Avis clients sur BigChange

BigChange

Solution mobile de gestion des effectifs et de suivi des véhicules dans le cloud

Note globale

4,5 /5
(269)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,3/5
Fonctionnalités
4,3/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,3/5
Support client
4,6/5

89%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

269 avis

David
David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Tomkinson Heating Big Change Review

Publié le 31/03/2023

In general a good experience. The engineers use the product well

In general a good experience. The engineers use the product well

Avantages

Giving engineers jobs on tablet and getting correct job cards

Inconvénients

There have been a few outages in the past which halt operations

Réponse de BigChange

Hi David,
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer and to see that you're enjoying the all-in-one job management system.
It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. We'll continue working hard to provide you with an excellent experience.
Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers!
P.S. If you ever need help, please don't hesitate to reach out; we're always here.
Best wishes
Louise

Matthew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Big change for a commercial gas company

Publié le 31/05/2023

Overall I am happy with BigChange but would like to see some more quality of life updates such as...

Overall I am happy with BigChange but would like to see some more quality of life updates such as better sorting and filters or the ability to put additional group jobs inside group jobs so that multiple return visits in one group can be logged together which still keeping it within the initial jobs group

Avantages

Big Change enables us to mange 80% of our day to day work in one place, from quoting, running jobs and chasing parts with suppliers as well as integrating slightly with Xero. They are constantly doing updates, some of which have been instrumental to our use of it.

Inconvénients

It is not tailored for our particular companies needs. Multiple day jobs have to be logged as seperate events which can add a lot of extra reports being filled in by engineers or a lo of extra admin in the back office.Also the asset management for sites is very clunky and requires every asset to be added including serial number, make and model etc, which is great for small sites but where we have over 600 sites, with some sites having very old equipment which does not have clear details, or might have 30+ assets with different serial numbers it makes it incredibly impractical to use.

Terry Clark
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

If you are an existing company and you take on this product, expect a disappointing Big...

Publié le 04/08/2022

You are expected to do all of the onboarding with little or no support.
My team are unimpressed...

You are expected to do all of the onboarding with little or no support.
My team are unimpressed with my decision to use Big Change and we have reverted back to our original CRM system Podio by Citrex a far superior product.

Avantages

Sales reps are likeable and extremely helpful.
[SENSITIVE CONTENT] in customer services is a good guy but he must follow through on what he saw and understood when we asked him to come and visit us to see the issues we were having.

Inconvénients

The product is only fit for a one trade business- the sales reps will say yes to all your questions without ensuring their answers to be true
Our IT engineer worked on the installation and onboarding full time and was not given the promised support from Big Change
We lost three members of our team, who jointly made a major mistake due to failure of linking separate trades within our organisation.
You will be charged for everything and there are extras on every turn you take.

Réponse de BigChange

Hi Terry

We also pride ourselves on honesty and integrity and I am familiar with some of the points you have raised to the team around some of the additional things you would like BigChange to be able to do. We are always keen to work with customers directly hence our visit to you and your teams back in March. It is important that we listen to customer and act and I am aware that after the meeting we offered to help document the items you mentioned in an improvement plan but that was not something you were keen on at the time. We have a large customer base who are getting incredible value from BigChange and we remain focused on helping all of our customers to gain more and more value from the platform. We would love to spend more time with you and your team and help you to get that value from BigChange to help your business.

Many thanks

Ian Burgess
Chief Customer Officer

Iain
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

SVS using Big Change Job Watch Software

Publié le 01/02/2021

Avantages

Scheduling, quoting, vehicle tracking functions and word templates. Also reports, automation and central access of information available to all back office users.

The tablets are get for mobile workforce and easy to use; makes paperwork and filing easy and efficient to manage, syncing all information instantly and traceable.

Inconvénients

It is a complex system, you need to build up and invest time to explore, setup and implement - overcoming challenges until you get it right and it works for you/ company, that period can be stressful. Also in house for training users is demanding.

