Avis clients sur BigChange

BigChange

Cloud-based mobile workforce management and vehicle tracking

4.5/5 (46 avis)
Jordan W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Big Change Revolutionised My Business

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have dealt with all levels withing the business and found 99% of the people amazing to deal with! They have guided, trained and been far more accommodating then any other mobile resource software provider out there.

Avantages

The facility to invoice live and make cash flow through the business improve.

Inconvénients

The schedule does not have dynamic scheduling

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de BigChange

Delighted to hear about your amazing experience with the BigChange system. We designed it to be 'Revolutionary' for everyone, for you the business owner, for your team for your customers and your cashflow. Nothing gives us more satisfaction than hearing great success stories like this.
Thank you once again for taking the time to leave a review.

All the best,
Team BigChange

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Mike C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A complete solution

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 17/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Big Change are a very customer focussed business, implementing Job Watch was extremely straight forward with ample amounts of training provided. The Job Watch product has brought together many of the elements of my company's field service activity ensuring a seamless and streamlined experience for clients , office staff and field engineers.

Avantages

Job Watch is a very modular product and very straight forward to tailor to an individual business. Implementing this software had an immediate impact on the speed at which field service jobs were detailed and billed to the client. Cash flow was positively effected due to itemised billing, client sign off of work completed and job reports tied to invoices. Job watch manages all of the processes concerning my company's field service activity, from the tracking of engineers to the delivery of an accurate invoice with the added bonus of reducing time and costs associated with service administration.

Inconvénients

The contracts section of the software is difficult to tailor to our business and engineers on site do not have visibility of the contract levels that are set so they cannot see what works are covered by any agreement.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Michael C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Drive Bigchange to Drive your company forward

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Its not often your expectations are exceeded by a company, BigChange have exceeded our expectations and some...We are delighted to have partnered with such a forward thinking organisation.

Avantages

The ability to tailor a bespoke software system that works for your team and your customers. A we continue to systemise our business, Big Change are at the heart of this.

Automation, photographic job reports, workflows which drive consistency and track your engineer function.

Inconvénients

The system sometimes doesn't flow very easily at times, many clicks to get from A to B at times.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de BigChange

Delighted to hear we have 'exceeded your expectations' and about your great experience with the BigChange system. We designed it to be a 'win' for everyone for you the business owner, for your team and for your customers.
Nothing gives us greater satisfaction than hearing great success stories like these.
Thank you once again and for taking the time to leave a review.

Kind regards,
The BigChange Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Michael Y.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Packed with functions

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 08/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ultimate visibility of the field resources in live time, looking to achieve better productivity nationwide through better resource management and planning.

Avantages

The software is packed with features which help our day to day function. having vehicle tracking, shedulling, planning and electronic job cards/delivery notes, sales leads and CRM tools all in one place.

Instant job status through the schedule tab means we can e the status of each job and each resource.

Inconvénients

Very data heavy, lots of initial input and adding information

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de BigChange

Many thanks for taking the time to review your BigChange system. Nothing matters more than the real-life stories and experiences of customers like yourself whose teams rely on the system daily to manage their business operations.
Thank you for the positive feedback and rest assured your additional comments will be passed along to our R&D team.

Best regards,
Team BigChange

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Thomas T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Engineers are picking up more jobs per day.
Customer experience in much improved from our old software.
Cash flow, as jobs are invoiced at the exact moment of completion.

Avantages

Customer Service
Price vs Functionality
Adaptability of the software
Frequency of updates
Big Changes acceptance of users ideas to enhance the software and implement ideas

Inconvénients

Being cloud based can be a challenge sometimes.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Duncan T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Big Change Job Watch

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Moving from our previous CRM software to Job Watch has proved to be a very successful venture. It has greatly improved our job scheduling along with helping us become GDPR compliant. The on boarding and setting up process was completed by the Big Change team without any issue, we were up and running in reasonably short period of time.

Avantages

Web based, no local or network installation required.
Clean, easy to use UI.
Excellent customer support.
Good, regular roll out of new features.
Excellent communication between back office and filed engineers.
Ability to create custom job card and financial templates.
Ability to create custom worksheets with questions applicable to a specific industry.

Inconvénients

The software can feel prescribed and my require a in house procedure change to fit the software.
A wider range of built in reports, with more user selectable parameters.
Stock handling side of the software would benefit from an update.
Some areas of the mobile companion app could be more user friendly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Debbie M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Love it!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Changing to a paperless system for our office and mobile engineers has been very beneficial and very easy. We're a small business and I can now manage my engineers from anywhere in the world. I save so much time in the office not having to upkeep a spreadsheet system and emailing engineers, this process is replaced with a couple of minutes to add a job to the system and it's instantly on the engineer's tablet. I also have all historical job data available at the tap of a button from anywhere in the world, no more searching through files.

Avantages

It is very easy to use and can be adapted to suit the business' individual needs. BigChange are constantly updating and adding new features. The support team is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable and always answer the phone and emails.

