BigChange

Solution mobile de gestion des effectifs et de suivi des véhicules dans le cloud

Note globale

4,6 /5
(152)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,5/5
Support client
4,7/5

95%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application

152 avis

Neil H.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A Year with big Change

Publié le 01/02/2021

Positive, its not perfect but it is the best I have seen

Avantages

The main thing is the reduction in admin time, both back office and time on site filling in job sheets.

Inconvénients

The way the CRM works on the tablets. using the software correctly its impossible to create a job from the tablet to a customers specific asset

Réponse de BigChange Traduire en français

Time is money so we are happy to hear you are saving both using your BigChange system!!
And your observations are spot on - BigChange work hard to look after our employees just as we do our customers...
Thank you for choosing us and for your great review

Iain B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

SVS using Big Change Job Watch Software

Publié le 01/02/2021

Avantages

Scheduling, quoting, vehicle tracking functions and word templates. Also reports, automation and central access of information available to all back office users.

The tablets are get for mobile workforce and easy to use; makes paperwork and filing easy and efficient to manage, syncing all information instantly and traceable.

Inconvénients

It is a complex system, you need to build up and invest time to explore, setup and implement - overcoming challenges until you get it right and it works for you/ company, that period can be stressful. Also in house for training users is demanding.

Stock module could be improved, enabling stock usage deducted from stock holding without manual process.

Alternatives envisagées 

Dynamics 365

Pourquoi choisir BigChange 

Microsoft Dynamic did not work for the company and investment to develop the software was costly. It did not tick all our business requirements either i.e. vehicle tracking, tablet users etc

Logiciel antérieur 

Dynamics 365

Réponse de BigChange Traduire en français

Thank you for your detailed review - it is really appreciated.
As it is very feature rich there is a lot to learn as you roll out the system to your teams . Since you joined us we have introduced our BigChange University - a rotation of training modules which covers the system end to end and is available to customers old and new.
Additionally we have big plans for our Stock and Equipment feature so look out for announcements on Latest Updates.
Thanks again!

Emily G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Sécurité et enquêtes
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Good CRM System

Publié le 08/09/2021

Avantages

We like the fact that we can monitor our engineers out on the road and can quickly receive their job sheets electronically without the concern of lost paperwork.

Inconvénients

The site tends to freeze regularly. I did mention this to a member of staff and they said it was down to google. When google is working as it should but The Big Change is the only thing that is freezing.

Paul L.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

Testing Bigchange

Publié le 04/11/2020

Great forward thinking company , young and full of energy , helpful teams and sales men .
Bigchange for us was lacking power , lacking back office management tools , has poor reporting.
Generally its good upto the engineer completing the work after that its low powered compared to most other software we have tried, in an ideal world we would use the bigchange scheduling front end and our current system for everything else. It's a shame as we have tried numerous other systems and was hoping Bigchange would be better then it is especially as is costs 5x more .

Avantages

As a medium size company looking to change to a cloud based system we have tried bigchange extensively and found the following , positives
1. the scheduling of works is great , easy and well thought out
2. job cards with thumbs up or down is a good concept
3. road crew ( tech help) are quick to answer the phone and help where they can .

Inconvénients

Negatives
1. Compared to our current system the back office Reporting is very underpowered .
2. Job cards have to have a Job type assigned to them this means in our case 600 job type! which became unusable.
3. If you do not set up everything exactly as you need it at the beginning of using Bigchange if is incredibly tedious to change things later on.
4. Financials within Bigchange are poorly handled ie job costings are very difficult to get right and invoice off .
5. Subcontractors are not handled at all in bigchange, you have to have work arounds to allow the use of subcontractors even then its messy and poor.
6. If you deal with NHF Sor codes then your in trouble as Bigchange cannot , does not have a way to easily use these , there are workarounds but you will not end up with a usable system for office and engineers , even worse if like us you have 3 / 4 different versions to pull codes from .
7. The scheduling is good but it gets very unclear very quickly when you have more then 100 jobs a day to plan and manage , in the end we reverted to our whiteboards for clarity ! this is not just a bigchange issue all other systems we have tried are

Alternatives envisagées 

Oneserve, Protean et JobLogic

Pourquoi passer à BigChange

There sales literature and online presence is very good at marketing , it looks perfect until you use it .
Benjamin E.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fleet Management

Publié le 03/09/2021

Avantages

Very intuitive user interface. Software is very responsive.

