Avis clients sur CloudTalk

CloudTalk

Logiciel cloud pour call centers conçu pour les équipes de vente et d'assistance

4.9/5 (28 avis)
Peter B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easily setup phone system + integrations with CRMs

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 05/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I love how simple it is to use and how quickly it is to learn!

Avantages

The setup was quick and easy. Basically in just few minutes, you have a reliable and professional customer support. We love how neatly the integrations with CRMs are implemented in terms of setup and the real value you get. You can also setup various custom workflows in every integration which helps a lot in terms of how is every business different. Love their customers support as well.

Inconvénients

I would like to pick my phone number which I like, this is unfortunately not possible. CloudTalk assigned to me a random number from country I requested. But they told me this is industry specific problem and very few providers offer this option.

Réponse de CloudTalk

Dear Peter,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your though about CloudTalk!

We are really happy that you managed to setup our software very quickly and you liked our customer support team.

We are really sorry, that we could give you number you requested, but as we already explain you it is an industry issue.

Have a nice day!

Kris from CloudTalk

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easiest phone system to start with

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Everything went smooth from the very beginning. CloudTalk team was very helpfull with the setup and onboarding. Solved our pain. We can more focus on doing our business and still have whole overview of it.

Avantages

Our goal was to integrate simple and easy to use phone system for our customer support. We needed couple of international numbers from around the world, integration with Help Scout and Intercom, possibility to manage our team and tag the calls to have our customer support easier and quicker for us.

Inconvénients

We started to use CloudTalk more than 2 years ago, back then it was quite basic product with lots of features missing. But they managed to grow and add a lot of stuff and fix most of the issues.

Réponse de CloudTalk

Dear client,

We are so happy to hear that you work with us for more than 2 years.

Thank you for placing your trust and confidence in our abilities. Your comment shows us the importance of this though:"Without continual growth and progress, such words as improvement, achievement, and success have no meaning."

We always try to listen and adjust our product according to the customers needs.

Have a great day!

Kris from CloudTalk

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great business phone system, awesome quality!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 10/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our whole phone communications runs using CloudTalk. We have sales and support team using it. Love their customer support team.

Avantages

CloudTalk is very easy to setup with smooth integrations, which really helps with productivity. We use Pipedrive integration for sales and Help Scout integration for support team. After couple of weeks we have really benefited from using it - saved us a lot of time, which we invest into better customer support and helps us focus on growing our business.

Inconvénients

None, so far it's been very smooth ride without any hassles.

Réponse de CloudTalk

Dear client,

thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this review.

We understand that the time is money for our customers. To save their time, CloudTalk focuses on the providing many advanced features and integrations for customers and we are really happy that you appreciate it.

Thanks!

Kris from CloudTalk

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ján B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Intuitive Phone System For E-commerce

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 29/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Only good experience

Avantages

Excellent call center system for ecommerce. Integration with Magento and Freshdesk works great. Agents see everything important when calls from customer come in, and that's awesome.

Inconvénients

Pricing is not set per user, but per package and you also have to pay an activation fee.

Réponse de CloudTalk

Hello Jan,

thank you very much for leaving us such nice feedback.

It is always great to hear that you loved your experience with us.

It is really important to our team to help our clients with their issues. Therefore we are tirelessly working on the new features and integration. Btw did you see our new integration with Pipedrive or Intercom?

One more time, thanks a lot for your kind words :)

Kris from CloudTalk

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Lindsey A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Seamless Phone Integration for your Business

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Its been great to be able to centralize our contact and have access to information from our different agents all in one place. We've been able to use cloudtalk to update the way we use technology in our business. We were archaically using google contacts, google calendar, and independent CRM companies and we've been able to integrate all of our data storage systems and email campaigns, etc. into one place that everyone has access to, even on their phones.

Avantages

One of the most important features for us was to keep track of detailed information about our clients. We have numerous people answering phones for the same clients and we need to be able to access information about what these clients talked about with other team members. We can do that here.

It was easy to set up and sync our contacts and we've had support from customer service any time we had a hiccup.

Inconvénients

No significant challenges at the moment. It took us a while to figure out which pricing plan made the most sense, but that wasn't an issue with CloudTalk.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Martina C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Freshdesk + CloudTalk works like a charm

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall, I’m very happy with the product and the direction where it’s headed. The UI is very modern which makes it a pleasure to work with. The pricing is also right, unlike some of the “old school” competitors.

