Avis clients sur Kizeo Forms

Kizeo Forms

Formulaires numériques adaptés aux appareils mobiles pour les opérations de maintenance sur site

4.3/5 (29 avis)
Bruce G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent- far more versatile than I first thought

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Implement system in one tenth of the time - and massively flexible

Avantages

Hierarchy and reference lists. Hugely flexible and powerful. and no code needed. You must understand this functionality otherwise you have no idea of what to expect from a form. I have test driven over 10 forms software systems. This functionality is a game changer.

Header and line tables - excellent - plus calculations - very good

Kizeo has by far the most flexible sliders- configure range, text and numeric

Conditional display of fields through many options

Custom user based fields - which prepopulate forms - helps with automation.

Transfer froms between users-

Initiate partially populated forms then send to user- big step in automation.

Output to word, excel pdf- using word and excel for the template - cant get better.
Other systems have clunky template systems

Automation for emailing - very flexible, very powerful

Connect to database - Postgres, SQL server - minimal code - Very good

REST API - didnt need to go there because Connector does all I need.

When we first started, we didnt know if our project was going to be constrained by Kizeo in regard to functionality. We were prepared to use the KIZEO design as a spec for getting the whole thing done in custom code.
Kizeo delivered

Inconvénients

Would like to have a form where the pulldown calls up data from another form.
Would like further calculation functionality regarding dates. ie 9-May-18 + 1 =10-May-19
Web interface for design of forms is slow- we are in Perth Australia.
Would be good to have video tutorials

Réponse de Kizeo

Hi Bruce!

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments and we definitely aim to incorporate your suggestions to enhance our solution.

Have a nice day!

Regards,
-The Kizeo Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Jeff M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple, easy to use, works great in the field off the grid. A real time saver back in the office.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Strongest points are time saved in the office, increased efficiency and accuracy in the field collecting data. Customized reports that are already formatted for entry into our database. No more transposing hand written field data into spreadsheets.

Avantages

I like that I don't have to know how to code. Another big plus is that setting up basic data collection forms is quick and easy. I can set up simple forms for my survey crew that are easy to use. This helps them enter data accurately, and I really like that I can set up customized output reports, customize what data are included, and what type of report email is automatically sent, and to whom. Works very well on mobile devices.

I love that Kizeo has helped my team eliminate the need to manually transpose handwritten field data into a spreadsheet back in the office. Time saver!

Inconvénients

I wish that the table functions were a bit easier to use. It would be great if the column widths could vary. Currently, it is difficult to switch back and forth between entering data, viewing the entered data, and editing existing data. I can't really use it in dynamic scenarios (such as keeping track of harvest quotas during a 4 hour harvest) where values and amounts for up to 40 individuals need to be updated quickly and summed in tabular form.

Also wish more advanced calculations and functions were supported. A random number (eg. RAND(0-100) ) function would be great for setting up sampling transects for a biological survey, for example.

Réponse de Kizeo

Thank you very much for your feedback Jeff! We are glad to see that Kizeo Forms is helping you save time! We will definitely try to incorporate your suggestions to improve our solution.

Have a nice day!

Regards

-The Kizeo Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Keith W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Kizeo forms has been a fantastic addition to our system.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

My favorite things about the app are the ease of use on the front end for the user is fantastic, even our old, less tech friendly guys have been able to use it. I'm also a big fan of its customizable pdf exports. Appearance is a big factor for our company and being able to export information in a nice, well organized, clean manner is important to us. I also really like its tutorial sections. They're incredibly indepth and well written.

Inconvénients

My least favorite thing about Kizeo is its lack of any sort of undo while making forms, one screw up and you could lose a lot of your work. Another, and this is the biggest thing holding us back from company wide adoption is the cost. It's very expensive and that limits adoption on our part.

Réponse de Kizeo

Thank you for your review Keith. We are happy to hear that Kizeo Forms has been a fantastic addition to your system. We value your feedback and will continue to strive to provide the best to our customers.

