QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

4,5 (19 621)
Comptabilité d'entreprise, FSM et solution de gestion des stocks

Note globale

4,5 /5
(19 621)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,3/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,3/5
Support client
4,1/5

92%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

19621 avis

Kim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Un assistant d'exception pour la gestion financière de pigiste

Publié le 05/12/2019

Terminer de perde des facture, d'oublier une déclaration, un système intelligent, simple et tellement pratique

Avantages

Quickbooks est un logiciel très adapté pour les pigiste, freelance, tpe, pme
Le logiciel est 100% certifié loi anti-fraude
La synchronisation avec votre compte bancaire vous feront gagner un temps précieux
Extension disponible pour réaliser facilement vos impot vos même

Inconvénients

Avec toute sincérité, je n'ai rien de négatif a dire sur ce logiciel. Il m'aide énormément à gérer les finance simplement.

Alternatives envisagées 

Nutcache
Bio Noé
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériel informatique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Excellent

Publié le 30/08/2022

Satisfait

Avantages

Quickbooks est un logiciel adapté pour la synchronisation avec votre compte bancaire. Il fait gagner un temps précieux surtout au niveau de la comptabilité. J'apprécie, car il m'aide énormément à gérer les finance simplement.

Inconvénients

Je n'est rien à dire à ce sujet, juste que, plus d'amélioration serait bien.

Réponse de Intuit

Hello, Bio!

It's awesome to hear that QuickBooks has made managing your business accounting so much easier with the features it includes!

If you ever need any help with your account or have questions, please feel free to reach out by phone or chat using the 'Help(?)' icon > 'Contact Us' within your account. We'd be glad to help you out!

We appreciate you!

-Faith, The QuickBooks Team

Nicolas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Qu'est-ce que c'est que cette escroquerie ?

Publié le 25/03/2022

Très déçu.
tous les avantages que peut offrir QB sont éclipsés par les 2 points évoqués plus haut.

Avantages

tous les avantages que peut offrir QB sont éclipsés par les 2 points évoqués plus bas.

Inconvénients

Quickbooks gère très mal les acomptes fournisseurs, voire même ne les gère pas du tout sinon à avoir recours à du bricolage bien peu digne du discours commercial alléchant et rassurant de cette société.
Pire encore, les acomptes clients ne sont pas pris en charge comme ils devraient l'être. Leur imputation sur une facture finale laisse apparaitre un montant total de la facture égal au solde de cette dernière.
Sans parler des factures sur lesquelles vous imputez plusieurs acomptes qui viennent solder la totalité de la facture. Là on atterrit dans un monde absurde où votre facture laisse apparaitre un solde négatif égal à la tva!! si si...
C'est purement scandaleux ! la hotline avoue son impuissance et vous annonce que le cas est étudié par leurs ingénieurs.
Qu'est-ce que c'est que cette escroquerie ?
Je gère mon entreprise depuis 30 ans et ai adopté QB depuis plus de 6 mois après avoir abandonné une application devenue trop lourde pour mes besoins.

françois
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Musique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

quick books bureau de coeur

Publié le 26/07/2022

mon expérience es vaste comparativement à avant hummmm y a pas photo moi je baigne dans la joie car le logiciel QUICK BOOKS BUREAU ENTREPRISE m aide en tout et pour le travail merci

Avantages

il y a du génie dans l affaire c es un logiciel de demain et à jamais un outils de travail qui na pas de nom au complet rénovant et pour les gens comme moi j invite donc toute ma famille et potes de faire comme moi en one in love pour le logiciel

Inconvénients

en un mots il me vas bien sans défaut et j ai toute ma confiance car il me va super bien ...... mais il faut toujours avoir les yeux rivé sur la sécurité

François
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

"Quickbooks", un outil professionnel indispensable.

Publié le 03/11/2020

Dans l'ensemble c'est un logiciel qui me convient. C'est qu'il y'a des améliorations à apporter, mais j'aime l'utiliser.