Stock module could be improved, enabling stock usage deducted from stock holding without manual process.

Alternatives envisagées 

Dynamics 365

Pourquoi choisir BigChange 

Microsoft Dynamic did not work for the company and investment to develop the software was costly. It did not tick all our business requirements either i.e. vehicle tracking, tablet users etc

Logiciel antérieur 

Dynamics 365

Réponse de BigChange

Thank you for your detailed review - it is really appreciated.
As it is very feature rich there is a lot to learn as you roll out the system to your teams . Since you joined us we have introduced our BigChange University - a rotation of training modules which covers the system end to end and is available to customers old and new.
Additionally we have big plans for our Stock and Equipment feature so look out for announcements on Latest Updates.
Thanks again!

Simon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

SWS Northwest Ltd

Publié le 14/09/2021

[SENSITIVE CONTENT] our trainer is fantastic. What she doesn't know isn't worth knowing. She is so...

[SENSITIVE CONTENT] our trainer is fantastic. What she doesn't know isn't worth knowing. She is so patient and very helpful and really good fun to talk to.
Eli Sufrin is always available to help us out.
It has been hard to get this implemented, it has taken us a good 6 months to roll out. But this is down to me being very busy as well.

Avantages

Its functionality and the ability to hold all our customers details, job details and job tracking.

Inconvénients

There are several actions that need to be done separately in order for an automation to work. This can be tricky to work out and normally involves calling Road Crew.

Alternatives envisagées 

monday.com

Pourquoi choisir BigChange 

I had used Big Change at another company years ago and found it to be a very good piece of software.

Logiciel antérieur 

TeamUp

Pourquoi passer à BigChange

They did not have the functionality of BigChange.

Réponse de BigChange

Simon, thank you for your review! I'm so glad to hear that you enjoyed our service.

We're always looking for ways to improve, but it's great to know that we are on the right track.

BigChange

Luke
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services environnementaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Thumbs up for BigChange

Publié le 09/01/2023

Avantages

That all the things we need are on the same software and they all work together. We previously used 4 pieces of software to do all we do on BigChange, and it's made our processes so much slicker and more professional! Our resources have found the app so much easier than previous software's we've used.

Inconvénients

Stock & Equipment is not easy to use at all. I have tried to work round with what we can but I can't find a way this will work for us

Réponse de BigChange

Hi Luke,
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer and to see that you're enjoying the all-in-one job management system.
It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. We'll continue working hard to provide you with an excellent experience.
Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers!
I am sorry to hear about your issues with stock and equipment, if you know who your Customer Success Manager is, please reach out to them for assistance. Alternatively, please email me directly, and I will escalate it. louise.stone@bigchange.com
Best Wishes
Louise
Customer Marketing Manager

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipements publics
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Drive Bigchange to Drive your company forward

Publié le 03/10/2019

Its not often your expectations are exceeded by a company, BigChange have exceeded our expectations...

Its not often your expectations are exceeded by a company, BigChange have exceeded our expectations and some...We are delighted to have partnered with such a forward thinking organisation.

Avantages

The ability to tailor a bespoke software system that works for your team and your customers. A we continue to systemise our business, Big Change are at the heart of this.

Automation, photographic job reports, workflows which drive consistency and track your engineer function.

Inconvénients

The system sometimes doesn't flow very easily at times, many clicks to get from A to B at times.

Réponse de BigChange

Delighted to hear we have 'exceeded your expectations' and about your great experience with the BigChange system. We designed it to be a 'win' for everyone for you the business owner, for your team and for your customers.
Nothing gives us greater satisfaction than hearing great success stories like these.
Thank you once again and for taking the time to leave a review.

Kind regards,
The BigChange Team

Stacey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automatisation industrielle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Whole business can now function as one

Publié le 26/10/2021

Implementation with the on boarding team has been fantastic, they have been extremely helpful. Any...