Have a nice day!

Regards,
-The Kizeo Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Ben H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Kizeo Forms for Safety and Maintenance

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 25/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have used Kizeo as our primary tool for safety forms, daily Job Safety Analysis and equipment inspections are documented using kizeo forms. They email out to maintenance and other key personnel so that they are in the loop. We are exploring more uses and finding that we have been able to replace some paid services with our own forms using kizeo. It is a great product.

Avantages

I have been very impressed by the ease of use and the ability to customize forms for our business use.

Inconvénients

Some of the customization requires a sound knowledge of coding. More tutorials would be helpful especially to help automate the exportation of data.

Réponse de Kizeo

Hi Ben,

Thank you for your review. We are extremely happy to hear that you are impressed with the ease and benefits of the Kizeo Forms application.

We appreciate your feedback and aim to incorporate your suggestions.

Have a nice day!

The Kizeo Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Marien Z.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Kizeo helps us to be more reactive and provide information to clients quicker

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 07/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Facility optimization has been improving because of using Kizeo. Improving data accuracy and accoutability help us to jump a step further in the process optimization and reliability.

Avantages

The Kizeo application is userfriendly and can be use no matter internet connection works. No specific training is required for a new user, only the motivation to quite pen and paper!

Inconvénients

Like every software, some improvement could be done. Having admisnitrator is great however when you are an adminitrator you get an access to everything. I wish we could get two level of adminitrator. THe master one who is managing everything like the current one. Others ones which are main users lead for a plant of a department. THis person will be authorized to do everything only on his department scope, not more.

Réponse de Kizeo

Thank you Marien! We appreciate your comments and we will definitely use your suggestions to improve our solution.

Have a great day!

Regards,

The Kizeo Team.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

We have been using Kizeo for several years now, and our field staff love it. Simple and easy to use.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Simple app to use, easy to create forms, and can create some great workflows easily. The ability to have so many tools built into the interface including exporting to pdf, data queries, batch export, etc., is great.

Inconvénients

Hard to manage a lot of users. We have about 115 users now, and it is getting a bit challenging to manage based on how our company is structured. Some of the visibility of fields needs to be a bit better on a mobile device (to organize the visual quality of the forms better).

Réponse de Kizeo

Thank you very much! We do appreciate your feedbacks and we will keep improving our solution to make the field work easier and faster!

Have a great day!

Regards,

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Brent M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome Program, User Friendly

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I accidently erased some of my data, called support and they were able to revert to the time before I erased it. I got all my information back, it was a huge relief.

Avantages

Easy to use! Very user friendly to build a form, and forgiving if you want to make changes. It allows our customers to see that we were at the jobsite, and we did what we were contracturaly responsible for. With the GPS option, there is no doubt we were there at the times we said. It has built trust and confidence with our clients, and has helped us get awarded additional work. The data is saved for running different reports whenever we need site specific data.

Inconvénients

No complaints. I have nothing to say that would improve the program, it does everything I need.

Réponse de Kizeo

Hi Brent,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We are delighted to hear that Kizeo Forms has helped you gain additional work.

We aim to continue to provide the best support for our customers.

Have a nice day!

-The Kizeo team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kevin M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great platform, does what it is meant to do

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Able to download multiple slections at once, instead of 1 at a time

Inconvénients

It does what it is supposed to do, it is not quite as pretty as some of the others but it is fully functional which the others lack.... this platform is a home run

Réponse de Kizeo

Hi Kevin,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate and value your feedback and aim to incorporate your suggestions.

Have a nice day!

-The Kizeo Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Chad R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It's a solid platform, and works well for what we do.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Reliability and ability to customize the forms. It's very easy to access and train new employees and staff.

Inconvénients

Nothing comes to mind. We haven't run into any particular issues that can be attributed to the software.

Réponse de Kizeo

Hello Chad,

Thank you very much for your feedbacks! We are really glad that Kizeo Forms is a useful tool for you and your team!