Avantages

La facilité avec laquelle il est possible de faire des réservations matérielles. les fonctions comptables de base sont relativement faciles à utiliser, et adéquate pour les petites entreprises. C'est un logiciel plus qui a des fonctionnalités qui sont moins compliquées à apprendre et à utiliser.

Inconvénients

Le support n'est pas aussi facile à travailler que je le souhaiterais. j'ai trouvé un peu difficile de traiter les fichiers lors de leur première importation. Je pense qu'une amélioration pourrait être de demander à l'utilisateur de sélectionner les colonnes / informations qu'il souhaite voir avant d'exporter le fichier. La limitation du nombre d'utilisateurs est également l'un des aspects que je n'apprécie pas et j'ai aussi remarqué qu'il devient difficile à utiliser lorsque l'entreprise se développe et devient grande.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Facile, rapide et efficace

Publié le 13/08/2020

Les problème de trésorerie on été réglée grâce à ce logiciel et le profil est super au niveau de nos revenus. Les paiements ce font aujourd'hui en un clic

Avantages

Ce logiciel est très efficace pour la gestion de comptabilité commerce et inventaire.
Il facilite la comptabilité. Avoir un bon suivi de la clientèle. Pratique pour les PME.

Inconvénients

J'ai trouvé aucun inconvénients à adapter ce logiciel à mon entreprise.

El Mahdi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

J'utilise quickbook en tant que gestionnaire des comptes bancaires

Publié le 22/01/2021

Avantages

Excellente interface utilisateur et navigation, enregistrements de contacts et formulaires de transaction détaillés, rentabilité du projet, prise en charge complète de la paie et centaines de modules complémentaires et d'intégrations, nouvelle option de taxe de vente hybride

Inconvénients

Coûteux, catégorisation pas très précise, le s'est , manque d'amélioration du support en ligne, applications mobiles incomplètes

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

La qualité d'un outil

Publié le 09/02/2020

Je suis très satisfait quand j'ai utilisé ce logiciel au début j'avais assez des difficultés mais après certains temps je me suis habitué

Avantages

Ce logiciel est facile à utilisé pour les personnes ayant déjà un savoir faire sur le domaine

Inconvénients

Cet outil est très puissant mais très difficile à utilisé pour les personnes qui n'ont aucune information sur le domaine dont il peut nous servir

Chretien
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Bon logiciel comptable en ligne

Publié le 10/02/2021

sincerement cela fait deja pres d'un an que j'ai decouvert ce logiciel. Sa comprehension ne me semble pas encore parfaite mais ce logiciel m'offre des quaranties de l'assimiler

Avantages

Disponible et consultable ne ligne

Il permet le suivi de vos opérations et vous offre la possibilité d’automatiser vos taches effectuees de facon recurrentes

Ce logiciel vous offre vous offre une facon simplifiee de votre gestion commerciale et de gestion de vos fournisseurs au quotidien.

Inconvénients

Seulement, le logiciel laisse une faille qui pourrait permettre dossiers financiers d'une entreprise d'être fixe.

La comprehension et l'utilisation ne sont pas toujours aisees

Avni
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Application utile

Publié le 30/12/2020

Avantages

Facile à utiliser
Efficace pour le travail

Inconvénients

Les accès facile
Les produits recommandé

Réponse de Intuit

Hi Avni,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're thrilled to hear you found QuickBooks easy and efficient to use. For tips on getting the most out of our software, be sure to check out our Community page (http://community.intuit.com/).

Best wishes,
Jen, The QuickBooks Team

Emilie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Je me sens enfin en contrôle de ma comptabilité

Publié le 20/10/2022

Je recommande à tout entrepreneur qui souhaite gérer sainement ses finances d'utiliser QuickBooks, parce qu'il me permet non seulement de mieux gérer mes finances et ma planification financière, mais il me permet aussi de gagner du temps... beaucoup de temps!

