card number is either have the customer pay the first invoice, or have them call me and collect it over the phone, which I don't like. This is really the only thing I wish they would find a solution for though.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Rebecca B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Company

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 29/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We went from 1 owner to the next. They made the transaction from 1 to the other easy. And the fees are great. My CPA was impressed with how much we saved.

Avantages

Easy to use. Customer support was great.

Inconvénients

I Dont have one. No complaints, even when it was a minor issue they fixed it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Cobren R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Professional

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 29/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The software is amazing; But more than that it is the customer service I have received. the last thing I wanted in a merchant was someone that was inefficient, ineffective and hard to reach. I got NONE of that from Fattmerchant. They treat me like they have a huge privilege in handling my money. That is pretty much unheard of in this industry.

Avantages

This software is great. Easy to use, intuitive, and comprehensive with information that matters to you.

The thing I like the most about it is the ability to send customers a link to pay there invoice to there phone or email. Great Software

Inconvénients

I have had no issues with this software at this time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jessica H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Blown away by the ease of use!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We were using SAGE before switching to Fattmerchant. I was concerned that the transition would be difficult. I was wrong! My account reps helped me every step of the way! No matter how silly the questions seemed they took time to help. I LOVE the VT! It is so easy to navigate. I would recommend (and have) Fattmerchant to anyone.

Avantages

The ease of use for the mobile app & the quick customer service response.

Inconvénients

Nothing

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Fattmerchant

Hi Jessica! Thank you for this kind review - we are so pleased to hear that your transition was smooth and our team was helpful. No question is silly - we are always happy to help!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
David L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A relief...

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 19/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

After dealing with numerous companies for credit processing, I came across Fattmerchant. What a relief.... the fees are a fraction in comparison to competition. My company is able to get faster deposits than before. So, not only am I getting paid sooner, I am making more money because of Fattmerchant. Thanks so much for being a company that is pleasurable to work with.

Avantages

The software is effortless on setup and overall operation. No issues on my end and no missed expectations.

Inconvénients

No issues. No complaints. The setup and operation was easy.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Lauren M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I love this company. All merchant fees are expensive, this company is very affordable and easy to us

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This software make my company work so much smoother. We now have one place to go to track all credit card payments, physical and virtual. I love it!!! Thank you

Avantages

My favorite aspect of this software is the dashboard. They make it very visually ascetic, it's easy to find reports and see what's happening. I really like the company too! Very nice people :)

Inconvénients

The only downfall is the credit card machine is expensive to buy, but they allow a rental option.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Steve R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Thank you to Fattmerchant and the entire team!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 08/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The customer support is second to none.

Avantages

Fattmerchant was a lifesaver in getting our business set up. We talked to many companies in this process who exhausted us by their lack of customer service skills or willingness to help effectively . Thank goodness one company made this process so smooth!

Inconvénients

None so far! We just started running this company in Jan 2019 and have run into zero issues this far.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Richard R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

New User

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 25/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Been with them about two months. So far things have worked out fine.

Avantages

Web based software that makes it easy to process credit card transactions. Pricing is much better then other processors, especially the bank.

Inconvénients

We have two companies and you need to remember to change the company when posting. Not hard to do, just an added step.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Ryan B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Perfect Merchant system?

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Switched from another vendor and this is so much simpler and cheaper and organized. I just love this merchant account and can't say enough good things.

Avantages

Organzied, simple, quick money into my account

Inconvénients

None as of now

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Fattmerchant

Hi Ryan! Thank you for the review! So glad that we were able to simplify your processing and help get you paid faster. Happy processing!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mark S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fattmerchant review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have had an overall great experience with fattmerchant. Great customer and a great product.

Avantages

Easy of use, customer service and price point.

Inconvénients

Older and slightly out dated point of sale terminals.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mark S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Product for a small business owner

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 07/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I like the fact that I can get paid by my customers quickly - it has solved some cash flow issues that I had had in the past.

Avantages

Ease of use - you don't have to be an IT pro or an accountant to get started. The platform is intuitive and easy to use. The help is always there if you have a question and they are always pleasant to deal with . Very safe - highest levels of security. The IT and security teams are in house - not outsourced to a third party company.

Inconvénients

Nothing so far - it is exactly what I was looking for

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Noah F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to Setup and Simple to Use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like how streamlined the interface is.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it prevents be from charging the same amount to the same card consecutively

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
James C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent value, good customer service

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 18/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Customer service is very helpful and responsive

Inconvénients

Nothing yet. Everything has worked well.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Rebecca M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

New User

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall it has been a great experience and is making our credit card processing easier than our previous process.

Avantages

Its relatively easy to navigate. Love the invoice features, as I can customize what I need. The payment link to send to your clients is very nice and not a feature we had with our previous merchant services provider. The reports are easy to read and the quick summary of each client is very useful

Inconvénients

Seeing an audit trail of whether or not an invoice was sent can be difficult.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Christine A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Happy Customer

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 19/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Customer service is excellent. Every time I have need help in any way they are very accommodating.

Avantages

The fact that it send out invoices and receipts to customers.

Inconvénients

I don't like how I have to enter each customer's info in order to accept credit card.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10