Inconvénients

There's nothing I don't like about the software

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Paige T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Really did make a BIG CHANGE for our business

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Big Change has been a fantastic change for our business from moving to a paperless business to not missing a single job via the invoicing systems. The software is absolutely fantastic and has changed us for the better with the way we work and the reporting we can take from the system has every possible outlook on your system. Big Change can be changed and tweaked via the admin to suit any company's needs - there are no limits! Road Crew are also absolutely fantastic and always give a timely response to any query! We are very happy customers.

Avantages

There are no limits with the software, literally everything can be manipulated to suit your own company's needs.

Inconvénients

Implementing at the start can be a big task if you have thousands of sites, but do it right with the support of road crew and it will be totally worth it.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de BigChange

We are absolutely thrilled to receive this super review that has been shared internally with the entire BigChange team.
It means so much to us that BigChange has completely changed the way you work for the better. Thank you for the kind words and we look forward to being a part of your business growth and digital transformation going forward.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Timothy E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Big Change Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 19/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Its a long process setting up the system to our businesses specific requirements. But in the long run it has reduced a lot of admin time on multiple tasks.

Avantages

how versatile it is. you can log jobs, track engineers, create sales opportunities/quotes, add expenses and use timesheets. All this can be done in one system.

Inconvénients

Some features are quite admin heavy such as customer specific rates and discounts.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Andrew G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Bigchange Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Good, could be better in regards to API

Avantages

Somewhat adaptable, The ability to see the work finished and ready to invoice asap

Inconvénients

Support, especially with API, you have to wait for a developer to look over the issue. Our IT also bemoans that the API changes without warning

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Mark C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Software backed up by a Great Customer Service Team

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

From day one Big Change have been great to work with over the years, I would describe it as a partnership they really want you to succeed in business with them driving the software side of it.

We have had the pleasure of the CEO spending the day with us seeing if they can help improve any back office related.

Avantages

It was a one stop shop that catered for all our business needs.

Inconvénients

To date I haven't had any cons, Big Change are always updating and improving their services

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Lee W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It's the BigChange your business needs

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Using the software has enabled our business to go paperless, and keep customers updated with their jobs. Roadcrew (BigChange customer support) are excellent at resolving any issues you have.

Avantages

The software is designed in such a way that it can easily be user bespoke to your business needs, allowing it to be used across many business sectors. It removes the need for paperwork, you can go completely digital, with your customers receiving there digital paperwork immediately after the job has been completed straight into their inbox.

Automatic notifications are excellent for keeping your customer up to date with the jobs progress.

Inconvénients

The software was originally for logistics and therefore some of the front end is wording logistics bias. ie engineers are drivers!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Alan B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Big Change Journey Watch Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Basic vehicle tracking and defect reporting. Able to resolve customer requests for times on site and expected times for delivery etc. Big Change have a fantastic support team and are always available 24/7 through there roadcrew services.

Avantages

The software is simple to use and efficient with regards to reporting and emailing require data depending upon our requirements

Inconvénients

There are no cons with the software - easily accessible from any device with internet connection.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jane C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have a much more joined up CRM system, making it much faster to access customer records than with our previous system. We are also able to send out invoices to customers without the need to raise invoices on SAGE. This is much faster and therefore we receive payments quicker.

Avantages

The ability to pull out reports, particularly when linked to the 'notes' for customers. This has proved to be very useful to the business, enabling us to send out targeted marketing information.

Inconvénients

We haven't so far been able to link it to our SAGE package. It would be really useful to be able to link the stock used by our engineers when out in the field, directly to our stock movements on SAGE. This may be possible, but we haven't yet been able to work it out if it is.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Barry M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

BigChange Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great support function, very helpful.

Avantages

Very functional and ideal for a service business.

Inconvénients

Not very flexible in some areas, such as modifying screen reports (only one custom field available) and manipulating crystal reports. Also no integrated accounting package

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de BigChange

Thank you so much for leaving a review it is much appreciated and we are delighted to hear that you find JobWatch such a great product for the Service Industry.

As we are committed to continual improvement and to ensuring you get the most out of your software, all your feedback has been shared with our R & D Team.

I am happy to confirm that we do integrate with SAGE 50 and will have an integration with Xero released very soon. Please let us know if you would like to discuss this functionality further.

Thanks again!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
David M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The future is now.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Job Watch has allowed us to merge several different software programme functions in to one. As we grow the business we will be able to maintain the current number of office staff, making us streamlined and competitive. It is quite literally the vision I had for the business.

Inconvénients

That I didn't have the brains to come up with it.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de BigChange

Dear David - thank you for taking the time to leave such a glowing review. You mentioned that BigChange has allowed you to "merge several different systems into one" and that is exactly what we set out to do. It's fantastic that we are helping you to realise your business vision - and we will continue to do just that to support your business growth and success! :-)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Paul R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Job watch implementation

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

What we liked most was the way the CRM linked with the tracking so that we had more viability of job progress. we have several disciplines that we cover and all the problems we have encountered with our old systems Job Watch has overcome and is very easy to use.