Avantages

La facilité de générer des rapports avec QuickBooks m'aide énormément dans la comptabilité de mon entreprise. Je peux avoir, en un simple coup d'oeil, une vue d'ensemble de mes revenus, dépenses et profits. J'ai le sentiment d'avoir une santé financière saine depuis que je travaille avec cet outil.

Inconvénients

Bien qu'il soit intuitif lorsqu'on le connait, il y a tellement de possibilités et de fonctionnalités qu'au départ, j'ai eu besoin d'aide pour me retrouver. Par contre, une fois qu'on connaît le chemin, c'est super simple!

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

est un moyen d'analyse fiable et simple

Publié le 02/12/2020

d'après mon expérience cette application est parfait .

Avantages

La préparation des facture est très rapide par cette application

Inconvénients

pour moi j ai ne trouvez pas des inconvénients

Pierre-Aymeric
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Bijoux et produits de luxe
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Une solution avec des bugs que la société refuse de corriger

Publié le 11/08/2020

Des modèles de factures inadaptés au secteur du luxe et qui plus est comportant des erreurs graphiques graves

Avantages

Son prix assez bas et son ergonomie toute relative

Inconvénients

L’assistance et le forum d’aide d’aucune utilité et de mauvaise foi

Andrew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Quickbooks is still the best for small business, despite its shortcomings

Publié le 11/02/2020

Overall, Quickbooks is great for small business, particularly those that have all employees on-site. If you have employees off-site or want a third-party (accountant, for example) to have access, you may want to plan ahead of time and determine if Quickbooks is a great fit. There are third-party apps (QBOX) that can help off-site employees access it, but there are limitations. Otherwise, you need IT to help you set up servers or pay higher prices to Intuit for their customized solutions. That issue aside, Quickbooks is a great product after you get past the learning curve.

Avantages

Quickbooks is universally known, compatible with many banks and third-party apps, and can be quite helpful for small businesses. You can customize reports, memorize transactions, and make use of many other time-saving features. Once you get comfortable, you can very quickly manage your accounting and see where your business stands. Also, since it is so popular, there are numerous websites that share helpful tips and tricks.

Inconvénients

There is a steep learning curve for most users. You will not feel comfortable with it for the first few months. Since it is so popular, however, you can search for nearly any task and find several websites that explain how to perform a task. As a CPA, sometimes I just wanted to see the transaction behind the curtain and it can be difficult to see that. Also, remote access for an external accountant or off-site employees is cumbersome and can require paid assistance.

Alternatives envisagées 

Quickbooks Online

Pourquoi passer à QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

Quickbooks online is very limited in capabilities.
veneisha
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion des investissements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

Publié le 23/10/2022

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise provides me with the tools that my business need to streamline finances, inventory and other operations. Quick book has now made it easy for my business to adapt to the software in acheiving specific needs. QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise has also offered variety of exqusite features, including: financial reports, inventory management, order management, and customer and vendor tracking. This was the comprehensive solution that i was missing for my business. I highly recommend QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise for businesses of all sizes.

Avantages

I like the software because it is very versatile and can be customized to fit the needs of my business. The software also has a lot of features that are very impactful, such as the ability to track inventory levels and sales trends.

Inconvénients

Its robust customer relationship management (CRM) capabilities can help you keep track of your customers and their interactions with your business. However, I find its interface to be a little cumbersome.

Bessy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 1.0 /10

Great Marketing, Not So Great Functionality

Publié le 18/10/2022

In order to provide your accountant with a copy that he can use to solve all of your issues, you need to provide him/her an Accountant's Copy. The CPA then has to fix your issues on that copy, update the copy, download it to a flash drive, give it to the client so they can take it an upload to their computer. This is 2022. WHY would you submit yourself to that?You need to make sure your CPA has the same version of QB as you or you won't be able to use another version to open a file. We need to keep a minimum of 5 years on our server and even then, sometimes we need to add another version when dealing with older clients.It's a great concept, but the execution is not very practical. There are tons of less expensive online options that you can use on any device WITHOUT so much trouble.

