Ocean.io

Utilisez vos données CRM pour créer les publics cibles idéaux.

Note globale

4,6 /5
(10)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
5/5

90%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

10 avis

Mylvio
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very Insightful Product

Publié le 25/10/2019

It's been a great experience in using the product and dealing with the after-sales team when needed. Very insightful data.

Avantages

Great UI.
Fast Implementation of new features.
Insightful data.
Great Customer Service
Experience Sales Rep.

Inconvénients

As a relatively new software in the market, they are still implementing new filters per technology. But they already have 200+ filters, so I should not say this is a weakness, as it is just a matter of time. And they are implementing new ones very fast.

Onur
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Tele2 IoT Review

Publié le 18/10/2021

Great so far.

Avantages

The most impactful feature for us is sibling search. Without Ocean, it is very hard to find relevant companies in different countries since IoT is a very abstract industry. Moreover, ease of use and intuitive GUI makes it very easy for us to enable new users.

Inconvénients

On my level, there are only positives. Nevertheless, if there is an area that we can focus on, LinkedIn sales navigator interoperability can be the area.

Alternatives envisagées 

Vainu

Pourquoi passer à Ocean.io

- Ocean provides the most efficient solution for us to ramp up sales pipeline in the shortest time possible. - It is the most user-friendly tool among the ones we have assessed in the market. Our sales personnel didn’t need any hefty trainings to start using the tool - Ocean’s sibling search capability is the best among the tools we have assessed. Our sales personnel can easily identify high performers among our existing customers and search their siblings globally. - The roadmap Ocean provided was sufficiently fine-tuned to our needs while keeping requirements for integration to our CRM system at a balanced minimum which was especially important for us.

Réponse de Ocean.io Traduire en français

Hello Onur,

Thank you ever so much for your kind words! We're happy to be of service to you and your team.

We are certainly looking at fine-tuning the flow from Ocean.io to LinkedIn Sales Navigator. We'll keep you up to date on any changes.

Have a lovely day,

Lianne

Benjamin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias en ligne
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Excellent lead gen. tool

Publié le 22/09/2021

Great experience all the way through from the sales pitch, to the onboarding and finally with the customer success team.

Avantages

Super easy to use and within a few clicks, I can generate a very focused list of companies to target

Inconvénients

The UX is a little clunky but from what I hear from the teams they are working on improving this daily

Réponse de Ocean.io Traduire en français

Hey Ben, thanks for your review and the feedback. We do indeed plan to release an updated UI before the end of the year. Stay tuned!

Dave
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Powerful and fast prospecting data resource

Publié le 24/09/2021

Fast, reliable and great support

Avantages

Lookalike facility to find data otherwise near impossible to source elsewhere. Ability to look-up contacts in LinkedIn with boolean support.

Inconvénients

The cost per record of exporting prospect data straight out of the system

Alternatives envisagées 

Cognism

Pourquoi choisir Ocean.io 

Poor database and inability to find specific lookalike audiences.

Logiciel antérieur 

LeadIQ

Pourquoi passer à Ocean.io

Price, accessibility and ease of use

Réponse de Ocean.io Traduire en français

Hello Dave,
Thank you for taking the time to review Ocean.io and the kind words it is much appreciated.
We are looking forward to continuing to support you as a customer.
Ocean.io at your service!

Martin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Review by Netmore M2M

Publié le 28/09/2021

Great support and communication.

Avantages

Integration to sales CRM works smoothly.
It's easily used.
Quantity of information/ prospects

Inconvénients

We like the system as a whole. A 'nice to have' would of course having contact details to key personal at each prospect.

Alternatives envisagées 

Apollo

Pourquoi passer à Ocean.io

Better price, more suitable for our markets, better communication.

Réponse de Ocean.io Traduire en français

Hej Martin,

Thank you for taking the time to review Ocean.io - it is much appreciated. Contact details are in progress! If there's anything else we can do, let us know.

Have a great day,

Lianne

Jens
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Tolles Recherchetool mit permanenter Weiterentwicklung

Publié le 21/10/2021

In einem Satz zusammengefasst: Bestes Tool zum Recherchieren von Adressen mit enormen Potenzial für die Zukunft.
Schwächen noch im Bereich des automatisierten Exports, absolute Stärke im Kundensupport.
Für mich im Gesamtpaket das beste Tool um zu Adressen im B2B-Bereich zu kommen.

Avantages

- Endlich kauft man nicht die Katze im Sack bei den Adressen, sondern kann gezielt recherchieren
- Die Eingrenzung nach Ort, Mitarbeiter und die Bildung von Lookalikes verbessern die Ergebnisse enorm
- Die Möglichkeit zur Teamübergreifenden Bildung von Suchlisten macht das gemeinsame Recherchieren einfacher
- Der Support ist wirklich der Hammer. Selten bei einer Software so eine Unterstützung bekommen
- Neue Features werden ständig eingesetzt
- Verknüpfung zwischen Website und Social Media um Ansprechpartner zu identifizieren

Inconvénients

- Die Beschränkung auf die Anzahl der Exports pro Monat ist für uns aktuell zu niedrig. Auf der anderen Seite lohnt es sich finanziell nicht diese zu erhöhen, denn im Vergleich zu anderen Adressanbietern, kann man sich hier nicht automatisiert einen Ansprechpartner mit korrekten Adressdaten exportieren lassen. Es ist eine manuelle Nachrecherche notwendig. Und so nutzt man Ocean dann lieber als Recherchetool und ergänzt die fehlenden Informationen von Hand.

