CloudTalk

CloudTalk

Logiciel cloud pour call centers conçu pour les équipes de vente et d'assistance

4.7/5 (105 avis)
Matej K.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product with outstanding support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 25/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

We are very happy customers and compared to the alternatives we were choosing from, we are sure we did a best decision going for CloudTalk!

Avantages

We are pretty happy how quick we were able to implement CloudTalk into our company. With call center it used to be very common to start using it after several days and you were never used to it. Until now. We felt like CloudTalk is more like a automation tool that call center software, since it saves you a lot of time on repetitive tasks that you most likely hate.

Inconvénients

We would need more software connected to CloudTalk to even more dig into automation.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Ján B.
Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

cool program, I definitely recommend

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/01/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

great program for good money

Avantages

I like everything that is easy to control that it costs little money

Inconvénients

small outages, but not often, it was probably caused by the Internet

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Robert F.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Really easy to use calling software for everyone!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/01/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very good so far. The sound quality is good, the handling very easy so it does what it has/should do!

Avantages

Usability
Design
Functions
Quality
Integration(s)

Inconvénients

Reliability. When the Computer is in Stand-by mode and restarts again i also have to restart the software otherwise i get error messages when i want to make a new call. I guess this could be easily solved

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Careyn Q.
Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

App is Good But Still Needs Improvement

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 23/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Benefits:
-I can go anywhere with the handy mobile app on my iphone and still take business calls while mobile
-I can listen to the recordings anytime and go back to them when necessary
-I can easily connect with guests and colleagues and this drives more value into the business.

Avantages

Upsides of Using CloudTalk:
-It has International calling capability
-It has a mobile app available for iPhone users
-It identifies who's logged in or not for internal users
-There is Caller ID
-I like the fact that most calls are recorded automatically is readily available for listening
-Easy to use; straightforward interface, userfriendly
-Dashboard is very useful and has all the information I need

Inconvénients

Least Helpful / Dislikes
-The status showing if people are online/offline is not always accurate
-The application malfunctions regularly (maybe bugs)
-Calls are not being routed correctly sometimes
-Callers wait for a long time waiting when they are transferred
-Caller ID names not accurate
-No mobile phone app available for Android users - please create soon!!!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Leon S.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good overall

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/01/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It does what I need it to do with a fair price.

Inconvénients

I'd like the ability to see a more focused view on users tagged. For example, if I tag a user as "interested" - I would like to be able to filter out all of the people who aren't interested so I can just call those who I know I have a chance with.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Katarína K.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

CloudTalk really helped many of our clients with their customer support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 26/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

- integration with CRM tools
- conference calls
- custom reports
- Automatic Call Distribution

Inconvénients

I didn't find any negatives about this software

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Gašper R.
Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

In general good experience with great support and some missing features

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 19/01/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are using software to manage outbound calls made by our sales team and inbound calls manager by our support team.

Avantages

It's easy to implement and use, their support is super fast and friendly

Inconvénients

It lacks some minor features in the Windows desktop app such as minimizing to tray

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Ceesjan D.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

I love CloudTalk

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 18/01/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

High quality calls for cheap, from anywhere to anywhere in the world for really affordable rates.

Avantages

What I like the most about this software is that I can have a local number in my area, and actually call for an extremely cheap rate from abroad to clients in my home country (actually from the other side of the world). And next to that, I also really love the dashboard with an easy overview of everything.

Inconvénients

I can't think of anything that I don't like about CloudTalk. It's a service that I've been looking for quite some time and I'm happy I found it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Natália R.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Positive experience

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 27/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easy and intuitive, higly recommend this tool for everybody.

Avantages

I highly recommend CloudTalk. CloudTalk has a lot of features that we use very often.

Good value for money, easy to use, good support and very intuitive interface.

Inconvénients

We had no problems with integration of CloudTalk. The whole proccess was very easy.

We have a positive overall experience.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

David G.
Secteur d'activité: Design graphique
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

CouldTalk opinion

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 24/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

- integration with CRM system

Avantages

- easy use
- quick integration
- very good for calling

Inconvénients

- it is very difficult to say because it is very good aplication

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Eyituoyo O.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

intruitive for Both Admins and Users

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 10/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

There are few companies that earn our respect in both terms of service and after-sales support and Cloudtalk has really impressed us. We see ourselves doing business with them for the foreseeable future.