Avantages

The marketing. They do a great job of getting ads in front of small business owners.

Inconvénients

1) You have to purchase a new edition every year! 2022 the Silver edition sells for over $1,200 at Staples2) Installation is complicated and tech support is VERY impatient, especially with technologically challenged individuals.3) There is no training included. You either have to figure it out or pay an "Advisor" to train you.4) The system allows you to post entries anywhere, so if you don't know what you're doing the application is pretty worthless.

Carolyn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vétérinaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Mount Carmel Animal Hospital

Publié le 02/08/2022

Overall, Quickbooks is an amazing program. As someone who had no training in bookkeeping or business, it was very easy to navigate and utilize fairly quickly. The system is ultimately error proof, which is incredibly reassuring for someone who had no experience when starting out.

Avantages

Quickbooks is very user friendly and easy to navigate while being incredibly detailed and accurate. Coming from a veterinary background with not training in bookkeeping or accounting, I was able to utilize the software with minimal training. The way the software is designed, it is virtually impossible for errors to go unnoticed. There are multiple checks systems in place to ensure everything is accurate and correctly accounted for.

Inconvénients

Having multiple users can become a bit expensive. Remote access is also more difficult, requiring a third party to manage remote access. Quickbooks Online offers easy remote access, however, we found that the desktop version was better suited for our needs overall.

Alternatives envisagées 

Xero

Pourquoi passer à QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

We considered switching when we switched away from a RDP system within our office for better access. We found that despite the lack of easy remote access, QB Desktop was still the best option for us overall.
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Quick books for better company financial management

Publié le 10/11/2022

Overall the system is amazing the features are easy to work through and would recommend it to any person with or without accounting knowledge

Avantages

The ability to handle the whole counting practice from billing, invoicing creating estimates payments processing, generating client reports and bank transactions management all in one software is awesome and reduces the work load greatly this is all it takes to make it the best software i have used for accounting

Inconvénients

Ability of users to delete and edit records and the system not having system logs to show who did it is quite a let down users should not be able do do so and in case of any changes a log history should be sent to admin to show who and what was edited or deleted

Alternatives envisagées 

Axure, Sage 50cloud Accounting et Zoho Desk

Pourquoi passer à QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

easy interactive user interface with uncomplicated features and availability of tutorials all over the internet made it easy to implement
Ramiro
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Operations Coordinator Opinion

Publié le 04/10/2022

I use quickbooks on a daily basis and updating it is very simple. We have connected quickbooks with our bank account. I would suggest to spend time thinking and designing the system according to your needs, once you have Quickboks up and running it is very easy to mantain it.

Avantages

It is easy to use and learn. Yo don't need sophisticated accounting knowledge to start using it. The system provides you a chart of accounts that you can customize according to your needs.

Inconvénients

When we start using it, setting up the tax rate was quite complicated since it wasn't very well explained. Once we figured it out, it was easier. I would suggest to investigate this before setting everything up.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho CRM

Pourquoi passer à QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

General Features, Look and Feel and because it is an accounting system instead of a CRM with account features.
Fred
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

QuickBooks Reviews

Publié le 02/10/2022

Accurate data is provided by Quickbooks online, assisting with simple decision-making. It is simple to use and comprehend. Create invoices, take payments, keep tabs on expenditures, handle payroll, put money into the bank, and even keep track of inventory. Additionally, a sizable community and self-help films are readily available to you.

Avantages

I appreciate how the computer computes expenses automatically and verifies them in accordance with the guidelines I have given. It can be obtained based on usage, such as the number of users and the size of your firm.

