Avis clients sur Occly

Occly

Workforce safety management solution

4.5/5 (4 avis)
Bridget B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Occly

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Like it. Our employees are and feel safer. They are more responsibly with their time. All in all it makes our Office Management employees job easier and more affective.

Avantages

We deployed Occly to manage our people better and as a safety initiative. We have used it for approximately 10 months. We found that safety was only one of the ways we benefited from this product. Office Management is able to see where the employees are, what they are doing and what the status of each project is at. This helps with scheduling and planning of current and future projects. We were able to talk with customer service guys on the job. Great overall product to get a handle on your workforce.

Inconvénients

I wish it integrated with my payroll. It would be more convenient for billing hours at several different projects/locations.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kristina S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Property Manager

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 28/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It was very effective of getting people to do what they are supposed to be doing. Helped weed out a couple of the bad characters. We are much happier knowing our staff have either the panic button or the wearable when at properties alone or late at night. Good for confirming OT.

Avantages

Tracking our building engineers was a hassle.  The Occly workforce management software is a really good tool.  We were able to identify when our guys were taking the opportunity to waste time. We were able to correct that. It is great for virtual time clock and remote workers.

Inconvénients

We use the software app and the wearable alarms at some locations. There are a lot of alerts that can be setup so if a user is not setup right, a managers phone will get a lot of alerts until setup right.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Wayne S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Highland Security Body Cams

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 06/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

OCCLY has helped with scheduling, clocking in and out, tracking officer's location and if they are completing tasks, video and photo evidence of incidence that have assisted in releasing liability, and backing up what the officer's reports say.

Avantages

Ease of use has to be the top of the list not only with the camera system but the accompanying software as well. GEO Fencing has help cut cost and monitor where the officers are. customer service is great as well, willing to take the time to ensure you understand the systems, and with sinking devices.

Inconvénients

only con I would have is clip stays, and no IR.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Josh E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Occly Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Occly has been great along the entire process. We have had their help and support through the entire process. The software works great and the team is very open to feedback and making new enhancements when requested.

Avantages

I loved how easy it is to learn and use. This product met all of my needs.

Inconvénients

The only con is that I didn't find them sooner.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10