Avis clients sur NLSQL Software

NLSQL Software

NLSQL cognitive automation using natural language

5/5 (4 avis)
Adrian H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Extremely helpful

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

NLSQL bot takes care of some uncomplicated tasks so I can have more time at some other areas. NLSQL took care of the integration and implementation. Works great!

Avantages

Capable of taking care of a customer support.
Keeping history of the search.
Fast and reliable.

Inconvénients

It’s linked to your FB account. It would be great if it could function separately.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de NLSQL

Adrian, despite your own work pressures you took out the time for this review, I totally appreciate it! Thank you!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Irina L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Love to get business insights using only natural language on my mobile

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As a salesperson, I have many negotiations with customers with limited time for preparation.
NLSQL supports me with basic price, sales and costs statistics once I need it during my business negotiations.

Avantages

Easy to use, intuitive requests, text interface to OLAP, simple free email search and verification feature

Inconvénients

Still no offline mode on my mobile

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de NLSQL

Despite your own work pressures you took out the time for this review, I totally appreciate it! Thank you!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sergii D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great tool

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

For me it is very convenient to write a few words in chat when I need only one number (instead of looking for and opening huge reports)

Avantages

The easiest way to get data. Power BI has somewhat similar feature, but in NLSQL you don't need to specify table names in your requests; able to mix words into the requests as usual human interaction, fits perfect for non-technical users. quick and flexible data visualization

Inconvénients

Charts are a bit too simple in terms of overall attractiveness

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de NLSQL

After reading the review from you, we would like to say thank you for your considerable words about NLSQL.
Definitely appreciated your personal review ¿

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

NLSQL text interfaces to databases rules

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Able to work with multiple data sources, low integration cost for intuitive text interface compared vs graphic analytical interfaces

Inconvénients

Once company database structure changed, NLSQL needs updates as well

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de NLSQL

Appreciate your review

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10