Inconvénients

I like Quickbooks is simple to use and simple for anyone who is new to computers and databases to learn. The use of straightforward drop-down options speeds up and improves the accuracy of the bookkeeping process. I appreciate that the accountant can enter and complete their tasks without incident.

ayomide
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Quickbook has been the best software ever for small businesses and marketing agencies

Publié le 09/11/2022

We love that it helps us with streamlining attempts, is easy to use, and it is very easy to set others up on. QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise is positively one of the most mind boggling development pieces of our organization.The just issue is that doing your own appraisals online becomes hazardous the more you really want to address.

Avantages

We love that it assists us with smoothing out endeavors, is not difficult to utilize, and it is extremely simple to prepare others on. QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise is certainly one of the most incredible innovation bits of our organization.

Inconvénients

The only issue is that doing your own assessments online becomes unsafe the more you need to represent.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

QUICKBOOKS desktop enterprise

Publié le 14/10/2022

small business like general stores ,I can manage billing ,online banking ,invoices ,data management

Avantages

billing and invoicing is a trust worthy style.

Inconvénients

its a better choice and easy processing and billing

Alternatives envisagées 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

its convenient and every necessary application are present in this app
el mahdi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Good for all Business

Publié le 08/11/2022

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise is my favorite general accounting and financial reporting software, easy to learn, simple and very practical, I recommend it to all small and medium business owners

Avantages

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise is one of best softwares accounting and financial report, It offers different accounting methods according to the needs of the company, Excellent integration between the computer program and the mobile application

Inconvénients

There are some points that are good to work on further, for example:- Reporting service is not accurate enough- It would be nice to update the dashboard in terms of design

Alternatives envisagées 

FreshBooks et Wave Accounting

Pourquoi passer à QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

Affordable price, easy to use
Faisal Shafi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Complete Accounting Solution

Publié le 01/09/2022

Quickbooks Desktop Enterprise is cloud based software there user can work from anywhere getting real time accounting results. It is suitable for startups and small to medium size enterprises. Quickbooks simplify day to day accounting so a person who does not know more about accounting can use it with little help and get all accounting done including management of payroll, inventory, taxation, and more important financial statements. It enables user to effectively track underlying details and documents by just clicking particularly it empowers user to keep eyes on accruals, account payable, and account payable.

Avantages

I love Quickbooks due to its simplicity for setup and using, where we get all accounting done. A straight forward way to automate day to day accounting. It generates all reports required by a user from an accounting software even allows customization. It facilitates to maintain multi organizational setups. On single click, it leads to underlying details, source documents, visualizing each entry.

Inconvénients

Quickbooks do not restrict to edit, delete, or add an entry into back month therefore it may happen that one gets print out of financial statements for a particular month and then do any editing into previous month's transaction then print out will differ than software, even it does not maintain any log to track changes made by user. It does tax management itself but one cannot fully rely on it, user must monitor tax reports before forwarding. It can be works offline therefore at that scenario one cannot enjoy benefits of cloud-based software, further it supports only Windows operating system.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

QuickBooks is Quick and Easy! (I would definitely recommend it!)

Publié le 14/06/2022

This has been a game-changer is organizing my receipts!

Avantages

I use QuickBooks for my two self-employed businesses and really love it. The first thing that I really like about QuickBooks is that it integrates with other softwares that I use. It is a part of the Intuit suite of softwares including Mint and TurboTax, and it also works with Square. The software has a user-friendly interface. I like that you can upload pictures of your receipts and attach them to each expense. No more worrying about your paper receipts fading or being misplaced. PRICELESS!! They also have a mileage tracker, which is super helpful. Of course, you can run important reports like Profit & Loss and your Balance Sheet. Quickbooks has also gotten into banking, and you can set up an envelope system for your business expenses. They offer several price points that are not that expensive. I would definitely recommend this software.

Inconvénients

The hardest part about Quickbooks is just getting into the habit of reconciling your books. I do this myself, but you can hire a book-keeper to do it for you. They have a list of local Quickbook savvy bookkeepers in your area.