Have a nice day!

Regards,

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jean-françois T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy - User friendly -

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

a lot of time saving

Avantages

even someone who's not good with computer can use the app.. it's easy . Everybody in the office can use it

Inconvénients

Making new reports are not that easy sometimes. Sometimes it close for no apparent reason when I,m entering data in a report

Réponse de Kizeo

Thank you for your review Jean-François! Have a nice day!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Stefan K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Kiezo Forms

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to make new forms. Good API Implementation.

Inconvénients

Its not possible to send pictures over API in prefilled forms.

Réponse de Kizeo

Thank you for your feedback Stefan! We will definitely try to incorporate your suggestions to improve our solution.

Have a nice day!

Regards

-The Kizeo Team

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Guillaume C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Kwatroe

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

on site visit report

Avantages

easy to use and save me time when i write report

Inconvénients

crash on site when to much picture are taken and when the wifi is on and off

Réponse de Kizeo

Thank you for sharing your thoughts Guillaume!

Have a nice day!

Regards
-The Kizeo Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Cyrus H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent Service!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent experience, nothing to say except, Good job! continue

Avantages

easy to use
advanced
fast
efficient
interface

Inconvénients

All about design, does not have enough ways to personalize.

Réponse de Kizeo

Thank you for sharing your thoughts Cyrus! We are glad that you are happy with the service. We appreciate your comments and we will definitely use your suggestions to improve our solution.

Have a great day!

Regards,

The Kizeo Team.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sergej K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple to use and intuitive digital forms

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 25/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are using Kizeo Forms mainly for electro-energetic industry. Processes of inspections were very simplified - from data acquisition on terrain to final report deliveries to end customer.

Avantages

- ease of setting things up
- simplistic design
- off-line functionality

Inconvénients

Batch exporting of multiple reports could have more options, i.e. to merge them in one file and with continuous numbering.

Réponse de Kizeo

Hi Sergej,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to see that you are able to simplify your inspections with the Kizeo Forms application.

We appreciate your feedback and aim to constantly innovate to provide the best to all our customers.

Have a nice day!

-The Kizeo team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Filippos A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Extremely flexible form and template functionality, with ease of use at a very low cost

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 07/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

efficient and standardized reporting process

Avantages

Extremely flexible template building in word and excel. It provides most of the functions (input types) one will need. Form building is straight forward. Mobile application is easy to work around. Adjustable database columns. External lists function is very practical. Forms rights and grouping allows easy management of your periodical needs.

Inconvénients

Relatively slow online form filling. No option to compare consecutive findings in inspections nor to allow form merging when doing parallel inspections (form filling). Form builder window is limited in size. Custom Excel export does not have the image numbers: Instead of having photos pasted on top of the cells, I would place the photos as comments in the relevant cell.

Réponse de Kizeo

Thank you very much Filippos! We are glad to see that Kizeo Forms is meeting your expectations!

Have a nice day!

Regards,

The Kizeo Team.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

ABC

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The Rapidity that's give the software

Avantages

The Performance of the software is incredible

Inconvénients

The Simplicity of the software is incredible

Réponse de Kizeo

Hi,

We are glad to see that the application is meeting your needs and hope that it continues to do so.

We aim to provide the best to all our customers.

Have a nice day!

Regards,
The Kizeo team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Alicia C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great way of saving time

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I like the fact that I can take photos and they get there so easily for our site reviews and our health and safety forms.

Avantages

The fact that can be shared and readily available.

Inconvénients

As a first time user, I had a hard time finding the history, which ended up by clicking a number, but I did not find it obvious. When we have to sign the erase button on the top right is not the best place, I keep hitting it unconsciously instead the close button, which close makes me think that it will not get saved. Not sure how to go back to items entered, does not seem obvious or existent. I wish there was an option to add bold to words when entering information (spreadsheet portion, where we can type and add photos). There should be a way to download easily from the app, I do not receive the emails with the documents because they tend to be quite large.