Inconvénients

There is nothing that we have found that we don't like

Jordan W.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Big Change Revolutionised My Business

Publié le 23/10/2019

I have dealt with all levels withing the business and found 99% of the people amazing to deal with! They have guided, trained and been far more accommodating then any other mobile resource software provider out there.

Avantages

The facility to invoice live and make cash flow through the business improve.

Inconvénients

The schedule does not have dynamic scheduling

Alternatives envisagées 

WorkflowMax, Commusoft et JobLogic

Pourquoi choisir BigChange 

How they promised they would adapt to suit my requirements, they did deliver!

Logiciel antérieur 

JobLogic

Pourquoi passer à BigChange

Same as above!

Réponse de BigChange Traduire en français

Delighted to hear about your amazing experience with the BigChange system. We designed it to be 'Revolutionary' for everyone, for you the business owner, for your team for your customers and your cashflow. Nothing gives us more satisfaction than hearing great success stories like this.
Thank you once again for taking the time to leave a review.

All the best,
Team BigChange

Mike C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Jeux d’argent et casinos
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A complete solution

Publié le 17/09/2019

Big Change are a very customer focussed business, implementing Job Watch was extremely straight forward with ample amounts of training provided. The Job Watch product has brought together many of the elements of my company's field service activity ensuring a seamless and streamlined experience for clients , office staff and field engineers.

Avantages

Job Watch is a very modular product and very straight forward to tailor to an individual business. Implementing this software had an immediate impact on the speed at which field service jobs were detailed and billed to the client. Cash flow was positively effected due to itemised billing, client sign off of work completed and job reports tied to invoices. Job watch manages all of the processes concerning my company's field service activity, from the tracking of engineers to the delivery of an accurate invoice with the added bonus of reducing time and costs associated with service administration.

Inconvénients

The contracts section of the software is difficult to tailor to our business and engineers on site do not have visibility of the contract levels that are set so they cannot see what works are covered by any agreement.

Alternatives envisagées 

Synchroteam et Jobber

Pourquoi passer à BigChange

Big Change offered a more polished solution that was better suited to integrate in to my business.
Michael C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Équipements publics
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Drive Bigchange to Drive your company forward

Publié le 03/10/2019

Its not often your expectations are exceeded by a company, BigChange have exceeded our expectations and some...We are delighted to have partnered with such a forward thinking organisation.

Avantages

The ability to tailor a bespoke software system that works for your team and your customers. A we continue to systemise our business, Big Change are at the heart of this.

Automation, photographic job reports, workflows which drive consistency and track your engineer function.

Inconvénients

The system sometimes doesn't flow very easily at times, many clicks to get from A to B at times.

Réponse de BigChange Traduire en français

Delighted to hear we have 'exceeded your expectations' and about your great experience with the BigChange system. We designed it to be a 'win' for everyone for you the business owner, for your team and for your customers.
Nothing gives us greater satisfaction than hearing great success stories like these.
Thank you once again and for taking the time to leave a review.

Kind regards,
The BigChange Team

Daria S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy to Learn

Publié le 20/10/2020

Tracking or engineers and adding jobs to the planner has been one of the most beneficial part of this system for us. PO and Quotation Forms are extremely helpful and being able to link every document to their relevant job saves a lot of human error.

Avantages

Big Change is really easy to use. Simple and effective training made it easy to learn this new system.

Inconvénients

When first transferring to Big Change, integration with our existing software did prove difficult. After some getting used to and extra training we use Big Change to the best of our ability.