Avantages

I’ve been using freshdesk for ticketing and CloudTalk for it’s cloud phone system capabilities. The integration of CloudTalk and Freshdesk works perfectly and I can easily initiate calls, write notes, share contact details within the apps.. The online dashboard for reporting provides useful data about my call center representatives so I can easilly track SLAs, pickup times, queue times and all the necessary metrics.

Inconvénients

It’s not a con but a suggestion for future - I would love to see an even broader integration with Freshdesk with some new cool features.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great telephony service. Highly recommended

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 01/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis

We are using Cloudtalk to integrate with our CRM (Pipedrive) and customer support chat (Intercom). These integrations work great. Our sales-people have a much easier time to reach out to prospects. Also with support it is easy to pair a phone call to the user.

Avantages

I like the call quality. From what I understand, Cloudtalk has a lot of their own infrastructure which enables them to make sure the call quality is top notch. Many of the competing services are built-up on a third party API, they just create the UI. With Cloudtalk, they are a telco operator. So this was one of the deciding factors. The pricing is comparable to other services, nothing to complain. Their support was always very helpful and not shy to call me up to resolve my query in the fastest manner possible.

Inconvénients

Some of the UI has little quirks that you can quickly get used to. It seems to me that the product added a lot of features over time and it may need a little spring cleaning. But maybe it is just the usual process of "learning to use a new app". So nothing to see here.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Jan Z.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent tool, convenient features

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

CloudTalk is easy to use inbound call center tool with many great features.

Inconvénients

I never had an issue, it is worth the money.

Réponse de CloudTalk

Dear Jan,

we are really happy to see your positive review. It is an amazing feeling when someone uses your software for more than 2 years and he/she is really satisfied with the tool.

We really hope that you will stay with us at least 5 more years :)

Kris from CloudTalk

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Lukáš H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good price / quality ratio. Customer support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

With customer support and administrators, we have always solved our requirements very quickly. I recommend.

Avantages

We have been working with CloudTalk for 3 years and have always been satisfied with their services. Good calls, good support.

Inconvénients

They could lower the cost of fixed line calls within the Czech Republic.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Tomas J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great costantly evolving tool.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This tool helps us seamlessly maintain contact with our customers around the globe. Essential for our line of work.

Avantages

Very intuitive and easy to use. Swift, professional and helpful customer support.

Inconvénients

Nothing major to think of. Usual small bugs here and there. Absolutely acceptable for every SaaS tool. Always promptly resolved.

Réponse de CloudTalk

Hi Tomas!

Thanks for taking the time to complete a review of your experience. We are really grateful that you are already with us for more than 1 year and you always help us improve our tools though your feedback.

Have a great day!

Kris

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Alica S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The High Quality Of Calls & Great Customer Support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis

The biggest value is in integration to our existing infrastructure and tools, so we see everything about customer before we answer the incoming call.

Avantages

Cloudtalk is super easy to use and does the job that far more complex systems do, but much better. Very Intuitive. The support team is really friendly and very responsive.

Inconvénients

Web phone doesn't work in IE, you have to use Chrome, or install desktop app.

Réponse de CloudTalk

Hello Alica,

We are really grateful for your nice words.

Our team is super happy that you were satisfied with our voip software and with the help from our customer support team. We will pass along the kind words.

Have a nice day :)

Kris from CloudTalk

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Roman K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I recommend.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

You can make calls very easily with CloudTalk. It has many useful tools (features) and it is not necessary to understand IT/technology at all.

Inconvénients

I had to setup CloudTalk myself, but it was easy and they can guide you through this process.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

CloudTalk features are amazing!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 13/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We're very satisfied with using CloudTalk. I would definitely recommend.

Avantages

CloudTalk is a great tool to take your phone support to the next level. Our team is using CloudTalk integration with Salesforce Service Cloud and it's a time saver.

Inconvénients

It's not available for all countries, but I would say it's the same as other solutions.

Réponse de CloudTalk

Dear customer,

thank you for choosing CloudTalk :) We are really glad that our solution helped your business. We believe that the integration with the right tools can be really time-saving option.

Thanks for sharing your opinion with the community.

Have a great day!

Kristy from CloudTalk.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Meri C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

CloudTalk saved our company!!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 10/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

From all my experience I can say that CloudTalk’s second name should be GAME CHANGER. They delivered on all of my wishes and problems in no time!

Avantages

There are so many pros, but the most life changing was the costumer service that help us out in our time of need.

Inconvénients

The only thing I can think of, and it’s not even a con, is that the technology is so advanced we were weirded out for a few minutes when we started.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Michal K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Integrated with our help desk app - works perfectly

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are using LiveAgent daily and we were looking for phone system in cloud that offers integration with it. CloudTalk has done it great. So we now provide excellent customer support without hassle.

Avantages

Easy to manage, it's in cloud, good support, relevant pricing.

Inconvénients

Missing mobile app. I hope they will develop one soon.

Réponse de CloudTalk

Thanks Michal for the positive reviews of CloudTalk :)
Indeed, mobile app is in testing so it should be out very soon!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Michaela P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Love it!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 12/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Cloudtalk helps us with communication in our company and also with our costumers, we are very happy. Everything is quick and easy, love it.

Avantages

Its easy, userfriendly and our team and costumers love it. Also good pricing.

Inconvénients

I have no bad experiences yet, and i hope im gonna be happy with Cloudtalk also in future.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Michal L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

"Very good cloud talk services"

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

compatibility of hardware and native application with windows, everything was solved.

Avantages

Easy and intuitive administration, very helpful settings, good prices and excellent support.

Inconvénients

I dont like problems that always shows up because of windows, anyhow, this problem is not caused by Cloud Talk :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Berenika T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Pretty dvanced features at an affordable price

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 19/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

CloudTalk might still be a fairly new solution, but I already find it competitive - the quality of calls is really good, there are a lot of features to take advantage of, plus it's easy to integrate it with other tools you might be using. It can really improve the team's productivity, no matter its size. I recommend it to anyone who runs a call centre of any kind.

Inconvénients

The pricing is quite flexible, but it might be better to tailor it to the number of users.

Réponse de CloudTalk

Hello Berinika,

thanks for your review. It is great to see that you had positive experience with our tool.

We are happy you highlighted that we provide high-quality calls because it is something what set us apart from our competitors.

Thanks a lot for nice words!

Kris, CloudTalk

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ajay B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Perfect phone system for startups. Easy to use with great customer suppor

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easy to implement and use. Affordable for startup as well. Great customer support.

Avantages

CloudTalk is in my opinion good value for money. It has nicely done phone features, simple UI which is easy to navigate, and various integrations which you can use without any coding knowledge. Customer support is also very good and responds pretty quickly. High quality of calls, service and customer support for a reasonable price.

Inconvénients

Webphone doesn't work in Internet Explorer. You should use Chrome.There are only four packages to choose from without the possibility to use per user billing.

Réponse de CloudTalk

Hello Ajay,

thank you very much for such a great review! We work really hard to offer the best solution for our customers.

It is great that you perceive CloudTalk as a user-friendly platform with many advanced features.

Have a nice day!

Kris from CloudTalk

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Alžbeta I.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great tool, reasonable price

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am overall satisfied.

Avantages

CloudTalk is really amazing call center tool. What I especially like is the real-time data accessibility as well as numerous features that CloudTalk has.

Inconvénients

I would like to see pricing per user in the future.

Réponse de CloudTalk

Dear Alzbeta,

It is a please to cooperate with you and your team.

I really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us.

We are glad you continue to love our software.

Have a great day!

Kris

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Johngordon H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very slick app

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 10/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Really sleek, modern design. Everything about the app feels polished. Doesn't feel cheap or like the team cut corners.

Inconvénients

I think there could be some improvements to the call IVR setup ease of use

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Dávid S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Smart solution on cloud-based platform

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 11/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Personally, as long as the software works, I like the interface of the solution. Easy to use and monetization of our calls is a big advantage. CloudTalk helps us with customer satisfaction, as well.

Avantages

It's very easy to use, flexible features and a good price. The cloud-based platform on Amazon is very powerful.

Inconvénients

SMS is missing, maybe more integrations (for the future)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
David M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

great software for customr service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 09/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

overall quality, easy setup, great support, modern design and technology

Inconvénients

nothing significant, overall performance was really good

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Tomáš C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Inhouse call center we needed

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 10/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Cost effective solution. We don't have to outsource call centre, because we can handle it with fewer cost and workers inhouse.

Avantages

Very good price
Easy to use online platform
Top customer service
Very intuitive service
Lots of integrations with other services

Inconvénients

Did not recognize any cons or problems till now.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Victor P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great system. Great initiative.

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 14/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis

I like CloudTalk. It is excellent to offer s great price to not-for-profits. These groups deserve the help and need first class systems. Well done.

Avantages

The software is perfectly transparent. It works seemlessly. It is a very professional sustem.

Inconvénients

No problem. The system works well. Thank you.

Réponse de CloudTalk

Dear Victor,

This review really made our day! Thanks for all the nice words, we really appreciate it. We hope that you decide to use our software also after the free trial.

Have a nice day.

Kris, CloudTalk

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10