Avis clients sur XOGO Decision Signage

XOGO Decision Signage

4,4 (140)
Donnez votre avis !
Solution d'affichage dynamique

Note globale

4,4 /5
(140)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,4/5
Fonctionnalités
4,1/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,4/5
Support client
4,3/5

89%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

140 avis

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Requires some time to set up but worth it

Publié le 09/12/2019

I like this device and will be using it

I like this device and will be using it

Avantages

Easy plug'n'play. Android app with full control.

Inconvénients

Requires knowledge of html to use the embed feature

Réponse de XOGO

Thanks for the review! Please see xogo.io/dynamic-content for instructions on how to embed webpages or content feeds. By the way, we have a feature coming very soon that will allow you to simply paste your URL into XOGO Manager rather than loading an HTML file. Watch for news via our website and social channels! Thanks for using XOGO.

Evan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

Great device for my needs

Publié le 12/02/2024

Overall great and my team loves the new style updates

Overall great and my team loves the new style updates

Avantages

I needed a device to keep my team updated with our ever changing schedules and the ease to use for this device is great and easy to update

Inconvénients

Hard to setup if your changing networks

Cassidy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

Aggravated

Publié le 12/02/2024

Avantages

It is easy to set up displays. Easy to incorporate images

Inconvénients

Will not stay on. Have changed settings on screens and everything we have been told to do.

Nick
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Relations gouvernementales
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good product especially for the cost

Publié le 29/08/2023

Avantages

The ease of use and cost along with the options that I have for posting messages

Inconvénients

That it goes down on and off and needs to be reset

Réponse de XOGO

Hi Nick, thanks for the review! Sorry to hear that your player device needs to be reset sometimes. Please connect with us at service.xogo.io and we'll try to help you troubleshoot (let us know what kind of player you're using).

Abdiel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Meubles
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Purchase Ever

Publié le 15/02/2024

Avantages

The ease of deploying the graphics remotely. We have this deployed to 20 stores, and it is working as a charm.

Inconvénients

I don't have any negative reviews about the product at the moment.

Réponse de XOGO

Thanks for the nice review Abdiel!

Timothy
Timothy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Armée
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

XOGO Signage for woodworking shop

Publié le 05/02/2019

We display a rotating job schedule in a wood shop. We can include whatever information we want for...

We display a rotating job schedule in a wood shop. We can include whatever information we want for the floor we just have to update the info and save it as a picture.

Avantages

I like that it connects through WiFi to update it's picture list but if it loses WiFi it still works. Just bring it back into range of WiFi again to get it to resync. I also like the ease of managing the library once you get it going.

Inconvénients

Really this product performs admirably. I had a hard time scanning the QR code during setup but that is because my phone would not scan my computer monitor very well; I recommend offering a *harder to use* backup link one could type to get the same results.

Réponse de XOGO

Thanks very much for the review! If you have trouble scanning the QR code in the future, you can enter the 4 digit PIN instead. You'll find it next to the QR code in the player app. In the manager app it will be at the top of the screen once you click +NEW to add a player. Sometimes that's even quicker than using the QR code. Thanks for using XOGO!

Raven
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipement et fournitures de bureau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

This is a must buy product

Publié le 06/02/2024

My overall experience I give it a 10/10 because I am able to move around it well

My overall experience I give it a 10/10 because I am able to move around it well

Avantages

I love that you can do a lot on it this is a must get with business

Inconvénients

I had problem but on I reset it it worked out fine

Réponse de XOGO

Thanks Raven, appreciate the kind review!  I'll share it with our team.

Dave
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Super Easy

Publié le 29/08/2023

We have a lot of foot traffic outside our storefront in the summer; a 75" TV with XOGO running info...

We have a lot of foot traffic outside our storefront in the summer; a 75" TV with XOGO running info slides about our Non-profit helps get our message out.

Avantages

Very quick & easy to setup & put to use.

Inconvénients

Waiting for transitions to be implemented.

Tamia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Signage in School

Publié le 12/02/2024

XOGO has been an amazing experience, for sure!

XOGO has been an amazing experience, for sure!

Avantages

Being able to display creative content tailored to our students and staff community.

Inconvénients

What I like least about XOGO is nothing at all, it's pretty sweet!

Réponse de XOGO

Thanks for the kind review Tamia!

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Displaying Content in minutes

Publié le 29/03/2019

I work in a heavy Google ecosystem environment. I was excited that I was able to load XOGO on a...

I work in a heavy Google ecosystem environment. I was excited that I was able to load XOGO on a Chromebox and manage it from my admin console instead of using XOGO's hardware.

Avantages

Very user friendly. I was displaying content within minutes of taking the hardware out of the box and connecting to a display.

Inconvénients

I have not come across any issues so far.