Réponse de BigChange Traduire en français

Thank you for your wonderful review - we are always so happy to hear how our customers benefit from their BigChange system - thank you.

Michael Y.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Équipements publics
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Packed with functions

Publié le 08/10/2019

Ultimate visibility of the field resources in live time, looking to achieve better productivity nationwide through better resource management and planning.

Avantages

The software is packed with features which help our day to day function. having vehicle tracking, shedulling, planning and electronic job cards/delivery notes, sales leads and CRM tools all in one place.

Instant job status through the schedule tab means we can e the status of each job and each resource.

Inconvénients

Very data heavy, lots of initial input and adding information

Alternatives envisagées 

GeoPal

Pourquoi choisir BigChange 

The business needed smoother processing of jobs, worksheets, delivery notes and transfer of information between operations and field engineers

Pourquoi passer à BigChange

Job watch was the best product "out of the box" without needing to add additional software packages and linking multiple platforms it was a "one stop shop". For all the functions we wanted in a package, Jobwatch had 5 more that we didn't realise we needed until we saw them. Totally blew my socks off.

Réponse de BigChange Traduire en français

Many thanks for taking the time to review your BigChange system. Nothing matters more than the real-life stories and experiences of customers like yourself whose teams rely on the system daily to manage their business operations.
Thank you for the positive feedback and rest assured your additional comments will be passed along to our R&D team.

Best regards,
Team BigChange

Ryan M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services environnementaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Job Watch

Publié le 04/08/2020

Big Change Job Watch has enabled us as a company to run more efficiently and the customer service side of the business has been very helpful.

Avantages

The process of setting up the software was much easier than expected and using the system to match our existing work sheets and procedures was very easy to do.
The system allowing us to see everything as it is happening has had a massive impact on our business. We can now invoice quicker because we can see straight away if a job has been completed without having to make phone calls to our operatives. Getting live data from vehicles has allowed us to track mileage much easier and help us monitor our vehicles much more efficiently. The planner allows you see if the work you are giving your operatives is realistic.

Inconvénients

On the fleet section it gives you columns for when Services, Mot, tax etc are due, but we are unable to add to this column, we have other things for our vehicles that we need to book in but we have to keep track of this another way off the system.

Réponse de BigChange Traduire en français

Thank you for your review - it certainly sounds like you are enjoying the benefits of your BigChange JobWatch system.
We will call you to discuss adding custom fields to vehicle records. Meanwhile
I will add your suggestion for adding additional information in our Fleet tab into our suggestions portal on your behalf. Please make sure to check out our regular Latest Updates on your site as we frequently add new functionality to progress our platform.
Thank you again, Your feedback is appreciated.

Alexandros E.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Sécurité et enquêtes
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

From ''No Change'' to ''BigChange''

Publié le 21/12/2019

Avantages

We were increasingly worried, as the company was growing, jobs were increasing.

By 2018, we were averaging over 500 jobs a month, these jobs, had to be assigned to a Technician according to his skill and geographical position of the customer. Everything was on an excel spread sheet that had to be kept safe and readable, as it was the whole business schedule.

And now this is a True story called Big Change today
The Paperless way to Plan, Manage, Schedule and Track your Mobile workforce

How our daily routine for all of us has changed.

Incoming calls are scheduled to the perfect available Technician, which meets the job requirements automatically.
Jobs are received instantly on a tablet, and our technicians have all the information needed to deliver fantastic service, with no delays. They can also view customer previous job history; we can upload file attachments, such as sales orders, Invoices & Floor Plans for them to access at ANY time.
My Back office is connected LIVE at all working hours, and my after-sales coordinator knows the exact location and progress of each job. While technicians are on-site, they have all the required worksheets in digital form and those are completed simply by tapping on the screen. We even automatically guide them step by step through the workflow. After completing the job, the process is confirmed with the customer’s signature. The customer then receives a copy of the JOB CARD & WORKSHEETS automatically without any delays.