Implementation with the on boarding team has been fantastic, they have been extremely helpful. Any issue that occur are quickly resolved with roadcrew who are extremely helpful

Avantages

Previously we had to use several systems to run our sales team, service department and accounts. This can now all be done as one and each department has access to the whole system. Being able to see what customers have on hire without asking other departments has been key for our sales team.
The quick access to service quotes allows the team to function more efficiently and effectively. Glad we made the decision to change

Inconvénients

Some of the reporting could be improved with the likes of power bi. This would enable management teams to create their own purpose built reports

Alternatives envisagées 

Point of Rental Software

Pourquoi choisir BigChange 

Cloud based Full team access Reliability Ease of use

Pourquoi passer à BigChange

Better fit for business needs

Réponse de BigChange

Thank you for sharing your experience with BigChange, Stacey!

We're so glad to hear that our app was efficient and effective for you.

We are always working to improve our product so your feedback is much appreciated.

BigChange

Daria
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy to Learn

Publié le 20/10/2020

Tracking or engineers and adding jobs to the planner has been one of the most beneficial part of...

Tracking or engineers and adding jobs to the planner has been one of the most beneficial part of this system for us. PO and Quotation Forms are extremely helpful and being able to link every document to their relevant job saves a lot of human error.

Avantages

Big Change is really easy to use. Simple and effective training made it easy to learn this new system.

Inconvénients

When first transferring to Big Change, integration with our existing software did prove difficult. After some getting used to and extra training we use Big Change to the best of our ability.

Réponse de BigChange

Thank you for your wonderful review - we are always so happy to hear how our customers benefit from their BigChange system - thank you.

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipements publics
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Packed with functions

Publié le 08/10/2019

Ultimate visibility of the field resources in live time, looking to achieve better productivity...

Ultimate visibility of the field resources in live time, looking to achieve better productivity nationwide through better resource management and planning.

Avantages

The software is packed with features which help our day to day function. having vehicle tracking, shedulling, planning and electronic job cards/delivery notes, sales leads and CRM tools all in one place.

Instant job status through the schedule tab means we can e the status of each job and each resource.

Inconvénients

Very data heavy, lots of initial input and adding information

Alternatives envisagées 

GeoPal

Pourquoi choisir BigChange 

The business needed smoother processing of jobs, worksheets, delivery notes and transfer of information between operations and field engineers

Pourquoi passer à BigChange

Job watch was the best product "out of the box" without needing to add additional software packages and linking multiple platforms it was a "one stop shop". For all the functions we wanted in a package, Jobwatch had 5 more that we didn't realise we needed until we saw them. Totally blew my socks off.

Réponse de BigChange

Many thanks for taking the time to review your BigChange system. Nothing matters more than the real-life stories and experiences of customers like yourself whose teams rely on the system daily to manage their business operations.
Thank you for the positive feedback and rest assured your additional comments will be passed along to our R&D team.

Best regards,
Team BigChange

Ricky
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Big Change but NOT a BIG IMPROVEMENT

Publié le 14/06/2022

Heavy sales pitch full of promises that failed to deliver as soon as we signed on the dotted line,...

Heavy sales pitch full of promises that failed to deliver as soon as we signed on the dotted line, you cannot believe the pressure that they put on you to get you locked in to a very long and expensive contract , I feel conned

Avantages

nothing that most other software can deliver

Inconvénients

Big Change, BIG promises that they fail to deliver, no help with transition from an existing system and no help at all (unless you pay extra of course) with the bespoke elements of the system that they claim during the sales and onboarding process will be no problem to integrate. As soon as you sign up and the pro-forma and direct debits have been arranged you struggle to hear from anyone. This system has cost my company a fortune and we are going back to our original system as its was far more user friendly and efficient, I will ask all of my staff members to provide an honest non -biased review of Big Change where it relates to their particular user experiences in their various roles, this has been a Big Mistake

Alternatives envisagées 

GorillaDesk

Pourquoi choisir BigChange 

We believed the salesman's pitch

Logiciel antérieur 

Podio

Pourquoi passer à BigChange

Promised that it could deliver efficiency and integration (failed on both accounts)

Réponse de BigChange

Hi Ricky,
Thanks for taking the time to leave your review. Sorry that you felt that it was difficult to get set up and integrated smoothly into BigChange. I would be interested to hear more about your feedback and would be happy to discuss this further if you wish.
Kind regards
Ian Burgess
Chief Customer Officer
07879 698697

susan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

J.Hull Plant Engineers

Publié le 01/03/2023

Onboarding representative [sensitive content hidden] was brilliant at helping to get us up and...