Réponse de XOGO

Appreciate the great review! We have a lot of happy customers across the various platforms; as of a week ago we're now on Fire TV devices as well. Thanks for choosing XOGO!

Jonathan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

JGlanz

Publié le 11/11/2020

The easiest most complete Digital Signage I have ever used.

Easy and straight foreword

The easiest most complete Digital Signage I have ever used.

Easy and straight foreword

Avantages

The ease of use, the low cost the app functionality and the scalability

Inconvénients

I don't like having to pay a SAAS fee for anything

Alternatives envisagées 

FWi

Pourquoi choisir XOGO Decision Signage 

Ease of deployment

Logiciel antérieur 

Scala

Pourquoi passer à XOGO Decision Signage

Cost ease of use. The App
Melissa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Promotion for our Services provided

Publié le 18/08/2020

Best decision and addition to my business. I am very happy with the results and so are my customers.

Best decision and addition to my business. I am very happy with the results and so are my customers.

Avantages

It's very easy to use, I own a Pet Grooming Salon and for us this has been great to promote our services and show the customers our different styles and upgrades for grooming packages, and informative for themselves as well. We are able to show great pictures of our salon, events we assist to and promotions going on at the moment. 100% recommended, plus the customer service is amazing.

Inconvénients

integration with my existing business was great and immediate. Installation took 5 minutes. There is nothing we don't like about this.

Réponse de XOGO

Melissa we're blushing! Thank you very much for the kind review. Feedback like this is why we do what we do! :)

Rory
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Plug and play for just about any environment I can think of @ any user level

Publié le 12/06/2018

I've worked with three different cloud providers for digital menu boards, and all of them involved...

I've worked with three different cloud providers for digital menu boards, and all of them involved tons of pain points in terms of uploading, synching, and sizing content. Xogo eliminated all that hassle. I wish I had this when I was in field operations, because I could oversee my whole organization with the clicks of a few buttons or uploading JPEGS simply.

Avantages

Ease of use, it only took a 15 minute demo to get our marketing and HR people off to the races.
Setting up multiple device was a breeze
You are really only limited by your imagination in terms of how many devices, location and items to put on there
You can get very creative with the software in terms of devices
This is a dream come true for HR professionals looking to get a very standardized message out to their employees without hassle
This would be a dream for beleaguered IT folks running digital menu boards in the service industry
You can teach just about anybody to use it from their phone
A flashy way to get employees involved in content

Inconvénients

The software was flawless. It wouldn't hurt to have a custom timer for images as opposed to defaults of 15, 30, 60.

Elmer
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Feedback on Display

Publié le 12/02/2024

Avantages

Versatility and pricing when using the platform.

Inconvénients

There were some issues with compatibility.

Stefan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Employee Information Screen

Publié le 22/12/2022

Perfect for our use case as employee information screen.

Perfect for our use case as employee information screen.

Avantages

Perfect for keeping our employees up to date with company news. Easy to deploy and maintain, free version with full features for one screen.

Inconvénients

There is nothing, that I don't like about this software, in our use case it works perfectly.

Réponse de XOGO

Guten Tag Stefan, thanks for the kind review, we're happy that you're satisfied with our platform! We have some exciting new features coming this year as well. Stay tuned...

Alex
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Xogo is a go go!

Publié le 21/12/2022

Elevated my business presentation.

Elevated my business presentation.

Avantages

Great for a novice. I was able to use a softwares called canva to design the content.

Inconvénients

Small learning curve. Took some trial and error to get right

Réponse de XOGO

Thanks for the review Alex! Glad you were able to get XOGO set up in the bakery. Canva is a great option for content, too.

Benjamin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

New Lobby Signage

Publié le 11/10/2019

Avantages

Simple and easy to use. I liked the straight forward online software interface. I liked the hardware size.

Inconvénients

while the software was open ended. a blank canvas. XOGO provided on started templates or free help/training. Other systems offered a "getting started" item, so I could determine the capabilities of the systems. I also would have like to have IOS, but not a deal breaker.

Alternatives envisagées 

Signagelive et MangoApps

Réponse de XOGO

Thanks for the feedback Benjamin. You mentioned 2 cons below. Just so happens... We will have them both addressed within the next month!

Would you like to be an iOS tester? Let sales or support@xogo.io know. We look forward to working with you.

Donnie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Perfect solution for small businesses.

Publié le 03/10/2018

I use a XOGO Mini to play graphics and videos at my retail shop. Can't wait for the new feature...

I use a XOGO Mini to play graphics and videos at my retail shop. Can't wait for the new feature that allows me to pull in my social media feeds! Really nice job guys.