Inconvénients

Big CHANGE Desk This is Handys Today

∙ Environmental Friendly (no paper use)
∙ saving cost of Paper, printer and toner expenses
∙ 2 extra jobs completed per day technician
∙ Automatic Time-Sheet
∙ 24 hours of Admin saved per week
∙ 15 % Fuel saved per month
∙ 1 hour per day traveling time saved per technician
∙ No Incomplete jobs
∙ The customer received clear information of work carried out instantly

John L.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Operations Director

Publié le 12/02/2021

Good company to partner with , staff are friendly and very helpful , the system does exactly what it says on the tin ,

Avantages

Instant updates from the field engineers to the office enabling the support staff to update customers , it has a built in vehicle tracker which saved us money as we was able to remove our existing trackers from the vehicles cutting down on running cost , we have also reduced our paper work by 85% which is a saving to the company

Inconvénients

Stock systems is not straight forward and site asset logging does not work how we would like it , but knowing big change this will be sorted in the near future

Réponse de BigChange Traduire en français

10 out of 10!! - thank you so much for the fantastic review - so great to hear about your positive experience and the efficiencies your system has brought you.
We are happy to be your service partner - sincere thanks for choosing BigChange!
Oh and you are spot on - we have great plans for our Stock and Equipment feature so watch this space....

Simon W.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

SWS Northwest Ltd

Publié le 14/09/2021

[SENSITIVE CONTENT] our trainer is fantastic. What she doesn't know isn't worth knowing. She is so patient and very helpful and really good fun to talk to.
Eli Sufrin is always available to help us out.
It has been hard to get this implemented, it has taken us a good 6 months to roll out. But this is down to me being very busy as well.

Avantages

Its functionality and the ability to hold all our customers details, job details and job tracking.

Inconvénients

There are several actions that need to be done separately in order for an automation to work. This can be tricky to work out and normally involves calling Road Crew.

Alternatives envisagées 

monday.com

Pourquoi choisir BigChange 

I had used Big Change at another company years ago and found it to be a very good piece of software.

Logiciel antérieur 

TeamUp

Pourquoi passer à BigChange

They did not have the functionality of BigChange.
Steven D.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Big Change in the fire industry

Publié le 02/08/2021

Good overall but I don’t think that one day demo is sufficient to really see how the system will integrate into your business. I feel we use it to the best of our ability with the knowledge we have. I think Big Change should offer a review some time after implementation to see if how you use the system can be improved

Avantages

Easy to use for job management and tracking. Not so easy with integration into existing processes so needed to adapt but quickly started to see the benefits of the system

Inconvénients

There is no flexibility with regards quotation templates. If you create your own it can only be downloaded as a pdf not word so there is no flexibility to amend it. The process for creating and populating templates is complicated and help from Big Change to implement is expensive

Alternatives envisagées 

simPRO

Pourquoi choisir BigChange 

Alarm master prices increased so we looked at alternatives

Pourquoi passer à BigChange

Integration of the tracker system
Steve P.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Customer Survey

Publié le 18/03/2021

All our problems are almost always resolved in a very quick time, if they are not communication from the Support Team is excellent by either a follow up email or a call.

Avantages

We have a large mixed culture of drivers who can sometimes find it a struggle to understand basic English, the Samsung tablet is easy to operate and the step by step instructions makes this easier for all to follow.
We have a good team of office based staff here that can go into the program and make basic changes to assist our business and drivers without having to always contact the BigChange support team.

Inconvénients

Network sometimes freezes causing the delivery crews to have to use their own mobile devices for navigation, this does not happen on a regular basis.
Up to date Sat Nav information can sometimes be delayed causing navigation problems for the drivers, again this is not a regular occurrence.
We struggle to download and view dash cam footage as we may not be able to access the SD card for a couple of days and when we do the data is not on the card.

Réponse de BigChange Traduire en français

Thank you so much for your wonderful review - we are so pleased to hear how your BigChange systems helps your both your drivers and the back office team.
We are keen to address your SD card issue and will give you a call shortly to discuss.
Thanks again!!