Onboarding representative [sensitive content hidden] was brilliant at helping to get us up and running, helping with any snags we have come across and offering alterative ways to use the functions of Big change to suit our needs. And equally our now [sensitive content hidden] is great at helping us this any snags or issues we come across as we get further into using the system.

Avantages

The first thing we benefited from moving to Big Change is digital job cards that are filled out by the engineers link straight to the job, previously we were on paper. With the job cards now being digital it has reduced the hours and man power to transfer the paper job card to the invoice as now they are automatically liked. Secondly is pricing, having the correct pricing atomically calculated in the financials. Again taking the time and man power out of the invoicing, meaning we can invoice out more frequently with ease which is improving the cash flow for our business. Since using Big Change we have achieved a more stream line process for job management, financials and starting to achieve more stock control with in the company. Also keeping record of services and maintenance under taken and parts used against our customers machines. We really feel if you take the time on the initial set up you reap the benefits long term.

Inconvénients

The stock and inventory section could do with some tweets to make this area be more flexible to fit the needs of different customers. And stock control needs improving, not letting you go into minus numbersThe search facility- it doesn't actually 'search anything' as it says!Not having access to view our Big Change invoices for use of the software online all in one place.

Alternatives envisagées 

Joblogic

Pourquoi passer à BigChange

Big Change offered Stock and Inventory function.

Réponse de BigChange

Hi Susan,
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer and to see that you're enjoying the all-in-one job management system.
It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals.
We'll continue working hard to provide you with an excellent experience.
Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers!
P.S. If you ever need help, please don't hesitate to reach out; we're always here.
Best Wishes
Louise

Kev
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Kev's Review of Big Change

Publié le 05/01/2023

A real partnership with a company that listens API links progressing well

A real partnership with a company that listens API links progressing well

Avantages

1. Nice bunch of people to deal with2. Reliability and wants to help

Inconvénients

SchedulingStock controlSage 50 cloud integration unreliable so we use sage 50 server based

Réponse de BigChange

Hi Kev

Thank you for the feedback and thank you to you and the team for providing feedback valuable insights on how we can continue to improve BigChange further.

Our Mission is simple in that we want to make you and your business unstoppable, and we can only do that through building partnerships and working together so looking forward for that to continue in 2023.

If you or your team need any further help, please do not hesitate to reach out to your Customer Success representative or to me directly.

Many Thanks

Ian Burgess
Chief Customer Officer

Kim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Work made easier.

Publié le 21/12/2022

This software lends itself to so many different types of businesses, simply because the the...

This software lends itself to so many different types of businesses, simply because the the customer services crew are so knowledgeable. They are helpful and always listen carefully to you. I can not fault them.

Avantages

Being able to create a customer record and all the information at your finger tips. Jobs, bookings, equipment, documents, notes and the ability to FLAG items that need a follow up. Alerts can also be set up for so many things it helps keep everyone focused on weekly updates or even quarterly tasks to be completed. There are so many helpful options available.

Inconvénients

It has so many options, alerts, flags, notes, noteflags and reporting facilities it takes a while to try them all. This is a blessing and a curse. Once a working process is in place it is definitely a blessing.

Réponse de BigChange

Hi Kim

Thanks a lot for the extensive feedback and for breaking it down into each area. We value the feedback around the reporting and how we can make it easier and more efficient to manage workloads. It is fantastic to see so many positive items listed and how you have managed to pull them together to help drive growth within your business. We look forward to working with you on developing the product further and help deliver even more benefit!