Avantages

Very easy to set up and they have tutorial videos online to help. Apps look nice. I also like the low price and the fact that the manager app runs on your computer / tablet / Android phone - you can manage your screens from anywhere.

Inconvénients

No iOS support yet but it sounds like that's coming, which will be really cool.

Réponse de XOGO

Thanks for the review Donnie! By the way you can now pull in online content -such as news, weather, airport data and social media feeds- from our partners at Screenfeed. Please see xogo.io/contentpartners or write us anytime for details!

Mike
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Ethernet Cable Required

Publié le 17/05/2021

Two thumbs down at this point. On top of the ether net issue the account software is impossible to...

Two thumbs down at this point. On top of the ether net issue the account software is impossible to find. It keeps pointing you to the same thing and you cannot get the phone/tablet/computer to talk to the xogo box ether net = melt down.

Avantages

I have been banging my head again a wall for weeks trying to get this set up. I am not getting the xogo box to communicate with anything whether it is attached to a ether net cable or not. I am not sure that is made clear with the instructions that are given that there is a hot spot included. Not sure that this will work for us as that we cannot get access to an ether net cable by where we need the signage.

Inconvénients

Where do I start?!? I mean, the ethernet cable to get the "hotspot" working. The app that does not seem to have the management software attached it....on and on and on....

Réponse de XOGO

It was very nice to talk to you. I appreciate giving us a second chance. Let's leave this review up until you are happy and then we can update if you are willing.

Team XOGO

Jamie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Xogo

Publié le 17/12/2019

Avantages

For a single license it's great and easy to drop in new content quickly

Inconvénients

Doubling the pro license cost for each box is very steep and seems not scalable for small businesses

Réponse de XOGO

Thanks for the 5 star review Jamie! Our primary focus is Small Business and an Orthodontics clinic is perfect! Regarding pricing, there may be a misunderstanding given the comment about "Doubling the pro license cost for each box is very steep and seems not scalable for small businesses". Please reach out to support@xogo.io or Sales and ask about Pro pricing and some very competitive 36/month pricing as well. To our knowledge we offer the most competitive pricing out there for Small Business. Let us try to help!

Trevor
Trevor
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Solution, Great Price

Publié le 06/03/2020

Extremely simple to use and full of great features.

Extremely simple to use and full of great features.

Avantages

I needed to setup digital signage and XOGO is very simple and inexpensive. Other products don't compare.

Inconvénients

I did find it a little difficult to setup at first, however they have excellent instructions and videos on their website.

Fran
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Display quality

Publié le 09/09/2019

Avantages

It's fairly easy to set up and use. Adding images and creating and enabling them for display works well, although I'd like to be able to upload multiple images at once.

Inconvénients

The quality of the images is extremely pixelated even though we're using hi-res images and an HD TV.

Réponse de XOGO

Hi Fran thanks for the review. Your images and videos should never be pixelated however. Can you tell us what resolution the images were that you uploaded? Please feel free to file a support ticket by emailing support@xogo.io and our team will be happy to help you and make sure that everything appears correctly.

Arne Bo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

Use of Xogo for Signage on TV in cafe

Publié le 08/03/2019

We still have not installed it at client site as we were not aware of the limitation oif 15 assets...

We still have not installed it at client site as we were not aware of the limitation oif 15 assets when we ordered the box. They are currently using a free Western Digital Media Player.

Avantages

The box is easy to set up and use,
Playlists are very useful and intuitive.
Nice Preview
Mobile Support
Cloud based server

Inconvénients

MIssing cheaper subsription for small clients.
The cafe only need one TV, but has about 50 Jpegs which they need for partly Menus and partly for event notification. With a limit of 15 assets this means that they have to delete all pictures that are not currently playing, or pay for Xogo pro, where they pay for a lot of functions they do not need. A cheaper subscription only allowing to have more assets (for example 150) and 1 player would be recommendable.
Lack of documentation (advanced functions)
Lack of fade possibility and re-sizing to 16/9 for photos

Gerard
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

A decent product to fit a need.

Publié le 19/07/2019

Allows me to make digital signage without a ton of learning required.

Allows me to make digital signage without a ton of learning required.

Avantages

Product isn’t too bad, Let’s you create digital signage with videos and pics along with some tie-ins like weather from screen feed.

Inconvénients

Wish there was an iPhone app. Been in the works I read for quite a bit but still no app.

Alternatives envisagées 

SmartSign2go
chris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A definite must for businesses these days

Publié le 21/12/2022

Avantages

Very easy to use and alter menus, pricing of menu items, schedule timing of menus

Inconvénients

I was a bit tentative at first with some of the wording, but once I thought about what they were saying and how to do things it was quite easy

Réponse de XOGO

Thanks for the nice review Chris. Glad that you're able to use the scheduling feature; you're exactly the type of customer we made that for!