Susan B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

JOB WATCH

Publié le 07/03/2020

Avantages

The Dashboard and Schedule screens are great - so easy to understand and use. The vehicle tracking is excellent too - we particularly like being able to use Google to actually see where vehicles are parked. The ability to produce league tables of driver behaviour has also had a great impact on the behaviour of our engineers, and our fleet insurers like this too.
Road Crew are always helpful and knowledgeable and theon-line help centre is also useful.
The integration with our bespoke management software was relatively easy and any subsequent tweaks have been easy to manage.
Our engineers are very happy not to be hand writing job sheets any more and clients are more than happy to accept electronic records.

Inconvénients

The facility to download data to create bespoke reports would be very useful, especially around the Resources and Vehicle information - the data on what they do is great but to get a list of, for example, engineers and their skills is not possible without asking Road Crew to do this.

Matthew H.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

My Big Change Experience

Publié le 14/08/2020

I personally love the software and can see the future potential to save hundreds of manual hours within the team in the long term moving forward. The customer support is second to none in terms of being able to contact 24/7 to resolve any issues you may have.

Avantages

The features of the software are extensive and the variables to what it can offer are limitless. Its is clear and visually nice on the eye when working on the software on a daily basis.

Inconvénients

The lack of integration from Big Change to implement in to our business and transition from the old software we were using. We were unaware of the huge transition changes we had to implement to get the system working the way we would like. It also does have limitations that we would like to have access to, and be able to make alterations if we needed to. You also need to have advanced knowledge of word and Excel to be able to fully understand the software fully. I do have expert knowledge in both word and excel therefore 85% of the issues have been resolved, but the rest of the staff dont and there is the problem.

Réponse de BigChange Traduire en français

Many thanks for taking the time to write a detailed review - it is much appreciated.
Your JobWatch system is feature rich and investment in set up time is required however the benefits - as you have discovered, are soon apparent.
Your feedback has been shared with the relevant departments for consideration and thank you again, we are thrilled to hear you love the software.

Nikki F.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Sécurité et enquêtes
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good functionality

Publié le 03/08/2020

sold it to be the be all and end all for our business, its good, but with a lack of knowledge about how to use it properly and the fact that every little thing costs extra, like more implementation time and linking it to accounts packages it could easily become a very expensive package, so we will continue to use only part of its capabilities and struggle through figuring it out.
wish we had gone with tradify!

Avantages

Great for setting up customers and scheduling works

Inconvénients

shame it doesn't pull all the information through
shame there's not enough implementation time given
shame about the lack of after care and support
would use it a lot more but really don't know how to and not paying for more implementation time

Alternatives envisagées 

Tradify

Pourquoi passer à BigChange

because we thought it did more and would be better for our company. in hindsight we should have picked them!
Kathy B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Sécurité et enquêtes
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent CMS and Staff Management Tool

Publié le 27/01/2020

This software allows seamless management of client details and remote workers to allow for greater levels of efficiency and customer service.

Avantages

Intuitive to use, ease of setting up, integration with vehicle trackers, integration with remote worker's tablets, excellent support, excellent options for adding additional information to client records

Inconvénients

Relatively few reports come as standard and there is a cost (time and money) to request the creation of additional bespoke reports

Alternatives envisagées 

simPRO

Pourquoi choisir BigChange 

Alarm Master no longer met the growing needs of the business & customer service/support was lacking

Pourquoi passer à BigChange

A supported implementation and options for creating bespoke reports/fields

Réponse de BigChange Traduire en français

What a fantastic review thank you for taking the time to do this!
We love to hear how our valued customers benefit from their system.
Likewise we appreciate hearing how we can do even better and am pleased to inform you that we are currently working on increasing our library of reports.
Thank you once again.