Réponse de Kizeo

Hi Alicia,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We value your feedback and aim to incorporate them by constantly innovating and updating the app.

Have a nice day!

-The Kizeo team

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Barry F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fabulous product, very flexible, easy to use

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Field flexibility, reduce filed costs. Timely issuance of filed reports.

Avantages

Building blocks to build a form. Changes on the fly for field staff to have a form modified.
Uploading and downloading of the completed forms.
Great for repetitious work.

Inconvénients

Trying to understand what the icons are and how to use them., thus placing them in the wrong sequence and their function is not as intended, do you start over.

Réponse de Kizeo

Thank you Barry!

Have a nice day!

Regards,

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Craig N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent tool to reduce paperwork and maintain professionalism.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 22/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Software is versatile and achieves it's objective well. using Kizeo has improved our team's submission of safety documentation in a timely manner.

Inconvénients

There can be quite a bit of back-end work involved to get the outputs the way you would like, but once it's done then you're good to go.

Réponse de Kizeo

Hi Craig,

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that Kizeo Forms has helped you submit forms in a timely manner.

We value your feedback and aim to deliver the best product and service through constant improvements and innovations.

Have a nice day!

-The Kizeo team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great app for building custom forms

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I love how user friendly this software is.

Inconvénients

I wish the cost was a little lower, but it is not unreasonably expensive.

Réponse de Kizeo

Thank you for the review!

We do appreciate your feedback.

Have a nice day!

- The Kizeo team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Customer Support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 11/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

The integration with Excel is a game changer for our business but the customer support means we will not be implementing as we cannot integrate with Sharepoint.

Avantages

It is very easy to use and has a simple interface, it can integrate with Word and Excel.

Inconvénients

Customer support is zero, I emailed them 4 times with no response. Is says online that it integrates with Sharepoint but I can't get this working.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Aryan A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Kizeo made it easy

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall, I'm happy with Kizeo Forms. It made providing reports to our client at the airport easy and more efficient.

Avantages

The simplicity and quickly get it done.

Inconvénients

It's limited in functions. Like to see more functions.

Réponse de Kizeo

Hi Aryan,

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it and aim to incorporate more functions through constant updates and innovations.

Have a nice day!

-The Kizeo team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Aschwin V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

No Backup

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 05/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall it took me a lot of time to make the reports / loosing a lot of previous work as discribed above.

Avantages

Operational overview during online progress.

Inconvénients

I didn’t like that if the program tells you it is saved that is isn’t. It is only saved after you press the save button.
If you don’t do that and an error occurres everything is gone.

Réponse de Kizeo

Hi Aschwin,

Thank you for your feedback. We are working on a new version that overcomes the issues you are facing. We hope to address all your problems and provide the right solution that meets your needs.

Have a nice day!

-The Kizeo team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Antoine W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

EAsy, Conveniant and Complete

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I was ale to create forms to suit my basic needs in a short period of time.
I know i will be able to make my forms more complex and functional when i wish to invest additional time.

Inconvénients

The copy paste fuction in the app was a bit tricky. and it requires that you manually correct your rules when copying a block of questions.

Réponse de Kizeo

Hi Antoine!

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate your comments and we will definitely use your suggestions to improve our solution.

Have a nice day!

Regards,

The Kizeo Team.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Nosiphiwo M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

KIZEO FEEDBACK

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 08/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

i am pushing jobs to kizeo forms for technician when he need to do jobcard

Avantages

It is easy to use, doesn't take much of my time

Inconvénients

I do not like the fact that i cannot mark and delete something when i want to take that particular item out. we should have a button when we can just mark and delete

Réponse de Kizeo

Hi Nosiphiwo,

Thank you for your feedback. We have an option to delete an item in our new version of the application. We aim to continue to incorporate your ideas and develop our app to meet your needs.

Have a nice day!

Regards
-The Kizeo team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10