Avis clients sur Kantask

Kantask

Outil de collaboration visuelle pour la gestion de projets basée sur les tâches

4.8/5 (9 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent visualization software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 28/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As long as you form the habit in your team to create tasks in the system (which takes less than a minute per task), you add a new dimension to your team: information.

Avantages

One of the best Kanban boards considering how much you see at a glance. You're not limited to one project, or one set of tasks. You can really get the big picture of everything that is related to what you do everyday. Even if those tasks come from different teams.

Inconvénients

It was not very intuitive at the beginning to create a Workspace and then a Project and then a Board. They should perhaps have some prebuilt templates.

Réponse de Kantask

Thank you for taking the time to review Kantask. As you recommend, we are currently working on prebuilt templates and they should be released as soon as they pass through testings. Please do not hesitate to use our live chat support in the application in case of any doubt.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Felipe B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent experience

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Kantask is about teams and tasks. Forget the long tail, it's about execution.

Avantages

I love the fact that it unifies your people in one workspace. I don't have to call everyone every morning to see who is doing what. Support is awesome.

Inconvénients

There may be some better softwares around but you'll pay the Enterprise tag.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Eduardo emilio A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I recommend you try this great management tool

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 31/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our organization has gained coordination, decreased waiting times, greater synergy has been generated, improving the solutions proposals. I understand that it has made us better as a team.

Avantages

The simplest way to control all the activities that you need in your project.

Inconvénients

Take time customize, like the organization need

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Francisco G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Coordination platform

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I see teams from different divisions in one place, working together. I recommend implementing the Quick Card Creations' feature at every stage or people will become lazy at informing in what they are working on.

Avantages

A very affordable cross-team visual management software.

Inconvénients

Can be certainly polished in certain areas but the price is cloudless.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Dante S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Kanban for Enterprise

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 01/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Looking for a better tool for team coordination for project development we find Kantash. Very Useful.

Avantages

It’s a kind of Kanban for enterprise. For bigger teams or multiple teams that need common goals.

Inconvénients

Need a bit of discipline. Your colleagues need to enter their tasks or it becomes a task repository.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

The power of productivity

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I use this technology both at work and everyday at home.

Avantages

The Kanban method helped me greatly in the organization of my work and in completing tasks that were waiting long to do.

Inconvénients

The interface at the beginning caused me problems and was not very intuitive.

Réponse de Kantask

Thank you for taking the time to review Kantask.

We are aware that our interface is sometimes too elaborated. It is unfortunately a "balance point" we managed to reach in order to offer a good number of features.

We made a new release yesterday with a new tour that we hope will facilitate the onboarding process to new users. We're also making a big change in Kantask's structure that will happen in the next 7 days. That should definitely improve the user experience.

Thanks again for taking the time to write this review.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Kantask review

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 01/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Getting the big picture.

Avantages

1. Multidisciplinary aspect of the tool. Not only limited to specialists.
2. Great and immediate customer support using their chat system
3. Price is very reasonable

Inconvénients

Need more integrations

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Javier R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

GREAT SOFTWARE

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 29/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

YOU CAN JOINT PEOPLE AND IDEAS ,
VERY USEFULL

Inconvénients

SAME TIPS COULD BE ADDED

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Pablo G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

See everything

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 01/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This can be misunderstood as a big brother feature, but it’s important to see what we’re working on as a team. As when you play football, you see everyone. Uniting people around.

Inconvénients

Need more integrations, and the mobile app.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10