Avis clients sur Lead Capsule

Lead Capsule

Cloud-based solution for lead management

4.7/5 (27 avis)
Andy K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent Tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 24/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Lead Capsule has radically impacted our workflows and marketing strategy. I would highly recommend them to anyone involved in marketing.

Avantages

The software is great, but the service and assistance I have received from the Lead Capsule team has been second to none. They are responsive and creative when it comes to unique solutions for our company.

Inconvénients

There could be more training documents or videos. The team walked through all of the questions I had, but some of that could have been resolved with some kind of training/knowledge repository.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Chloe' D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Recommendation

Publié le 24/10/2012
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall, I have only had success with Lead Capsule. I would recommend an online user manual to benefit clients comprehension of all of the "bells and whistle" Lead Capsule offers.

Avantages

The system is extremly user friendly. The ability to generate real time reports allow you to streamline campaigns to maximize profit. The entire LeadCapsule Team is professional, attentive and progressive. I have seen upgrades to the system implemented monthly, this also helps us maximize our bottom line. I would highly recommend LeadCapsule to any company looking for a smoothe transaction of uninterupted business, and quick client implementation.

Inconvénients

To date my only con is that Lead Capsule does not work on my iPad. However, I did find an app that allows it to be viewed through the "Photon" App. Its is a bit slow and needs to reload often, but it is something when traveling light.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Gina P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Digital Agency Review

Publié le 03/11/2014
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our team evaluated three Lead Management Systems before selecting Lead Capsule. So far, I am very pleased to say that it's capabilities are proving out just as they were sold. With a small, non-technical team, we were able to easily and quickly get our third party lead vendors integrated into the system. Beyond its integration flexibility, Lead Capsule has a number of functionalities baked into the platform that allows us to manage lead quality and spend of multiple vendors effectively. This LMS also provides reporting tools that can evaluate marketing intelligence and inform email automation directly from Lead Capsule.

Beyond the user intuitive system, Lead Capsule has an excellent support team. They have been responsive and available every step of the way as our team learns the system.

We look forward to fully leveraging Lead Capsule in the coming months.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Shaun E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Service

Publié le 09/07/2014
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am happy to provide a reference for the Lead Capsule, a lead management software system, I have used there software for more than a three years. The owner of the company has been unbelievably helpful, and that also translates to his support staff. I am not the most tech savvy person, but there software makes it easy for even a guy like me to navigate. I have tried different Lead Management Software's in the past and if you had questions or had problems it was hard to get answers in a timely manner, and in this industry if something goes awry you need answers now. Every time I have called Lead Capsule I got a live person on the phone that new what they were doing, and were vary helpful. The Lead Capsule staff has always been dependable, straightforward and honest. Great company!!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Anthony P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent Lead Management System.

Publié le 24/10/2012
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

10/10 Id recommend this to anyone looking to manage thier leds more efficiently. The many features allow you to fine tune your criteria on a very granular level. The list of features is growing constantly. Almost as soon as I think of a new feature we could use it has already been implemented. Updates roll out automatically to all customers which is nice.

Avantages

Suits our needs perfectly. I have not found another product like it. If you are looking to manage your leads/leadflow on a granular level this is for you!

Inconvénients

If you are a high volume operation I recommend the deticated server option as this will speed things up considerably.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Kevin D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Director of Operations

Publié le 31/10/2012
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Would absolutely recommend this software to anyone who wants to have more control over their database.

Avantages

Incredibly easy to use. Setting up incoming and outgoing data feeds is straightforward and software provides ability to set filters on any data point you want. Also very good at basic queries and exporting specific files with tailored filters. Web form components are very easy to use and implement into web pages. Customer support is impeccable.

Inconvénients

Only con is that reporting area could be developed further for our specific purposes.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Brent M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fantastic product and amazing customer service!

Publié le 30/05/2013
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Would recommend to anyone looking for a lead delivery system OR a CRM. We use both and even helped beta the CRM to where it is today. And it will be different (better) tomorrow, the day after and the day after that.

Avantages

Super simple with all functions you'll need. If you don't see something, message the owner (yeah, the owner...not some 4 person chain to eventually get to someone 3 weeks later) and he'll jump right on it. Customer service is amazing and very personal.

Inconvénients

Really nothing worthy of noting.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Lisa P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Lead Capsule's excellent customer service

Publié le 09/02/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have been working with Lead Capsule's lead distribution software for the past few months. I have been very happy with Lead Capsule. The platform is user friendly but most important to me, the customer service at Lead Capsule is excellent. Whether by email or Skype, the response time for questions and help is instant. The personalities of the team are delightful. We have had a few problems along the way and the Lead Capsule team is respectful, considerate, prompt and efficient. I would gladly recommend them to anyone, any time!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Thomas B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great System

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 23/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The team at Lead Capsule has been nothing but great to work with over the past few months! The system has been very easy to learn and if we run into a wall the service is outstanding.

Avantages

Product fits our business perfectly
Its affordable

Inconvénients

x

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Anthony L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best Lead Management System Online

Publié le 24/10/2012
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

First off... working with Chris is a major advantage over everybody else. He is brilliant. The system is very easy to navigate and easy to learn if you take the time out and understand what each part does. The Ping/Post is most used by our company as we run several real time campaigns. Overall, I would rate Lead Capsule a solid 10 stars. I am sure others would agree with me.

Anthony Loveland
Vice President - North America
www.EmailAgency.com

Avantages

Pricing
Host & Post
Verification
Ping Tree

Inconvénients

There are no Cons

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Richard M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Online Advance Now

Publié le 31/10/2012
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I would recommend this product to anyone in need of a cost effective software product that distributes leads.

Avantages

Easy to use.
Easy to edit and find data.
Generates reports, in several formats, with just a few short clicks.

Inconvénients

Not really anything I can say that's bad. The only troubles I had when using the software were because of my lack of knowledge but once I learned the software it was easy to use, navigate and make changes.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Parker N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Program for Novice and Experenced User

Publié le 15/09/2014
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I thought I was a tech guru and ping tree expert until I tried to do it all on my own.

Lead Capsule system was very flexible and easy to use and a great staff to teach me. Once they go me on my own 2 feet I excelled, but the team was never more than a quick phone call away to help me. If it was an item their system did not support, they would find a temp solution until they quickly made a permanent solution.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Christopher T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Lead management for dummies

Publié le 02/07/2014
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall the system is great.

Pros: easy to use interface, great technical help, zero downtime, not over the top with features that serve no purpose, fast campaign setup, great tutorials, and of course amazing value for price.

Cons: overall look is not as sexy as competitors, no current add on affiliate management system with ability to run opt out campaigns for affiliates.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Tom H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Thumbs up on the support guys. The Best of its kind.

Publié le 05/11/2014
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Thanks for all the help. The team at Lead Capsule is always on top of issues if any. The product itself is awesome. The best part of the product is that it is secure and very easy to use. I had no knowledge of Ping Post whatsoever but they trained us well and the software is very vast and can handle pretty much everything any lead generation company would ask for.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Yuanbin Z.
Traduire avec Google Translate

This is brilliant

Publié le 25/10/2012
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Strongly recommended. A little bit expensive, but it deserves.

Avantages

not found yet.

Inconvénients

The system is super powerful, you can find almost every function you want. Also, the support is good enough. They really try to understand what you want and help you with enthusiasm. Great choice to do business with.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Jose R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A+++++

Publié le 24/10/2012
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

AAAAA++++++++++++++

Avantages

The system is easy to use and you can do all kinds of things when posting to multiple buyers. After trying to build my own I decided to use LEADCAPSULE. Everything you need for lead management & delivery is there. A+++++++

Inconvénients

Reporting tad slow

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

David W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great System! Perfect for lead distrubution, management and reporting to run your biz!

Publié le 02/07/2014
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Perfect system for someone or a team who knows the media industry, but doesn't want to hassle with a lot of technology implementation...but wants the benefits!!

Includes, reporting, importing, auto responders and more. Couldn't recommend more and the support staff is there in real time... 24/7!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Robert G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

LC is the Bomb Diggity!

Publié le 24/10/2012
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I would recommend to anyone! 5 out 5 stars!

Avantages

The system meets ALL of our needs and is really easy to use. No technical experience necessary to set up campaigns and begin accepting leads.

Inconvénients

I see nothing wrong with the software

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Tony L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Lead Capsule is great

Publié le 02/11/2012
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Definitely a great program to recommend to anyone, support is available and the continues updates allows for the program to remain relevant in the ever changing internet.

Avantages

Easy to use, technical support is an email or phone call away, constantly being updated and make to function faster and efficiently. Anyone without technical background can learn to use Lead Capsule in a matter of days. Helps stay organized and maintains records.

Inconvénients

Occasionally goes down or works takes longer than usual to load due to server issues.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Marcus T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great System

Publié le 03/07/2014
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I really like working with Chris over at Lead Capsule. He is a real professional with a proven product that has helped us grow the business for over 2 years. The tech staff is always available for questions and guidance.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Chris G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Lead Capsule Review

Publié le 24/10/2012
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This is must purchase for any business actively involved in Lead Distribution and Management.

Avantages

Simple to learn, and Customer Service is second to none.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the system slows down but mostly works very efficiently

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Chris A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product that I would highly recommend.

Publié le 24/10/2012
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I would recommend with confidence.

Avantages

Customer service with the owner/developer is spot on he will help with any question.
Easy to use even for novice.

Inconvénients

None so far

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Wesley Y.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Overall

Publié le 07/10/2014
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

So far we love the Lead Capsule functionality, of which is truly designed for both advertiser / publisher side of things. Further you can't beat the all-inlcusive offerings i.e. call tracking, call center interfaces, dashboard reporting, host / post, lead delivery, pre-poluated lead forms, ping tree and much more.

Setting up appended url / branded login was a breeze and the tech support is amazing, for what other platforms charge, you can beat Lead Capsule. I'd highly recommend this solution to anyone..

Eric R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Leadcapsule Software

Publié le 30/10/2012
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Highly Reccomend

Avantages

We like the ease of use and the software was designed with the lead marketer in mind.

Inconvénients

none that we have seen yet

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Doug K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good Product

Publié le 24/10/2012
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I would highly recommend it to anyone.

Avantages

the strongest aspect is the great support.

Inconvénients

nothing significant that a support IM can't handle.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client