- Ebenfalls ist die Möglichkeit direkt Listen in LinkedIn für MatchedAudiences zu exportieren, prinzipiell genial. Ich kann diese aber leider nicht nutzen, da hier 1 Unternehmen als 1 Export zählt. Möchte man also eine Liste mit zum Beispiel 500 Unternehmen erstellen, so ist unser monatliches Kontinggent bereits voll aufgebraucht. Schade, denn hier könnte man sonst genial die Targetierung von LinkedIn optimieren.

- Man merkt dass die Software noch jung ist, deshalb hat es noch den ein oder anderen "Schlitzer" in der Bedienung. Allerdings sehe ich das nicht unbedingt als Nachteil, denn man kann aktuell Teil von etwas neuem innovativen sein.

Réponse de Ocean.io Traduire en français

Hello Jens,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're happy to be of service to you and your team.

I will reach out to you to discuss your points of improvement.

Let's also talk about Ocean.io next steps with our Contact Details.

I look forward to working successfully with you in the future, it is a pleasure.

Anne

Clarissa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Das beste Tool, das wir aktuell nutzen

Publié le 15/11/2021

Wir haben das Tool im Sales-Team ausgerollt und jede/r MitarbeiterIn ist davon überzeugt, dass wir dieses Tool nicht mehr wegdenken können. Sehr Hilfreich für unsere Salesprozesse, wir bekommen unfassbar schnellen Support, wenn es fragen gibt und jederzeit Unterstützung durch unsere Account Managerin Lianne.

Avantages

Wir haben die Möglichkeit für unsere unterschiedlichen Märkte Leads zu recherchieren und dabei nach Ländern, Produkten, Technologien und anderen Kriterien zu unterscheiden. Zudem bekommen wir weitere nützliche Informationen, sodass wir unseren Sales individuell auf die Firmen anpassen können. Was mich absolut überzeugt hat? Die Integration zu Hubspot, die uns zeigt, welche Leads sich bereits in unserem CRM befinden.

Inconvénients

gewünschte Features:

- Welche Firmen versenden ihr Produkte in welche Länder?
- Welche Firmen bieten einen Subscription-Service an?

Réponse de Ocean.io Traduire en français

Hello Clarissa,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us and for leaving us such kind words!

Your suggested features are quite interesting. I will get them to Development for you.

It is pleasure working with you and your team, and I look forward to doing it for a long time.

Schöne Grüsse,

Lianne

Mylene
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Easy to use software with a superb customer support

Publié le 30/09/2021

I have awesome experience using ocean.io, it's not only easy to navigate but the customer support is excellent, our account manager timely assisted us with all our inquries and updated us with new developments too, thank you and great work Lianne!

Avantages

ocean.io is easy to use and provided us with the right leads in our target markets. I like that it has an integration with Hubspot and exporting the list is so convenient.

Inconvénients

Some companies don't have the people's contact details.

Réponse de Ocean.io Traduire en français

Hello Mylene,

Thank you for taking the time to review Ocean.io, and thank you for those compliments!

Ocean.io's magic happens on the company level, but it is always good to have more contact details on top of this. We're working on those details. As soon as we've made another significant addition, I shall let you know.

Have a great day,

Lianne

Philipp
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Look a Like Power

Publié le 24/09/2021

Für das junge Produkt ein sehr guter Eindruck.

Avantages

Am für uns interessantesten war es Unternehmen zu identifizieren, die ähnliche Herausforderungen besitzen wie unsere bereits bestehenden Kunden. Dadurch haben wir bei der Kontaktherstellung die Möglichkeit passender anzusprechen und bereits Erfahrungen vorweisen zu können.

Inconvénients

Wir exportieren derzeit in ein CRM. Weitere Integrationen und Schnittstellen sind wünschenswert.

Réponse de Ocean.io Traduire en français

Hallo Philipp,
vielen Dank, dass du dir die Zeit genommen hast, Ocean.io zu bewerten und für dein Feedback.
Wir schätzen dich als Kunden sehr und freuen uns auf die weitere Zusammenarbeit.
Weiter Möglichkeiten für zusätzliche Integrationen und Schnittstellen sollten wir auf jeden Fall besprechen.
Ocean.io at your service!

Mohammed
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Sehr nützlich zum recherchieren von potenziellen Interessenten

Publié le 24/09/2021

Der Support ist auch sehr bemüht, wenn man mal etwas Hilfe benötigt.

Avantages

Wir nutzen Ocean.io um Unternehmen zu finden, die in unsere Zielgruppe passen. Durch die genauen Eingaben und die wirklich gute KI ist dies sehr leicht geworden.

Inconvénients

Eigentlich gibt es kaum Nachteile. Einzig der Preis könnte günstiger sein, aber ist völlig in Ordnung.

Réponse de Ocean.io Traduire en français

Hallo Mohammed,
vielen Dank, dass du dir die Zeit genommen hast, Ocean.io zu bewerten und für dein Feedback.
Wir schätzen dich als Kunden sehr und freuen uns auf die weitere Zusammenarbeit.
Ocean.io at your service!