Avantages

One of the most difficult issues with adapting to new software is not just getting the administrators to like and accept the software but to also get the final users of the solutions (support team) to use it with minimal setup and a short learning cycle. It was so easy for staff to make use of it right out of the box that we were running literally within minutes. Also as a Systems Administrator, nothing is better than having a clean interface to work with, you get a quick summary right on your dashboard and any function or feature you need is within easy reach.

Plus with the support staff helping to iron out any and all issues that pop up, which was very few (was mostly our fault - a bad internet), we were more than happy having it as our default solution moving forward.

Inconvénients

For now, I don't think there is anything negative I have to say about Cloudtalk. Would love to pick a number from a selection but that's not a con.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Peter B.
Secteur d'activité: Internet
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easily setup phone system + integrations with CRMs

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 05/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I love how simple it is to use and how quickly it is to learn!

Avantages

The setup was quick and easy. Basically in just few minutes, you have a reliable and professional customer support. We love how neatly the integrations with CRMs are implemented in terms of setup and the real value you get. You can also setup various custom workflows in every integration which helps a lot in terms of how is every business different. Love their customers support as well.

Inconvénients

I would like to pick my phone number which I like, this is unfortunately not possible. CloudTalk assigned to me a random number from country I requested. But they told me this is industry specific problem and very few providers offer this option.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de CloudTalk

Dear Peter,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your though about CloudTalk!

We are really happy that you managed to setup our software very quickly and you liked our customer support team.

We are really sorry, that we could give you number you requested, but as we already explain you it is an industry issue.

Have a nice day!

Kris from CloudTalk

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Divertissement
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easiest phone system to start with

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Everything went smooth from the very beginning. CloudTalk team was very helpfull with the setup and onboarding. Solved our pain. We can more focus on doing our business and still have whole overview of it.

Avantages

Our goal was to integrate simple and easy to use phone system for our customer support. We needed couple of international numbers from around the world, integration with Help Scout and Intercom, possibility to manage our team and tag the calls to have our customer support easier and quicker for us.

Inconvénients

We started to use CloudTalk more than 2 years ago, back then it was quite basic product with lots of features missing. But they managed to grow and add a lot of stuff and fix most of the issues.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de CloudTalk

Dear client,

We are so happy to hear that you work with us for more than 2 years.

Thank you for placing your trust and confidence in our abilities. Your comment shows us the importance of this though:"Without continual growth and progress, such words as improvement, achievement, and success have no meaning."

We always try to listen and adjust our product according to the customers needs.

Have a great day!

Kris from CloudTalk

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Médias en ligne
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great business phone system, awesome quality!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 10/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our whole phone communications runs using CloudTalk. We have sales and support team using it. Love their customer support team.

Avantages

CloudTalk is very easy to setup with smooth integrations, which really helps with productivity. We use Pipedrive integration for sales and Help Scout integration for support team. After couple of weeks we have really benefited from using it - saved us a lot of time, which we invest into better customer support and helps us focus on growing our business.

Inconvénients

None, so far it's been very smooth ride without any hassles.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de CloudTalk

Dear client,

thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this review.

We understand that the time is money for our customers. To save their time, CloudTalk focuses on the providing many advanced features and integrations for customers and we are really happy that you appreciate it.

Thanks!

Kris from CloudTalk

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Lindsey A.
Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Seamless Phone Integration for your Business

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Its been great to be able to centralize our contact and have access to information from our different agents all in one place. We've been able to use cloudtalk to update the way we use technology in our business. We were archaically using google contacts, google calendar, and independent CRM companies and we've been able to integrate all of our data storage systems and email campaigns, etc. into one place that everyone has access to, even on their phones.

Avantages

One of the most important features for us was to keep track of detailed information about our clients. We have numerous people answering phones for the same clients and we need to be able to access information about what these clients talked about with other team members. We can do that here.

It was easy to set up and sync our contacts and we've had support from customer service any time we had a hiccup.

Inconvénients

No significant challenges at the moment. It took us a while to figure out which pricing plan made the most sense, but that wasn't an issue with CloudTalk.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Kinga O.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing quality of support and calls!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 30/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Hidden gem. If you want to power up your sales team efforts or your call center management, this tool is for you.

Avantages

CloudTalk helps skyrocket your sales team productivity. With features like call recording or statistics, you can analyze your performance and identify any bottlenecks in your sales process, which is crucial if you want to achieve success.

Inconvénients

There is no single thing I would dislike about CloudTalk.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Efficient software worth of money

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 10/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I highly recommend CloudTalk. They offer efficient service worth of money. Currently using basic features as well as advanced call routing such as personalized greetings , automated call redirection, blacklist of blocked phone number, real-time analytics. It is user-friendly software and you have possibility to customize it on your own. If the help is needed they are happy to assist you.