Inconvénients

We have not found a negative yet, everything we throw at Job watch there seems to be an answer.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de BigChange

Thank you so much for your review.
We love to hear that you find your system so easy to use and that it is an asset across your whole business - this is exactly what we designed our JobWatch system for.
We look forward to being a part of your continued business growth and success.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Chloe S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 21/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall the software has vastly improved our efficiency and we are very happy with this. We use the system daily and couldn't not imagine working without this software type in place.

Avantages

The amount of information you can store within this software is great you can access all your important info and it is all easily accessible in one place
Efficiency
Friendly Road Crew Customer Services
Job History
Map/Tracker

Inconvénients

Waiting times for resolving issues with customer services relayed 2 weeks
System error causing slow use or none use of the software occur too often
System seems unpredictable when booking in jobs at times it deletes information that we have typed in and refreshes the job as blank

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Bill D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A helping hand..

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 07/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have improved our exchange of information between engineers, office staff and the client, nothing gets missed or forgotten, it is an electronic helping hand.

Avantages

The integration of tracking and job management has allowed us to streamline our busy call out service.

Inconvénients

Occasionally, the "one size fits all" package doesn't relate exactly to our specific operation.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de BigChange

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review. It's great to hear about the difference BigChange is making to your operation, and we appreciate the feedback. Our product team take this feedback and use it as part of the continuous development and innovation programme that we run.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Oliver S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good system when you've had it a while

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 15/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Its a good system but then there's lots of others to choose from.

Avantages

Much easier to plan work and its all in 1 place

Inconvénients

Vehicle trackers are slow and a bit clunky.
Not as easy to modify as your told and then everything is charged extra for changes.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de BigChange

Thank you so much for leaving a review and we are happy to hear you are finding scheduling work much easier using BigChange..
We are committed to ensuring you get the very most out of your system and if it's ok with you, I will arrange a call to discuss your other comments.
Rest assured, we are here to help and will work with you to ensure a successful outcome.

Thanks again and best regards,
Team BigChange

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Samuel H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Transformational

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 29/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Big change takes care of our entire business from invoicing to tracking to job allocation.

Avantages

The ease of use and amount of features and possibilities.

Inconvénients

Getting to learn it but I suppose that would be the same with any software.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de BigChange

We're always happy to hear from enthusiastic customers like yourself and are so glad the BigChange system has changed the way you work for the better.
We constantly develop the BigChange platform to be the leading mobile workforce management system in the market and your feedback helps us to enhance the system for the whole user community.

Best regards,
BigChange Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kenneth T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Vehicle Tracking

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The only issue we have had is vehicles dropping out of range and loosing data, which is probably mainly due to the locality of our operation, however there have been some occasional web outages too, Overall the support and quality of the product is good

Avantages

Simple to use interface, reporting (although we do not use the system to its full potential), access to historical data

Inconvénients

As far as the software is concerned, we have no issues

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Kirstin H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Big change

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Instant communication of work completed has enabled us to get prices for repair accross to our customers quickly

Avantages

It is easy to use, help is always available, Instant communication of work completed has enabled us to get prices for repair accross to our customers quickly

Inconvénients

Would like to see customer assets separate from stock

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Paul A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Buyer beware

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The training was poor to say the least - we were told four different ways to process jobs in four separate training sessions , the support has been average - if you're gong to purchase this system, you need to get used to being told that any problem that you are experiencing cannot be replicated at their end - that's the tech equivalent of eeee, I dunno! We aren't at all satisfied with the product and BigChange have lost interest in the issues that we are having so we are stuck with it for the 5 year contract.

Avantages

We liked the promises that were made when we purchased JobWatch. It sounded perfect for us.

Inconvénients

It doesn't work in the way we were promised. Recurring the jobs doesn't work for anything not done on a set day, the invoicing only seems to work if you have a price list, which we don't. The worksheets that govern which RAMS the operatives will see when starting the job keep disappearing and, despite repeatedly reporting this issue, the problem persists. This was supposed to replace our manual system of CRM but we are having to use our old manual system to check that JobWatch is as it should be. Purchasing this product has meant that we are spending nearly twice as long processing jobs and invoices.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de BigChange

Paul, we are sorry to hear that you are dissatisfied with these functions of JobWatch and the service we have provided. We will be in touch today to arrange to come see you, listen to your concerns, ensure we have an accurate understanding of your business scenarios and seek ways in which we can help. We are committed to finding a suitable way forward.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

0.0/10
Matthew M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Job Watch

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall very positive. Some great members of staff that are really helpful. We have experienced some negative interactions and sometimes it takes several calls to get someone to listen and resolve an issue.

Avantages

The ability to manage quickly plan and manage our mobile workforce

Inconvénients

Some of the areas we would like to use are over complicated and inflexible.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10