Clare B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Review of BigChange

Publié le 13/01/2021

Overall experience is good, it really has helped our administration of the way we work as a company. I believe that with the introduction of Big Change that we have reduced our administration needs and as saved the employment of 1 x person required, which has been important as we grow as a company.

Avantages

This is a really easy system to use, you can design to meet your company needs for policies, procedures, health & safety. You can manage the system yourself, you do not need software engineers to design your worksheets this can all be done in house

Inconvénients

There is a big opportunity to increase a HR facility. We currently pay for HR Access for our HR needs, when we could run just one system but improvements need to be made. the message system could do with having the ability to add an attachment and the text amount increased. A URL (as requested by me as a development request) to the notes section.

Andrew R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The Office you can take with you anytime, anywhere.

Publié le 22/07/2020

we have lowered admin time/paper trail overall through simplifying our process thanks to big change having it all in one place. we were using 4 or 5 different software programme's prior to big change.

Avantages

As a company we work nationwide which means at times being away from our computers. which is an operations nightmare in terms of planning. but with big change you can access everything you need where ever, when ever. it is also so easy to use, minimal training in house training and we have web users and resources carrying out works daily on their big change log ins.

Inconvénients

implementation stage, but you have to start somewhere ad the more information you put in at that stage the better as everything falls into place.

Réponse de BigChange Traduire en français

Great review title - we might use that!
Welcome on-board and thank you for taking the time to review us and we are so pleased to hear you have simplified your processes and are benefitting from having everything at your finger tips on one platform!
Thanks again

Dan S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great system! Allowed MPBI to offer more of a complete package to our customers old and new!

Publié le 03/08/2020

Really happy with the functions available on big change, albeit i would highly recommend training and/or the recent webinar's to fully understand the processes and what you can do with Bigchange. The system has allowed us to move into other industries of work and offer a more substantial package to our customers.

Avantages

The functionality of the system is great, we make best use of the system onsite to show evidence of jobs and allow our customer to sign off works which removes any confusion over a completed job.

Inconvénients

One issue we have found is, when jobs are uploaded to the big change the map will only show one job per location/postcode, the projects we are awarded could have up to 10 jobs on one site under the one postcode so on a overview the map doesn't show our full capacity.

Réponse de BigChange Traduire en français

Thank you for taking the time to review your system and for your amazing feedback it is very appreciated.
Its also good to hear that you are taking advantage of our ongoing complimentary training tutorials.
I have raised your comment regarding multiple resources at 1 location display to our Development Team for consideration and would like to thank you for the suggestion - our best ideas come from our customers.

Chris J.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Équipement et fournitures de bureau
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The next level of mobile working

Publié le 05/11/2020

Big Change are one of the easiest companies to deal with from onboarding, through setup to rollout and improvements.
The voting system gives customers a voice and help prioritise developments. Psst I'm waiting for the field labelling to rise to the top of the list!

Avantages

This is an excellent platform with the flexibility to fit any business who have workers in the field.
We've rolled it out without any instructions, it's that intuitive.
It also integrates with our back office software to create jobs and update when the job is complete.

Inconvénients

I wish we could label the fields in our own language to make it even more user friendly. e.g. The resources for us are drivers and engineers

David D.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Bigchange has made life so much easier at Propview!

Publié le 13/07/2020

Great! Their customer services is amazing and the system is faultless!

Avantages

It is an all in one solution. There are many 'similar' products out there but none that are packed with all the functionality that Jobwatch offers

Inconvénients

It requires quite alot of setting up, other products I have used dont require so much back-end set up and are able to create settings as and when necessary

Alternatives envisagées 

JobLogic

Pourquoi choisir BigChange 

Jobber does not have the functionality of sending SMS updates to job site contacts & as a result requires alot more work when booking in jobs

Logiciel antérieur 

Jobber

Pourquoi passer à BigChange

Bigchange offers alot more within their software

Réponse de BigChange Traduire en français

Thrilled to hear life is that bit easier for you since you selected us as your service partner. Your lovely feedback will be passed along to our RoadCrew Customer Service Team - thank you!