Avantages

It reduced administration and infrastructure costs by eliminating the need to use multiple third-party communication services.
It helped to improve communication capabilities in and out of the company, and provided access to effective channels for all devices and locations.

Inconvénients

We have not noticed yet in our company.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

CloudTalk Is Great Platform!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy integration with Pipedrive, pretty good call quality, logs calls and records.

Inconvénients

Need an IOS app and names can be wrong on dialer but not wrong in CRM.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Martina C.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Freshdesk + CloudTalk works like a charm

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall, I’m very happy with the product and the direction where it’s headed. The UI is very modern which makes it a pleasure to work with. The pricing is also right, unlike some of the “old school” competitors.

Avantages

I’ve been using freshdesk for ticketing and CloudTalk for it’s cloud phone system capabilities. The integration of CloudTalk and Freshdesk works perfectly and I can easily initiate calls, write notes, share contact details within the apps.. The online dashboard for reporting provides useful data about my call center representatives so I can easilly track SLAs, pickup times, queue times and all the necessary metrics.

Inconvénients

It’s not a con but a suggestion for future - I would love to see an even broader integration with Freshdesk with some new cool features.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great telephony service. Highly recommended

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 01/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

We are using Cloudtalk to integrate with our CRM (Pipedrive) and customer support chat (Intercom). These integrations work great. Our sales-people have a much easier time to reach out to prospects. Also with support it is easy to pair a phone call to the user.

Avantages

I like the call quality. From what I understand, Cloudtalk has a lot of their own infrastructure which enables them to make sure the call quality is top notch. Many of the competing services are built-up on a third party API, they just create the UI. With Cloudtalk, they are a telco operator. So this was one of the deciding factors. The pricing is comparable to other services, nothing to complain. Their support was always very helpful and not shy to call me up to resolve my query in the fastest manner possible.

Inconvénients

Some of the UI has little quirks that you can quickly get used to. It seems to me that the product added a lot of features over time and it may need a little spring cleaning. But maybe it is just the usual process of "learning to use a new app". So nothing to see here.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Jan Z.
Secteur d'activité: Fabrication électrique/électronique
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent tool, convenient features

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

CloudTalk is easy to use inbound call center tool with many great features.

Inconvénients

I never had an issue, it is worth the money.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de CloudTalk

Dear Jan,

we are really happy to see your positive review. It is an amazing feeling when someone uses your software for more than 2 years and he/she is really satisfied with the tool.

We really hope that you will stay with us at least 5 more years :)

Kris from CloudTalk

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Lukáš H.
Secteur d'activité: Cosmétiques
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good price / quality ratio. Customer support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

With customer support and administrators, we have always solved our requirements very quickly. I recommend.

Avantages

We have been working with CloudTalk for 3 years and have always been satisfied with their services. Good calls, good support.

Inconvénients

They could lower the cost of fixed line calls within the Czech Republic.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Tomas J.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great costantly evolving tool.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This tool helps us seamlessly maintain contact with our customers around the globe. Essential for our line of work.

Avantages

Very intuitive and easy to use. Swift, professional and helpful customer support.

Inconvénients

Nothing major to think of. Usual small bugs here and there. Absolutely acceptable for every SaaS tool. Always promptly resolved.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de CloudTalk

Hi Tomas!

Thanks for taking the time to complete a review of your experience. We are really grateful that you are already with us for more than 1 year and you always help us improve our tools though your feedback.

Have a great day!

Kris

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Alica S.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

The High Quality Of Calls & Great Customer Support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

The biggest value is in integration to our existing infrastructure and tools, so we see everything about customer before we answer the incoming call.

Avantages

Cloudtalk is super easy to use and does the job that far more complex systems do, but much better. Very Intuitive. The support team is really friendly and very responsive.

Inconvénients

Web phone doesn't work in IE, you have to use Chrome, or install desktop app.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de CloudTalk

Hello Alica,

We are really grateful for your nice words.

Our team is super happy that you were satisfied with our voip software and with the help from our customer support team. We will pass along the kind words.

Have a nice day :)

Kris from CloudTalk

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Roman K.
Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

I recommend.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

You can make calls very easily with CloudTalk. It has many useful tools (features) and it is not necessary to understand IT/technology at all.

Inconvénients

I had to setup CloudTalk myself, but it was easy and they can guide you through this process.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10