If you or your team need any further help, please dont hesitate to reach out to your Customer Success representative or to me directly.

Many Thanks

Ian Burgess
Chief Customer Officer

Samantha
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services environnementaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great System, but a Little Glitchy at Times

Publié le 28/07/2023

The overall experience has been great and has made life easier for us in many ways, we have been...

The overall experience has been great and has made life easier for us in many ways, we have been able to correct many issues through tracking jobs in a better way and look internally at our processes in a better way which helps us long term as well - we have noticed a huge positive change in the last year and are constantly improving on our processes with finctions job watch has to offer, and implementing them.

Avantages

This system is great and easy to implement especially if you have a small business and integraite manual, paper heavy processes with more automated processes - our engineers and office staff adapted well to the changes made. Implementing big change has made a huge difference to tracking issues which has helped us find missing invoices/missed visits and any other important problems much quicker.

Inconvénients

There are a few elements to big change that are glitchy and prevent us from using certain functions which make our processes longer - for example emails sent from big change are 50/50 whether they will deliver to the clients or not, which means we have to send them manually anyway and makes the process longer so we now dont use that function since it is the same outcome - It is tricky to navigate jobs from the schedule with ease, some of our office staff find it confusing and it is long winded to find a job that is in a group - there should be a button to view job or view group - and a button to view contact from the schedule - there is no way to bring up the contact quickly from the schedule which is also frustrating - in addition i have had future jobs cancelled by themselves before with no record whatsoever but it hasnt happened since so its likely this issue has been fixed - these are mostly minor issues and doesnt affect how we view big change as the positives weigh out the negatives massively - but hopefully this is good feedback on some of the functions.

Réponse de BigChange

Hi Samantha

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer and to see that you're enjoying the system.

It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. Although if you are having issues with glitches in the system, please do reach out to Roadcrew or your Customer Success Manager who will be able to support you with this. We really do appreciate your feedback and I will pass this on.

We'll continue working hard to provide you with an excellent experience.

Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers!
Best Wishes
Louise

Nicola
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automatisation industrielle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Arrow Review 03/04/2023

Publié le 03/04/2023

Just love working with this program day to day and still have a lot to learn.Its a big ask but a...

Just love working with this program day to day and still have a lot to learn.Its a big ask but a base visit from a BigChange team member offering help and ideas would be great even if only a couple of times a year?

Avantages

It's promoted organisation and consistency across our workforce in the office and the field.Professional worksheets and reporting.

Inconvénients

So cons are the equipment (stock) side of the software could be much better i'm excited to see the coming changes.maybe need a bigger tech team? I understand there are a large number of business types all wanting different operating functionality and all experiencing different issues but the time taken to solve some of our issues has been way too long.

Réponse de BigChange

Hi Nicola,
Thank you so much for your feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer and to see that you're enjoying the all-in-one job management system.
We're sorry to hear about your negative experience with stock and the time it has taken to resolve your issues, that's definitely not what we want for our customers. We would love to help turn this around for you.
If you know who your Customer Success Manager is, please reach out to them for assistance and I know they will be more than happy to visit you. Alternatively, please email me directly, and I will escalate it. louise.stone@bigchange.com
Best Wishes
Louise
Customer Marketing Manager

Chris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Gaswise Services Limited

Publié le 30/06/2023

From our first interaction with BigChange we have been impressed with their incredible customer...

From our first interaction with BigChange we have been impressed with their incredible customer service. The onboarding process was very professional and relatively straight-forward. We have and still have some significant issues, but BigChange have tackled them head on and ultimately I believe we will get them resolved.

Avantages

Cloud-based means we no longer have to maintain a server. Day to day usage is a doddle the quality of information returned to us from the engineer's PDAs is tailored to us.

Inconvénients

The lack of MOT certification, this costs us thousands of pounds a year. We manage 7000 properties for our main customer and managing this could be better.

Réponse de BigChange

Hi Chris

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer and to see that you're enjoying the system.

It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. However if you are still having issues with the MOT certification, please do reach out to Roadcrew or your Customer Success Manager who will be able to support you with this. We really do appreciate your feedback and I will pass this on.

We'll continue working hard to provide you with an excellent experience.

Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers!
Best Wishes
Louise

Chloe
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipements publics
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Avoid, save your money and find an alternative software

Publié le 21/04/2023

AVOID, do not use this company. The software is awful, isn't very user friendly and is basically a...

AVOID, do not use this company. The software is awful, isn't very user friendly and is basically a glorified tracking system. The salesman was very pushy and tried to arrange several meetings with us for a demonstration, which we declined on several occasions but he wouldn't give up so we agreed to have a demonstration, he made the system look great on the demo version which is all populated but in reality it would take years to input that much data. After the demonstration we was given a contract to sign and felt very hassled into signing. We reluctantly signed but didn't set the system up for a few months as we just didn't have the time to spends hours and hours inputting data. I contacted Big Change and said we had changed our mind and wished to cancel the contract, we were told we couldn't cancel and was sent a County Court Judgement for £50,000 and had to pay an additional £4,000 in court fees. We decided to carry on with the contract as seen as we had no choice and was paying for it anyway and I can honestly say it is the worst software I have ever used, very little help or support offered and they blame the customer, you would literally need to employ a full time member of staff to input all the data they expect from you. We have asked several members of our staff to have a go with the software and everyone has reported the same, awful!

Avantages

There is nothing positive to say about this Software

Inconvénients

Overpriced5 year contract too longVery little supportPoor software

Réponse de BigChange

Hi Chloe

Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts. I am aware of your account and my team have been trying to engage with your company for over a year to come and help out and have offered to attend in person to do so but sadly with no response from your side (Tony, Jason, Suzanne). I know you purchased the system during Covid times and this would have had an impact on us being able to train in person but our offer stands that we would be happy to come and spend time with you to show you the benefits of the system and how it would work for you.

If you need any help please feel free to reach out to me directly.
Many thanks

Ian Burgess
Chief Customer Officer
ian.burgess@bigchange.com

Susan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

JOB WATCH

Publié le 07/03/2020

Avantages

The Dashboard and Schedule screens are great - so easy to understand and use. The vehicle tracking is excellent too - we particularly like being able to use Google to actually see where vehicles are parked. The ability to produce league tables of driver behaviour has also had a great impact on the behaviour of our engineers, and our fleet insurers like this too.
Road Crew are always helpful and knowledgeable and theon-line help centre is also useful.
The integration with our bespoke management software was relatively easy and any subsequent tweaks have been easy to manage.
Our engineers are very happy not to be hand writing job sheets any more and clients are more than happy to accept electronic records.

Inconvénients

The facility to download data to create bespoke reports would be very useful, especially around the Resources and Vehicle information - the data on what they do is great but to get a list of, for example, engineers and their skills is not possible without asking Road Crew to do this.

Melissa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Big Change Review

Publié le 31/08/2023

Avantages

The system is easy to get used to and has plenty of help available if needed. The ability to group jobs and share among resources allows everyone to be on the same page and gives easy control to the administration team.

Inconvénients

It would be helpful to be able to amend worksheets/templates within the job admin as can be confusing to find in the administration settings. The ability to see the details of the alerts sent would be beneficial.

Réponse de BigChange

Hi Melissa

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer and to see that you're enjoying the system.

It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. However if you are having any issues with templates/worksheets, please do reach out to Roadcrew or your Customer Success Manager who will be able to support you with this. We really do appreciate your feedback and I will pass this on.

We'll continue working hard to provide you with an excellent experience.

Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers!
Best Wishes
Louise

Joe
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sécurité et enquêtes
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Great CRM software

Publié le 03/04/2023

Avantages

The real-time 'live' feeling to everything, everything that is updated in the back office is sent to our engineers tablets straight away. As is everything that the engineers complete on the tablets is instantly available at the office.

