Avis clients sur Sparkroom

Sparkroom

Marketing analytics software

4.6/5 (5 avis)
Daniel M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Functionality and Top Notch Customer Service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My company generates thousands of inquiries a month and Sparkroom does a fantastic job at handling all incoming inquiries. Been using the software for almost three years and only once has there been a hiccup with the software, and it was resolved same day. My company also uses Sparkroom for a number of reports, most of which are automated and sent to stakeholder's emails. And Sparkroom always partners up with us if and when we need help generating the reports or if we have any issues. Not once has Sparkroom not had the time to help us, and the customer service is always great.

Avantages

The software has a ton of functionality and a great customer service team. If and when we have any issues or questions, they are always answered within hours, with 100% satisfaction. This really helps the relationship feel much more like a partnership than anything else.

Inconvénients

Software can be a little clunky to navigate at times. After using it for several years, it's not an issue unless there is something I haven't done for a while. Also makes getting new users up to speed a little difficult at times.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Helps us track our leads!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 17/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The system is very detailed. It houses lots of data and can be customized to make any report you may need. Once you're in the system for a while it's pretty easy to use.

Inconvénients

There can be some tracking issues sometimes. A lot of the processes are tedious sometimes. You have to adjust multiple areas to fix one feature. This can be frustrating if you haven't worked in the system before.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Daniel M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very good software with excellent customer service.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 18/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Does exactly what it is supposed to do as a lead capturing program. And the customer service is excellent. If there are ever any problems or customization needed, our issues are addressed quickly and professionally. Our business wouldn't run efficiently without Sparkroom.

Inconvénients

A little clunky to navigate when first starting out. But once you get a hang for where things are located, the logic makes sense.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Jason W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Sparkroom user review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

When we transitioned to sparkroom in 2012, it saved our business and streamlined tracking, costs, trending, and feedback loops to lead providers. It also enabled us to have a hierarchy of rules that were easily traceable to identify and leaks in lead delivery. the new funcatioality added over the years continues to be beneficial.

Avantages

Sparkroom technical support is awesome. They make up for the shortcomings of the system. The degree of configuration is limited only to your imagination.

Inconvénients

Slow downloads, limited search functionality, navigation of views.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Sean O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Love Sparkroom

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 18/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Very friendly and easy to use. Just like Salesforce but tracks budget.

Inconvénients

No cons at all with this software. Works wonderful

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10