Avis clients sur Simplero

Simplero

All-in-one marketing software

5/5 (12 avis)
Dolores H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simplero MADE my business

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Simplero allowed me to scale without investing in a lot of people. It allows me to automate my services in a way that the clients feel taken care while saving me tons of time.

Avantages

I've been a simplero customer almost from the beginning and I've truly enjoyed how the software has grown and evolved and my business has grown with it.

Simplero is first and for most SIMPLE to use but sophistcated and complete in its funtionality.

Inconvénients

At the very beginning, when I first became a client, it did not have some of the features I needed. Even so, the company is so approachable that I would simply have to request what I wanted and the dev team would build it within a few months. Now simplero is very comprehensive and they have way more than what my business needs and I love it!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ellen W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I'm moving everything onto Simplero!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 03/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Simplero has solved the business problem of blog, newsletter, broadcasts, membership site, automation, website, products, shop, courses, programmes, affiliate schemes all under one site that can look like multiple sites and it's done it in a user friendly, intuitive, simple, elegant and productive way. It's nothing short of genius and I'm so glad I found it! It's a game changer!!

Avantages

I was first attracted to Simplero when I saw one of my students online programmes and it looked really, really good. I was reasonably happy with the platform I was using for courses and programmes but it was limited for products, membership site, and a decent affiliate programme - so I was also using a number of other platforms for those things and it was getting harder and harder to make them all work seamlessly together. I signed up for a free trial on Simplero and within a week I made the commitment to move EVERYTHING over from all my other platforms - SIMPLERO does it all and does it beautifully - I was able to get the Rule the World package and pay for the year and still save money on all the other 'cheaper' packages I was currently cobbling together. This gorgeous package will save me time and money AND allow me to do whatever I come up with to help my students learn more.

Inconvénients

Nothing yet - so far, every experience with them has been very positive.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Veronica lill H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simplero makes life easier

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I help people all over Norway to have a better life through my online courses. I can work from all over the world and have courses in Norway, it's really cool!

Avantages

I love that I get everything I need to run my online buisiness in Simplero.
Customer service is the best of all. I love that I get help quickly and in a Scandinavian language, since I am Norwegian and not so good in English. This is incredibly important to me.

Inconvénients

Automation is difficult for me, but it may be because I am not so good at English. Could wish me a Scandinavian training video.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Tue O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simplero has become my main marketing/sales platform

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 09/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Simplero enabled me to launch a membership site that has grown to be one of the key parts of my business, and also allows me to release selected online courses and content, to customers that attend live courses. The result? My customers now has better ways of learning new skills, and i have most of my communication with them managed in one place.

Avantages

Lots of features, Stability and Good Customer Support

Inconvénients

User Interface on the backend takes a bit of work to get familar with - fortunately you can start with something simple and work your way out from there.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Julia J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simplero makes things simple!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Love it!

Avantages

All in one! Before Simplero I used 8 different pieces of software which was expensive and time consuming. Not things are so much more quick and easy :)

Inconvénients

It is growing quickly and there are a occasionally small bugs, but the team are very responsive.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Megan M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simplero is the BEST!!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Fabulous experience for the past 3 years with world class service.

Avantages

It’s so easy and simple to use yet incredibly powerful. I also love the clean design. Mostly I love having everything in one platform.

Inconvénients

Nothing. It’s amazing! My experience has really been wonderful.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ann -.
Traduire avec Google Translate

World Wide Simplero..(smiles)

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

To reach a lot of Swedes with a low budget (for the moment :-D)

You have so many features it take some time (maybe years) to learn them all. (Smiles) But that is Fun!

Can't find what is suitable In the section "Industry" on the next page so I chose Art and Craft (Missing Education. High Education doesn't fit my "industry". Thank you!

Avantages

Hi,
I like to learn new things and Simplero is so much... It has it all..I think. I haven't used anything else so that's just a thought. It gives me an opportunity to be creative in different ways. Thank you!
<3

Inconvénients

The Swedish currency (SEK) and Dollars are not in sync! (Smiles)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Heather alice S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Game changer!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 28/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Apart from creating an incredible software, the most awesome thing about Simplero is their customer support! They are available to help you every step of the way. They listen to feedback and are genuinely interested and invested in your success. I’m a customer for life!

Avantages

Simplero is incredibly versatile. Every feature has been painstakingly planned, making the user experience exceptional.

Inconvénients

The learning curve Needs to be considered when switching to this platform, but that is true of any software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Program that is easy to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 08/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My greatest challenge in business is putting up a great looking website that integrates with my back office, solving challenges like client communication, billing, collection, and various other tasks. Simplero helps me run my coaching business without a lot of extra things to connect.

Avantages

Very simple to learn and use. I found it very easy to get up and running with their built in training.

Inconvénients

My biggest challenge was learning their specific terminology and learning where to find the various components - it does a lot, so lots to remember.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Elynn L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

SIMPLERO makes it simple!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I love that I can see my email list and campaigns all in one place...watch the performance of emails and open rates...Can't wait to have it house my programs.....your support staff is golden! Thank you!

Avantages

I love that it can house my programs, my email list, web pages...and as I grow it can support my business.

Inconvénients

I'm not a techie...hmmm...well, I guess the fact that it does' nt interface better with Leadpages...or is it more accurate that Leadpages isn't as friendly with you?

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Laurie O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simplero is a great option for all your web needs.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Simplero has endeared itself to me in ways no other web builder has. I wish I'd known of it sooner.

Avantages

There are so many features with Simplero it's hard to choose a favorite. It's got a lot that you need all in one place.

Inconvénients

The only complaint I have is that I hadn't found Simplero sooner!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Possibly the best integrated membership/e-learning software I've found so far.

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 24/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Clean, slick, intuitive for a 'complex' software that has many different features packed into it.

Avantages

It's feature sets are the most complete yet not overwrought with 'unnecessary extras'. Simplicity at it's best!

Inconvénients

There is really not much to complain about...

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10