Inconvénients

The fact that I can't filter by supplier when looking at purchase orders raised to a particular contact on the CRM. To be able to filter by supplier or search key words would be helpful sometimes, especially on larger projects where multiple PO's are raised on the same contact.

Réponse de BigChange

Hi Joe,
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer and to see that you're enjoying the all-in-one job management system.
It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. We'll continue working hard to provide you with an excellent experience.
I am sorry to hear about your issues with not being able to filter by supplier, if you know who your Customer Success Manager is, please reach out to them for assistance. Alternatively, please email me directly, and I will escalate it. louise.stone@bigchange.com
Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers!
Best Wishes
Louise
Customer Marketing Manager

Nikki
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Big Change - Operational Dream

Publié le 09/01/2023

We can see at a glance the progress of all jobs and the location of engineers should emergency jobs...

We can see at a glance the progress of all jobs and the location of engineers should emergency jobs come in so we can see is the closest available team

Avantages

The system is fantastic for scheduling work, tracking the whereabouts of the vehicle so that clients can be updated.

Inconvénients

I would like the calendar to be more accessible to add rotas etc more easily but this could just be something that I haven't managed to access properly yet.

Réponse de BigChange

Hi Nikki,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer and to see that you're enjoying the all-in-one job management system.
It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals.

We'll continue working hard to provide you with an excellent experience.
Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers!

P.S. If you ever need help, please don't hesitate to reach out; we're always here.

Best Wishes
Louise

Mark
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The Go To for all your resource and fleet management.

Publié le 29/09/2023

Being a big change user for 5 years now its been an incredible tool to help us maximise profits and...

Being a big change user for 5 years now its been an incredible tool to help us maximise profits and improve efficiency.

Avantages

- Intuitive UI- Great Support- Live Tracking- Customisation

Inconvénients

- If you have multiple systems you cannot use them both with the same e-mail easily.

Réponse de BigChange

Hi Mark

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer and to see that you're enjoying the system.

It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals.

We'll continue working hard to provide you with an excellent experience.

Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers!
Best Wishes
Louise

Andrew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The Office you can take with you anytime, anywhere.

Publié le 22/07/2020

we have lowered admin time/paper trail overall through simplifying our process thanks to big change...

we have lowered admin time/paper trail overall through simplifying our process thanks to big change having it all in one place. we were using 4 or 5 different software programme's prior to big change.

Avantages

As a company we work nationwide which means at times being away from our computers. which is an operations nightmare in terms of planning. but with big change you can access everything you need where ever, when ever. it is also so easy to use, minimal training in house training and we have web users and resources carrying out works daily on their big change log ins.

Inconvénients

implementation stage, but you have to start somewhere ad the more information you put in at that stage the better as everything falls into place.

Réponse de BigChange

Great review title - we might use that!
Welcome on-board and thank you for taking the time to review us and we are so pleased to hear you have simplified your processes and are benefitting from having everything at your finger tips on one platform!
Thanks again

Paul
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Big Change usage

Publié le 02/04/2023

since using big change i have found that the platform is really useful and all the changes and...

since using big change i have found that the platform is really useful and all the changes and upgrades big change make just make it easier to use

Avantages

how you can see in real time were all my staff are located

Inconvénients

the amount of info that big change pulls when you down load a report

Réponse de BigChange

Hi Paul,
Thank you so much for your feedback. We're glad to have you as our customer and to see that you're enjoying the all-in-one job management system.
It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals.
We're sorry to hear about your negative experience with loading reports, that's definitely not what we want for our customers. We would love to help turn this around for you. if you know who your Customer Success Manager is, please reach out to them for assistance. Alternatively, please email me directly, and I will escalate it. louise.stone@bigchange.com
Thanks again for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers!
Best Wishes
Louise
Customer Marketing Manager