Avis clients sur Keap

Keap

Smart Client Management for Small Businesses

4.6/5 (5 avis)
Lindsay H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It sends out email blasts, if that's what you need.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall it does what it is mean to to do, but I don't have the time to dedicate to learning the intricate ins and outs to make my email blasts better and contact lists more targeted. Its a lot of work, and I need those types of things streamlined.

Avantages

I like that you can create sequences, and you can really build your contacts and leads in a meaningful way.

Inconvénients

I find their customer service not quite as knowledgeable as I'd like, and I find it to sometimes be more complicated than necessary when trying to pull reports.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Tanja J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Keeping Keap Forever!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Customer Service and my Account Manger are freaking amazing!

Avantages

The functionality is wonderful. I’m pretty tech savvy so the learning curve was manageable for sure. I love the various features and the ease of use!

Inconvénients

E-commerce integration could be improved and the landing page builder has changed recently it seems and I would like to see the features that were on it to be brought back.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Kayode G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Keap Is Great

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 23/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Awesome

Avantages

The interface is great and the creation of campaigns is easy

Inconvénients

It should be cheaper if email marketing segment is alone and people who need more service or feature pay more. This will helps starters/beginners like mine to use the software more

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Andres R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

one less thought

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 30/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have created and sent invoices and received payments with no problems.

Avantages

the software is easily accessible and very informative.

Inconvénients

There are very few dislikes that I have for the software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Jeremiah B.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 14/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis