Avis clients sur Molo

Molo

Business management for marinas, yacht clubs & boat yards

5/5 (8 avis)
Ashley B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great option for boat yard management

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 25/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This saves me so much time managing contracts and payments! I love that once I send out a contract, I can sit back and wait and the payments and contract agreements to come in - everything is automatically recorded! Also, the feature that shows you when emails are delivered/read/clicked has helped me countless times with late payment issues. The space view is also very helpful in managing which boats are in which spaces.

Inconvénients

I feel like they are still building up their reports - they have made improvements and I'm excited to see what they have in store. There are also a few features that aren't super user friendly - you need to create new contracts individually by hand, switching owners of boats is tricky if you have associated contracts, etc.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Serena S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Powerful, simple to use, and well priced.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I've been using Molo for over two seasons now at my full service marina. It handles all of my business functions with ease. It's simple to use and that helps me onboard new staff quickly. Molo's team does a great job of implementing new features and always improving the ones already available.

The credit card processing is easy to use and the rates are very competitive. That along with the online payments does a great job of making it easy to capture my revenue.

Their system is available on my web browser and it lets me work from anywhere.

Avantages

Simple to use
Powerful
Amazing support
Great pricing and competitive credit card rates
Online payments and one-click emailing

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Andy L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The best software I've seen and lots of potential

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 01/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The reservations system is the best of any marina software I have experienced. I also like the various types of reports they are able to create. Accounts receivable has been impacted positively at my location as a result.

Avantages

Molo is relatively easy to use, especially when training teammates who aren't necessarily computer saavy. The controls are intuitive and the visual layout makes navigating easy.

Inconvénients

There are still a few bugs, but nearly all of them have workarounds. The molo team is constantly pushing out updates which continually improves the product.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Matt O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Started Using for Marina Management and Love It

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We took over an older marina with no management system in place (think pencil and paper). We need to quickly get something that could manage our service department order writing and parts inventory. Molo got us up and running in no time with a highly customized solution to meet our needs. The support has been tremendous every time we've had a question or needed help.

Avantages

It is easy and intuitive to use. The support team is great. They respond immediately to any questions or suggestions and took time to make sure we knew how to use it. It is highly customizable, meaning that we could use or not use any of the features based on what was needed for our business, so we weren't locked in to paying for features we didn't need. And if there isn't a feature we need available, the founders are always willing to see if it makes sense to add it. Looking forward to seeing how positively this has impacted our business a year from now. Fast setup, affordable pricing, responsive team = a win!

Inconvénients

Have not encountered any major cons yet.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Peter M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great software and great customer service.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

How fast and easy to use. It use to take 3 weeks for us to send out leases and now 3 days.
Estimates and Work Orders are quick , detailed and simple.
Molo has been a great addition to our team and looking forward to use for years to come.

Inconvénients

Have been using Molo for a short time and have found no major issues. When i do have an issue Molo's team is quick to fix any problem or change the software to fit your marina.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jennifer P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Owner-Boatyard

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We purchased the boatyard May 1 and got online with Molo July 1, the previous owner had nothing but paper, we were able to easily transition, train and were up and running immediately.

Avantages

Ease of use and the that always listen to my ideas for additions and improvements.

Inconvénients

Needing to re-boot is annoying but not a big deal.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Molo

Thank you Jennifer for your review. We're always eager to hear feedback from managers and owners so we can continue to improve Molo!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Marlon B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Our Marina in Portland, Oregon uses Molo and loves the support team!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very good !

Avantages

The support team is always available. I am a dinosaur that uses computers, typing with one hand. The Molo team has made billing a breeze. No more checks and no more mail.

Inconvénients

It takes some effort to get the system in place but well worth it!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Nicholas R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Molo Has Made Our Business Run Easier!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 05/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Its really streamlined our business, accounting and customer service. The functionality and ease of use for us and our customers is amazing!

Inconvénients

Getting it set up and having our customers adjust to the new system.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10